Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Ultra-Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress is dual-sided for comfort and safety as your child grows. The infant side is designed with the recommended firmness for safer infant sleep. Then, when your child transitions to a toddler bed, flip the mattress to the toddler side for a softer feel for big kid comfort. The mattress features a soft, machine-washable, water-resistant outer cover with a convenient ""quick unzip"" feature that makes cleaning up after nighttime accidents easier. The Ultra-Premium Mattress has been rigorously tested for safety standards. It is GREENGUARD Gold Certified, CertiPUR-US Certified, JPMA Certified, and expert tested to meet all applicable federal safety and flammability standards. The core is made of polyurethane foam and the mattress is designed to fit any standard-size crib and toddler bed. Rest easy knowing it's backed by a 6-year limited manufacturer’s warranty. Exclusively manufactured by Stork Craft Manufacturing (USA) Inc.
  • Dimensions: 52 inches L x 28 inches W x up to 6 inches H; Weight: 12.67 lb
  • For optimal performance, unroll your mattress and allow to expand immediately upon delivery in a room-temperature setting to allow for full expansion
  • GREENGUARD Gold Certified, CertiPUR-US Certified, JPMA Certified, and meets or exceeds all applicable ASTM International and CPSC safety standards
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2197974
  • Product Width: 28 in
  • Product Height: 6 in
  • Product Depth: 52 in
  • Product Weight: 12.67 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Gently unzip the outer cover, machine (or hand) wash in cold water (delicate cycle only, no bleach), and hang dry (do not place in dryer machine) to refresh mattress' outer cover.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! The 2 in 1 functionality of this is great for longevity. Easy to flip over to move from infant to toddler phase.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's Dual-sided! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a whole lot to write about here, but we noticed a huge difference between this mattress and the other we had gotten for our little guy. He loves both sides of the mattress and if it was any bigger I'm pretty sure my husband would try sleeping on it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are loving the look and feel of this mattress. Haven’t tested it with baby since she’s due in May but it’s great quality. Our favorite feature is that it’s dual sided and there is a softer side for toddler use! Not to mention an easily zip off portion if any accidents occur! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mattress! I’m stoked that it’ll work for infants & toddlers and is specially designed for both.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as it is both a baby and a toddler mattress. It is firm on one side(baby) and soft on the other side (toddler). I like that it comes with a cover on it so that you can wash it when it gets dirty. It does not make sound when my son rolls over. My previous mattress makes that sound. My son loves to jump on it during the daytime. I can say that this Graco Mattress is of premium quality.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, sturdy and comfortable. Very happy, exactly what we expected and wanted in a crib mattress. It fits perfectly into our Storkcraft Arizona 4-in-1 convertible crib, feels comfortable yet sturdy and most importantly, durable. I'm confident this mattress will last and grow with our little one. Very happy and highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress to grow with our little one The quality is amazing and it is so comfortable. I love that it is perfect for our daughter now, but we can continue to use as she grows into the toddler years.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mattress !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mattress because I wanted something comfortable and soft for my baby, I loved the size and thickness, and the ease of finding a sheet for this mattress! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Buying this mattress was a no brainer. The premium foam on both sides ensures your newborn or toddler don't sink in - which is super important when looking for a baby mattress! One side of this mattress is firmer for your infant and then when they're ready for a softer feel, all you have to do is flip it over! I will never have to replace my babies mattress and I can rest easy knowing that my child is safe. Also, the cover is so simple to remove and wash making potty training so much easier.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just bought this mattress to go with our Storkcraft crib and we were very impressed! It comes rolled up so you have to let it expand for a while but we were very impressed with the quality. It also seems very comfortable for baby.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a soft and comfortable toddler bed. Most toddler beds seem to be just a thin layer of plastic over the springs but I would sleep on this bed if it was adult sized. It's a perfect size and not too thick so that crib sheets still fit on it well. It also doesn't seem to get too hot and our toddler really seems to like sleeping on it. And while it is soft and comfortable, it still seems to be a safe firmness.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable & grows with the child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this mattress has the ability to be unzipped and washed. I also love that it offers two sides, one for baby and one for toddler. It seems extremely nice and comfortable for our baby.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mattress!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay I’ve had other mattresses before but nothing beats this one. It’s an amazing quality mattress that your little one will sleep like a dream. It’s so soft and durable. You can tell it’s much better quality than those cheap ones some families are used to. This one is much much better than any mattress I’ve ever owned. So glad i invested in a good mattress for my little one
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby love it this mattress! Is is very comfy and high quality! Very food price and shipping was fast!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mattress. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this mattress. The dual side option is amazing. Its comfortable and great quality!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattress is amazing! I am very satisfied with the product! This is super comfortable and firm! The versatility of being able to use one side of the mattress for crib and the other side of the mattress for bed pleased me very much! The mattress arrived very quickly, and very well packed! I loved it and I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After doing much research about picking out the perfect mattress for our soon to be born daughter, I know this was the best choice. I love that this mattress will grow with our baby and has a firm infant side and a softer toddler side and comes labeled. This makes this mattress extra safe. The product arrived vacuum sealed and rolled in a box and had no chemical smell. I love that the mattress has a removable water-resistant cover that is machine washable and protects the actual mattress. The mattress also comes with a 6-year warranty and is certified for different safety regulations.