Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard features a cozy newborn bassinet and diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics to provide both comfort and convenience for you and baby. Care Suite also grows with baby, from comfortable full-size bassinet to spacious toddler playard. This care station has integrated storage for baby's essentials, a canopy with soft toys, wheels for easy portability, Graco's signature push-button fold, and a convenient carry bag for easy storage and travel. The Graco Pack 'n Play Care Suite Bassinet Playard provides a convenient care station for all of baby's needs.
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard provides more space for your little one to sleep or play
  • Integrated wheels add convenience for easily moving around the home
Specifications
  • Color: Wells
  • Model#: 2128686
  • Product Width: 28 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
    • Machine wash carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Newborn Bassinet up to 15 lbs
Playard Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changing Table: Infants up to 25 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35”

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful tool I received the Graco care suite bassinet play yard from stellar reviews/weespring parent panel in return for my honest review. This is a perfectly adequate and helpful piece of equipment for my newborn. We haven't ever had one for previous children. It was handy to have in the living room for diaper changes and naps. It wasn't super easy to assemble, I think the directions could have been better written, but we figured it all out in the end. The bassinet feature was handy and I appreciated it for making it easier to bend over and get the baby out.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love a multi purpose product I got this as a gift for my baby and it has worked great so far with the multi purpose parts to the pack and play. Easy to change my baby and keep him off the floor while my other two kiddos rough house. He was able to nap in the bassinet until he grew too long for it. When we are finally able to travel this will be perfect to bring with us for him to sleep in. It packs up fairly easily and isn't too heavy that I am able to carry it. One downside is I have to figure out where to store the pieces I am not using when he gets too big for them as I want to keep it for future use.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to any family I highly recommend this pack and play!! As always, Graco offers unbeatable prices and amazing quality! This was a gift for my baby shower and I couldn’t have been more excited. The bassinet feature is perfect and you won’t need a second bassinet as this is actually better than most others. I LOVE the changing station built right in!! That makes it so much easier, especially for families with small homes or multiple floors, you only need a second changing station for convenience as this one offers plenty on its own. Finally I just gotta talk about the spacious playpen! Plenty of room for baby and toys when they get older! If you’re considering a pack and play, definitely go with Graco for all your baby needs
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all in one baby product! I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Living in a small apartment, I cannot stress enough how convenient it is to have ONE item that will last from birth until the toddler stage!! Besides for using it for a few years, when you are done with it it folds down to basically nothing for the best compact storage! Love the fact that assembly is so so simple and the fabric is wipe-able. I have a beautiful gender neutral gray print so and it is so sturdy that I really believe it is a one time purchase and you can use it for all your children!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great playard I got to try out this playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it’s been a nice convenience. It feels sturdy, it’s an all-in-one care station, and it grows with the child. My favorite part of it was the changing station. It was much easier on the back and more sanitary than changing my baby’s diaper on a hotel room bed, other furniture, or the floor. It was so convenient to have on vacation to the beach. I personally didn’t care for the newborn bassinet. It was difficult to assemble/disassemble, and it was easy to stain with spit up or poop. It would be a lot better if there was a way to put a bassinet sheet around it. Overall, it’s a great product, looks classy, but it needs some work in the bassinet area.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! This purchase was by far my most valuable, after bringing baby number two home. I thought I could room my new baby and 1 year old together - what was I thinking. After sleeping in the convenient bassinet for the first 6 weeks, baby transitioned to the bottom of the pack n play and continued to do so for several months before finally transitioning to his crib. This system was so convenient and was easily packed up and taken everywhere we needed it to. I would recommend this over and over again to parents. Definitely a necessary item for any new parent
