CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 287.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_123960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 287.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_123960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $118.99
Strikethrough List Price $169.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $118.99
Strikethrough List Price $169.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 Highchair grows with your child from infant to toddler. The highchair features recline for early feedings, then converts to an infant booster, toddler booster, and toddler chair for baby and toddler to join the family at your table, and becomes a toddler-sized table and chair for your independent big kid. The highchair even allows seating for 2 children at once to grow with your family. The 5 height adjustments, 3-position removable footrest, and 3 recline positions ensure the most comfortable fit for baby at the family table. When not in use, the highchair folds compactly for storage.
  • Stage 5: A toddler chair for your big kid to join you at the table
  • Stage 6: The high chair becomes a toddler-sized table and chair perfect for snacks and activities for your independent toddler
  • Stage 7: The High chair grows with your family, allowing you to seat 2 kids at once with the toddler chair and booster seat for baby
  • The high chair folds compactly for storage when not in use
  • 5 height adjustments provide the best fit for your dining table
  • The tray attaches to the folded high chair legs for storage so all parts stay together
  • 3-position removable footrest will ensure your growing child stays comfortable at mealtime
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, pull-out insert makes cleanup quick and hassle-free
  • Front wheels make moving the high chair easy
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Landry
  • Model#: 2022439
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s seven products in one! Graco products always deliver on quality. The high chair was a little unstable for my liking, but not enough to make me feel like my baby isn’t safe on it. It’s also a very versatile product, which means a lot to me because that means I don’t have to buy more products. My environmental footprint matters a lot to me and so does the footprint of any brand I support. While I don’t feel that Graco prioritizes environmental issues, I am satisfied enough by a product that eliminates the need to buy multiple products.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review of this product. I'm a mother of a two year old & three month old boy. I was very pleased by my experience with the graco high chair. The last high chair we purchased it was very difficult to configure & even had to contact company because there was a key piece that was missing(the second we got on the phone they knew exactly what the problem had been). With the graco high chair I did not have to look at the instruction manual once. It was very easy to put together and use. My two year old can fit perfectly! I look forward to using it more as my youngest grows up. We've had fantastic experience with our graco products. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect All-Around High Chair I am very happy with my purchase! I needed a lower profile folding high chair with no-fuss cleaning, and this one fits the bill! SO easy to assemble. I especially love that we can take just the top part with us on vacation. I had debated on buying a separate “travel” high chair, but now I can simply disconnect the seat from the stand. Another great feature is the removable tray insert - makes cleaning a real snap. I didn’t necessarily buy this chair for the additional features, such as the activity table/chair combo, but I am sure we will try to use those features as our little one grows. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains horribly! I bought this in November and gave it to my daughter as a Christmas present, today is December 26th and my daughter self feeds, but after one feeding the padding is completely stained! The $30 space saver high chair my daughter had been using prior to now cleaned up better and never stained! For the price of this high chair I expected a lot more! Completely disappointed!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact folding! I ordered this offline after doing extensive research on highchairs. I didn't want to spend $250 on a highchair, but I wanted a lot of features. I found that this one reclined for infants, had an adjustable footrest, a removable tray that goes in the dishwasher, and a 100% removable, washable insert. My #1 concern was mold/smells coming from impacted food in crevices of non-washable upholstery. This one came in the mail and had everything I was looking for! Also, it folds really nicely into the corner and has wheels so it doesn't scratch the hardwood. I didn't buy it for the grow-with-you perks, but they are definitely nice to have. I am excited to use it, and it had a good price point!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Chair for babies Me personally like to buy things with many features, that are not stuck with 1 thing only, specially about babies when things you can only use them so long. This chair gives you the opportunity of not only 2 or 3, but 7 different options while you baby is growing up, easy for storage when you live in tight spaces like us now, and it feels sturdy, premium plastic and about 10 min to assemble. You can tilt the back of the chair for more comfort of the baby, and even tho I can’t test it to know how it feels, it looks alright. You can see the chair has been well thought by engineers, it is definitely worth the money, you won’t regret it. Expecting to use it at least 2 years. Awesome deal!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! I got this as a gift for my baby, It was easy to put together I assembled it all by myself, I like that it grows with you baby! So is a well invested money and a perfect gift. I like that when the tray is not in use you can storage it in the back of the highchair. The highchair cover is polyester so it's easy to clean and it looks comfortable. Very good product.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with Baby! My husband and I were doing lots of research on highchairs; because we wanted to get one that will grow with our baby and that every penny we spent would be worth it. This highchair was very easy to assemble, It is very comfy and easy to clean, it is very light to pull from one place to another, it looks safe for our little ones . Having a 7-in-1 highchair will be a great space saver in the future, I love that The top cover comes off easily and you can quickly wipe down all areas of the seat. I can’t wait until my little boy uses it, so excited! Definitely worth the price !
