NEW
Out of Stock

SimpleSwitch™ Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SimpleSwitch™ Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

SimpleSwitch™ Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SimpleSwitch™ Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$79.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® SimpleSwitch™ Highchair features a 2-in-1 design that grows with your baby from infant to toddler. The highchair includes 3 reclining positions. It easily transitions to booster mode, with built-in leg storage to keep all the pieces neatly together. It's a great way to bring your little one to the family table at every stage.
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Reign
  • Model#: 2156184
  • Product Width: 23.5 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 16.24 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 37 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
For full usage instructions please refer to the manual
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have always been a very big Graco fan, and this highchair does not disappoint! I was going to get another booster like I have for an older child, but I didn't want to give up another chair. So this is awesome! Love the zoo land pattern, & love that it reclines! The only thing I think would improve it is to be a little more contoured on the back, to cradle the baby. He's not quite steady yet, and has trouble staying upright. Once he's sitting better I will have no complaints! Simple to put together too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great high chair It's easy to put together. The high chair is very easy to clean. it has removable legs to transform into a booster. the 4 point harness is very easy to put on your child. it is very lightweight. Only iss ue I have is the legs being a little too far out but other than that an awesome high chair.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair! We bought this for our grandchildren when they come over. It’s a very nice, sturdy high chair without needing tools! We can’t wait for the grandchildren to use it! You may need a second hand to help hold it while putting it together. I sent a picture to my daughter and she sent back the exact same one she bought for their house. It also converts easily to a booster seat. It lies back a little for babies who can’t sit up by themselves yet.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me If I had designed a highchair, this would have been it! I even collect owls, and prefer brown over gray, so I bought 2. Matches Forest Friends playpen perfectly. Plastic is thick and the base is steady. I needed something to withstand when my son with mild autism has a kicking episode (He's very strong, has broken 3 Graco playpens). He started clapping the 2nd or 3rd time he got into this, and so far hasn't had any kicking fits. He likes the recline and the extra bit of padding on the cover (compared to the other chair, a folding one). I like that the tray is huge since he throws his plate all over. We haven't had any problems with any of the functional aspects, or keeping it clean. I needed it to be machine washable, so that was a plus.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I give this chair 3 stars because my baby is never comfortable in it. It may be that she is too small, but she is almost 9 months and we still use the Bumbo instead of it. She has used another highchair for the home and fits really well in that; so it's not her size. Even when the straps are tight, enough so she can reach forward for food, she isn't comfortable. The back locking mechanism is also too clunky.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Highchair My son absolutely loves his highchair. He loves to sit, play and eat in it. Mommy and daddy love it too. It is very nice looking and easy to assemble. The safety straps are great and make it extra safe. Very easy to take baby out and put him in. I have the Zooland pattern which we absolutely love. All our Graco products have that pattern because it is so cute. I recommend this product highly.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this high chair We loved this high chair so much that we have 3 of them now. One at home, one at my dads house and one at my mother in laws. It's so easy to take the legs off... This is our favorite feature because we bring it to bbq's or even restaurants.... So easy to attach to any chair and much cleaner then a restaurant high chair. Also the straps and fabric pad is easy to remove and wash.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High chair This high chair is very sturdy. I like that you can take off the tray with one hand. You can also take the seat base off and use it as a booster seat so it grows with your child. I bought this for my grandchildren and the price was great! Love the cute zoo animal designs on the washable cloth seating too!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a good highchair but... It's a good highchair but I have found that the fabric seat cover is difficult to get actually clean. We have used this highchair several times a day for 3 months. My son is a very messy eater. I have tried using the chair without the seat cover and then the food just gets into the crevices which are equally as hard to clean. So I put the cover back on and it smells horrible right out of the dryer. I wipe it off after every meal. I spray it down every night to get it as clean as we possibly can. But I have washed the cover itself at least 3 times and, while it's held up, I am worried that continuous washing will make it deteriorate faster AND it doesn't seem to even be getting clean. I have a feeling I'm going to have to get a more simple highchair that would better suit my family.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Strong and sturdy, but difficult to clean! We bought the one we have 3 years ago. It is very strong and sturdy -- my daughter has more than proven that. The only problem we have with it is trying to clean it. We have great difficulties trying to remove the cover and straps to wash them; reassembling them is equally challenging. This possess will take someone mechanically inclined and at least 15 min to take off, and another 15 to put back on. I have had to do this at least 20 times and it is a process I greatly dared.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, light weight and easy to clean. A safe high chair for your child. The base lends a solid foundation for its sturdiness. It’s easy to clean, comfortable and the assembly was easy.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the idea of this! The only reason I am not giving it five stars is because I haven't actually been able to use it yet. I am currently pregnant with our first and when I saw this highchair, I knew I needed it. I love the fact that it can be used on a regular chair. Both mine and my husband's families live out of state so it will be nice to just back able to take the seat part as opposed to the whole thing. Also it was very easy to put together. I was able to do it with ease at 8 months pregnant.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love how easy it is to set it up. You can even install it on a regular chair if you don’t want to use the legs.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok deal i wish the tray slid on easier but otherwise its good
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is good excellent product Is very good product thanks very much is beautiful