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco is always a winner I owned another brand of playard with my older children and never thought it mattered. When I needed to replace it for a new baby, I chose the Graco Pack 'n Play Care Suite Bassinet Playard. I wish I would have bought Graco when my older children were babies. The playard is easy to assemble and sturdy. The features of this particular model make caring for a newborn so easy. You can keep everything in one place, so diaper changes are super easy. I also feel better about having my newborn nap elevated off the floor in the newborn bassinet instead of a newborn seat positioned on the floor. It really is a beautiful product and the quality is so much better than the competitors. Graco is now my go-to brand and this playard is so worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Travel Playard, Not My Favorite For Everyday The Graco Pack ‘n Play Care Suite Bassinet Playard is not only a playard, it features extras like a full playard bassinet, changing pad, newborn bassinet, and parent organizer. While there are many things that I can appreciate about it, it fell short in other areas which is why I gave it three stars. First, I appreciate the versatility of this Graco Pack ‘n Play. You can use the playard in bassinet mode for when baby is a newborn and up to 15 lbs. (or pushing up on hands and knees, whichever is first). My baby is just over 11 lbs., so we are currently in the bassinet mode. Once baby graduates from bassinet mode, you can remove it and place the mattress into the bottom of the playard to use as a safe play space or sleeping area until baby weighs 30 lbs., is 35 inches tall, or can climb out, whichever comes first. I do like the gray materials on the playard and the geometric dots are a cute touch, although the yellow accents felt a little out of place, but that is my personal preference. I appreciate that the mattress pad is gray and is easy to clean. The playard has wheel on one side to make it easier to move and they are on the larger side compared to other playards which is helpful for ease of movement. The changing pad not difficult to install or remove and can support your baby up to 25 lbs. It wipes clean easily and I appreciate that the sides are not too low. It clicks onto the playard in the corners of one side and the other side has kickstand supports at each corner that sit on the playard rails. It is pretty lightweight so definitely do not exceed the weight limits. Another positive is the attachable parent organizer. It has three spaces to put things in like diapers, wipes, lotion, etc. for easy diaper changes. My one complaint on that is the hooks used to attach it to the playard feel like a flimsy plastic and I fear they will break with general use. The newborn bassinet is very bare bones. There is a thin cushioned, flat pad at the bottom, which happens to be white and non-removable, mesh sides, and a canopy. It is not something that you can remove from the playard and use on its own which is disappointing. Also, having a white, non-removable pad is not ideal for messes that baby will inevitably make. It can be challenging to set up and remove. For instance, I originally installed the playard bassinet changing area (which can only be on one side of the playard due to the supports), not knowing that the newborn bassinet can only be installed on one side of the playard bassinet due to the material inserts needed to hold the support bars. This is not obvious at first glance and I did not see this stated in the instructions. If you make the same mistake that I did, you will need to remove the changing area, remove the mattress pad, and remove the playard bassinet in order to turn it around and reinstall everything so that the newborn bassinet can be installed. Removing the newborn bassinet was a bit of a pain and I needed a screwdriver to push the push buttons in while I pulled the bars apart because it is a tight fit and was hurting my fingers trying to do it that way. In my honest opinion, the newborn bassinet provided with this model is not a big selling point for me. The initial set up took me about an hour to put everything together out of the box, although it would have been quicker if the instructions mentioned about the newborn bassinet needing to be on one particular side of the playard bassinet. I have included pictures of the parts out of the box as well as the completed product. Set up and tear down of the playard is pretty easy, aside from the newborn bassinet, once you know what you are doing. It is compact enough to use for travel which is a bonus. Overall, I find this playard to be an ok option, but not my favorite. I do believe this is a good choice if you are looking for an affordable playard that still offers the added accessories of the more expensive playards. It would be great for travel as it is compact and lightweight, but I do not love it for everyday use. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend this I was given a graco snuggle suite pack n play as a shower gift. My son slept in the bassinet portion for a good 2 months after he was born as he preferred it over his mini crib. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it is to fold up and move. The pockets on the side are really handy for setting up shop on the go. My only complaint is that the bottom mat gets crunched/a big wrinkle over time when you use a sheet on it. I would not let a small baby sleep in a pack n play with a crease like that. Otherwise this is a good purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety for the youngest of 4 I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. We have four children and knew that baby #4 was going to need a safe place to lay flat and stretch out while the other kids would be busy playing. The floor wasn’t a safe choice for the baby, so the Graco Care Suite Playard became the perfect place for baby #4. We have a multilevel house, so we needed a safe place on each level to place the baby, change the baby, and a safe space for the baby to nap. This play-yard provides a newborn bassinet for early stages of sleeping, but install and removable isn’t easy. (Requiring the frame of the bassinet to be disassembled.) We found ourselves using the changing station very useful, being able to keep all baby supplies in one area. A suggestion we thought of would be the ability to roll this playard from room to room; through a standard door without disassemble. We knew the baby was safe in this playard and we look forward to continually using it as the baby grows.