Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bailey Toddler Bed is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bailey Toddler Bed

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bailey Toddler Bed is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

đź’¬ Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Bailey Toddler Bed is the ideal first big kid bed for your child. Designed to fit any standard-size crib and toddler bed mattress, the Bailey Toddler Bed allows you to transition your child from their crib to a toddler bed using the same mattress. Your growing toddler will feel comfortable and secure in their new bed with a guardrail on each side. The Bailey Toddler Bed is available in multiple child-safe, nontoxic neutral finishes to match your child's bedroom decor. For extra peace of mind, this bed is JPMA Certified and GREENGUARD Gold Certified. Rest easy knowing that this toddler bed with guardrails is backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty. Easy assembly required. Mattress not included. Maximum weight limit: 50 lb.
  • Available in multiple child-safe, nontoxic finishes
  • Maximum weight: 50 lb.
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2140438
  • Product Width: 54.21 in
  • Product Height: 25.93 in
  • Product Depth: 30.71 in
  • Product Weight: 24.86 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Wipe clean with a damp cloth. Do not use abrasive cleaners.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Grace Bailey Toddler Bed is the perfect transition bed from a crib for your little one. Great height and side rails for protection. Nice color grey for a calming feel. I highly recommend this bed.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this toddler bed for my grandson and so far it’s handling everything very well. It was very easy to assemble and set up in his room no issues at all. I like how we were able to use his crib mattress for now and didn’t have to buy another Mattress. He is still learning how to sleep in it but over all very good quality
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a toddler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson is transitioning from his crib into his big boy toddler bed and this bed is absolutely perfect for him. It is easy to put together and it is sturdy. This bed is of perfect size and easy for him to get in and out of and there is no risk of him getting hurt at all. He now gets to feel like a big boy and I can feel secure about him going to bed outside of his crib.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toddler Bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product free for my honest review! This bed is sturdy and you can use the mattress from the the crib to fit the bed. The rails keep them safe from rolling out of the bed. This bed is super affordable and a great design that will help your baby room look amazing to match the room decor.. This bed was super easy to assemble. I really love that i didnt have to purchase a mattress for it. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Bailey Toddler Bed with Guardrails is a fantastic choice for little ones transitioning from a crib. The sturdy build and secure guardrails provide peace of mind for parents. Its sleek design and easy assembly make it a winner. Highly recommended for a safe and stylish sleep solution!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful toddler bed. I am very pleased with the design. The rails are the perfect length. I do not have to worry about my little guy rolling off the bed. I know he will be able to get in and out without worrying. I am very pleased. Easy set up and super durable. My toddler approves. 10 out of 10!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toddler bed is the perfect balance between minimal and functional! My son absolutely loves it and it is the perfect height. Easy to assemble also.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My one year old loves to climb into this bed and get back out. This bed is a great price for the quality! I was very impressed when I first saw the piece. It reminds me of the perfect dollhouse bed.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy with this purchase. Fairly easy to assemble and great value. I highly recommend great price and great product!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Toddler Bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this bed and the quality is top notch. It is easy to assemble and I choose the white which is a perfect fit for my daughters room. It has a classical look which will work well with any decor. It is sturdy as well, and when I sit on it with her to read or play it doesn’t creak!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Transitioning Our Toddler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this bed when we decided to transition our toddler from our family bed. After his first night in it, we knew that it was the perfect bed for him. It was easy to assemble and is the perfect size for our bedroom, and soon, my son's room. Not to mention, it's very reasonably priced! Can not recommend this enough for any parents ready to transition their toddlers to their own beds.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed for toddlers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] *I received a sample for review This toddler bed is great for small kids and they will love it! I like how it's well made and the color I got is gorgeous! The espresso matches many things in the room which I love. It was easy enough to put together.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to assemble [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really great quality toddler bed with instructions that were easy to follow. It assembled quickly and is nice and low to the ground which is perfect for my daughter. We love it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this for our daughter and love it. Low to the floor, so cute & easy to assemble!