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice chair I was really excited when my daughter was able to begin self feeding and use the high chair. However, I noticed really quickly that food gets in every crevice and the two seat covers are really difficult to clean after she eats. Luckily, they can go in the wash and they come out fine, but who has time for that with a little one? I attempt to clean it after she uses it with a soapy paper towel, but I find that there is usually food in places I didn't see. Also, anytime she has green/red/purple food, the seat cover shows it unless I'm really scrubbing/throw it in the wash. I do love how the tray comes off! It makes it really easy to clean. I also love how adjustable the seat is. You can really use it so many different ways! The only other complaint I have is that I find she drops food in between the tray and her stomach. I'm not sure if it's just how my daughter is built but I feel like it's not the best design for her to be able to reach for food on the tray and to get in into her mouth without dropping it. This results in the straps of the high chair becoming extremely dirty and they're really difficult to clean. Overall, it gets the job done and has some pretty useful features!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Struck gold!!! My daughter and son-in-law got this at their baby shower. We just stored it in a closet thinking we wouldn't be using it for a while. Oh my goodness.... I was cleaning out that closet one day recently (granddaughter is only 4 months old) and actually read the box. We were able to use it NOW!!! I hauled that box downstairs, put that highchair together (VERY easy, thank you) and we use it several times a day EVERY day now. This is such an awesome product I'm going to get one for me - Gigi - to use at my house. PS - we also have you stroller and car seat combo!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly Bought this a couple days ago. This shipped very fast! I assembled the whole thing alone which took less than 30 minutes. I’m young and a women - I did not need any extra arm strength. The directions are fairly easy to follow. I love how versatile this product is and am excited to use it while my child grows up!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Setup Received this from my aunt and uncle. Was supposed to be for my baby shower, but my baby shower was cancelled due to COVID-19. I set it up immediately since I am stuck at home and LOVE IT. It's amazing how it can convert so many things and last for my entire baby's childhood! I'm hoping to receive all the items on my registry from Graco, even thought I won't be having a babu shower for my first baby :( But I'm hopeful I can save up for some more awesome Graco products!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice high chair! I have only had this chair for a month or so but so far, it has worked really well for us. Although there are only wheels on the front, I can maneuver it fairly easily around my home which has ceramic tile. I do wish the tray was easy to remove one-handed but I do like how I can store it on the back of the chair. The straps are a little difficult to latch one-handed as well, I often need somone to hold my child (who tends to be sqirmy sometimes) while I put the harness on. But the straps are easy to get off and clean which is nice. Our little one seems comfortable in the chair and I do like how the seat reclines if you wish to give a bottle while in the chair. All in all this chair is great for us and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything in one but HEAVY This thing is heavy but sturdy. You can rest assure it's not gonna tip over or collapse on your baby. Very easy to put together and thank God for the wheels cause it's heavy and bulky. If you don't want to move the whole thing around you can easily remove the boaster seat and attach to a chair. Everything is really easy to remove and reinstall. The pads come of easy for easy cleanup. The table easy wipe off. I love that my baby has been using it since an infant and can keep using till she's a toddler. Very much worth the money. Great quality and material.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you NEED The first high chair we got was from our registry. We thought all you need is a place for them to sit and eat. And that was fine but having the extra features that the Graco Table2table comes with, I'd never recommend any other high chair. The other high chair became so filthy and I couldn't remove the cover to clean it properly. The Graco Table2Table is so easy to assemble, I didn't even look at the instructions. One extra feature is 2 different tops for the tray. One is just the plain flat top and the other has separate indentations for different foods or cups. One main reason we choose the Table2Table is we have another baby on the way and instead of buying 2 high chairs, this high chair can seat 2 kids at once which is amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product- so many options I got this as a gift for my babyshower. I did alot of research on which high chair would be best. I am so happy with this high chair. Besides it being a 7 in 1 what is great about the chair is its fabric, its pieces are nice and sturdy and one of the best things is the assembly- it was so easy to put together. My daughter loves her high chair. She even enjoys just sitting in it playing with her toys on the tray.