Dream Suite™ Bassinet
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dream Suite™ Bassinet is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Dream Suite™ Bassinet
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dream Suite™ Bassinet is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Dream Suite is a reversible bassinet and changer, all-in-one! Now parents can have a dedicated sleep and changing space for baby conveniently located in their room. The cozy bassinet soothes baby with 2-speed vibration, allows air flow and visibility with mesh sides, blocks light with the canopy, and entertains with soft toys. The changer features easy to wipe clean fabric and can be used up to 30 lbs. - even after baby no longer sleeps in the bassinet. The large storage basket keeps baby's essentials close by and the wheels make the bassinet easy to move to keep baby close by.
  • Canopy with 2 soft toys shields baby from bright lights
  • The mattress cover can be removed and washed to keep space fresh and clean
  • Wipe-clean changer makes cleanup a breeze
  • Integrated storage keeps essentials close at hand
  • Mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
Specifications
  • Color: Tasha
  • Model#: 2046397
  • Product Width: 23.5 in
  • Product Height: 30 in
  • Product Depth: 35 in
Care & Maintenance
  • The mattress cover is removable and machine washable. See label on mattress cover for proper cleaning.
  • To clean the bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.
  • To clean bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water
  • No bleach or detergent
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I never write reviews for products but felt it was important to share my experience with this bassinet. The mattress does not lay completely flat, it sinks in the middle. My newborn was constantly turning onto his side and clearly uncomfortable kicking and tossing in his sleep. After two weeks I bought the halo bassinet instead and now my baby sleeps peacefully and can’t turn onto his side.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loose parts inside the vibration mechanism Our son is 2 months old, the vibration mechanism is broken or with loose parts, we only use it for a few minutes on the evening on the low setting and its not working anymore. We got it as part of the baby registry with a lot of Graco merchandise that we hope last longer than the mechanism. This unit was built on 08/18/2017. Can someone contact me with instructions about where to go in order to repair it? Or Graco will send the working part?
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lot of room for improvement Iva been using it for 4 months, its good but nothing special. The vibration really helps to soothe my baby And thats the best thing it has. The handle to turn it around never really worked that great and disnt use the other aide because of that. The bottom “basket” is made out of a very thin fabric wich make it useless to keep things tiddy because everything ends up mixed up in the middle, it would be so practical if it was more firm. The velcro to keep the bassinet cover up scares my baby and i’ve had a few friends that had the same issue so replacing that with a button style thing would be really helpful too! A cover for all the top for winter could be a great add on i use a blanket on top to keep my little one warm and safe.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be a great product if had a thicker mattress I bought this for my daughter's first baby. It's a great product with 2 major drawbacks. The mattress is ridiculously thin. And there are no replacement mattress sheets available for sale.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soothing vibration stopped working after one day Not happy with this purchase. After one day the soothing vibrations stopped working. Put new batteries in and still doesn't work.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Work Correctly We bought this for our newborn and she loves the vibration to help soothe her to sleep. We’ve used so many new batteries trying to get the bassinet to work! It will only vibrate for a couple minutes and then shuts off and then it’ll start up 5 minutes later for a few seconds and shut off. There’s a short or something wrong with the production of this bassinet. I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Product but Poor Mattress Quality My daughter received this as a gift at her shower and while it's functional, the mattress is too thin. I have tried to purchase a bassinet mattress to use in conjunction with the existing one but have not been able to find one that fits. They are all oval and won't work. I wish Graco sold something to make this more comfortable for the baby. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress I used this bassinet for my first child and really liked the product. I am now expecting child number 2 and would like a new mattress for the bassinet and have been unable to purchase one directly from the website. I reached out to customer service and heard back initially but the issue was not resolved. I am looking elsewhere for a mattress that will fit (but of course most are 30" x 15" and that is too big for this bassinet). Enjoyed the product but now very frustrated with the customer service and product replacement.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two in one -- best of both worlds! Pros: This product is solidly built with sturdy metal legs along with casters for easy mobility. It makes diaper changes a breeze as the cleaning station is elevated higher than the sleeping position. The vibration settings at first I thought were gimicky, but they actually work really well with our baby. Cons: The storage under the bassinet is definitely a nice bonus, however it is not very sturdy. It seems a piece of plastic shelving would keep it more ridgid. I highly recommend this bassinet.