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 in 1 features Playpen Suite This Playpen Suite was one of the best product I have made for my baby. We used it as sleeping bed for my baby boy since he was born until he has reached one years old then we have switched into a Playpen station for him. The changing table works best during my baby’s first 10 months or reached 25 lbs of his weigh. It’s nice that we can detach it from the playpen for other usage. Overall ease of easy assembly and good foldable size for storage. The swinger works great to keeping my baby engaged with lots of fun and smiles! This Playpen suite with 3 in 1 features was indeed our Best Buy in serving us well for at least a year and beyond. Another bonus features was the side compartments for storage of diapers and essential amenities. Thank you Graco for this awesome product!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pack and play I purchased the Graco Pack n Play Care Suite Bassinet Playard and wish I had done so earlier. I have always used it in our living room, initially as a place to let my baby rest and a place to change her, then as a place to transition from her bassinet up to her crib in her room, and now as a place to contain her while I'm doing something else. It has really been a great purchase. I love that it has some storage on the side for smaller toys, wipes, or diapers. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma Loves It!!! LOVE my new Pack 'n Play with Bassinet and Changing Station. It's at Grandma's house and serves me well. NO issue with the product, but the instructions surely could have been easier to follow. A common problem with a lot of things, not just your product.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one product This Playpen Suite was one of the best product I have made for my baby. We used it as sleeping bed for my baby boy since he was born until he has reached one years old then we have switched into a Playpen station for him. The changing table works best during my baby’s first 10 months or reached 25 lbs of his weigh. It’s nice that we can detach it from the playpen for other usage. Overall ease of easy assembly and good foldable size for storage. The swinger works great to keeping my baby engaged with lots of fun and smiles! This Playpen suite with 3 in 1 features was indeed our Best Buy in serving us well for at least a year and beyond. Another bonus features was the side compartments for storage of diapers and essential amenities. Thank you Graco for this awesome product!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel and small spaces. Currently using playard in small work from home office for a place to put baby down and change diaper. It was very easy to put together. The newborn bassinet was hard to remove, push button was tough to use to get the two pieces to release. I was not a big fan of the newborn bassinet having white bottom, luckily no blow outs but seems like it would be hard to clean if it got stained. The diaper changer and the diaper caddy is probably my favorite part very convenient and useful when traveling!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a crib in small spaces! We’ve had this now for 5 months. My daughter loves sleeping in it. You can add an extra mattress for comfort. I love the side pockets to put things in. Super versatile with the changing section and bassinet.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Changing Station We have used this playard for sleeping, playing, and changing clothes, but the diaper station is by far my favorite feature. It is helpful to have an easy place to change diapers apart from the nursery.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law's first baby. They've used it a couple of weeks with their newborn and have really liked the diaper changer and bassinet. Set up was easy, but they haven't had a need yet to fold it down so I can't comment on that. They also like the side attachment for holding diapers and wipes so everything is right there when they need it. When their baby gets older I'm sure the playard will get a lot of use as they travel out of town frequently.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space Saving and Versatile I was so happy to received the Graco Care Suite Bassinet Playard as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Baby girl is only 4 weeks old so we will be able to fully utilize this as she grows from the infant stage to toddlerhood. We currently have it set up on our main floor which is very convenient and saves me from having to go upstairs to the nursery throughout the day. It does not take up much space and is very versatile. I can change her diaper and then lay her down to rest in the newborn bassinet. I’m sure as she grows, she will be using the playard regularly for napping and playing. I found the Playard easy to assemble. The instruction booklet was very easy to follow. I like that the changing table and parent organizer can be removed quite easily. My only concern is how to keep everything clean. The newborn bassinet is all one piece and I’m not sure if it is machine washable. One other thing about the bassinet is that it is attached to the Playard. I think it would be a nice option to have it be removable and portable. Overall, I love this Playard and look forward to getting tons of use out of it.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for travel This pack n play was very helpful for the first few weeks of having our first baby. The raised bassinet feature made it so I didn’t have to bend too far to reach my new bundle while I was recovering. Now my little one is sleeping in the pack n play play yard part every night. It’s nice to be able to still have him in our room and to have a safe sleep space for him on vacations! It folds up easily, packs up into a portable carrier, and is quick to set up even when I’m tired!