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good even for baby with special needs This is the most expensive high chair I've ever purchased, but we needed something that had infant reclining position as our little guy has hypotonia and needs that added support, it also has a good harness that keeps him upright as well and this will grow with our baby. It was easy to put together even though there are multiple steps. Had a little difficulty with the seatback at first but we figured it out.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highchair for the LIFE of your child In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. When I received this highchair I couldn't believe all that it could do. My four year old saw that it could be a table and chair and demanded we set it up for him (rather than his 3 month old brother) The many stages the seat turns into truly makes this a highchair that will last your child their entire toddler years. The snack tray is removable AND dishwasher safe which is key for when sticky messes get stuck in the different compartments. AND a removable pad on the highchair will come in handy when we begin solids with the little one next month, as all mommas know how messy it can get! All in All I wouldn't recommend any other highchair to moms, dads, grandparents alike!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money We just got this high chair yesterday and had a fun time putting it together. The installation wasn't hard. And our 2 month old enjoys staying in the reclined highchair and joins us for meal time. She's a bit small for the chair and the most reclined position still a bit too upright for her right now. I wouldn't put her in there for very long time, and I put a folded towel under her back to provide some extra support. So far we like this product and looking forward to try out all the different modes for our little one(s) in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Wait! My husband and I are expecting our first born in May and had heard wonderful reviews regarding the Table2Table 7in1 High Chair! It was the first gift we received from our registry as others knew what a must-have product this is! Were still 4 months away from our lil Jedi's arrival but we had to open it and place it at the head of our table. I've seen it in action and you can't beat the amount of things the does. Especially if you have two little ones in the house! How many baby products can take you from newborn to toddler!?
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible to clean! I did a lot of research before buying this chair and ended up with this one due to the good reviews and I like the way it looks. Now that my son is almost a year and using the chair 3 times a day I’m about to go insane. It’s so horrible to try and keep clean. Food gets in every crack and yes you can wash it but who has time to do that daily? The tray also takes two hand to put on and take off which is difficult with a squirming toddler. I do like that it’s sturdy and has wheels but I wish I would of gotten a different model.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair for a growing child I must first say, this is by far the best high chair I have found! I am in love with it. My baby is securely fastened into this high chair. The fact that the seat is machine washable is definitely a must. Considering all kids make messes. Also, the tray has a removable insert which is dishwasher safe. This high chair is very easy to assemble. You can have it together in less than 15 minutes. The instructions are easy to read and follow. As far as storage, the high chair is compact, not bulky. It folds with no issues. The tray stays attached to the legs. The high chair as a whole is very versatile and easy to use. The high chair is very sturdy. It does have wheels on it. I love the high chair has 7 various stages. We will be using this high chair for several years to come. Each stage is very easy to switch to. Also, you can fit this high chair to your table. No matter the height of your table this high chair can be adjusted. Unlike most high chairs, this high chair has a convertible 3- and 5-point harness which keeps your baby secured. A lot of high chairs only have a lap belt. This harness helps me feel confident that my baby is sitting safely in his chair. Considering, he likes to twist and turn in the chair, this is something that helps keep him in one spot. I would highly recommend this high chair. It works for my family. It is a chair that can be used as your child grows. I wrote my review based entirely on my own impressions of testing this chair. I used this high chair with my 31 weeks old son. I did receive this high chair at no cost to me. However, that had no bearing on my review. My review would be the same regardless.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair, but hard to assemble Overall, super nice and convenient. I wanted a multiple purpose chair that I can use for years to come. Relatively easy to put together using your intuition as some of the instruction steps don't make sense! Additionally, some of the push buttons are too hard to press. Not all of them, but removing the foot rest and back metal poles are difficult. That being said, you only have to worry about this when changing from a highchair to a table. One last thing! I wish I could adjust the highchair's hight more than currently available. The arms section do not fit under our table, which creates a big gap between the chair and the table for eating, not sure if this will be a problem as I haven't actually use it yet as it was a baby shower gift!!! Thank you for the amazing gift!