Out of Stock

Premium Foam Crib and Toddler Mattress

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premium Foam Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium Foam Crib and Toddler Mattress

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premium Foam Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $89.99
Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $89.99
Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The best choice for your newborn, infant, or toddler, the Graco Premium Crib and Toddler Bed Mattress is the ideal recommended firm baby mattress. Designed to fit any standard-size crib and toddler bed, it features a water-resistant, removable, and washable outer cover to make it easy for parents to keep their baby’s sleep environment clean and cozy. For infant safety and development, this nontoxic mattress features a core made of high-quality, breathable foam to maximize airflow. To wash the outer cover, hand wash or machine wash with cold water on delicate cycle, and hang to dry only (do not place in dryer). For optimal performance, unroll your mattress within 2 weeks of purchase to allow for full and proper expansion, in a room-temperature setting.
  • GREENGUARD Gold certified free of prohibited phthalates, lead, and mercury; meets or exceeds all applicable ASTM International and CPSC safety standards; and meets all applicable federal flammability standards
  • Exclusively manufactured for Graco by Storkcraft
  • Material: Polyurethane foam
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2140358
  • Product Width: 52 in
  • Product Height: 5 in
  • Product Depth: 27.6 in
  • Product Weight: 7 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • Do not machine wash or dry
    • Gently unzip the outer cover
    • Hand wash in cold water with mild soap (no bleach)
    • Line dry to keep your child’s sleep environment fresh, clean, and cozy.
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly happy with this mattress! We are currently expecting our first baby and putting our nursery together. This mattress is firm yet soft and comfortable. Very easy to unpack out of the box, just had to unroll it and let it sit out for a few hours and it was in perfect form. I love that this mattress has a washable cover on it. I know this is going to come in handy for baby messes later on. The mattress fits in the crib snugly so there isn’t much chance of my baby getting stuck between the mattress and the frame making it very safe. The breathable core also provides extra peace of mind for safety. I know we are going to feel confident when my baby is sleeping on it! Definitely will be recommending this mattress to our friends who are also expecting!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress was so easy to set up. Just popped it out of the box, let it air out overnight to fluff up to full size, and it was ready for use. Also love that it fits perfectly in several brands of Sheets, and it's easy to lift up and cover. Also note - there was no funny smell when it was unpacked either, it just took some time to expand to full size. Nice and firm, I feel confident when my son sleeps on it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Happy Baby!! We just received the most beautiful crib and wonderful mattress for my nephew. The mattress is the perfect firmness and so lightweight. The water resistant mattress cover is a great feature!! Xavier will have many peaceful nights on his new mattress!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler has used this for a year and a half and we now have it for our upcoming baby because it's been durable, held its shape, and he's always been a great sleeper so it must be comfortable!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfortable Crib Mattress Out There [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattress is amazing. We joked that even with our sleep number bed, this mattress is more comfortable. It is very memory foam-like and our toddler has been sleeping like a rock lately. Totally jealous of our 2.5 year old at the moment. The mattress fits all standard cribs so even if you’re not purchasing a new crib, you can grab the mattress and potentially avoid some midnight waking.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toddler mattress Very comfortable bed. My son loves it. Perfect for him
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crib to toddler bed transition! Very comfortable and soft cover! I laid on it to test it out. We let it expand for a day after receiving it (only because we have bought memory foam mattresses before and you have to give it time to expand)
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress! Very soft and comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall a great mattress. It expands nicely (comes condensed in a vacuum sealed bag) and is very soft and comfy. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Comfortability!! My sons have always used Graco mattress and this time again for our Third we got Graco mattress and it was good as always! Love the texture and how comfortable it is for baby to lay in.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought this crib mattress for my baby boy a few weeks ago and it’s so soft! It comes with a zipper protector and I love that feature! Mattress is great!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I just got this mattress for my new “Beckett Crib“ for my twins and I am very pleased. Super comfortable and light weight!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Firm, quiet, comfortable mattress we purchased for our newborn. Make sure to give the mattress at least a week to expand.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great and comfy mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received two Graco Premium Foam Mattresses as a gift and I am so happy that foam mattresses are now available for little ones. My twin girls were previously on a plastic mattress and the quality cannot even compare. Their bed went from feeling like a box to a plush and comfy bed. I am very pleased with these mattresses especially because they come with a zipped cover that you can wash!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are expecting our baby boy in January and this mattress is going to be so amazing for him! I couldn’t be happier with the comfortable feeling of it, how soft it is, and how convenient the packaging was. You just unroll it out of the box and it forms together quickly. It’s a great value! Also, the cover is waterproof and comes off to wash. This is the perfect mattress for your crib!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the washable outer cover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy we decided to go with this mattress as our son transitioned to a toddler bed from our family bed. It arrived in a box and all we had to do was unpack it and let it expand. My absolute favorite feature is that it is water-resistant and has a washable outer cover! This has absolutely come in handy as potty training has begun in our home. So satisfied with this mattress!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple great mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am blessed to have received this mattress as part of the Storkcraft Nursery Giveway and I really like it. It came rolled up in a box and took 3 days to expand to size. It is lightweight and my 15 month old seems to love it. It is probably just a coincidence, but she has been sleeping in later since I bought it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress to go with the toddler bed we got [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample for review. This mattress goes great with the toddler bed we got to go with it, and it fits perfectly in it too. Our toddler loves it and enjoys a new bed. It's not too firm or too soft, it's just right for babies and toddlers to use.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mattress within two days of placing my order. It arrived well packaged and expanded fully within a day. I love that it has a zipper waterproof cover making for easy washing. I think it will provide safe and comfy sleep for my little one.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent no nonsense mattress! Excellent crib mattress, very soft material for baby. You can add sheets if you want but you definitely don’t need to. The mattress is beautiful all on its own. Fits perfectly into our brand new crib, standard in size. Recommend this for anyone looking for a no nonsense crib for their little one!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our new favorite mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our new favorite mattress. We plan on getting another one for our other baby. It comes compact and with a waterproof cover. Once out of the packaging it blows up with no problem. Nice a firm. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how there’s a cover on the mattress so that I can just take it off and wash. The mattress is comfortable enough that I’d sleep on it! It fits perfectly in the crib/toddler bed.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, definitely recommend! Just need to unbox and leave overnight to expand to full size! Mattress is firm and comfortable and fits the crib perfectly. Easy to lift up to cover with crib sheet. Especially love that it comes with a washable mattress cover.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent crib mattress It’s nice and it does the job. I’m not sure if I was expecting it to plump up more but I guess it did because my son sleeps thru the night.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a comfortable mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so glad I got this mattress it’s perfect for babies and toddlers. Very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy I get this mattress for my baby boy! I love this mattress it’s firm and my baby sleep good on this mattress
Date published: 2021-05-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product