Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_699
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_283152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_699
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_283152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology is the only baby-operated bassinet by Graco®. The Cry Detection™ Technology uses a built-in microphone that's designed to hear baby's cries and respond by automatically adjusting the bassinet's settings to help soothe baby back to sleep. With head-to-toe soothing motion, 3 different speeds, 2-speed vibration, white noise, 10 sleepy songs, and 10 soothing sounds, the bassinet can find the right combination of settings to help calm baby. The bassinet also includes settings that allow you to save baby’s favorite soothing combinations. Dimmable lighting on the parent controls makes it easy to adjust the settings day or night. Additionally, the cozy bassinet has airy mesh sides for both breathability and visibility, and blocks light with the reversible canopy. The washable mattress and integrated storage for baby's essentials offer easy convenience.
  • Dimmable lighting on parent controls makes it easy to use day or night
  • Reversible canopy shields baby from light while sleeping
  • The mattress cover can be removed and washed to keep space fresh and clean
  • Mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
  • Integrated storage organizer keeps wipes, diapers, and other baby essentials close at hand
  • Built-in wheels for easy maneuverability in the home
Specifications
  • Color: Ellison
  • Model#: 2110662
  • Product Width: 26 in
  • Product Height: 41 in
  • Product Depth: 19 in
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • The mattress cover is removable and machine washable. See label on mattress cover for proper cleaning.
  • To clean the bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graco bassinett Used for a month and a half and now it will not turn back on.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Turn On After Roughly 2 Months of Use I received this as gift for my baby born on September 21st, it hasn’t even been 3 months yet of using the bassinet and it just stopped working out of nowhere. Really disappointing considering the price point and we had loved this product up until this point.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy for rocking and not vibrating I love this bassinet but it could use an upgrade. The 3 speeds are perfect and my son loves to rock at top speed! I’m not a fan of all the sounds especially when the cry detector comes on, but I adjust the volume and it is ok. Just don’t use the cry detection at night or the sounds wake the baby up even more. I love the mesh sides and it’s a good height for my bed. However there is no handle to pull so have to get underneath to move it. My only complaint after 3 months is that our vibration feature quit working. I heard the motor give out in the middle of the night and I can’t get it to go back on. Overall I really like this bassinet, but for the price I feel like it should work longer and have a better motor.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Great in theory, but this bassinet could use some better features. The response to our baby crying is great, but it moves on to a new option way too quickly if she hasn’t stopped crying before she can get used to one which often wakes her up completely. The buttons are way too loud and I wish were soft touch because clicking the buttons every time you turn it on to get to the right setting is nerve wrecking after you transfer the baby to the bassinet. There’s nothing that keeps baby in place so if they’re wiggly in their sleep and the rocking motion is on, she ends up pushed against the bottom of the bassinet. The rocking is also way too fast for a new newborn in my opinion. It came dangerously close to looking like it would cause shaken baby syndrome. There are several settings that do work really well and our baby likes. For the price we paid (I think we got 20% off), it works good enough. But I wouldn’t pay full price for this and would otherwise probably choose a different brand. I know some are much too expensive though which is why we went with this one initially.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graco Sense2Snooze Bassinet rocking is great but it randomly turns the sound on and the vibration just stopped working. Baby loved the vibration too.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bassinet! Good product overall. It rocks my little one right yo sleep. The music and Sounds are nice too! Although I would skip over “Rock a bye baby” after learning the horrible history of that song. The only issue I had with regards to functionality was that the canopy constantly collapses. I thought it was maybe sliding out of the connectors, but that wasn’t the case. It just randomly collapses. I guess something in the tension was off.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think twice before purchasing I got this as a gift off my registry. This is the most flawed bassinet design ever. It doesn’t take into account babies who don’t like to be swaddles and their startle reflex. They did not include a mechanism to lock the bassinet from moving when it isn’t on. So if your child isn’t swaddles if they take even a deep breath the bassinet will move abs startle them and continue to move startling them over and over not allowing them to calm down. You should be able to lock the bassinet when you don’t want yo use the rocking feature but since you can’t and since my child hates swaddles it’s a waste of over 300 dollars. It’s good in theory and works great as a place to lay my child down and turn on the rocking for a few minutes in the morning and that is it. So I would not purchase this unless you know your baby likes to be swaddled
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made product Worked great for one month until it started making a clicking sound. Called customer service and all they could offer is a $20 rebate and a replacement motor that u can't order for 3 months when my baby is grown out of it!