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Two in one highchair/booster seat I bought this highchair/booster seat combo so that we wouldn't have to buy two separate pieces of furniture for the baby. She is not yet ready for the Highchair just yet as she is only five months old but we knew we were going to need a highchair so we bought this one to save money. It was a little difficult to assemble but once I got it assembled I love it. It has three settings for the back of the seat so that it makes it easier to feed her once she grows into it. I look forward to using this chair for many years to come and I love that you can take the seat cover off and wash it and put it back on again. I would recommend this chair to anyone who has children because it is convenient and affordable. and it is two pieces of furniture in one so it saves you space and money! do yourself a favor and get this chair you'll be glad you did.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Chair to Take On Trips! This chair was a gift from my sons great grand mom. I can't say enought about the quality and durability of the chair! It's been perfect. I have taken it with me on trips. The chair comes apart for easy storage and assembles easily. The material is super easy to clean and the cover can come off to clean under as well. The tray comes off and the chair can also go back if baby wants to drink bottle. So perfect. Love my Graco chair!!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very reliable, durable I like this product cause its extremely reliable and durable. Ive had mine for 4 1/2 years and she even used it a couple time when she was three haha. Also its been through a lot :). I'm on my second child and now she uses it to play in. It's great cause it good for when I need to put her down and clean, her to play, eat when she's,older. It has tears in it from my oldest but still works great. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple is key I bought this highchair a few weeks ago and love it! I was able to assemble it in less than 15 minutes, and the features are as the title states, simple to switch. With a simple squeeze of a spring handle the tray slides on and off; another simple squeeze handle and the seat reclines to assist with my baby's want to switch from solids to enjoying his bottle. The transition to the booster seat is also a simple switch!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Perfect Product for my Baby This is the second high chair that we have purchased because the first one (different brand) was awful! Pros: Easy to clean Perfect height Adjustable back Machine washable Cute print Easy to install Not too bulky Cons: None If you are thinking of purchasing this high chair, I would highly recommend. It made feeding a 4 month old and cleaning up after each meal, for my 8 month old, so much easier!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS HIGHCHAIR IS SO EASY TO USE AFTER LOOKING AT REVIEWS I ORDERED THIS HIGH CHAIR AND I'M GLAD I DID. SO VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE OR TAKE A PART IF I WANT TO BRING IT WITH US. VERY SAFE AND STURDY... MY DAUGHTER NEVER SITS STILL BUT SHE LOVES TO SIT IN THIS CHAIR LIKE A "BIG LADY". LOVE IT!! EASY TO CLEAN; THE SEAT COVER IS REMOVABLE AND WASHES NICELY. AND BEST OF ALL ITS A GREAT VALUE GOING FROM HIGH CHAIR TO BOOSTER SEAT. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I like this high chair! We’ve been using this high chair for a month now and overall I think it’s a good chair. My husband and I put it together easily. Everything works like it should and the tray is easy to clean. The fabric part on the seat does get messy when my baby eats but I just quickly wipe it down and it seems to be fine. I just figured at the end of the day it’s a high chair and it’s bound to get messy! I would buy this again!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks sturdy I had so much trouble putting front poles in i thought i was going to break it. Does not slide in easy. After pounding it in the rest went in easy. i had trouble latching very small strap to plastic circle underneath chair took many attempts use screwdriver for help. Putting the pins in was not easy. This chair needs to come built. After 45 min i was done sweating. It looks nice I'm sure baby will like it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my son! My son is a little over 6 months old. My mother in law has this high chair and he does so well in it. We've been putting him in it to play since he was a little over 2 months old. The should straps were nice when he was younger so I didn't have to worry about him falling over and I know he won't slip through the bottom because of the way the tray is latched onto the high chair! Love it!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple product to grow with your baby. I was given this high chair as a gift and I love it. Not only is it easy to but it has grown with my daughter. We now use it as a booster seat and she loves it. As a busy mom having only one product to work with, it is important for it to be simple to use and be able to work for my toddler as well. Love this product and Graco. I will highly recommend this product to all of my friends.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I saw this high chair at a friends house and wanted it right away. Ordered it online and when it arrived we assembled it within a few minutes. It was so quick and easy. Tried testing it out with my 5 month old baby and he loved it! The biggest smile came on his face when he saw it. Thank you for making something like this for moms. Can't wait to use it while we are eating dinner.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up well! I wanted a high chair that would transition to a booster seat once my son is old enough, so I picked this one. We've been using it for 6 months now and I have no complaints. The cover is easily removable for major messes, but for regular every day messes, it cleans up fine with just a Clorox wipe. I also love that I can remove the tray with one hand using the button on the front.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and safe! We bought this highchair after looking at other reviews of the available options. We decided on this one because of the reported ease of use and continued functionality. Perfect hight and width for our small table for baby to feel included. The Twisted pattern looks like if there are any stains, they will be hard to spot. Looking forward to using this streamlined chair.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this high chair - and so do I I bought the Little Hoot style (which matches her Pack-N-Play) and so far, this has been a great high chair. Easy to assemble, lightweight and easy to move around, easy to get her in and out and most importantly, easy to clean it up. She seems very comfortable in it - I have a very cute picture of her with a big smile the first time she sat in it.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good highchair, not a space saver. Nice chair, my daughter really isn't a fan of being harnessed into anything but as long as she has something to play with she doesn't complain too much. We got the Pasadena pattern which is gender neutral and a great option. Seat is easy to clean as is the tray. Definitely not a space saver but we weren't looking for one (next time we will be).
Date published: 2015-06-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product