Out of Stock

TableFit™ Highchair

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
TableFit™ Highchair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

TableFit™ Highchair

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
TableFit™ Highchair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's TableFit™ Highchair brings your baby right to the table, so they can enjoy meals with your family from the start. Its unique design allows the high chair to slide right to the table for a perfect fit, and gives you easier access to baby during feedings. 8 height positions make positioning for feeding even easier. The one-hand harness adjustment allows you to easily adjust to fit your growing little one, while the wipeable, machine-washable seat pad and removable, dishwasher-safe tray make cleanup easy for you. TableFit™ helps set the stage for a lifetime of family meals together.
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, pull-out insert makes cleanup quick and hassle-free
  • Removable, compact snack tray makes snack time convenient
  • Adjustable footrest for infant comfort
  • Folds easily so it can be conveniently stored
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Rittenhouse
  • Model#: 1852649
  • Product Width: 22.5 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33.25 in
  • Product Weight: 19.16 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Up to 3 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok I recieved this highchair as a gift. One of the biggest dislikes I have is that it has the small snack trat bar with the leg divider. With this feature, i feel like I will not be able to use this highchair long. There is not enough room to fit my child and it is hard to get him out of the chair when he is done. I just started using this chair 4 weeks ago when my son started solid foods.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT features. Snazzy cover. Snack tray is nice. This is a really neat highchair. I like the fact that you can raise and lower the chair to fit to your table height as well for use in different areas to feed the child. I would have given 5 stars if the large tray could be used without the snack tray being attached. Once the kids get a bit bigger, having the snack tray attached is not as easy getting them in and out. I should have paid more attention and maybe looked for the features that I like in this chair with the added ability of the big tray without the snack tray.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snack tray ruins this high chair! I love everything about this high chair except the snack tray. It has to stay on the chair for the full tray to be used. The opening to but the baby in is too small due to the snack tray. It is removable, but only after you take the full tray off and with two hands. Not at all convenient. I am returning it
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Okay When I found this highchair, I thought my search had finally ended for what I needed. I love it is designed such that when my baby is older, I'll be able to push him right up to the table in this. My baby looks very comfortable in the padded seat, and I thought that when he was younger, it provided very good positioning for him. However, I find that the crotch strap is SO extremely short (which also makes it very difficult to get to the harness to release it and remove baby). My baby is tiny for his age (only about 30 percentile in height, 20 percentile in weight), and he's currently not yet 8 months old, but the crotch strap is already very tight on him no matter how I adjust the rest of the harness. Because of this, I don't think we'll be able to use it for much longer.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not designed to unfold Unfolding this chair makes a really loud, and about-to-break plastic noise at the locking mechanism. The user's manual does not have verbatim for unfolding the chair, just pictures, unlike the folding and storing steps (the technical writer did not get checked.) I also came across a video in youtube that explains how to assemble the chair but says zero about folding and unfolding it. I will return or find an assembled one to compare (very difficult given no retailers carry anything anymore in the stores.)
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This high chair is easy to use and easy to clean. Actually purchased it from a neighbor and it was filthy, threw it in the washing machine (probably not supposed to) and it came out nice and clean and like new. The only complaint is that the little tray does not swing open to put baby in, either have to put her in with it on or remove it completely but no biggie. I do like that the big tray is easy to remove and put on and that it has another tray over it so it's very easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby enjoys it! I've recently purchased the Tablefit Highchair after several days of research. I decided to go with this one because of the features and the reasonable price. It was pretty easy to assemble. I only needed to affix two screws that were provided. Everything else pretty much snapped into place. I was so excited to put it together and let my baby try it out. Once completely assembled, I sat my baby in it. She initially cried b/c she probably wanted to be "free", however a few seconds later she began to smile as she seemed comfortable in the plush seat. No more tears! I like that the Tablefit has 8 different height adjustments and 3 different recline options. It seems quite durable, but also has a bit of bulk to it. I thought that it would fold completely for storage and possible travel, however only the legs "fold", which makes the chair slimmer for storage or to leave against the wall in the kitchen. This is still a good feature for space-saving when not in use. The material is easy to clean...just wipe down. I like that the tray also has a removable insert that is dishwasher safe. I plan to keep this highchair because my baby really seems to enjoy it and it makes feeding time much easier! Even my husband thought that it was a good purchase when he saw it. I can see my daughter using this for quite a while. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat, easy to put together I'm so happy we went with this high hair. First off it was very easy to put together. I love that it has a stationary snack tray and then the bigger one goes on top. I know having the removable top will be handy later. It's nice that it reclines. My almost 2month old was put in it for the first time and he loved it. Was happy that he could see what we were doing and giggled a bit. It looks like it will be really easy to clean too.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful that it fits to table This is a great that you can lower this chair so that you can sit on your sofa and feed your baby, you can raise the height so that you can bring the baby to the table. It is great that you can fold it for storage. The only problem I have is that you cannot use the tray without the snack tray being in place. The snack tray is great alone for snacks but it would also be good if you could use the tray without the snack tray.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Car Seat and High Chair Everything I have purchased so far for my granddaughter has been a Graco Product. Recently purchased a Tablelift High Chair the price was right the appearance and the quality you can beat. The Graco newest Car Seat goes from 4pds. to 70 pds. Price was right and the workmanship was excellent
