Out of Stock
5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Ultra-Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress is dual-sided for comfort and safety as your child grows. The infant side is designed with the recommended firmness for safer infant sleep. Then, when your child transitions to a toddler bed, flip the mattress to the toddler side for a softer feel for big kid comfort. The mattress features a soft, machine-washable, water-resistant outer cover with a convenient ""quick unzip"" feature that makes cleaning up after nighttime accidents easier. The Ultra-Premium Mattress has been rigorously tested for safety standards. It is GREENGUARD Gold Certified, CertiPUR-US Certified, JPMA Certified, and expert tested to meet all applicable federal safety and flammability standards. The core is made of polyurethane foam and the mattress is designed to fit any standard-size crib and toddler bed. Rest easy knowing it's backed by a 6-year limited manufacturer’s warranty. Exclusively manufactured by Stork Craft Manufacturing (USA) Inc.
  • Dimensions: 52 inches L x 28 inches W x up to 6 inches H; Weight: 12.67 lb.
  • For optimal performance, unroll your mattress and allow to expand immediately upon delivery in a room-temperature setting to allow for full expansion
  • GREENGUARD Gold Certified, CertiPUR-US Certified, JPMA Certified, and meets or exceeds all applicable ASTM International and CPSC safety standards
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2197974
  • Product Width: 28 in
  • Product Height: 6 in
  • Product Depth: 52 in
  • Product Weight: 12.67 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Gently unzip the outer cover, machine (or hand) wash in cold water (delicate cycle only, no bleach), and hang dry (do not place in dryer machine) to refresh mattress' outer cover.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, this is a great mattress. I really like that the entire shell can be unzipped and washed, especially the feature of unzipping it all or just the toddler side - probably my favorite feature. I also appreciate the shell being lined with water proof material on both sides. The only complaint I have is that there’s nothing on the mattress itself to help identify the infant side and the toddler side. Given that there’s not a huge difference between the firmness, it’s hard to tell which side is which. It took a couple nights to get used to it, but my child has since slept well on this mattress.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago and it is perfect for my newborn. She is sleeping great in it so no complaints. Great mattress - touch wood no baby leaks yet so don’t know how it will perform when her diaper leaks. Well packaged, light weight. Standard crib sheets fit well and mattress fit into my baby letto crib.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Graco 2 in 1 mattress is so soft and comfy! It seems like ever since she has started sleeping on this mattress she has slept a bit longer usual.She must be resting/sleeping well! I love that the material is a breathable mesh type. I also love that I can remove the cover and wash it. It's handy that it has a tag /label on it for the baby side and toddler side. One side is firmer for baby and the other side is softer for toddler. It expanded perfectly! I unrolled it and let it sit for 72 hours and viola the perfect mattress. You won't regret getting this for your little one!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Graco Ultra-Premium 2-in-1 Crib Mattress..Got from TryIt Although this arrives in a small box, it is not a thin item just packed very well. Then the mattress will unroll and lay flat.Absolutely satisfied with the quality and size.I recommend firm mattress for babies and small children toddler beds. It has high quality breathable foam that maximizes air flow for my baby to help her get the rest she needs.I am very impressed with the comfort and the safety features that it comes with..I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall im satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattress is not a bad mattress at all. I like the firmness of this because its not too soft but also not too hard. It did take a little while to fully get into proper form since it was stuck in the box so long in shipped but that's expected. The only reason i did a 4 rating instead of 5 is due to the fact there was a slight smell to the mattress. I was able however to get it out but it took washing it back to back .. So far so good... and the little man sleeps like an angel on it.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Graco Ultra Premium 2-in-1 crib mattress is very soft and comfortable. Initially, the mattress is vacuum sealed and rolled tight in the box. I used a box cutter to cut the plastic quickly and remove the mattress swiftly so I didn't have to worry later about pulling it out of the plastic. Scissors are fine, it may be slightly easier and quicker with other methods though. It takes a few hours to inflate to its max but would be ready for your baby to use the same day if needed. The fabric on the mattress is an ultra soft quilt pattern that really doesn't require a crib sheet over it. There are two zippers to the mattress fabric where one side can be unzipped around three sides if you wanted to slip in a urine pad or blanket. The other zipper is deeper and allows for you to fully remove the fabric from the mattress. The fabric can be hand washed or delicate washed with cold water and hung to dry. There is a tag that shows which side is the toddler versus infant side. The infant side is slightly more firm for safety measures while the toddler side is softer. This Graco mattress also has a limited 6-year warranty! Overall, this mattress is an awesome option to use in childhood for several years!