Out of Stock

Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant highchair to big kid table and chair. The highchair features plush infant head support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and a machine-washable seat pad for easier mealtime cleanup. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime!
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table & Chair perfect for snacks and activities for your independent big kid
  • Infant head support keeps baby cozy and comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, removable insert
  • Machine-washable seat pad for easy cleanup
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Arrows
  • Model#: 2102339
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 29.25 in
  • Product Weight: 20.15 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile highchair that worked with all my kids I loved that this highchair is designed for so many different ages. I have a 5, 3, and 3 month old and they could all use it. I primarily used the infant recline version which was really helpful in a kitchen full of kids. I loved having a safe and easy place to put her where she could watch the action. It will easily transition in a couple of months when she is starting solids, and seems like it will be easy to clean (which is HUGE for me). We also turned into into a chair for the bigger kids and they loved it--especially my 5 year old who is very into transformers. I prefer not to have a million products around so the fact it is so versatile and is something we can use for a long time was a big plus. I tried this product out through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda flimsy Bought this for my 2 yr old for a high chair at her dads. Seems flimsy, the seat part is small. I liked that it would turn into a table & chair for her eventually.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy The thing I like the most about this highchair is the convenience of having a seat that is convertible. I've used two of these for the toddlers in my home daycare; easy to clean up after a meal or snack, and lightweight and easy to move from one room to the next. In my opinion, the padded seat cushion could be thicker for use with an infant, but I don't use them for toddlers, because toddlers put their food and hands everywhere! A real plus for this chair is it's lower price.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had this product years ago I love this Graco product. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used three of the six functions of the high chair. I used the full size highchair, the toddler booster and the big kid table and chair. I love that the highchair has wheels so it easy to move around on hard wood floors. I love that this highchair can be used in some way for 6 years! My toddler just loves the table and chair function and wants to keep it in that function daily.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product love this Graco Table 2 Table LX 6-in1 Highchair. I like that it grows with your child. I used the second stage on my 7 month old grandson. It's very simple to assemble and it made of very durable plastic. I received this product from the Stellar Parenting Panel for testing purposes. I like product that last threw your child's growing stages. It even turns to a chair and desk for a toddler. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Real Baby Investment!!! Wow where do I begin? Okay first let me say that I received the Table2Table(TM) LX 6-in-1 Highchair from through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Now let me tell you if you want to buy a product that will grow with your child this is it! I have 4 kids 5, 3, 1, and 4 months and this ONE product works for all of them! I Tried the infant/standard highchair with my 4 month old and she loves It! It reclines to 2 different levels and it's easy to clean. I also tried the toddler highchair for my 1 year old, the youth stool stage for my 3 and 5 year olds and the the big kid chair and table which all three of my older kids absolutely love! They can eat on it, do school work, color, or just play with toys on it.It is very easy to assemble and convert it which is what a mom of 4 needs. The kids call it a transformer because it does so much. I eould recommend it to anyone with kids. You honestly won't regret it.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I just love this. It is great for all stages from infant to big kid. It goes from a high chair with a reclining seat for feeding the baby, to a booster seat, to a stool, to a table and chairs for bigger kids. This will definitely save money in the long run with being able to use it for so long. It is very durable and easy to clean. Would absolutely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect.. as they grow! We purchased this High Chair for our new Granddaughter, for our home. It is perfect, and will grow with her, as she grows! That's a WIN-WIN as far as I'm concerned, saving us money in the long run! We LOVE it and HIGHLY RECOMMEND you consider purchasing this for your little one! You will not regret it! Thanks GRACO for making us and our littlest heartbeat HAPPY!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with Baby We have had this highchair for just a couple of weeks, and it is working out great for us. I'm excited to watch my daughter grow and having a highchair that will grow with her is really important to me. I don't have to stress about finding a new chair in a few months or years, this will last until she's ready to be at the table in our adult chairs. My child was showing signs of wanting to be at the table at dinner time. We tried bringing her to the table in a bouncer, but she still wasn't happy. Every dinner time ended up being a chore trying to hold her and still enjoy our meal. The highchair allows her to be part of the group and she can sit comfortably while safely strapped in, so everybody can enjoy dinner time again. The seat reclines enough that my four and half month old can sit upright and see everything, but is still supported. Overall, I am pleased with our purchase and would plan to buy additional Graco products in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from System to grow with. We bought this a few months ago for one of the twins. We had bought a 7 & 1 when Toys R Us went out of business a few months prior to that. Both are working out great. Love the Graco brand because it dependable and reliable. Love the features that will enable us to use beyond the baby stage and into toddler and little girl stages. Thanks Graco!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great High Chair! We bought this with the idea that it would grow with our baby and be able to be used for more than just one phase of his life. So far, it has been such a great chair. The ability to recline, its ability to be modular, and the ease of cleaning has made this such a great purchase! We look forward to using this chair for many years to come.