Out of Stock

Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$109.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant to big kid. The highchair features infant head support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and a machine washable seat pad for easier mealtime cleanup. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even seat two kids at once to grow with your family!
  • Stage 3: Infant Booster brings baby right up to the table by attaching to a dining room chair
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster for your growing child to enjoy meals at the table
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Use with 2 kids at once by using the Kitchen Step Stool and Infant Booster modes
  • Plush infant body support and harness covers keep baby comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe tray insert for easy cleanup
Specifications
  • Color: Monty
  • Model#: 2112651
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the different growth settings Don't like the reclining function; (i don't recline while i eat, and if he's sleeping i wouldn't let him sleep in his high chair...) but i do love that i can take him from high chair to booster for the table.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! My husband and I bought this for our baby. We know we won’t need it for a few months but we wanted to have it for when baby does need it. It is awesome! The 6 different grow features will be great as baby gets older and we won’t have to worry about having multiple seats. The grey stripes is great as well because it is a neutral color and if we decide to have another baby we will be able to use it for him/ her.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy at all! I am do disappointed with this high chair. I purchased it so we could use it for a while since the grow with me feature was convenient. I've never been so dissatisfied with a high chair. I do not want to leave my child in this chair. I want my money back but was denied at the store. I have always been a Graco fan but this high chair is not sturdy enough for a child to sit in. Definitely not worth the $100
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New granddaughters high chair I purchased the six in one for my granddaughter. The high chair is constructed very well. I have to say this is the easiest baby item I have ever assembled everything snaps into place easily all of the holes line up perfectly. It only took about two minutes to assemble. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking at high chairs that grow with the child. Excellent product,
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game Changer What a delight using the Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair has been. This high chair is designed to meet all your child's needs as they grow and with two little ones in different stages of life, it's been ideal. Out of the six different stages you can use we've used almost all six. Our favorites are currently Stage 2: Traditional Highchair for our youngest and and Stage 5: Youth Stool for our oldest. My favorite feature though has to be the convenient and sleek stowaway tray hook on the back. No more balancing tray acts in this house! I love that we can use this highchair for several years and that it easily converts from one stage to the other without any additional hardware or parts. Also, extremely ideal was that I was able to use different parts of the chair for both kids at once. Thanks to the Steller Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair. It's been an absolute delight and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible high chair! I just love how versatile this high chair is! It can be put into 6 different positions to accommodate different needs as the child grows. I love how I can use the chair for both the baby and the toddler at the same time! The seat attaches to a chair securely and easily. The tray is easy to clean and the cloth on the seat can be taken off and washed or just wiped clean. My toddler loves how high she can sit in the stool. It is, however, a tight fit to slide up to our standard sized dining room table. My toddler’s legs just don’t quite fit and she’s on the smaller size for a 2 year old. And as nice as the tray on the high chair seat is, I wish I could slide the baby up to the table with us. All in all I would definitely recommend this high chair! I would prefer to have one product that grows with my child as opposed to several products littering the house. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this chair!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great high chair! I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This high chair is so innovative and we really love using it! We haven’t tried all 6 stages yet, just the traditional stand up position but we will try the others soon. I think it’s so awesome to be able to use one high chair in so many ways, and it really helps when you have multiple children since some of the positions accommodate two kids. It is so much more comfortable and easier to clean compared to our previous high chair. Our previous high chair felt like cardboard, it didn’t have multiple uses, and it was extremely hard to clean. This high chair has a super comfortable, and easily detachable fabric seat liner for easy washing. The most beneficial thing that I like about this product is that my 3 year old loves being in this high chair. It is always super important to me that my children actually like the gear we use, and that is understatement in this case!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transitional highchair I was super lucky to have Stellar Product Testing Panel send me this 6-in-1 highchair! I put it all together, which was very quick and easy, then decided I would switch to the toddler seat for space saving reasons. It was really easy to transition between the two and I didn’t have any trouble securing the seat to one of our dining chairs. I like that I have the option of switching back into the full highchair though, because if we have company, we might need the dining chair that it’s attached to now. The material on the seat seems very easy to clean and a lot more robust than the booster seat we had. All of these things made me like this seat, but the thing that made me LOVE it was the removable top to the tray! It is SO much easier to clean than trying to put the whole tray in my sink and it lets me choose between having the tray sectioned off or just one big space. So far, I have really enjoyed the highchair for it’s functionality and my daughter hasn’t made any complaints for comfort!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this high chair so far for my 5 month old! Easily usable with 1 hand! 5 point safety belts make sure she is secure in the seat! I researched this chair and actually the best price was from Graco website!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great functions! I bought this for my granddaughter who we are babysitting. It was easy for us to assemble and has a lot of features that make dining time so much easier - especially as she starts with solid foods
