Out of Stock

Premium Contoured Changing Pad

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premium Contoured Changing Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premium Contoured Changing Pad

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premium Contoured Changing Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$24.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Premium Contoured Changing Pad was designed to make changing your baby a clean, comfortable, safe, and secure process. For safety, this premium changing pad features the added security of contoured walls and a safety belt to keep your baby in place, as well as an ultra-soft, luxurious, plush buckle that's both comfortable on your baby's skin and designed to protect your baby's skin from any accidental pinching. The Graco Premium Contoured Changing Pad is made of a durable water-resistant material that is easy to wipe clean and keep your baby dry. The Graco Premium Contoured Changing Pad also includes 2 straps to secure the changing pad to your changing surface, as well as a non-skid bottom to help keep the changing pad in place. The Graco Premium Contoured Changing Pad was designed to fit most standard changing toppers (40.64cm x 81.28cm - up to 13.6kg), and expert tested by independent laboratories to guarantee this product meets the highest standards for your child’s safety. Backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. No assembly required.
  • Non-skid bottom designed to help keep changing pad in place
  • Fits most standard changing toppers (40.64cm x 81.28cm - up to 13.6kg)
  • Expert tested by independent laboratories to guarantee this product meets the highest standards for your child’s safety
  • Backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty
  • No assembly required
  • Material: Outer Cover - PEVA
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2162595
  • Product Width: 32 in
  • Product Height: 3 in
  • Product Depth: 16 in
  • Product Weight: 1.46 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Wipe clean with damp cloth
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in security [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The extra safety measures that come with this changing pad make it the easy choice. It is designed with two extra straps to drill into whatever changing table that you are using. Partner that with the contoured sides, non skid markings on the bottom of the pad and the secure belt for baby on top it’s almost foolproof. I love the soft velvety belt cover to keep you from pinching or rubbing on babies sensitive skin. Not only is it thickly padded for comfort it is also made with water resistant materials and is easily wiped clean ! Came with clear user and instillation instructions with pictures! Overall the word premium does describe this pad. I’m a seasoned mom and I recognize the quality in this product!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Cushioned, Nonskid Changing Pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This changing pad is exactly what we needed to place upon our dresser in our babies room to change diapers on. It is very well cushioned and the strap has a small cover attached to protect the baby from the belt. This feature does easily move around, so every time I strap baby to the changing pad, I do have to move the buckle cover in place – I am happy to do so to keep baby from getting pinched! Although this changing pad is made of water resistant material, I still purchased an additional cover for it. We’ve had too many poopy accidents that I wanted to keep it protected and clean. There is a non-skid bottom to this, although we didn’t need that feature due to our dresser set up. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a changing pad.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This changing pad is perfect for our needs and has served us well for over a few days now. It's very well cushioned, and the strap that attaches to the changing table is great for keeping it in place. It looks and feels of high-quality material. Its so convenient to have a pad to change messy diapers on. It didn't have any smell when I received it and it still doesn't now. Definitely would recommend this changing pad.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and easy to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am super impressed with this contoured changing pad, It fits perfect on top of our long dresser that we turned into a changing area for the new baby. IT has a buckle for safety so that the baby can't fall off it. It is vinyl like material so it is easy to wipe off any mess that gets on it from the baby or whatever. The changing mat is white, so it blends with everything. I am very pleased with it and love it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as I received this I couldn’t wait to use it. The Graco premium contoured changing pad is large and perfect. I love the safety straps to keep my baby in place especially when I am getting all of my baby cleaning materials together. It is extremely easy to clean and fits just about anywhere. I use this on my changing table and on my lap when we are traveling.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it is intended to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in the mail yesterday and tossed my old changing pad and this onew on the changing pad table. My first thought was that I loved that it was thick enough to not be uncomfortable for her but thin enough not to be a hazard. I got her changed with ease. Then I took a picture and sent it to my cousin who is due in Feb and told her she should invest in it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Contoured Changing Pad about a week or so ago and im so very happy i did . It fits perfectly on my changing table . Its a very soft material also so my baby is nice and comfortable when he is getting changed . I love the contoured sides its makes it where my baby cant fall off easily. This is a great product and i highly recommend giving it a try .
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco changing pad is awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Graco changing pad it fits perfectly on my changing table it has a belt to strap him un while I'm changing him and its curved to keep him cradled so he can't roll off it's super soft and its water resistant so no need to worry about any fluids going into the fabrics I think it's the best changing pad I've ever had an its comfortable for my baby.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Totally Graco Premium Contoured changing pad!! It is just the right amount of thickness and fit perfectly in the changing table I have for my daughter!! My daughter hated to be changed on changing table before I got this changing pad cause it was to hard without the pad!! Now she loves being laid down on to change her diaper or clothes!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves it! It's so comfortable for him. Changing him became so easy and better overall for him. It was easy to assemble and it is very durable. I definitely recommend it as a baby shower gift or just purchase one for your self. It's safe it has straps to buckle your little one on so they don't roll away