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Power doesn’t work It was working great and then the power just stopped working, even with replacing the AC adapter.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Got as a baby shower gift an plugged it in worked then baby arrived an now it will do do anything. Customer service just keeps sending me a automated email. They will not help or do anything!! Do not buy!!! Stay away from this product!!!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was good until... We have loved our sense to soothe but it has been less then 3 months and it's making a horrible clicking sound with the gears that appears not to be able to be fixed. We would happily revise our review if this was fixed.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't turn on! We're getting ready for our 2nd baby and the bassinet won't switch on. I ordered a new AC adapter and still nothing. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy! And cry detection goes off on its own! The swing makes a very loud clicking sound when it is running, and the cry detection will go off randomly even when baby isn't crying. Not sure what the problem is, but this feels like a waste of money.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible bassist We’ve owned it for 6 weeks and it started making a horrible sounds. And now doesn’t vibrate when it turned on. The cry detection is horrible
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working! Got this as a gift! My baby is about to be 3 months & it completely died out of the blue. This morning it was working perfectly & when I tried to put her to sleep it just wouldn’t turn on! Very bummed. So think again when wanting to purchase if you plan on using everyday! It was a very expensive gift that does not even 3 months in.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not turn on I got this as a gift from my baby shower and it won’t turn on I’m super bummed
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for everyone. Before you’re swooned by the comments saying this is a game changer, try something else. We are back to our basic bedside bassinet. Our baby would only sleep in the swing during the day so we thought this would help her sleep at night. We were desperate to try anything. We already went through four different swaddles. Since we got this, it did not work for her. She just kept crying. We even tried to put her in it during the day for positive association but it didn’t work. We tried for two weeks. She ended up coming right back to the bed before we decided to move this out of our room and being the old one back. Wish we just grew more patience. Could have saved us $$. Glad it works for some people; sad it’s not us. I think it switched settings too fast and some audio wasn’t loud enough. It also didn’t detect her crying right away so I ended up messing with the buttons. The sound of me clicking the buttons would disturb our baby.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be sure to read the installation manual on wiring The item is not plug and play and you will need to connect a mini power cable embedded inside one of the legs before you install the legs. If you failed to connect that mini cable then there is a hole for you to poke into and release the leg locking mechanism. Based on my memory there are 3 area where you will need to connect the wiring: the skirt base to the leg, the bassinet to the skirt, and the leg to the power outlet. Otherwise you might experience the issue of no power like one of the previous reviews (if you expected plug into outlet and play but failed to connect the other two areas). Ordered the item early July and I received a defective item that was manufactured 1 year ago, where there is a missing swing leg joint clip on mechanism that required manufacture to disassemble the skirt part entirely. Contacted customer service and have a replacement shipped. Overall I love the color and the potential functions that it brings to new born.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t turn on I bought this bassinet for my baby and was really excited about how beautiful it looked and how perfectly it fit in our space, but when I plugged it up it wouldn’t turn on. It just arrived today, it is brand new and will not turn on for some reason. I am extremely disappointed because it seemed to have all the features and looks we needed in a bassinet but it doesn’t work.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought it sooner My 4 month old would not stay asleep in his pack n play, and only wanted to sleep being held or in his swing. I finally decided to belatedly buy this bassinet, because even if he could only use it for a month or two, I could use it for the next baby. I'm so glad I bought it, and I wish I had gotten it sooner. He is finally falling asleep on his back in a bassinet without needing to be swaddled and consoled to sleep. He's also staying asleep longer at night. Don't think about it, just buy it, it's worth it.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco snooze to sense Feedback it’s amazing my daughter isn’t here yet to know if she likes it I’m 37 weeks but it’s nice! I researched so many bassinets kept coming back to this one. Hope this helps..,
