Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 324.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 324.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard features a cozy newborn bassinet and diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics to provide both comfort and convenience for you and baby. Care Suite also grows with baby, from comfortable full-size bassinet to spacious toddler playard. This care station has integrated storage for baby's essentials, a canopy with soft toys, wheels for easy portability, Graco's signature push-button fold, and a convenient carry bag for easy storage and travel. The Graco Pack 'n Play Care Suite Bassinet Playard provides a convenient care station for all of baby's needs.
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard provides more space for your little one to sleep or play
  • Integrated wheels add convenience for easily moving around the home
Specifications
  • Color: Wells
  • Model#: 2128686
  • Product Width: 28 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39 in
  • Product Weight: 25.73 lb
Recommended Use
Newborn Bassinet up to 15 lbs
Playard Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changing Table: Infants up to 25 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35”
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for newborn on our 2nd level. Easy to setup.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love all Graco products. I've never gotten anything I didn't love.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I have a 16 month old and one on the way! Wouldn't have any other brand
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supper cute I bought this 6 months ago and love it has nice features. Easy to set up ans take down
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We received as a gift for our son and love this pack n play!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought this to have at grandmas house. I love it. Has awesome features.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this a few months ago, it’s held up, easy to clean, very space efficient. Could not have got anything better
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up! This was very easy to set up and it keeps my baby safe.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grows with baby I found the bassinet on top to be super helpful and a great place for the baby to nap while prepping dinner!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver My daughter liked it so much she chose to sleep in it and bet her bassinet and crib
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple features! I bought this a while back and I have enjoyed using it. The attachable changing table is very convenient. Also the ability to use this from infant into toddler stage is great!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Good quality and easy to assemble. ...............
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so comfortable We buy this for our baby, she really enjoyed time in this play yard, also the bassinet is very comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the possible uses Got this and love that it can be used in different stages of my babies needs
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I've been using this pack n play for the past 2 months. We loved our first one so much that we purchased another. It's not only easy to assemble, but it's easy to breakdown and take with you on the road. My newborn sleeps comfortably in it. The best part is we will be able to continue usining it well after he grows out of the bassinet. This is an investment definitely worth making!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product This a very good product, kept my baby girl safe while she play
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy and Convenient Bought this several weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! It's lightweight, easy to use and easy to clean. It's very sturdy and I feel safe letting my 9 month old sleep in it. It's also great to take to the baby sitters of family's house for her to play in. And it doesn't take up a ton of space
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this 18 months ago and I’m so happy with the purchase. My baby used it as a crib for a year and after that as a play yard.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bassinet This is a great bassinet, my son loves this playard.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble,good price I bought this a 2 month ago, The overall look and feel of the Emblem are better than most of the competition, and its self-contained design means it is easy to clean and looks good. it feels good to honor a that provides an additional margin of safety that almost everyone can afford
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This is such a great product because it is so versatile. It’s so portable, I take it to hotels, friends place, grandparents’ home. The diaper change and napper are a life saver. The good thing about this is that it can be used for some time and stored whenever you need.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble This players care suite was so easy to assemble. Although our baby is not here yet, we loved putting it together. It will be great to have the baby in something so cozy in our room.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Napper, changer and playard!! I bought this for my grandson when he comes to visit and it has proved to be invaluable. What a great product!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this for a gift and my son and daughter in law love it. It is very easy to use and has a lot of great features.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to assemble So happy with my purchase being that it’s inexpensive, easy to assemble & love the prints.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good playpen This play pen is way better then the one we bought when girls were born 8 yrs ago. It is easy to set up and use. My wife thinks it is a little heavy to load in car but I still think it is light and portable. She does not move it all to often so not really worried about it. Overall it is a nice unit.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and excellent pack n play This is highly recommended one for a new born! This is god sent and we are enjoying every bit of this pack n play. Our kid sleeps so comfortability in this!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the extras ❤️ Everyone told me I didn’t need such a fancy pack and play. I’m so glad I didn’t listen I absolutely love this pack and play in the features having a changing table so close by during the newborn stage is such a big help in the storage on the side is a total lifesaver.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! It’s so convenient for our newborn. He loves napping in the little lounger thing. I highly recommend d
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature's I bought this a month ago and love it I will buy it again
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Care Suite™ Bassinet Playard
$149.99