Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hadley 6 Drawer Dresser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Hadley 6 Drawer Dresser

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hadley 6 Drawer Dresser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$439.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$439.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Hadley 6-Drawer Double Dresser is a universal, space-saving dresser that will elevate the look of your nursery or bedroom. Its vertical shiplap design and vintage-inspired details will elevate the look of your nursery, and its easy, time-saving assembly process involves less steps and tools, making putting the Hadley together a breeze. Constructed with strong and sturdy high-quality wood and composites, the Graco Hadley 6-Drawer Double Dresser is equipped with durable steel hardware and Euro-glide drawers with safety stops.Expert tested by independent laboratories to guarantee this product meets the highest standards for your child’s safety, and complies with all applicable federal anti-tipping standards. Also, it's backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. Complete the Graco Hadley Collection with the matching Hadley 4-Drawer Chest and Hadley 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Drawer.
  • Backed by a limited 1-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Assembly required
  • Material: High-quality wood and composites with steel hardware
Specifications
  • Color: Pebble Gray
  • Model#: 2162592
  • Product Width: 47.24 in
  • Product Height: 31.88 in
  • Product Depth: 17.72 in
  • Product Weight: 104.2 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Wipe clean with damp cloth

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best dresser ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this dresser for my children's room and it was wonderful. The material is of excellent quality and easy to assemble (I assembled mine myself). My kids love to get their own clothes from this dresser.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was looking for a dresser for my kids' room and found this one that was really perfect. Easy to assemble, great price, wonderful quality and it fit in the space I had in the room! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dresser! I’m so happy we got this dresser for my daughters. It fits perfect in their closet and has so much room.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Completely in love with this dresser! Perfect to put the changing pad on the top! The drawers are awesome to organize the baby clothes and supplies!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dresser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item to review. Great quality dresser. I love the grey color. It took a little while to put together but it’s not too difficult to assemble. It has enough space to fit all of my daughters clothes. Her room is long and narrow so I was worried about it being too big for her room but it fits beautifully.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a couple of weeks ago for my grandsons room. I was a little weary since I had to assemble it myself and I’m not handy at all. I must say the directions were clear and easy to follow. I was able to put it together by myself. It’s very nice and has a lot more room then what I thought it would I love it!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing dresser. Very spacious and comes in handy with my son's insane amount of clothing. Drawers are super easy to open and close and have not given me any issues like other dressers I've previously had. Beautifully made.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of space! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a small 2 bedroom apartment with my husband and 2 kids so as you can imagine space is limited. I recently purchased a Graco Hadley 6 drawer dresser to do some decluttering and because I heard of their sophisticated and sturdy designs. This dresser comes in white or pebble grey and is made of pine wood, composites and durable steel drawer hardware. Assembly is easy and quick as long as you follow instructions!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Made! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a Free Graco Hadley 6 Drawer Dresser in White from TryItSampling. This dresser is very sturdy! It took me some time to put it together as it comes unassembled, but once I got it together I was very pleased! It’s a bright white & looks great! I’ll have this dresser for years as it’s very Well Made! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this dresser was easy to assemble and goes really good in my daughter room she loves it and drawers are easy for her to open and close would definitely recommend for smaller children cause easy to for them get there own clothes if they want.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy Dresser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Graco Hadley 6 Drawer Dresser is the perfect color to match my childs room. I like that the grey color can be gender neutral. This dresser was very easy to assemble which is a bonus most dressers are difficult to assemble. It was a very easy process. I love how much storage space this dresser offers. It is very convenient when I have a lot of items that need stored. It offers plenty of drawers for storage needs. It is very well made and the material is solid. Very impressed with the quality and the storage space.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hide away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Graco 6 drawer dresser was much easier to assemble than I thought. It adds a perfect and new look to the room. Very good quality. Love the new pebble gray color. The drawers are easy to open and close. Great addition!
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Hadley 6 Drawer Dresser
$439.99