Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 677.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_283152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 677.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_283152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$319.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$319.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Sense2Snooze™ Bassinet with Cry Detection™ Technology is the only baby-operated bassinet by Graco®. The Cry Detection™ Technology uses a built-in microphone that's designed to hear baby's cries and respond by automatically adjusting the bassinet's settings to help soothe baby back to sleep. With head-to-toe soothing motion, 3 different speeds, 2-speed vibration, white noise, 10 sleepy songs, and 10 soothing sounds, the bassinet can find the right combination of settings to help calm baby. The bassinet also includes settings that allow you to save baby’s favorite soothing combinations. Dimmable lighting on the parent controls makes it easy to adjust the settings day or night. Additionally, the cozy bassinet has airy mesh sides for both breathability and visibility, and blocks light with the reversible canopy. The washable mattress and integrated storage for baby's essentials offer easy convenience.
  • Dimmable lighting on parent controls makes it easy to use day or night
  • Reversible canopy shields baby from light while sleeping
  • The mattress cover can be removed and washed to keep space fresh and clean
  • Mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
  • Integrated storage organizer keeps wipes, diapers, and other baby essentials close at hand
  • Built-in wheels for easy maneuverability in the home
Specifications
  • Color: Ellison
  • Model#: 2110662
  • Product Width: 26 in
  • Product Height: 41 in
  • Product Depth: 19 in
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • The mattress cover is removable and machine washable. See label on mattress cover for proper cleaning.
  • To clean the bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying loud clicking We got this as a gift and in the beginning it was a life saver. The rocking and heartbeat sound is the perfect recipe to get my daughter to sleep. However, the vibration is too loud to use. The noise drowns out everything and we just leave it disconnected. The part that is the disappointment is the rocking motion. My baby is 5 months old and weighs 11.5 pounds, yet the bassinet clicks so loud and shakes as it rocks back and forth. Its disappointing to spend extra for these premium features, just for them to be faulty. I wish I would've picked another bassinet since this is definitely not one to be passed down to siblings.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vibration motor is SUPER LOUD We have 2 major complaints after using this for a few weeks. 1- the vibration feature is noisy. I suspect that the motor under the mattress pad is loose. Instead of gentle soothing vibrations for the baby, it sounds like someone is using a hammer drill under the bed. 2- The wheels don’t roll well. They scoot a little but you’re better off carrying this thing around, which very much defies the point of the wheels.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty amazing While baby isn't here yet, we tested it out the cry detection technology with a baby cry on my phone and it worked!!! It gently and quietly rocked and vibrated. It says you can set custom modes on the parent mode, which is cool, I just haven't figured that out yet. It's tall enough to go next to our bed and still be able to see baby. I love the side pockets, plan on putting pacifiers and spit rags...in those pockets so they are handy in the middle of the night. You can also turn on the rocking motion and leave it on without the cry technology. We are expecting baby number 2 so hoping this will help us get some sleep!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s Ok. I got this as a baby shower gift and I was very excited to use it however when the rocking feature is on it makes an extremely loud clicking noise. My baby loves to be rocked and that’s how she goes to sleep but the clicking noise is so loud that it wakes up my baby and we have to pick her up constantly. We tried to find solutions to try and fix the problem but was unsuccessful. My baby will use this bassinet occasionally but we have to rock it manually instead of turning it on which really defeats this whole purpose of having it. Other than that the other features are fine and the crying detection does really work.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it until it stopped working in 1 month I bought this a month ago to my newborn could sleep closer to me and i LOVED it. Last night the vibration stopped working which is the main reason i loved it. When she would wake up the vibrate setting would soother her back to sleep. For the price, it shouldn’t break within a month. HUGE waste of money.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from vibration sounds like a jackhammer We are on on our second one of the and facing the same situation. With the first, the vibration was unbearably our and rattled against the bottom of the bassinet rather than vibrating. We returned it and waited for a second to arrive. After assembly we have the same exact problem.