Out of Stock

Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$109.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant to big kid. The highchair features infant head support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and a machine washable seat pad for easier mealtime cleanup. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even seat two kids at once to grow with your family!
  • Stage 3: Infant Booster brings baby right up to the table by attaching to a dining room chair
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster for your growing child to enjoy meals at the table
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Use with 2 kids at once by using the Kitchen Step Stool and Infant Booster modes
  • Plush infant body support and harness covers keep baby comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe tray insert for easy cleanup
Specifications
  • Color: Monty
  • Model#: 2112651
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Very nice and easy to use and clean. Will also be a help as she grows
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and clean Very easy to assemble, and the tray is easy to clean. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream High Chair Finally got my little one to sit still and eat. Mess in one place.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Super easy to assemble, easy to use and quick to cleab
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect High chair for baby I just love it so many features and comfortable for baby
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco highchair Easy to assemble and good to use and clean when needed
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful High Chair! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this high chair in exchange for my honest review. The colors were a nice soft palette, great for any gender. We used the full size setting the most and loved how comfortable and versatile this chair is. We also used the toddler stool when the baby was asleep for my older child who thought this chair was the best invention ever. My favorite feature of this high chair is how the full size transforms into a booster that can be secured to a dining room chair and the other half can be used by a bigger child. I also loved the bonus tray that can be removed for easy cleaning. Some of the cons are that the fabric doesn’t wipe down easily, we had spaghetti and the fabric needed to be thrown in the washer right away so it wouldn’t stain. This is a minor inconvenience to have to continuously wash this fabric after meals. Aside from the fabric, this chair gets 5 stars. It folds nicely and doesn’t take up much space at all when not in use. This chair is a great investment and will be used for many years. I recommend this high chair to anyone with multiple children that have a decent age gap, because this chair provides potential seating for 2 children at once. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and durable highchair I received this highchair a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I found this highchair to very versatile and life the fact that I could continue to use it as my child grows. My LO is 20 months, so we still use the chair in its base. I thought it was interesting that an older child could sit in the base "stool". I have a 6 year old that tried this feature and he for perfectly. At the moment, I currently don't have a use for the stool, but I am sure something would come up in the future to use it. As far as my littlest goes, we will probably upgrade to it being a booster in one of our dining room table chairs. This highchair is lightweight and very durable. The tray can be removed with one hand, which is convenient when holding the baby with one hand. I also love that it's not as bulky as my previous highchair. The seat can even recline back for more comfortable seating for my lo. This highchair was very easy to assemble and directions were clear. My LO seems very comfortable in the highchair. The color/pattern we received was super cute and gender neutral. It's very easy the clean. I typically just wipe down the tray after meals. The seat fabric is easily removable to be washed. Overall, I am super thrilled with this highchair and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multi function high chair! I have a 2.5 year old and 1.5 year old, so I was very excited to test out the Graco Made2Grow 6 in 1 high chair, thanks so the Stellar Product Testing Panel! The coolest part for me was that this chair is so versatile! To be able to use one product for both kids was really intriguing so that’s what we tried first. It took less than 10 minutes to assemble the whole high chair, and then I set it up as a youth stool and booster. My 2.5 year old might still be a little young for the “stool” setup but he thought it was tons of fun to be in his own “big chair”! For the booster, the straps to secure it to the chair were neatly tucked into the bottom of the booster and once it was strapped to our regular kitchen chair it felt very secure. My toddler thinks both the stool and the booster are his because, you know, he’s two! For everyday use, I still prefer the high chair to be fully assembled but it’s awesome to know that we have tons of options if/when we need extra kid seating! The tray was easy to put on and adjust and I love that the top insert can go in the dishwasher! Definitely a lifesaver! The only feature I would love to add would be an adjustable height for the legs. But otherwise we’ve been really happy with this high chair so far and would definitely recommend to any parent!