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase - safe and practical We love it. The security features are great! We might be missing some instructions though because we would want to be able to remove the seatbelt at some point and don't know how.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy. I bought this for my niece and it the pictures do it no justice. It is very pretty. It went together very easy. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair that grows with my baby!! Made2grow 6-1 chairs is amazing. Is the perfect chair to grow with my son. We have used it like a regular high chair. I love the 5 point harness since my little guys is a wiggler and I’m afraid he will fall, is easy to adjust straps and baby gets bigger. Since my little guy is a little messy since he likes to feed him self, the top of the tray is removable and easy to take to the sink and wash. Speaking of easy washing, the cover is easy to remove and throw in the washer. The legs fold in making it easier to store while not in use. The top part is easy to snap off and turn into booster at the bottom it has little protectors for your dinning chair, the security straps are conveniently stored at the bottom. When you have as a booster. It leave you with a mini high chair that was perfect for my 5 year old to securely sit and do his homework at the kitchen island. There’s more futures I’m excited to play with as my baby grows. I’m so I love with this chair, the slick design makes it fit in my home perfectly. I can’t wait to tell all my friends with little ones to get this chair. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Adjusts easy and straps you little one in well. You can take the tray to get the big spill and not worry about them falling out.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! We love that this is a sturdy high chair that will grow with our son! It seems easy to clean and that is super helpful for us!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item I borough this high chair from my sister in law and I love It has diferente ways to used it is very convenient I recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I had a daughter I’d get the girl version too! I adore this highchair, it has exactly what I’m looking for... simplicity plus style and also one of my favorite brands.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made2Grow 6in1 Highchair Beautiful chair my daughter loves it. The colors are neutral with a hint of pick perfect for a young baby girl.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. It is my daughter favorite seat. She loved her high chair!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent advantages I bought this a week ago. I have a month old nephew.He loves sitting up high with Mom throughout the house.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple we love! my daughter just hangs out and eats her snacks, the removable tray makes it so easy for cleaning!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! Everything you want in a high chair. Easy to clean, comfortable for baby, stable. Just want we wanted.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied so far. It seems to be well built and designed. I’m very satisfied so far. I like the multiple options.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy that it grows with kiddo! Panel to test and review. And honestly, we love it. We had a Highchair model previously from Graco as well, but several years older, which we also liked. But this new and updated version blows that one away with their new features! This chair is slightly slimmer, but this has not been an issue. We love the gray coloring and how the neutral feel fits into our home. One very handy update is that the tray can hang on the back of the chair. This is so helpful when folding the chair up to store also! The tray has a removable top too, making it easy to clean. We LOVE that it has 6 ways to use it and it really does grow with your kiddo. We used the chair in regular upright position for our 1 year old and he seems very comfy! We also tested the chair as a booster. It's easy to remove and attach to a chair. We love this feature! Plus, big brother can use the chair base as a stool seat too. So handy! The only thing we found that we wished was a bit different was the fabric. Although pretty, its not super cleanable, and already has a spot we can't scrub out. But, I haven't taken the cover off to launder yet, so that might do the trick. A little more wipeable material would be good with messy kiddos.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the recline! Love that this highchair is a 6-1! My son loves that it reclines also. highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High chair The high chair is awesome. We purchased the high chair for our church nursery.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, versatile high chair! I received this high chair as part of the Stellar Parent Panel, at no cost to me. While I am not obligated to give a good review, I am obligated to give an honest review. We have been using this high chair for a number of weeks now, and have enjoyed having it in our home. The grey-neutral color palette would match any decor style. The back reclines to accommodate an infant, with a head support included. This seat will last us many years, as it can be expanded to be used as a booster on the legs, or on a stool. You can also take the whole high chair apart to be used for multiple children as a high chair and a booster. While the trays do not fit in my standard dishwasher, they are easy to clean and wipe off by hand. My favorite part is the dual tray feature, so you can keep the baby in the chair with the tray on, but remove the messy upper tray. My husband’s favorite feature is the front button on the tray. The front button moves the tray back and forth, but does not remove it. You can have a baby in your arms and use one hand to slide the tray out to put the baby in the seat. Overall this is a great product and I would recommend to any of my mom friends in search of a versatile, durable high chair.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair Love this high chair! It is perfect! Easy to clean. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Very nice and easy to use and clean. Will also be a help as she grows
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and clean Very easy to assemble, and the tray is easy to clean. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product