Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$319.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$319.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed for many years of use, the Graco Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer combines style and function. It grows with your child by easily converting from a crib to a toddler bed, daybed, and even full-size bed (optional Graco crib conversion kit and mattress sold separately). A spacious drawer at the base provides storage for baby clothes, sheets, and more. It features 3 adjustable mattress positions to grow with your baby. With a baby-safe, non-toxic finish, the classic lines of this crib will complement any nursery palette. The soft neutral finish and timeless design pair equally well with traditional or modern styles for your child’s bedroom as they grow.
  • JPMA Certified, and meets or exceeds all applicable ASTM International and CPSC safety standards
  • Material: High-quality pine wood and composites
Specifications
  • Color: Pebble Gray
  • Model#: 2139825
  • Product Width: 54.88 in
  • Product Height: 39.84 in
  • Product Depth: 29.92 in
  • Product Weight: 65.63 lb
Recommended Use
Stop using crib when child begins to climb out or reaches the height of 35 inches
Care & Maintenance
  • Wipe clean with damp cloth

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This crib had amazing quality. It was sturdy and looked good. The crib was super easy to put together. Can’t wait to convert to a toddler bed soon!
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Crib, but can't find the conversion kit I have loved this crib for two years, but now that I need it to be a toddler bed, I cannot find the toddler rails and it did not come with the pieces that it said that it did!
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great crib. Falsely advertised!!! This crib has been great for my 2 year olds but now that they are ready to convert to a bed you realize that it’s falsely advertised as a convertible. They don’t give you the convertible guard rails with the crib and good luck finding them they are out of stock everywhere! Would not recommend
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over priced but decent I definitely don’t think it’s worth it’s worth the money for how cheaply made they are. Within a few days of putting it together the draw kept fallowing off the hinges
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was a game changer from our old non convertible crib last time. Love the drawer for sheet storage underneath!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crib for the long term Really love this crib, nice color, quality materials. Looking forward to the 4-in-1 aspect and plan on keeping it for the long haul. Accessories are all reasonable. Can't wait to report back when we have had it longer.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice crib We bought this convertible crib. Color is nice and easy set up
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A crib built to last This crib is high quality. Its modern lines and gray finish are a perfect neutral choice. Will be converting the crib to a full size bed soon, instructions are clear and steps are easy.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO CONVERSION KIT I hardly ever write reviews on products as I don't care to make the time to, but I'm so disappointed with how misleading the title/description is that I felt it was a necessary to write a review so that other people don't waste their time and money on this crib- I gave this two stars because I loved the style and the storage space was awesome. But when I later found out that they advertised it as being convertible and growing with your child but then realized that you had to purchase the conversion kit ON TOP OF already buying what they advertised I was incredibly irritated. As a single mom whose budget is limited I thought I would be saving money by getting my son a crib that would grow with him. Not reading the description fully was my fault per pregnancy brain at the time of purchase, I can accept that... but looking online to purchase the kit only to find out that it's not sold ANYWHERE not even on the Graco website is just BEYOND disappointing.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this crib about two months ago for my boy. It was easy to set up and looks great in his room. I also like that we can continue to use it as he grows. The drawers are a great bonus!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crib! I got this crib for my first and only baby and I have zero complaints. the drawer on the bottom is great to keep other blankets or other things.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to assemble Bought this for our daughter and it looks great! So easy to assemble! Took two of us less than an hour. Very gender neutral. Fits with any decor!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier! We bought this crib for our daughter and she absolutely loves it and it is so elegant and modern. It’s beautiful and the perfect addition for our perfect addition!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I got this as a gift for my baby and it was the best thing ever! Easy to install from what my hubby says, perfect fit not to big and very secure, we love it
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional! I bought this for my granddaughter and she has now transitioned from crib to the next phas and is loving it!!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s an amazing product wish I got it sooner very easy to assemble
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Safe! My wife and I bought this crib and it was very easy to assemble. It is very safe and we get the piece of mind knowing our baby will be safe sleeping in it
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this a month ago and so happy I did. Great features
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality! The crib is absolutely gorgeous. I added a changing table as well and I couldn’t have asked for a cuter set! Thanks Graco for providing awesome quality items!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ! I received this from my baby shower , and it was super easy to put up ( by myself ) the directions were easy to read.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Excellent quality and hardcore material well designed taking in mind the nature of use. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawer is a game changer Easy to put together and looks great in our nursery. Love the drawer at the bottom - we use it for the crib sheets and extra blankets. It saves room in our dresser and closet!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design I bought this last year for my first baby. The design is just beautiful and very well made. I really like this crib!!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Crib for multipurpose This crib is quite sturdy. It was easy to assemble as instructions were quite clear. The good thing about this to use as daybed once toddler will use it extensively. The wooden planks are smooth with no sharp corners which is wuite safer for babies.