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect playard with all the added bonus features. This Graco Care Suite Bassinet Playard has been a perfect addition for our new baby. It has become our go to command station for all the baby needs in the living room. Instead of only having the needed diaper changing items in the nursery we are able to have a one stop location in the living room. We keep diapers, wipes, extra outfits and pj’s all right there at a comfortable height for us to reach her. The diaper changing station is easy to wipe clean and the storage container keeps the diapers organized! When our baby gets fussy and wants to stretch out we are able to set her in the bassinet safely away from her 4 and 5 year old siblings. The instructions to assemble were easy to follow and I have been very happy with the whole set up! Thanks so much to Stellar Panel for the opportunity to review this product!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a must have baby item! We keep it in our living room because it’s so convenient to change baby and lay him down for a nap in the same place. Baby is 2 months and still sleeps very well in the bassinet. There is enough room on the change table to store some diapers and wipes for easy access. It was super easy to assemble, and we will be keeping it up for a long time! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one play yard! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. The graco care suite bassinet play yard is a great pack n play! I used it at my parents house because we visit a lot and needed a safe place for my 1 month old to be. It was super easy to put together and I love how compact it is for storage when not in use. The bassinet is a perfect safe sleeping place for little babies and convenient because its elevated so you dont have to keep bending down to lift them in and out.right next to the bassinet you have the changing station along with the storage space for diapers and wipes so you dont have to go searching for anything. When baby gets bigger, just pop off the bassinet for the larger sleeping area. The entire thing is on wheels too so you can easily move it from room to room! What's not to love? 5 out of 5 stars!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the money!! My son slept in his pack m play until he was able to sit. It’s so convenient as it’s light weight and easily movable. I ended up purchasing 4 pack n plays, one for each of the grandparents house for visits. Once he’s too big to sleep in the pack n play, I use it to let him stand in there when I need to quickly use the restroom or go to the kitchen without fear that he will walk off or claim on furnitures. Great purchase for the price!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to safely put baby This is a great playard! I use it in the basement as a safe place to put baby to sleep or just hang out while I play with my toddler. My favorite features are the changing station and storage. It is so nice to have an elevated, clean place to change diapers. I like having space to store diapers, wipes, and other things without taking up space in the changer or bassinet. It is cute and gender neutral. It is also easy to move around with the wheels. I am looking forward to using this in the future as a space to sleep while on trips or a playpen at home to keep baby contained. I gave 4 stars because it was a bit tricky to assemble the changer and bassinet. The directions could have been more specific. Also, the bassinet is pretty small and my tall baby has almost outgrown it already. I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be so convenient for my little one! My husband and I live in a small condo and we knew that having a nursery would be almost impossible. So I decided to look up alternatives and a lot of people suggested pack and plays, that was the best idea ever. The fact that I can get a changing table a tummy time play yard a bassinet and a sleeping area for my kid when she’s older is awesome. I’m so in love with it and I can’t wait to use it once she arrives next week!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful I got this pack n play at my babyshower and I'm so glad I did. I live in a 2 story home and with the nursery being upstairs this was set up in my family room for easy acess to diaper changes and nap times. My son is now 8 months old and I still use it as a changing table and play pen for mornings while I'm getting ready for work. Very easy to set up and the extra side storage is pefect for having acess to wipes.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good one but could be better I have bought this for my newborn son who loves playing in it; however, this bassinet is light in weight so if you place it on a wooden/tile floor, it will move easily if your baby is actively moving/playing. I would recommend placing it in a carpet floor just to be safe. All other basinet futures are great including tiny storage place for small items and comfortable enough for babies to play and sleep in it.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessories I was really excited about having so many things in one! First, its a pack n play, so thats great for any stage. Second, it has a spot to change diapers, and a bassinet for tiny babies. It also is useable in any space! I also love the storage compartments on the side; it makes it so helpful with diaper changes, or holding a bottle or extra pacifiers. I am so happy with this pack n play!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so convenient! this was the first big purchase we made pre-baby. we knew we’d need a pack n’ play eventually anyhow, and we figured the extra features on this one would be helpful to have. we set this sucker up in the living room when we brought our baby home and have used it constantly since. she preferred sleeping in this bassinet over anything else, and the extra changing surface was so handy.
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product