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for Families The Graco Made2Grow high chair is super adaptable for growing families. Much like other items by Graco, they are made to grow with your family. The construction is sturdy without being heavy. It is a metal and plastic frame with wheels. As a mom, I never realized how great wheels on a highchair could be until now. Love them. The unit itself was easy to put together. All snaps no tools needed. The high chair has a 5 point buckle that comes apart. Great idea! Makes getting a messy infant out of the seat much easier. Excellent feature! The seat straps and cushion come apart for easy cleaning and washing. Nothing special for washing, just use cold water and threw it in with my little one's other stuff. The seat is cleaned easily with spray/ rag or wipes. No major nooks to get stuff caught in. The feeding tray has two parts, base that locks and top tray. The tray can be adjusted with one hand on the front or with two side latches. The front latch I didn't like as much as the side latches. When not in use the tray has a hook that attaches to the back of the unit to keep handy but out of the way. Another very helpful feature. Overall, a great addition to the Graco line of products. Very happy with it. I was given this seat through the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try. The Stellar Product Testing Panel allowed me to add this great Graco product to our family.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pleased I was a little hesitant about trying a new highchair since we already had one. This highchair has completely changed things for us. I don’t even know where to begin. When it first arrived it literally took 5 min max to get out of box and put together. I noticed right off the bat how lightweight it was even though it’s able to do so much. I also fell in love with the fabric. We immediately used it for all meals and put the other one in the garage. The Made2Grow folds up nicely but it can also stay in our kitchen and put out of the way. We loved the tray. There is enough space but not too much that our little nab can’t reach things. That was one complaint of our old highchair. He couldn’t even reach his cup in the cup holder on the tray. After dinner, we were able to wipe down the fabric easily. The tray is also super easy to wipe down, remove the top piece for cleaning and then hang it on the back of the chair for storage. The chair does have front wheels for easily moving around and I didn’t see any issues of it moving while he was it in eating. We loved the ability to take off the seat and attach it to a chair so he can sit at the table with us. It was so easy to take off the base and then there are two compartments on the side to easily pull out and there is a strap for the seat to be belted to a chair. We did use a towel since our chairs are wooden. It was so nice to use the tray and chair at the table and the chair is a perfect height when at the table to push in and sit right where he should at the table with is. This chair is so versatile and I can see us using it for years to Come. We received this as part of the Stellar Parent Panel in exchange for our honest review. We couldn’t have been more pleased.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great high-chair to grow with your family! I LOVE the idea of having a high-chair with so many uses! We received one complementary from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it has been a very useful product here in our house! My son is 18 months so we had him in a booster seat at the table, and my daughter is 3.5, so we have had her sitting in a regular chair. We often eat dinner with the grandparents and sometimes we run out of chairs for everyone! I LOVE that we can split this apart and use part as a booster seat for him and also a seat for her to pull up to the table, which frees a chair up for an adult. The problem we run into, however, is that the stool, when used without the attached tray, doesn’t pull up efficiently to the table. It isn’t an adjustable height, so it catches right at the level of our table, so my daughter can’t really sit AT the table with us, just kind of next to it. it does, however, work perfectly to pull up at counter height, and the kids love sitting next to each other at the kitchen island to do crafts or have a snack together. I also should mention that it folds up very easily and stands on its own, so you can store it out of the way and not have to lean it on anything or prop it up- very convenient! Last, and most excitingly- this chair cleans up GREAT and with minimal effort! An easy wipe down gets it done, and there aren’t too many little books or crevices, so food doesn’t get stuck in little crevices as much as the current booster seat we’ve been using. My son is a HUGE mess maker at meal time, but this chair seems to avoid a lot of the gunk and grime, and doesn’t need a full scrub-down as often. I appreciate that little time saver! Overall- this chair is great, and is so practical. It starts as an infant high chair for when you’re just starting your baby on solids- and it grows with your kids all the way up to when you need room for two kids! What more can you ask for?!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bulky but Versatile I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest feedback about my experience using the highchair. I was super excited when the box showed up and put it together immediately. This highchair is a BEAST. It definitely has a taller profile, so if you are looking for something that will sit closer to your tables height, maybe try looking at a different product because at least for our table, this chair is definitely tall, even without the top attachment. I only used this chair in the second setting (seat attached to base, sitting fully upright, tray attached) at first my daughter HATED the chair, but I think that was more of a mood than the chair itself. She has done great in it for meals since. I love that the try as a detachable sectioned piece, it makes for super easy cleanup so you don't have to fumble to remove the whole tray and awkwardly clean it beside your sink. The tray is however very simple to attach and detach, as well as adjust the closeness to your child. I have a chunky baby with thick thighs so we kept it on the farthest setting away from her so she could sit without being squished by the tray. While I like that there are both buckles and a thigh wedge so slipping through the bottom is thwarted, it most likely will make using the tray difficult long term without squishing her tummy. Keep in mind it is a quite large high chair and definitely has some weight, it is also still very large even when the legs are in their folded position so if you are looking for something to be able to tuck away after use, this probably isn't the best option. If you are looking for something more permanent, or looking for a chair that will allow you to seat two kiddos at once (using the base and the detachable chair portion at the same time) this is definitely a top contender. Overall i love my new high chair and would definitely recommend it to anyone searching for a new high chair for their kids.