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but impossible to take apart Great high chair for versatility and space saving. BUT it’s always a huge project to take the seat cover off since it’s not easy to take off the back part of the booster (which you need to do to take off the big cover). I’ve watched MANY videos to try to get the back off of the booster. The version I have is different and it’s completely impossible. I was able to do it once and can’t. Luckily I don’t need the booster seat yet but when I do I don’t know if I’ll be able to use this. I wish it was easier to clean.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time mom extremely disappointed As first time parents you can only imagine how fun it was to finally put baby in the high chair to sit at the dinner table with us. What an extreme disappointment when we started using it and to this day we wish we had purchased a different design! Please don’t make the same mistake-find a different HELPFUL chair that won’t make feeding time unenjoyable. The tray is heavy and cumbersome to attach, click and lock. The fit is extremely limiting. The fabric has more than one issue-it doesn’t stay in place and is lose and you’re constantly adjusting. The material does not wipe off easily after feedings so you’re left with food reminents until you put in the wash. The seat belt buckle is very difficult to unlatch which has more than one person trying to unlock it to get baby out. The wheels on the chair are not helpful when moving the chair around-almost need 4 wheels to make it at all useful. Again-please let me urge you to find another chair! Baby isn’t even out of the first stage and we’ve had a horrible experience with it
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the durability Just purchased in December and Love the look, however the tray is hard to latch on and off wish they would have had it swivel RT to Lt with open close button. Two extra wheels would be beneficial. Trying to hold table top and child at the same time can be challenging even though we get it done either way lol ;), it is an easy set up and it is made with good quality materials couldn't add the 1/2 so ill write it out I say a little better then Average but could have been great! I give it 3 1/2 stars
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good!! I have had this highchair for a few months now and I have no complaints. I wanted this chair because of the different uses and it will grow with her. Plus I can remove the top, strap it to a chair, now I have two. So when my friend brings over her toddler we all have a place to sit. The height adjustment was an added bonus that I didn't think of. Really came in handy when I wanted to sit on the couch and feed her. I was able to move it down so we were face to face instead of me looking up at her.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful multi-purpose high chair In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. The Table2Table high chair was super easy to assemble and also very sturdy. The tray table is well designed and removable tray with easy storage on the back of the chair is a home-run for our limited space needs. We haven’t used it to its full potential yet, but excited to watch her grow into it and knowing at each stage it will be useful as multi-faceted solution versus having to buy multiple products. The fact that it can come apart and be used as a chair and table as our little one gets older is a nice perk! Our LO is 5 months and we've found it useful so far to have her in a high chair position to watch us while cooking in the kitchen and sitting at the table next to us while we eat. She likes to feel apart of our daily activities and will play with her toys on the tray since she's not eating solids yet. When we put her in it to sit by the table, she seems to really enjoy it. The cushioning design is soft and gentle on her skin as well, and the recline feature is a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! A little hard to put table on.. I absolutely love this high chair! It has padding so our baby is comfy (although it isn't super super padded). Our baby tends to slam his head back, so we needed to get something with padding. He has two seat covers, both padded. It was easy to install and I love the table and the extra tray that slips on and off so swiftly! I love being able to store the table with one hand behind the legs and still be able to have a hand on the baby. It is easy to slide around and the wheels and legs so far havent picked up a bunch of dust, dirt, crumbs and whatnot from moving it around. It is easy to wipe clean however I havent washed it yet. I havent tested out the table feature just yet. The high chair height is adjustable up and down too. Definitely recommend! The baby loves it and the recline option!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highchair I've used! I am so happy I bought this! It was super easy to assemble and my little one looks super cute sitting in it. everything is removable and washable. and I love the adjustable foot rest and the 5 point harness!
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_123960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product