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall this has been a great product and a necessary edition to our baby girls nursery. It has thick padding for comfort and I like that the changing pad is contoured to help keep her in place, as I am new to changing diapers! It's also a huge plus that I'm easily able to clean and sanitize when needed!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exactly what you would expect from a Graco quality product. Fits perfectly in our changing table. I especially like the contour of the pad as it keep my little one from rolling from side to side. The safety strap also give a sense of security. The removealbe cover insures it can washed and kept clean.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This changing pad came in handy for our constant busy lives. This changing pad is small enough, but just the right size to take on trips or drop off each day at the babysitters house. I love th strap that you can use to make sure your baby is secure. One other plus is that it is easy to wipe down.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing structure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best changing pad I have ever used. I have three kids and throughout their baby days, we have busted and worn out so many changing pads. This one has survived it all. It is soft for baby but structured enough for my comfort. Absolutely would buy again and as gifts for new moms.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best changing pad I’ve found! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t believe we’ve come so far that a changing pad can be comfortable, but my infant absolutely loves it. I’m lucky to have come across this product because the safety, comfort, and quality for the price, are absolutely stunning. My baby boy has never been happier during a change!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco contour changing pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how it wipes away anything wet without leaving any mark's, my baby peed on it while I was changing him. I also live how the buckle has a soft cover so it doesnt leave red Mark's on the babies belly while hes squirming around while In change him. ,Happy baby, happy mom <3
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great changing pad! I love how long this one is compared to others! It is perfect for contouring around the baby and the belt securely fit for added protection. The depth is perfect to fit on top of the changing table I have. Overall no complaints! It is a must buy!!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this changing pad. I put it on my changing table and it fits perfect. I love that it has the lifted sides so the child cannot roll off and plus it has straps that clip together that can hold the baby on the pad also. it’s very comfortable and very durable.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This changing pad is amazing! It’s so much thicker and softer than other pads and the strap that goes around my child has a soft cover over the straps that makes it to where it doesn’t hurt the baby or rub her to make it uncomfortable! Absolutely love this!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great changing pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This changing pad is a great size, leaves growing room for my son and is firm with just enough squish that it’s not uncomfortable. The fabric is a softer fabric and I haven’t gotten it wet to test the water resistance yet. Very happy with this.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try this for my son and i was so amazed how well it works. My son is such a squirmmer so trying to hold him while I change him was so hard. But now having this I can secure him safely and don't have to worry about him. Great product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and easy to clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For anyone that has had the joy of changing infants and toddlers - you will appreciate this pad. It fits nicely on a dresser and makes a comfy supportive place to swap a messy diaper. When the mess goes where it shouldn’t, it’s easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to the top of my son’s dresser/changing table and it fits good. It feels like he feel comfortable, when I change his diaper. One more thing that I like about this product is that you can clean it easily!) For moms it important!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The graco contour changing pad is very lightweight & comfy for my little one! Love the safety features such as strap & the sides of pad are humped just in case baby goes to roll. My son loves it! Sucha great durable and reliable product
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Graco Premium Contoured Changing Pad is so helpful for me and my baby. The sides are lifted so my baby can stay in place. This wipes off so easily so when the baby goes back no messes and no stains. This has been extremely helpful.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having a little baby, they need a lot of different items. I absolutely love this changing pad. It is not weak and flimsy but very durable and washable!!! Washable is a huge plus! And the added strap for security is great too!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this changing pad a few weeks ago and it’s been great. It’s curve helps hold the baby still while the softness comforts him the smooth surface easily wipes clean after use and the safety belt gives me piece of mind
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is good for strapping the baby down , and I feel comfortable enough to move away for a second to get what I need without being worry about baby falling off the changing table , it doesn’t slip or move around at all .
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice changing pad and will fit almost ant changing table. It is very well made with high quality materials. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking for a high quality product.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Changing Pad! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this changing pad for nearly three weeks and it is working great. It fits on top of my changing table perfectly. It is a few inches shorter than the changing table which is great. This gives me some room to store the baby wipes and diapers rash cream. It is large enough to comfortably fit my 9 month old baby and will hold her as long as I need it. I love the contoured sides that keep her in place and discourage rolling. It also has a skid proof bottom that keeps it from sliding around. As an added safety feature it has an incredibly soft buckle that fits over baby's tummy. The plastic buckle is covered by a soft material to keep from pinching baby's delicate skin. The entire pad is made of a soft but durable material that is incredibly easy to wipe clean. I haven't had any problems with discoloration, rips or tears. It has done an incredible job of keeping my daughter dry and safe. I have no doubt that it will last for as long as my daughter needs it.
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product