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Technology is great! We bought this for our second child and absolutely love it! The Cry Detection really works and definitely soothes our little one when they wake up for something other than hunger. It’s small so it fits in our already cramped bedroom. It’s easy to move with the wheels, even on carpet! The only drawback is that the storage in the skirt is tight so I could only put like 4 diapers in a pocket and they didn’t seem large enough for a brand new packet of wipes. That’s the only drawback, other than that I love it!! I would definitely recommend this bassinet!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bassinet of the Future Wow! This thing really has everything! I'm a dad, and not normally one to take the time out to write a review, but I've got to say, I was pretty dang impressed with this bassinet. If you're busy cleaning or making up for lost time while your baby is snoozing, and he/she wakes up mid-nap, you can normally count on falling even farther behind, but with the sense2snooze, you need not immediately drop what you're doing, and more than half the time, can continue on after a quick peek to make sure the little one is okay. The bassinet "senses" that your baby is awake and that activates "momma mode" as I like to call it, immediately working to soothe the baby back to sleep or at least comfort it until you can wrap up whatever you were trying to get done. I was a bit hesitant when my wife said she wanted this particular product because I thought it seemed a little pricey, but having used, or I should having never been able to really put to use, another bassinet that was half the price, because it was uncomfortable for the baby, I guess, this thing is my saving grace and I would gladly have paid double for the peace it provides me and the comfort it provides my little girl. Thanks Graco, I must say, with the Sense2Snooze, it was really a job well done.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not turn on I have used one time to test out and today trying to put my 4 day old baby in the crib and it won’t turn on.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new borns they enjoy it I bought this a a month ago. It was really good. I searched for so many models look for many videos and reviews here and there. I been to stores check the real times looking and features. This one is really awesome. Easy setup except few steps. Extraordinary features like vibration is soothing too baby. Different sounds will give more relax not only baby even to you. Cry detection is very good feature I haven’t seen much in other company models.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!! I bought this for my newborn and it has been soo easy to use. Baby boy loves it too sleeps for hours in it!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Baby boy is now 3.5 months old. I have used this Bassinet everyday since he was born. At first he liked it, then he hated it, now he loves it! I added a softer pad from Amazon (serta brand) and a wedge bc he had colic symptoms when he was born. Honestly we rarely use the cry technology but the bassinet in general is good! We also bought the Cry technology swing, which he has always enjoyed! The bassinet cry technology works, he just isn’t soothed by it. When he’s upset, he isn’t soothed by the changes the bassinet makes, he just gets more upset until we give him what he actually wants. Changed, burped, a bottle. It could just be my child, I’m sure it does soothe other babies. But he still loves the bassinet. He falls asleep quickly in it after I do all the things babies need, changed, fed, burped, bathed, etc... He naps in it also. I don’t love the click sound from the buttons. It woke him up when he was a month old. So I started “getting it ready” before laying him into it. But the sounds don’t really bother him now. I use the favorites feature and he sleeps 6-8hrs at a time while it plays music, rocks / vibrates. I REALLY like it but honestly I don’t use the cry feature.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working properly after 1 month This bassinet is not worth the price the power randomly trips out when we are trying to use it. We have used this bassinet for about 1 month. It’s too bad because my baby loves the rocking and soothing sounds. I just wish that it would have worked properly.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying clicking noise !! The first month it was good ; but now it makes a clicking noise when moving back and forth . It’s loud and annoying. So mad ! I do not recommend especially for the money paid for this product . I love all graco products so I am very disappointed!!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks good and it IS good!! I had come across this bassinet online one day and had to buy it! I thought it looked perfect for our little one, and spoiler alert... it is! I bought the darker grey colored one to match out room decor, and it looks so chic! It was super easy to put together and it works like a charm. It is gentle, yet effective! So many options to soothe the baby, and very comfy too! I love the pockets around the bottom for my baby's extra diapers, wipes, nursing pads, ect. It was a super nice tough to add on to an already amazing product! I highly recommend this!! My hubby and I had tried quite a few other brands, and this one blew the other ones out of the water! Thanks, Graco for another bomb product! :)