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Versatile, needs better mattress/extra sheets We had this bassinet and appreciated the versatility of this product. We were disappointed with the poor quality of the mattress as we noticed sinking and side sleeping with both of our boys (neither of which did this in their cribs). We also wish we were able to purchase or it came with additional sheets for the mattress as our babies spit up or have diaper leaks which leave us with no other options in the middle of the night. We used this with our first son and are currently using it again with our second unfortunately with the with the same issues, leaving us to consider other options at this point. We do like the changing table feature and storage feature, but the storage sags and everything falls to the middle of the bassinet making items disorganized and hard to find at night.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bassinet While I received this product for review, all opinions expressed are my own. This bassinet is a dream come true! I wish I had had this for our first two kids. It fits right by my bed so that our baby can sleep sweetly in between nighttime feedings and lay in it to relax while I do laundry or other things around the house. The storage area underneath is perfect to keep her bows, diaper cream, diapers, etc. I HIGHLY recommend this bassinet to any parents or grandparents out there!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We got two of these for our twins. We are using one for them to sleep in together and one as a changing table until they get bigger. It is working out well.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mattress too firm for baby; sleeps poorly in it This bassinet looks great and mechanically functions well. The issue is the mattress is too thin and firm. Every time I put my sleepy baby in the bassinet, she wakes up and cries. She sleeps better on changing pad or rocker than in this bassinet. If only there was a thinker/softer replacement mattress we could buy for it so we can actually use it. It would be perfect otherwise.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient! I received this item off of my baby registry and it has been perfect for my premature newborn! He is on oxygen and I am able to move him from room to room with ease because of the wheels on the bottom of it. It also has a nice bottom to it that has plenty of room for diapers, wipes, etc. which makes it easy for me to change him in the middle of the night. The mesh on the sides allows me to be able to see him from my bed. I have no complaints with this product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient multi-use bassinet! We bought this as a bassinet for our newborn and it has been great next to our bed! We also love that you can flip it over to use as a training table! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because to flip it back to the bassinet side you have to push a safety button that an be difficult to reach. It would also be better if the storage on the bottom had a hard bottom, and if it could fold up to be compact in a closet. We also love the wheels on the bottom!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Graco quality product We love this bassinet. It is very well made and the vibration feature is great. It will vibrate the battery lose inside the compartment, so if that happens to you just use some tape or something to secure the battery in there. It doesn't detract from my rating though because despite that, this thing is great.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bassinet We used this bassinet to keep our newborn beside our bed at night, until she turned about 4 months old. My favorite thing about it is the mesh sides, so I could see her without having to get up and without her noticing me. The storage area on the bottom was also very handy to keep extra diapers, wipes, and clothes. I did find it somewhat difficult to flip it from the changer to the bassinet, because trying to squeeze the handle AND press the red safety button with one hand and baby in the other was pretty tricky. Honestly I usually just changed her on our bed and didn't bother. We do now use the changer only, since she has gotten too long to sleep in the bassinet. So while I didn't use all of the options together, they've come in handy at different points in time. If it wasn't so hard to flip, I would have given it 5 stars. But overall it's a great product.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect Bassinet I love the bassinet and it's easy to use as well as convenient features, but the vibrator went out after only a month and now it's hard for my baby to stay asleep in it. I have looked to see if any one else had the same issue and found a few complaints. I called the toys rid I got it from to see if I could exchange because I do love the bassinet , but I have no receipt so they won't return it.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great space saver We added the dream suite bassinet to our registry and received it at our shower. We recently put it together in preparation for our little one's arrival. Assembly took a few minutes. It fits perfectly in the master bedroom and the storage basket makes it convenient for us. The baby will be able to room in with is without us running to the nursery at nights for essential items.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bassinet Registered for this bassinet at buy buy baby for our first child! Easy to put together, affordable, and cute! Awaiting baby's arrival this fall so haven't gotten to use it with her yet but so far so good! We really wanted something practical that wouldn't be so costly as it will only be used for a few months as a bassinet and a few more as a changer!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, needs improvement I purchased this bassinet a couple days ago, and pleasantly surprised how sturdy it looks and feels. However, I have some serious concerns about the “matress” which is increadibly thin. Baby will not be here for another 2 months, I will be looking for a replacement mattess or something that would make it comfier. otherwise I am considering to return