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair! Grows with your Child! I really enjoy the Table2Table LX 6-in-1 Highchair! This highchair really grows with your child and can be used with multiple children at the same time. I love how easily the full-size highchair converts to infant booster with youth stool. This is a favorite at our house. Especially great when you have friends with kids over too. I tried all the stages except the table. My favorite feature is how easy it switches between the different modes or stages. When I first opened the box I thought, I would never switch between features because I would have to get the user manual out every time but this is not the case, it is so easy, I’ve gone back and forth between stages multiple times in one day. The only negative I have is that the box says that you can put the tray in the dishwasher. But it is a very large tray and though I tried there is no way this fits in my dishwasher. I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. And I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your child!!! My children and I, 4 kids under 7, tried out the Graco Table 2 Table 6 in 1 highchair as a part of the Stellar Product testing panel! And we loved it!!! Each child was able to enjoy the chair at different stages. My smaller child was able to enjoy it as a high chair, my second youngest tried it in booster form & my older kids tried it in the big kid table form. My smaller daughter has developmetal delays & a feeding tube, we used the recline on the seat usually meant for infants to help aide her reflux after eating & it worked amazing. She even has taken a nap using the recline after eating lol. (NOTE I did remove her after napping a few minutes.) I personally love that the highchair is able to grow with your child or if your a mom with multiple kids (me) how versatile it is. The chair is not foldable for storage but it isn't bulky either. Moving between stages is a breeze & assembly is fast & easy as well. I highly recommend this chair. As a mom of 4 I have learned to spot a great deal or product; & this is definitely one!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all ages! I received this highchair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This highchair is SO easy to put together! I was reluctant to open the box and have to get a screwdriver out, etc., but once I took everything out I realized you just snap it together - no extra tools needed! It took me about 10 mins to put together the big kid table and chair. My 3 and 4 year old LOVE sitting at the table and chair, and my only complaint is that they fight over who gets to sit there each day. The tabletop is easy to clean because the top tray pops off and can be wiped down or stuck in the dishwasher. The chair and table are sturdy, and I love that I have an extra booster seat that I can strap directly to a chair - it's like getting 2 seats from one high chair! The only thing I would change on future models is to have the wheels able to lock on the table so it doesn't slide around the tile floor so easily. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this high chair, especially for all of the stages that it has - you will use it for a LONG time!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set Up! I received this as a baby shower gift. I am so happy I did. I love the easy set up. Just a few clicks and i was able to do it myself. I also love that it fits pretty well in my tiny kitchen. It seems durable and easy to wash as well.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING AND GREAT FOR MESSES I love this high hair it was gifted at my shower, and me and my husband fell in love with it! I def recommend this!!!!! also when our baby makes messes it’s so easy to clean up right away! This has made feeding very enjoyable lol.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have!! This was one of the first items I added onto my baby registry and one of the first bought! I love it so much it’s easy to clean and assemble! There’s others that are over priced but this one is easy on the wallet and a great buy!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatile High Chair This product was provided by Stellar Product Testing Panel, all opinions are my own. My family opened up the high chair as soon as we received it. As I was looking at the instructions, my 6 year old and 4 year old started putting it together. I was shocked as I reviewed their work how they figured out how to put most of it together on their own. It was very easy to assemble. We set it up in all 6 configurations to see how it worked, but primarily used it in the high chair mode with my 19 month old. The older kids are most excited about using it as a table and chair at some point. I loved how easy it is to adjust all the settings (reclining, taking the tray on and off, turning it into a booster). My 19 month old had been sitting in a booster at the table most recently, but became very excited to have her own special chair. The removable tray was very easy to take off and clean and the cushion wiped clean with a cloth. I look forward to using this high chair in different ways as my toddler grows and also with our new infant that is on the way.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! My grandson has been using this high chair since he was able to sit! It has grown with him over the years and now will be passed on to his baby sister! Very good quality and very useful throughout the years!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Infant to Toddler I received this as a gift for my 3rd child. This is, by far, the best one I've owned yet! It is adjustable, so it fit perfect for my infant when she first started eating solids and has "grown" with her since!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby shower gift My aunt purchased this as a baby shower gift for us. Very easy to assemble. My 14 year old brother actually but it together. Love all the features of this high chair can not wait for are baby girl to use it.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the functionality Our four month old loves to sit in the kitchen and watch dad cook. The reclining seat makes it safe enough for her to sit for short periods of time. Can’t wait to continue to use this when she starts solids
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely highchair The graco table to table LX 6 in 1 highchair is durable, safe, and easy to clean. I love the reclining seat feature and its ability convert to a booster seat for toddlers, and then a play table and chair.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highchair We’ve had this for highchair for just under a year and I’m so glad this is the one we went with! It’s so easy to clean after she eats. I’m not having to worry about food getting stuck in crevasses.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this exact one for my baby shower and I love it it’s so perfect for my son he’s been using it since he was able to sit up on his own since we started feeding him solids at an earlier age.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Fits our needs! This chair is super convenient. Easy to clean up. Doesn’t take up too much space. We are excited to use it in the coming years and when we introduce baby #2 to the family. Thanks Graco!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small home I bought two of these last year when I found out I was pregnant. One for my house and one for my parents house. I love the height adjustment and that the chair will grow with my son.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! We received this from our registry and love it more and more each time we use it. We love how it will grows with our little one and with our family when we have another little one!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Bought this over a year ago and it has been great for both my kids! We have not been gentle with this high chair and it is still like new! Love all the options we have with it!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 in 1 !!! I bought this 2 months ago when I first started to introduce my son to solids. I like that it's so easy to build, and so comfy for baby. I also like that it groolws with baby.
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product