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOW QUALITY product and customer service You can tell the product is bad when the company doesn't stand behind it. They are making me jump through hoops to try and get a refund for their faulty bassinet and now I will be out a bassinet since they're making me return it. Don't waste your money like I did, very expensive product that doesn't last. The music feature went out within the first month, vibration is obnoxiously loud, the pad is not comfortable for the baby. The rocking feature stops out of nowhere. It is horrible quality for the price you pay. And worst of all is the customer service. I am done with Graco products.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smart bassinet I got this for a baby shower gift and I absolutely love it. This bassinet has cry detecting tech that senses when your baby cries and goes through its many setting combinations to try to find one that soothes your little one back to sleep and it does wonders for newborns and also in the middle of the night after a feeding or diaper change. I use it as a side sleeper and have used it almost every night since we've been home from the hospital and then also for nap time if I can sneak her from my arms to the bassinet before she wakes up completely. It's a great tool in your mom arsenal!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay when working First off, when the bassinet has no problems - it’s a life saver to rock the baby to sleep. My first bassinet died, it worked one time to test while pregnant & when we tried it once baby was born, it no longer worked. We have now had the replacement for 2 months & now there is a loud almost clicking noise while rocking is in motion. Some days it decides it even wants to turn on & some days it has trouble. For such a pricey bassinet, you’d hope it would work 100% till the recommended age atleast.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price paid it should last longer. This bassinet was gifted to us for our baby shower. I’ve seen people recommend it on social media so I added It to my registry. I should have done more research. My son is going to be 3 months next week, he’s sleeps in this almost every Night. After two months of using this bassinet the vibration, which help put him to sleep no longer works. The rocker on the lowest setting is very strong and too fast for a newborn. He would throw up every time I put it on, no matter how long we waited after he ate to put him in there, therefore we can’t use that setting. I’m very disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved at first, disappointed now My son is 3 1/2 months old. We absolutely loved this bassinet in the beginning. We raved about it to our pregnant friends. The rocking is super clutch when the baby begins to fuss. However, by month 2, the bassinet began making noises when it rocked... like an old rocking chair. My baby is only 12 pounds and when the noise began he was under ten pounds. I thought I’d use this bassinet for my next baby (hence why we spent so much on it), but it doesn’t have the longevity I thought it would.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not work after only 1 week I have used for one week and today trying to put my 1 week old baby in the crib and it won’t turn on. the lights will not come on.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for babies who crave motion! I bought this product as my babies tend to crave motion when falling asleep after tireless nights of rocking my two month old back and forth I decided to order this bassinet from Graco. Originally I wasn’t expecting much as it’s so affordable but after using it for a few months I would have to say it’s been great for us. The cry detection actually works and Whenever my baby cried it would start rocking him! I would recommend this for any new mom who needs her hands free even for a few minutes because motherhood is tough and this product is great!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buys me a little extra sleep I bought this in July after getting to the end of my rope with a lack of sleep. Baby did well in it for a while and then the four month sleep regression hit. I don’t use the sensor but will roll over and hit the buttons when the baby starts fussing and sometimes it’ll lull him back to sleep for a little while. It’s otherwise a nice bassinet. I like the size and look of it. We switched to this from the Halo when he was about two months old and I wish we’d bought this in the first place.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from “Roma” Color is Purple FYI Roma color is purple with flowers. In the pictures it looked gender neutral to me, but it’s not. I’m pretty disappointed. Instead of “Roma”, they should have listed it as purple or Roma Purple Flowers. I have enough stress as it is with prepping for a newborn with 2 other young children. I don’t need the added stress of spending good money on something that comes in a color I didn’t expect.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Purchase We Made We bought this when our daughter was a month old out of desperation for sleep. I highly recommend this bassinet. She didn’t like the stationary bassinet we had purchased for her and found we were constantly rocking it back and forth. Luckily this bassinet rocked and vibrated all night long. We opted not to use the cry technology and kept the motion in continuously. This was such a life saver for us in the early weeks and months and now we have passed it on to a friend who is equally benefitting from it. My only issue with it was the location of the power cord on the bassinet. It doesn’t extend and therefore we had to place the bassinet in the direction of the nearest outlet. We remedied it with an extension cord. All in all, this was a great purchase that I now recommend to friends for their registries.