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have used this bassinet for the past 2 months and I like it. Co-sleeping works best for us so we don’t use it much, but it is a very nice bassinet. As she cries, it is able to soothe her for a while. I also like how it has pockets to store some diapers and wipes.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves! I want to start my review by saying I am a proud mommy of seven. My oldest is 21, we got a little surprise. Our knees and back are not what they use to be. This bassinet has helped a great deal. Now I am not the type to write reviews for companies that charge to much for things your baby will grow out of fast but my baby still fits in this bassinet. I've own enough bassinets to know a great quality product. My baby can sleep 5 hours straight on the water splashing sound, it puts him to sleep so fast. Lol I don't like the sound of a crying baby and so as soon as he starts fussing, the bassinet starts rocking and my baby calms down. The pockets are not that great for the simple fact that they are small and tight but I can look past that as it has more positives. I've always loved canopies. Love how you can change what side you want it on depending on what position you set up in nursery or bedside. I have it near my youngest son's bed. Being able to see him through the mesh is also a bonus since my baby is a light sleeper. If I get near, he will wake but I can see him from the door that he is still sleeping like an angel. I have to give credit where credit is do. Whomever design this and made it come to life blows any other company out the park. Again I have enough babies to know this bassinet is so worth it. Look at this comfortable baby! Stop shopping around, this is it! Get it because you need your sleep too.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice This was a life saver for us. Our little one didn’t like any bassinet. We tried a few and only this one she liked. She slept the whole night on it. Excellent product. We definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to live it but stop working My baby is 4 months and this item stopped working today! It doesn't turn on.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Bassinet Ever! I absolutely love this bassinet!! My son had used it since he’s was 5weeks old and he’s almost 5 months now. I plan on using it until he’s 6 months. The only thing I wish it had was a side that could fold down for easier picking up of the baby at night while I’m still in bed. This bassinet is right by my bed and if the side bent down like a halo bassinet on the side this would be perfect!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible clicking noise I have been using this for a little over 2 months and at first it was great but like others have said it has started making a super loud clicking noise since my baby started weighing 10lbs. It will also randomly shut off in the middle of the night. The idea of this bassinet is great unfortunately it is cheaply made and not meant to last apparently which is sad for a company like graco and the rice of this product. Simply not worth it. I reached out to them to see if there was something to do to fix this and they will not respond to me.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this. I absolutely love this bassinet. It was definitely worth it, but the vibration never worked on it. Is there a way to fix that issue?! Other than that my little girl loves it and sleeps so good with it. 22 went on a overnight trip over the weekend, and didn’t have the bassinet and you could definitely tell because she didn’t sleep well at all.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's not possible to get 2nd mattress cover I like the bassinet in general, it is lightweight but sturdy. It's really disappointing that it only comes with one mattress pad cover and it's not possible to get extras. Unsure how Graco thought that would be ok since babies constantly spit up etc.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Sad. Absolutely amazing when worked. Used maybe 4 times and for me premature 5lbs baby who has had Multiple surgeries. Even threw all the pain this was the ONLY and I tell you only life saver he had to help him recover the first few days it was just perfect and we were so thankful to find something to help him sleep. all the sudden. No power at all. None. Countless hours and moneh spend on 30 power cords. Nothing. Please help! Someone anyone know how to fix this issue please comment or make. Review post to how to fix for our sick baby so he can have some peace. Thank you :(
Date published: 2023-03-20
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_699
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_283152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology
$329.99