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality toddler bed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are loving this toddler bed. It is built very well and is extremely good quality. I had such an easy time assembling it. We bought this for our two year old son yo transition into a bed and I couldn’t be happier with the results. He slept amazing the first night no problem. The grey fit perfect with our modern decor. We love this high quality piece of furniture in our sons room.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed has worked wonders in transitioning my son to a toddler bed. He feels safer with the railing on this bed as well as it providing a sigh of relief me not having to worry about him falling out of bed. Assembly was a breeze, as well as this bed being very sturdy and reliable for years to come.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toddler Transition Bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently switched from a crib to a kids bed for my toddler. The bed was easy to set-up in about 45 minutes with minimal tools. It's sturdy and well made. We like that it's not very tall and she can easily go in and out without falling. The partial side rails are nice too.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow this bed is everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lets just start out with how nice this Graco Bailey Toddler Bed is. It has an amazing slick look, but is partnered with a very reliable design. The rails pieces to help keep your child from rolling off the bed come in real handy. I would recommend this to anyone with children who want a reliable bed that functions perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Transition Bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really pleased with this toddler bed. The color is a nice color and I feel like the bed is a nice firm bed. The bed is down low enough for my two year old to get in with no problem. I like the side rails to help from falling out of the bed. My daughter absolutely loves her bed which is making it easy transitioning her to sleep in her bed. The only complaint I have is that the instructions were a little hard to follow but other than that, it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been waiting for the right time to transition our 2 1/2 year old from a crib to a toddler bed. We felt now was the time and I’m glad we did! This bed was very easy to assemble. I did assemble it by myself and it took me about a half a hour. The directions were clearly stated, and the only tool you need to provide yourself is a screwdriver for the two brackets that support the sides. The bed itself is very sturdy and well made. The color is beautiful and I really love the headboard and footboard design. It also has two small side rails at the head of the bed to prevent your little one from rolling out. My daughter slept all night and was really excited for her big girl bed!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend/easily to put together [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend anything storkcraft. This was pretty self explanatory to put together. This toddler bed is very sturdy and unlike many toddler beds it doesn’t have a side rail. My son gets in and out of his bed often so this was definitely a benefit.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, durable toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect addition for my sons room. He’s 3 and he’s ready for a toddler bed. He’s still very small but the bed is really the perfect size for him. It was important that this bed was easy for him to get in and out of. It wasn’t too difficult to set up especially if you’ve put together a crib or two. The quality is very nice and it’s also very durable. I like how the sides are up by the head of the bed but don’t go down past the side of the bed, so my son can get out on either side of the bed. Perfect size for toddlers and very sturdy and reliable for my son.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect toddler bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Graco Bailey Toddler Bed is a perfect transition bed for a toddler. The great thing about this bed is that it fits a standard crib mattress. There are guardrails on each side of the bed. The guardrails are also detachable. The mattress fits snugly into the frame so there is not any movement in between the fame and mattress. The bed frame is very sturdy and also easy to put together. You'll want to note that the weight limit is 50 pounds max. I like the design of the bed, it's very simple and timeless - it will go with pretty much anything. I especially like that this is very low to the ground in case of accidental falls, but most importantly so my child can get in and out by herself. I would recommend this bed.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice goodlier bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toddler bed is really nice. My daughter loves it! It is very sturdy and very well made. It was easy to put together. The price on this is very reasonable. I will be buying one for my nephew for his birthday since he will be transitioning into a toddler bed! I highly recommend this toddler bed. My daughter was super excited to go buy new sheets and a blanket for her new bed!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this toddler bed next to our bed and my child slept in it well. It took a fair amount of abuse and jumping. Not sure what the weight limit is, but I am 5'4" 125lb and could lay in this bed with my child and it never made a sound like it would collapse. It has held up with only minor cosmetic damage. This toddler bed has several more good years of use. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2909815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Bailey Toddler Bed
$79.99