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is perfect, it fits perfectly in the crib, it is very comfortable! Soft, but firm for the baby. The material is of excellent quality and very beautiful. comes with a soft, removable, washable and water resistant mattress cover. There is a tag on the end that tells you which side is up (Toddler or Infant), and when you push down on the mattress, you can clearly tell that the Infant side is firmer than the Toddler side. I really liked this. My baby has been sleeping better, the naps during the day have been longer.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot say enough about this crib mattress! It far exceeded my expectations! I have three children, and this is the first new crib mattress I have had for them. The others were hand-me-downs and I had no idea crib mattress is like this existed!! It is truly so soft and comfortable. If they made an adult size, I would get it for myself!! I love that it is water resistant and has a removable cover that is easy to wash! I also love that it grows with Baby and he can use it once they become a toddler! This mattress really is top notch and anyone looking for a mattress for their babies crib should definitely get this one!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and best Duo feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best mattress as it has a two sided feature! One side can be used a your baby is an infant and then it can be turned around to be used as a toddler. I switched out our mattress a week ago and my baby has been sleeping a lot better. We are using the infant side and the quality is amazing! Super soft to the touch. The mattress also comes compressed in packaging and it inflates as you open the package up! Love that fact, because I love easy set ups! Such a great product for baby/toddler.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchasing a crib mattress is something that I take very seriously. I like to do my research to make sure the little one is safe but comfortable. This one is worth every cent!! I love that it is 2 sided to grow with baby! The infant side is the perfect firmness so I feel baby is safe. Then it can be turned over to fit a toddler bed and is super soft and comfy. Other amazing features are it's made with breathable foam, is water resistant has a washable cover . It also has a 6year warranty.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all stages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my 2 year old who is now sleeping with the sides down on the crib. I had originally bought a memory foam mattress but it seems to have lost its shape. So far the graco mattress is holding shape and firm but also soft. The removable topper is my favorite feature. Unlike most it is soft and doesn’t have that plastic feel and sound. Super easy to zip off and wash. She sleeps through the night so I say it was a good purchase. I would recommend this for purchase when an infant since it has the toddler side. Would eliminate having to upgrade their mattress later.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crib mattress is the best. I love the features. The baby side is firm like it is supposed to be and the toddler side is just right. These are very important features. I would definitely recommend this to new parents.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad we found this mattress! We were in need of a new one since our old one was damaged. This is perfect as there are two sides; one for toddler and one for infant. After removing from the packaging, we laid it out for 2 full days to inflate and air out. Great working mattress and my daughter falls asleep in no time.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this mattress as a way to transition our daughter from a crib to a toddler bed. So far, so good. We took a tip from our sitter who uses these types of mattresses on the floor for the kids during nap time and it's working well at home. She is comfortable and stays on the mattress until we come get her. It seems firm, yet soft and comfortable so no complaints! Very good quality and definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can not praise this 2-1 mattress enough!! For starters I was impressed how it arrived rolled up like a burrito then expanded to its full size. The comfort not only of the mattress but the easy to remove and clean covering is unlike any other. It looks and feels really high quality like one I would purchase for my husband and I. I also love the fact that it’s labeled infant and toddler to switch different sides according to my child’s needs. It grows with my daughter helping transition her even easier! Not to mention the easy to remove and clean covering that doesn’t leak through. As a mom Graco is a name I have trusted and loved for years and I’m never disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mattress for great night's sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, this is a fabulous mattress. The mattress cover is super soft and is quilt-stitched on both sides. It zips on and off easily to wash when needed. There is a tag on the end that tells you which side is up (Toddler or Infant), and when you push down on the mattress, you can clearly tell that the Infant side is firmer than the Toddler side. One thing I've noticed since my toddler started using this mattress is that he's stirring less at night. I believe it's because his previous mattress had a waterproof/washable cover, but it made a lot of noise whenever he shifted, which probably caused wake-ups. This mattress is so much quieter. It came vacuum sealed and rolled up in a box, so it was easy to handle, and even watching it grow to size was pretty fun.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great quality for a toddler mattress! Soft; but hard enough that it’s safe for a sleeping baby that’s learned to roll over on his/her stomach. I would defiantly recommend this for a crib; or toddler bed.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this mattress to replace the one that came with my 2 year olds toddler bed. He didn't seem very comfortable so I wanted to get him an upgrade. Just a few nights in and he is sleeping much better. Gave it a squeeze with my hands and it feels fairly firm but still has a decent amount of give. Wouldn't mind an adult sizes version!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress comes rolled up in a box- since there are no springs, it's only foam, it's easy to purchase or ship. When you take it out of the box, you carefully cut away the plastic and then have to wait about 3 days for it to fully expand. That's the one drawback if you don't realize upfront. You can't use it directly out of the box. I laid the mattress down on the floor next to my toddler's current mattress and laid on both of them. Our current mattress- while the baby doesn't know any difference- was so uncomfortable (I had laid in the crib with her on a few occasions). This Graco mattress was so comfortable! It felt plush, and it had a lot of give. It was soft as my baby jumped on it, but firm enough for a baby/toddler (no sagging!). It has two sides- one firmer side for babies and a bit softer side for toddlers. I would definitely recommend this mattress.
Date published: 2020-09-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress
$149.99