Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Benton 6 Drawer Dresser is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Benton 6 Drawer Dresser

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Benton 6 Drawer Dresser is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$439.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$439.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Benton 6-Drawer Double Dresser is a universal, space-saving dresser that will elevate the look of your nursery or bedroom. The Benton features a new, easy, time-saving assembly process that involves less steps and tools. Constructed with strong and sturdy high-quality wood and composites, the Graco Benton 6-Drawer Double Dresser is equipped with durable steel hardware and Euro-glide drawers with safety stops. Expert tested by independent laboratories to guarantee this product meets the highest standards for your child’s safety, and complies with all applicable federal anti-tipping standards. Also, it's backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. For additional nursery or bedroom storage, complete the Graco Benton Collection with the matching Benton 4-Drawer Chest.
  • Backed by a limited 1-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Assembly required
  • Material: High-quality wood and composites with steel hardware
Specifications
  • Color: Pebble Gray
  • Model#: 2162594
  • Product Width: 47.24 in
  • Product Height: 32.36 in
  • Product Depth: 17.72 in
  • Product Weight: 95 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Wipe clean with damp cloth

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Spacious Well-designed dresser built from sturdy materials. It is heavier than it looks, so definitely have a second person around to help carry the box. Very easy to assemble and it looks quite nice in the nursery. We were concerned that it might be too small, but the drawers are bigger than they look and we have been able to fit in a ton of baby's clothes. Dresser was delivered undamaged without a scratch. Great product, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing piece of furniture The dresser arrived quicker than expected and in great condition. It was easy to put together even under the duress of a baby on her way. Great product
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Look Really love the look of this dresser for the nursery of my son. I think the drawers give you the perfect amount of space for baby clothes. The size of the dresser is also great because I can put the baby changer on top along with a few different items that are needed for diaper changing. The white color is a beautiful pure white shade with no cream/yellow look which I really love. Will match with any nursery furniture!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Baby's Beautiful Graco Benton Dresser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Graco Benton 6 Drawer Dresser in White is such a beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture.  The white brightens up the room and the drawers glide smoothly making one handed open and closure so easy. I was impressed with this particular Graco Dresser because it was so easy for me to assemble quickly by myself, yet the completed product is solid and looks factory built. The finish on the dresser is very smooth to the touch and easy to clean with a wipe down. It’s perfect for a new parent and well suited for a growing child. All the parts were labeled and separated into steps (1-2-3) but I did need help carrying the heavy box. Another option is to open the box after delivery and the pieces become more manageable for one person to move each into the desired location. 
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Got this dresser to go in our nursery, along with the Beckett crib! We are very pleased with it! great price and great value. Also very easy to assemble! Thank you Storkcraft!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this dresser a few weeks ago. I love the color. It comes with super easy directions to help put it together. My wife and I put it together after the kids went to bed. The parts are labeled so as long as you read the directions you can easily put it together. It took us about an hour to put it together and then was with us getting distracted by Netflix. All the parts came in good shape. No scratches or and damaged. The box is heavy so you’ll need two to carry it. The only complaint is they sent me the same part for the top drawer so it doesn’t close how it’s supposed to close. I have emailed the company and just waiting for someone to reply. Overall we like the dresser and it was easy to put together. Cute dresser for my boys to use!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for any age for any room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Graco Benton 6 Drawer Dresser in white is a classic piece of furniture that is high quality that can be used in any bedroom for any age. This is a piece of furniture that you will not get rid of once they are no longer babies.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been wanting to redo our bedroom And organize our bedroom better then what it was. The dresser was easy to put together. Missed a few pieces but we got it all figured out and it worked perfect. It was enough for pajamas shorts socks bras and undies for us. But it was enough to get stuff organized and I love how sturdy it is. Normally we get cheap kind that falls apart but this one is amazing! I have to get my one for nephew now! Brothers having a baby and I got them a crib and their looking for a dresser I told Them no worries I got the perfect one and I would buy it!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best dresser I have ever seen. This product has alot to offer. Not only has it got alot of room for all different kinds of stuff but it is beautiful. I have got alot of complements from friends and family. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a stylish, and conveniant product.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy dresser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Other than the box being huge and a few mishaps on my end the dresser went together well. Directions were easy to follow, all parts, bags labeled accurately. No issues sliding pieces together or parts lining up. It would of been much easier with a helper but all in all fairly easy.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happybaby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this graco Benton 6 drawer dresser in pebble gray for my granddaughters bedroom an it looks absolutely beautiful I started her room in pink but didn't want it to be over pink so I thought the off set with gray would be perfect an I was so wright not to mention the quality of this dresser I overwhelmed with it I know it will last for so long an it beautiful
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love with this Dresser I was on the hunt for the perfect white dresser for my baby girl's nursery. I wanted something that was sturdy, durable, and wouldn't take up too much space in her room. After assembling the dresser, it was even better than I expected! I love the knobs, it isn't too tall, and there's plenty of room on top for me to add a changing pad.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t rave enough about my Benton Dresser! First off, It was incredibly easy to assemble and didn’t require any power tools! Secondly, it was the perfect size yet has so much storage space inside of it! I love the quality and the whole look of it. It has made my nursery give off a modern/classy vibe! I am one happy customer!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality and Craftsmanship! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not even kidding when I say, I put this together, by my self, in ~45 minutes. The dresser, once assembled, is extremely sturdy. The drawers slide in and out like butter, and it is made of quality wood material, not cheap compressed particle board. I recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish addition for their kids bedroom!
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1246779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Benton 6 Drawer Dresser
$439.99