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great option for co-sleeping! I received a Sense2Snooze bassinet through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was really excited to try it out! My husband assembled it as soon as it was delivered. It was a fairly quick and simple assembly and took no longer than 15-20 minutes. We have been using it for 2 weeks now and I really like how easy it is to move from our bedroom at night to the living room during the day for naps (it has wheels). Our son seems to like the swaying feature but not the vibrating motion as much. The sound options are similar to white noise products we have tried in the past (rain water, birds, ocean waves etc) and it has a good volume range. However the sound quality isn’t great, it sounds a little static-y. Which might be great for helping the white noise sounds that infants like, but it gets to be annoying for parents. We used the “parent” feature the most. It’s the one that Graco has preset. While it definitely detects a baby crying, and goes thru it’s motions, my biggest gripe with it is that it doesn’t detect the crying soon enough. Our son had to be full on crying, for 2-3 minutes before it detected the sound and came on. I know 2-3 minutes may not sound like very long, but when your baby is crying it feels like forever. And by the time it activated the motions/sounds he was beyond the point of being settled by it. I kept wishing it would turn on as soon as he started fussing, because then it would have had a better chance to lull him back to sleep. When we manually turned on the rocking, as soon as he started fussing he usually went right back to sleep. Other good features are the color scheme. I’m not a huge fan of bright “baby” colors and patterns, and this was pretty shade of grey with white and grey pinstripes on the sheet and canopy. I kept a couple extra diapers in the storage pockets, but they aren’t large enough for much more than that. I liked the 360 mesh as well because we were able to see him from all directions regardless of what room we were in. Overall I gave it a 3 star rating because it’s a great bassinet for quick and easy portable sleeping, but if I were purchasing it purely for the Sense2Snooze option I would have been a little disappointed that it doesn’t detect the crying sooner than it does.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I bought this bassinet for my son before he was born. It was very easy to put together and everything worked as described. It took about a month or so before my baby would sleep in the bassinet (he preferred to sleep on mommy lol). Eventually he started sleeping in it and he absolutely loved the lullaby feature. It's one of the few things that will get him to sleep. He also seems to like the rocking feature. Overall, I have really enjoyed using this bassinet so far!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent bassinet We have been using this bassinet for the last 6 weeks with our newborn. The bassinet is wonderful, we love the different speeds of motion and that it is self propelled. The bassinet does make a clicking noise on the 2 faster settings though. Additionally the buttons are a little loud to use. We loved the idea of the cry detection but do not utilize it as our baby mostly fusses or cries when hungry or he needs to be changed. Overall we are pleased with the bassinet.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Baby, Happy Mamma! I received this bassinet through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I’m really glad to have it as part of our baby gear! My youngest son is now 7 weeks old and we’ve been using this bassinet for approximately 2 weeks. This bassinet seems very safe; the sides are very well ventilated, and the mattress has a tight fit and is secured by several sets of Velcro. The two wheels also make it super easy and convenient to move it from room to room. We have a swing, a bouncy seat, and a newborn lounger and this bassinet is the ONLY place other than my arms that I’ve been able to keep my son happy in for longer than 5 minutes. I really think the motion and the sounds relax him. He will lay in it awake for up to 15 minutes (which is a HUGE improvement), and he has napped in it for up to 2 hours at a time. The only reason I didn’t give this bassinet 5 stars and we didn’t make it our primary bassinet is because the motion confuses his infant breathing/heart rate monitor. The monitor will not work while the bassinet is moving. Because of this, I’m only comfortable using this bassinet under supervision and not while I am asleep. Overall, I’m really glad to have this bassinet for our son, and I’d recommend it over other baby gear purchases!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bassinet yet! I went back and forth a lot before deciding on this bassinet and I am glad I decided to go with the Sense2Snooze! It has really saved me from some rough nights of no sleep. Before I got this, I had to stay up and rock the baby to sleep until my arms fell off and I was exhausted. I finally decided it was time to switch up from a basic bassinet cause it just wasn’t cutting it. Once I got this, it was like magic! After the first night of the baby getting used to his new sleep area, it was like night and day from there on out. It senses him rustling around and starts doing it’s thing and it’s back off to dream land for baby AND mommy! Definitely recommend for moms needing that extra help when bedtime or nap time rolls around!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_283152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product