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality! Baby approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed with this Graco Ultra-Premium 2-in-1 Crib Mattress, but more importantly, my little one seemed to like it as well! I admit I was dubious at this innovative concept of two different sides/softness in one mattress to adapt at the child grows, but I think Graco was able to pull it off! The mattress was thick, plush, and comfortable. We have been using it for a few weeks, and it definitely seemed to help my baby sleep better! I can see how it would provide the appropriate level of support and comfort as he grows! The mattress arrived compressed in its cardboard box, but inflated to its full size after a few hours. It appears well-built, high quality, and durable—I don’t doubt that it would last for years usable for future children.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great two in one mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Graco's Ultra Premium 2-in-1 mattress is a great mattress for babies or toddlers. It fits perfectly in both our baby's crib, and our toddler's toddler bed. I love that it has two sides, both a softer side for toddler's, and a firmer side for baby. Perhaps the best part of this mattress, is the zip-able removable cover that is water resistant and machine washable! It is advertised as being made of a high quality breathable foam for safety and comfort, and i have to tell you this mattress is much better than our previous one. My almost 3 year old son sleeps much better on this mattress, as he can move without all the "plasticy" sounds of our cheaper mattress. Overall, a great investment for baby that will last all throughout the toddler years as well!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress seems perfect for my 6 month old. I love the option of being able to use it as both an infant and toddler mattress. At first I thought that it would not be firm enough to use for my infant, but it definitely is and I don't have any safety concerns. I think that I will be happy to have this for years to come!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softy and comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came wrapped and packed very well! easy to unroll and allow air to bring it to full size. Super soft and comfy for our youngest! Great quality and well made! My daughter is going to get smoot off great nights of sleep on this bed.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this mattress. I love that it has two sides, one that is firm for infants and one that is softer for toddlers. The waterproof cover is super soft and easy to remove too. Definitely a high quality product. I would recommend buying this mattress because it you dobt have to buy a different mattress when your little one out grows the infant stage, you just flip the mattress and boom it is a toddler mattress.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kids Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product recently and my toddler loves it. It's a nice sized mattress and it's comfortable for my child to sleep on. It fit perfectly with her toddler bed and was easy to move around and maneuver. The product is completely safe for small children and the perfect size for a child 2-5. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as they grow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this crib mattress because it can be used through several stages of early life. There is a firmer side for newborns and a softer side for older kids who are turning on their own. It also fits all standard cribs as well as toddler beds! The cover is water resistant and removable so that you can wash it whenever accidents happen. The material is super breathable so my baby sweats a lot less on this mattress than she did on the previous one. Overall, this is a must have for your little one!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is a game changer for my son! He slept all the way through the night for the first time in ages. I couldn’t believe it and I definitely think it was all the mattress. It’s so soft and comfortable unlike most crib mattresses.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This got shipped to us rolled up in a box. I took it out and laid it on the floor and it "inflated" or whatever word you want to use without anything else needed from me. Super easy. This is softer than our old one and we've been using it for a few days, so far so good.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Comfort! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our Graco Ultra-Premium crib mattress is so high-quality and luxurious, our baby is sleeping better already. This is a durable, 2 in 1 mattress. It is perfect for babies on the firm side that is clearly labeled for infants. It is softer and plush on the side that is clearly labeled for toddlers. Not only is it two mattresses in one, it is easy to keep clean. This crib mattress will be around from birth through the toddler bed years, then will be able to get passed down to a younger sibling. It is well-constructed, waterproof, and very durable. It does not contain the harsh chemicals that many new mattresses have, so no foul odors for baby to inhale. Set up is simple. We removed it from the box, removed the plastic wrapping, and allowed it to expand. We are very impressed with Graco on this product. I highly recommend this crib mattress to everyone looking for a comfortable, well-made, crib mattress that will grow with their baby and be around for years to come.