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Girl LOVES her Hadley 4-in-1 Crib w/Drawers! As first time parents, we were SO COMPLETELY OVERWHELMED with regards procuring the safest, most comfortable, convenient, and ideally aesthetically pleasing nursery furniture/baby products possible for our little princess… I seriously cried from being so overwhelmed the first time we stepped into a baby store… I honestly never knew there were so many different safety standards to meet; options for items to grow with the baby, such as the Hadley 4-in-1; various shapes, sizes, attachments for convenience,RE: everything/anything one could imagine; and that’s not to mention the colors, prints, patterns, and themes to go along with it all! That was our first and last “baby/nursery store” shopping trip for a good 3.5 months. I felt completely out of my league and beyond terrified of “choosing the wrong product” and God forbid something happening to my child because of my ignorance. As such, given my pregnancy was high-risk, and I was not working, I decided to become an “expert” in my own right on all things baby would need by spending hours, and hours, and hours, and HOURS meticulously researching everything from the crib we would be purchasing, to her car seat, to her convertible car seat, to her high chair, to her pack-n-play, etc., and almost every time my research would lead me to “Go with Graco!” So, I did… with the utmost of confidence! After reviewing hundreds, if not thousands of cribs, my husband and I confidently purchased the Graco Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib w with Drawers, and we LOVE everything about it… especially how well out sweet girl sleeps in it every night! What we chose and some reasons why: 1.) We chose the color white, as I love the classic, clean look of it, plus it’s neutrality in terms of gender because; 2.) We love fact we can chose to “upgrade and convert” the bed for our daughter when she’s ready for a “big girl bed,” or, if we are blessed with another baby, God willing 🙏🏼❤️, we can simply continue to use this as a crib for the new baby when the time comes and get our “Big Girl” a whole new big girl bed of her own… moreover, when the next baby is ready for a “big kid” bed, we can simply convert this one…. SUCH A WIN; 3.) Speaking of wins, the drawer at the bottom of this dresser has been an ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER for middle of the night changes of everything from sheets, to mattresses covers, to sleep sacks, and even pjs due to spitting up/vomiting, diaper leaks/blowouts, etc. We always keep an extra set of “essentials,” as mentioned above, as well as extra diapers, wipes, Vaseline, saline, and a nasal bulb for quick and easy access anytime - day or night! Our FAVORITE part of this crib, however, is, and I am quoting this straight from the Graco Hadley 4-in1 webpage so as not to get it wrong, as it was among the top selling points for us, as at the end of the day, safety is our utmost priority, the crib is, “ JPMA Certified, and meets or exceeds all applicable ASTM International and CPSC safety standards.” With all that said, we are so very, very pleased with our Graco Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer, as is our little princess, as you can clearly tell, I could literally go on and on, but I’ll leave it at I cannot recommend it highly enough! Get this crib… you WILL NOT regret it! 💯‼️ Lots of hugs, love, and sweet baby snuggles to all! ❌❤️❌❤️
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this crib ! My son has been using this crib since he was newborn and it has been great. It’s comfortable , and 18 months later it’s still in great condition
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this. It’s amazing and going to be used for years. Very sturdy and comfortable my son loves it
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Girl LOVES her Hadley 4-in-1 Crib w/Drawers! As first time parents, we were SO COMPLETELY OVERWHELMED with regards procuring the safest, most comfortable, convenient, and ideally aesthetically pleasing nursery furniture/baby products possible for our little princess… I seriously cried from being so overwhelmed the first time we stepped into a baby store… I honestly never knew there were so many different safety standards to meet; options for items to grow with the baby, such as the Hadley 4-in-1; various shapes, sizes, attachments for convenience,RE: everything/anything one could imagine; and that’s not to mention the colors, prints, patterns, and themes to go along with it all! That was our first and last “baby/nursery store” shopping trip for a good 3.5 months. I felt completely out of my league and beyond terrified of “choosing the wrong product” and God forbid something happening to my child because of my ignorance. As such, given my pregnancy was high-risk, and I was not working, I decided to become an “expert” in my own right on all things baby would need by spending hours, and hours, and hours, and HOURS meticulously researching everything from the crib we would be purchasing, to her car seat, to her convertible car seat, to her high chair, to her pack-n-play, etc., and almost every time my research would lead me to “Go with Graco!” So, I did… with the utmost of confidence! After reviewing hundreds, if not thousands of cribs, my husband and I confidently purchased the Graco Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib w with Drawers, and we LOVE everything about it… especially how well out sweet girl sleeps in it every night! What we chose and some reasons why: 1.) We chose the color white, as I love the classic, clean look of it, plus it’s neutrality in terms of gender because; 2.) We love fact we can chose to “upgrade and convert” the bed for our daughter when she’s ready for a “big girl bed,” or, if we are blessed with another baby, God willing 🙏🏼❤️, we can simply continue to use this as a crib for the new baby when the time comes and get our “Big Girl” a whole new big girl bed of her own… moreover, when the next baby is ready for a “big kid” bed, we can simply convert this one…. SUCH A WIN; 3.) Speaking of wins, the drawer at the bottom of this dresser has been an ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER for middle of the night changes of everything from sheets, to mattresses covers, to sleep sacks, and even pjs due to spitting up/vomiting, diaper leaks/blowouts, etc. We always keep an extra set of “essentials,” as mentioned above, as well as extra diapers, wipes, Vaseline, saline, and a nasal bulb for quick and easy access anytime - day or night! Our FAVORITE part of this crib, however, is, and I am quoting this straight from the Graco Hadley 4-in1 webpage so as not to get it wrong, as it was among the top selling points for us, as at the end of the day, safety is our utmost priority, the crib is, “ JPMA Certified, and meets or exceeds all applicable ASTM International and CPSC safety standards.” With all that said, we are so very, very pleased with our Graco Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer, as is our little princess, as you can clearly tell, I could literally go on and on, but I’ll leave it at I cannot recommend it highly enough! Get this crib… you WILL NOT regret it! 💯 Lots of hugs & love! XoXoXo
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and functional! I love the look and functionality of this convertible baby bed! It looks cute in the nursery and the drawer space is great for whatever works best there for you or your little one. We are still in crib mode with baby’s blankets and extra bedding in the drawer. Love it!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crib I bought this for a twins and we love it and can’t wait on the arrival of our precious twins.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_395592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer
$319.99