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Padding too bulky I purchased this seat for my grandchild--the seat padding is difficult to keep clean for messy eaters--food seems to get trapped in the many different creases of the padding. Having a difficult time with the tray not adjusting to our growing child and the plastic piece that is between the legs makes for a tight fit as the child grown. this piece is removable but not old enough to remove this safety feature.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great from the start! We have only had this highchair for a day but so far we love it. It took my husband and me about 15 minutes to put together, it was so easy either of us could have done it alone though. We put our little guy in it (he is almost one) and he immediately loved it. The snack tray is great. Perfect for Cheerios and Crasins while he watched me make dinner and the big tray has a lot of room and we love the sippy cup spot. The 5 point harness kept him safe and snug so I wasn't worried at all that he would slip out. We love that is has several heights available and that it is easy to move from one setting to another. The wheels make it easy to move from counter to table. We are very excited to be able to use this right up to our table so that he will feel like part of the family sitting at the table like a big boy. All in all we love this so far and hope to have many years of use and love out of it.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT grow with the baby I love everything about this chair except for the non-adjustable snack/tray and leg divider. Our grandson is 15 months and it is now nearly impossible to get him in and out of the chair. I do like that you can adjust the height of the chair and pull it up to the table but was hoping to not have to do that for some months. Overall very disappointed and surprised by this Graco product.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So versatile! Upon first putting this highchair together I thought the legs were a bit thin, which made me think it wouldn't be sturdy. But it seems to be pretty balanced thus far. I love that you can adjust the seat to tilt back and forwards. The best feature is definitely how we can adjust it to fit any table. It has many heights so your baby can fit into any table where the family is eating. It's very modern in the color scheme and folding legs. It's pretty light and compact and the wheels are a wonderful addition, helps me move the chair easily around the house. The one criticism I have thus far is the seat itself, strapping my baby in require me to hold her up while locking her in otherwise she might fall out. The seat isn't very deep. I would always have to tilt the seat back before seating my baby. Not too big of a deal. The seat seems pretty cushiony and easy to clean. I believe it's stain-proof. You can easily clean off mess.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Baby loves his chair! I find the reclining back very usefull! Best feature ever. I've had some bad experience with another chair, and appreciated ours so much! Super easy to assemble, cleaning is also easy, it fits everywhere, and you can fold it, when you dont need it. Its great!! It fits in the trunk of my car. I am happy with it and will recommend it 100%!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tray popping off I bought this high chair a few months back for when my granddaughter visited at first I was very happy but putting her in one time the top tray went flying and the spring shot out from underneath the top tray and is now broken, Now the one side is broken so I’m very disappointed with a high chair that is only used 1 a week when she comes to visit.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality with one minor issue. Assembly was quick and easy. Seems like a pretty good product with good value for the price. The only issue that I have is that it is difficult to unlock and unfold. It seems like the only way to unlock it is to force it open, which makes a loud snapping noise. I'm worried the locking mechanism will fail over time from being forced open.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Nice looking and fits in with my decor. Easy to clean the chair seat. Like the removable snack tray. Trays are easy to clean. So easy to adjust the height. Baby feels like she's part of the family. Easy to assemble. Like the buckle system. A little hard with the in and out, though. Have to hold baby's legs straight or knees get stuck.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great High Chair This seat fits my son comfortably. The seat adjust allows him the right amount of back support as he grows. The chair comes with a removable plate for the tray to allow for easy clean ups. The design is very tasteful. This is slightly bulkier then some other chairs but it makes up for that with comfort for baby.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair, easy to clean! We purchased this highchair on clearance and have been so impressed! The foot rest moves as your child grows, all the padding is removable and can be washed as well as ALL the straps! Not a lot of tiny crevices that make cleaning a nightmare. We would purchase this again and definitely recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and super light weight I'm Grammy and bought this Highchair for my house. I love that it is super light weight and that I can adjust the height. That way I can lower the chair to my eyelevel when I'm working on the computer. I get work done and she can sit next to me and we can babble with each other at eye level.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi's Diner I bought this highchair so my granddaughter would have a comfortable way to eat her meals while visiting without my daughter having to pack her own! It assembled easy, cleans easy and is easy to adjust. The best part is my granddaughter loves it! Thank You for such a great product.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap plastic, I bought two of these high chairs, one for daughter, after putting together the quality of the chair is on the very low side, no durability what so ever. I purchased the chair on sale for around $70.00, should have spent more money on a better one, they have great products,
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair Great quality, and easy assembly. A little big footprint but very sturdy. We haven’t used it yet since I am still just breastfeeding but the assembly was really easy and it seems like it will be easy to clean. Also the configurations will be nice for his different ages.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tablefit highchair! I love that everyone is able to be at the table at dinner time. Family dinner time I see important and having everyone at the table is great. The tray is one less thing to clean up when you slide chair up to the table. I do love having the option to use a tray though.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair Easy to assemble. Easy to store. Bought it to use in 5th wheel trailer. Comes apart easily so we can store it when traveling. It does have a large base however I think this is good so chair cannot go over. Easy to clean and child fits well in it (22 lb 2 year old).
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good, long lasting. My sister brought it for my niece who is now 7 years old, she passed it on to me my oldest daughter is now 5 years that chair is so great my one year is now using it. Totally worth the money. Highchair is strong and sturdy. I love how you can adjust the height.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolute love it! My son is almost 10 months old and he fits in it perfect. The high chair is one of the best products that I have bought from Graco yet. I also have the matching car seat and stroller which were also great. When I shop for my son I usually always shop Graco.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product to buy its really amazing product,my son 6 months old,he liked to sit in this.Liked the texture of cushion which is easy to clean,was tried to get purple colore ones as I liked this more than black but no availability.But happy with te product in all other means.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome chair! I bought this for my daughter when she was four months old. She would sit semi reclined, while we ate family dinners. she loved being able to sit and see everything. Now, at 13 months, it is still in great shape. It is awesome and convient to move.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product