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child had a restful nights sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 2-in-1 Graco Premium mattress is the perfect mattress for my kid. He loves the different sides. He prefers the softer side. He says this one is a lot better than his old mattress. From my point of view, this is a great mattress. It fits a toddler bed snug. There are not any gaps in the fit to the bed. It is the perfect thickness. Plus no more annoying plastic sounds from our old mattress. This mattress will hold together a lot better too. Our previous mattress we would have to replace every couple of months. This one seems to be doing just fine. Plus it has a zippered cover that can be removed and washed. My child slept so much better on this mattress than his previous one. He looked a lot more rested after using this mattress. I noticed he also didn't toss and turn too much. I trust this brand very much. And the quality is above all the rest. I highly recommend this to anybody who needs it for their toddler or their baby. This is sized to fit a crib or a toddler size bed. I did let this mattress set for 72 hours prior to use. It came rolled in a box. It needed to lay flat to fluff to the proper size. It did immediately start going to the proper size after removing the plastic that it was wrapped in inside the box. However, I looked through the paperwork and noticed there was information for you to get help if your mattress did not fluff up all the way around. From my personal experience their customer service is top notch. Overall, I am pleased with this mattress. I love this company. I do plan to purchase many more products from this company. I highly recommend this company and all their products especially this mattress to parents. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby mattress above the rest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recently got this mattress. I am so happy the outside is cloth. It makeso much less noise than the plastic feeling mattresses. It is super soft and standard thickness. It was ready to use faster than I thought it would be. It even has a zipper to remove the coverfrom the mattress. It is awesome
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toddler mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this mattress to start transitioning from the crib to a bed. We are using this mattress right now on the floor and it is super comfortable and working so far for us. We plan on using it for a toddler bed when we are ready.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this matress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this graco ultra-premium 2 in 1 crib mattress is great!! one side id softer for toddler use and the other side is firm for infant use. my 6m old baby is ready to transition to her crib and this was perfect made the swicth very easy she took right to it and slept most of the night. i am one happy daddy with one happy baby.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a "stiffer" side for babies (babies should sleep in a stiff surface) and it as a "softer" side for toddlers. The sides are easily identifiable by a tag. It comes with a soft removable, washable and water resistant cover. The mattress came packed and rolled in a air suctioned bag - it's cool to see it expand when you open the bag. Mattress has 6 years of warranty.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is so much better than the one my daughter was using. This one feels so soft and nice and perfect as we are transitioning from crib to toddler bed. This mattress being so comfy will make the process easier on her. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No assembly required! It has super soft padding and is easy to come off for washing. Perfect for a baby and/or toddler. This would make a nice baby shower gift for a family or friend. I recommend this to any parent.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had bought a graco mattress for my daughters crib so I bought her a new one for her new toddler bed and she loves this ultra premium mattress she sleep good on it since she was born and I would very much recommend the graco brand to any soon to be mommy’s or already mommy’s
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is so soft! I could not believe how soft it was when we first received it. No I know why the saying goes sleeping like a baby. I mean this thing is straight from the clouds. This is a must have mattress for all babies!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely in love with it! I recently bought this mattress for my daughter and I am absolutely in love with it. The fit of the mattress is amazing, it fits standard full-size cribs and toddler beds, so I don't have to worry about buying a new mattress when my daughter turns into a toddler. I love how it has 2 sides to grow with my baby from newborn to toddler. The difference between the two sides is that, the toddler side is slightly soft so it is super comfortable! Not only is the cover of the mattress removable and washable, but it is also water-resistant. This is super convenient because I can ensure that baby's sleeping environment is clean and cozy. I assure you that this is best mattress out there, it is definitely worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features! Loved it Received on time! Great mattress. Loved the dual sided feature for the infant and toddler sides. It expanded beautifully no issues, fits perfectly in the crib. Price is great as well affordable as this should last for long.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Ultra Premium 2-in-1 Crib and Toddler Mattress
$149.99