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and clever! We bought this for our first child so that she could sleep safely in our room. We love the added bonus that the bassinet flips over and turns into a changer! Having the storage to put diapers and wipes underneath makes those middle of the night changes so much quicker! If you're talented, you might not even have to get out of bed! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great bassinet, but vibration makes a noise I love the bassinet, but after about 2 weeks, the vibrating feature started making a noise. My daughter sleeps much better with the vibration on, but the noise is so loud, it keeps my husband and me awake. Otherwise, it’s lovely, just really disappointed about that particular feature since that’s the main reason I chose this particular bassinet.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Room Sharing This is a wonderful bassinet for use beside a bed! It fits right up next to ours and the mesh sides is wonderful not only for allowing air to circulate but also for visibility. I can lie in bed and see that my baby is fine which is wonderful! I really appreciate the storage underneath and the way this bassinet easily changes from bed to changer has really simplified my nights. I don't need to leave my room at all when he wakes. Even to change a diaper The wheels make it nice for moving it out into the main area of the house during the day. This allows baby to stay with us while keeping him safe from "overloving" by big brother. I didn't own a bassinet with my first so have nothing to compare it against, but it seems as though Graco thought of everything with this one. Right down to the easily removed sheet that can be washed! Disclaimer: I received this item in exchange for a fair and honest review, all thoughts and opinions are mine alone.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t even get the bassinet together! We got this bassinet as a gift and tried to put it together and one of the buttons broke off! We got another one shipped to us and STILL had trouble putting it together. It seemed as though the metal bars were not aligned correctly. We couldn’t even get the bassinet together to be able to even try it. Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I love the idea of this. I love having my baby so close to me during the night time but I hate that there's no extra mattress cover that you can purchase and I hate that the mattress is paper thin. My child spits up a lot when paid flat so I end up washing the mattress cover almost every other night since which is really inconvenient.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, functional bassinet Our son's nursery was safari-themed, so the animal themed bassinet fit in perfectly. We loved the vibrating feature when he was a newborn because it soothed him instantly. We liked that it was on wheels so it can be transported from room to room, and the storage underneath is great for storing burp cloths, sheets, etc.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what we needed We have our baby sleeping in our room in this bassinet. It works perfectly for what we needed. I do wish it had a slightly sturdier base (sometimes the basket frame comes a little loose but it is easy to fix). We currently do not use the changing table feature but it is a nice option if it were needed.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this This was one of the best purchases. I love the convenience of having a diaper changer that isn’t bulky and that has multiple functions. Living in a smaller house with limited space for all the necessary baby gear makes this bassinet/diaper changer a must. I wish I had this for my other children.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I have been using this bassinet for about two months now and could not be more pleased. The size of the bassinet is perfect. I love that it has mesh sides because it makes it easy for me to see my baby and I like that if she ends up close to the edge the sides will not interfere with her breathing. The two speed vibration and soft toys on the canopy have been very soothing to my daughter. I think my favorite feature is the fact that it is a sleeper and changer all in one. I love that I can easily flip it over to change my daughter and that all of my changing essentials are stored right under the bassinet. The bassinet is on four locking wheels which also have been a huge benefit. My daughter is so content in the bassinet it's great that I can roll it into different rooms of my house and have my daughter close by. If you are looking for a bassinet that has it all I strongly would recommend this one. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in my review are my own.
Date published: 2016-02-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product