Out of Stock

Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$99.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant highchair to big kid table and chair. The highchair features plush infant head support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and a machine-washable seat pad for easier mealtime cleanup. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime!
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table & Chair perfect for snacks and activities for your independent big kid
  • Infant head support keeps baby cozy and comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, removable insert
  • Machine-washable seat pad for easy cleanup
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Arrows
  • Model#: 2102339
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 29.25 in
  • Product Weight: 20.15 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 in 1 !!! I bought this 2 months ago when I first started to introduce my son to solids. I like that it's so easy to build, and so comfy for baby. I also like that it groolws with baby.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Got as a gift finally been able to use now that baby is older and it’s great. Baby loves it and is able to sit at table with rest of us. Amazing design and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We started using the high chair with my son at 4 months and have been using it since. He is 7 months old and we use it daily. It is very easy to clean and very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features & Price I bought this high chair few months back and my daughter loved it. You can adjust the chair and material good and price also great. Buy it awesome highchair by Graco
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I use this high chair for my 9month old and it is amazing! Super easy to use and clean only high hair my husband doesn’t complain about! Defiantly a great purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair! I bought this after our first high chair was not high enough for our new table and I am so happy I did! I love it, and love the way it looks too! Very well made!!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this about 6 months ago and really love it. the design is amazing! I love that it has 6 grow stages which is perfect! It is also fairly easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chair Chair is great, it took a lot of beating from the kids. A little bit hard to remove and clean, but you can hose down the entire thing if needed.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features. We received this for our first child. We love the different configurations it can have. We also really like how it can fold up for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought this for our daycare and we love the ability to put it up and down quickly and easily. The quality is great! I love your products!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your baby I love all the features that came with it! Especially the one where it can fit perfectly to your table & adjusts to whatever height it has.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair I bought this for my 7 months old but it serves both my little and big one at same time. The quality is good and serves it purpose.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long term chair We love Graco products that grow with our child. This chair is easy to assemble and has so many uses. It’s a good investment piece.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this high chair last year and it’s an amazing night chair,easy to set up, use and clean and my baby absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Details I bought this 3 weeks ago and I love how comfortable it is for my child. She fits in it well and does not get fussy sitting in it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modes™ Travel System I brought this stroller like 3 months ago and it’s amazing. It’s way better then the stroller I was going to get my baby.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chair! We bought the chair 6 months ago, and so far it has been great! Great quality, features, most of all our baby likes it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! This high chair is just amazing! I absolutely love it! All the different options are so useful! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adjustable seat for up straight or laid back Was happy with our purchase, it adjusts based on our needs during a feeding and throughout the age of our little one.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! Love how many ways you can use this highchair. As baby grows, the chair grows with them, providing many ways to sit.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this highchair This was easy to put together and it works great. The chair has met every need and it's perfect for our house of 7.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome High chair This is perfect for every stage of baby's growth for feeding. I love the multiple adaptions to grow with your child!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile purchased over a week and love how easy to get my child in and out and the versatile with the easy off changing it
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Transitioning Chair We a really like this 6-in-1 high chair. I was surprised at how easy it was to assemble out of the box and assumed for something that has so many different configurations it would be more complex but it was as simple as clicking legs in and threading straps into seat cushions. We currently are using ours for our youngest who is almost five months. He isn’t sitting yet so the recline positions let’s him sit comfortably at the table with us during meals. I’m excited for the ability to take the chair portion off when we visit family as we go enough to need a travel friendly high chair but not enough to warrant purchasing any additional ones. The only thing I’d say not in its favor is it definitely requires a decent amount of floor space so if space is limited this might not be (literally) the right fit. I like that at the end of its life as a high chair it can be used as a child’s chair and table, I hate having to buy multiple items that pile up around the house taking up space and are only used for a few months so this chair is great for anyone looking to maximize their baby gear investment. I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair! Love this high chair. It’s easy to assemble and can be used from infant to big kid! Only high chair you’ll need.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this for my first baby and it works amazing! It’s a perfect height for our table and comfy for our baby!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the all in one I bought this about a week ago as my daughters first high chair. I love how we only have to buy one and done.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and sturdy I bought this for our granddaughter and it was worth the money. Study and convenient. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this from 4 years and still as it is sturdy I put my DS and DD in it . And now my little DS ♥
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very portable! We bought this for our daughter and always fold it up when we go on vacation. Love how portable it is.
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product