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything N One I love that this has everything in one place. The grow with me 6 in 1 is great. Easy to clean, put together, and take apart for whatever part you need as your child grows and that is the main Pros I need. I used this for my 2 year old and 4 year old and worked well as a booster and upright seat next to the table. After having 4 kiddos and multiple age groups as a licensed in-home daycare. The uses are great. I would use this confidently for baby learning to eat to toddlers and smaller children to sit at the table comfortably. (Sitting at our table ALL TOGETHER for multiple meals a week is important). The biggest con would be how big it is all together. It doesn't not compact very much if you need to put it aside or tight for space. The other thing is that when it is up for the highchair mode is that it does take a lot of space and I feel like I might trip over it more until I get totally used to it. I am also a fan of taking cushions off. The fewer pieces there are the less you have to clean and I am all about that with toddlers who can make SUCH a MESS. But that is easy to do. I do love the colors Gray and white a bit of teal and perfect to fit in most places with neutral colors and looks really nice for either boys or girls. It came in one box and was easy to put together. Colors are great, and the uses can be for so many ages. The size is large if you are tight on space or can't fit well under a table, cushions always make it a little trickier to wipe but ok if you take them off (I haven't tried washing them yet in the washer but They look like they will be fine.) I am glad I was able to try the Graco Grow 6 in 1 as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. If you are wanting something that sets out and you can use for each stage of eating this is for you. If you are tight on space for keeping out in the open it might be a bit bulky and large but you won't have to store multiple parts for each kid/different stages.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly versatile I’ll start off by saying I’m incredibly picky when it comes to choosing a highchair for my kids. I want something that will not only last a long time but will not take up too much unnecessary space, and it is easy to clean and keep clean. This highchair is everything I could ask for. I’m a minimalist when it comes to larger items, in particular, through out my house so I am very particular as to making sure it has everything i am looking for. Having 6 different settings, this is the perfect highchair to last years to come. I have three kids ages 5 and half, almost 2, and 6 months old. This high chairs works perfect for each one of the kids and in fact we often have arguments over who gets to use it! Who would have a thought a highchair could be so versatile to work for such a wide age range?! It is very easy to move back and forth between different settings as well. The 5 and a half year old likes using the setting without the back of the seat. The height is perfect to fit right up to it kitchen table. My (almost) 2 year old uses it without the tray but uses the back rest still. Lastly the baby uses the highchair with the tray. When we received this highchair from the Stellar product testing panel my youngest had not yet started solids but was just starting to try to sit in his own. This chair was the perfect solution to keeping him busy while our family is preparing and eating meals. He was able to sit up at the table with his older sibling and play with toys to keep him busy. The seat itself has three different reclining positions which are helpful to find the most comfortable seat for your child. It is also very helpful when feeding a baby a bottle, too. As far as mealtime, it’s important to me that a highchair be easy to clean. The highchair lining fits tightly around the chair to content the mess but can easily be removed to shake off crumbs, or wash and it is great fabric to wipe clean. I would highly recommend this highchair to anyone and I am so thankful we have this chair to use for all three kids for many years to come!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING VERSATILE HIGHCHAIR! I am always looking for products that are multifunctional, will grow with my child and of course within an affordable price point. The Graco Made2Grow Highchair definitely fits all my criteria and exceeded my expectations. My 9 month old boy LOVES mealtimes so we were really excited to try out to Made2Grow 6-in-1 Highchair. We used the stage 2, the Full-Size Highchair the majority of the time but also used the Stage 6 – Seat 2 Kids at Once stage quite often as well. My 4 year old girl loved the youth stool to sit on while eating, crafting, and reading at the kitchen table while little brother was sitting in the Infant Booster. The highchair has 3 recline positions for comfort, I adjust this almost every mealtime depending on my son’s mood. If he is relaxed I will recline further back and if he is more active I will decrease the recline. I also find myself loving the one-hand removable and adjustable tray. I usually always have something or someone in my arms so having the ease of removing, inserting and adjusting the tray with one hand is extremely helpful. Love that I can quickly adjust the settings so he is always comfortable. Kids are extremely messy especially when it comes to food so being able to keep our highchair clean and sanitary is something that is important to me. Although it is important, I also don’t have the time or willpower to scrub and clean after each meal so the fact that the highchair has a dishwasher safe tray insert and the seat pad is machine washable for easy cleanup makes me love this highchair even more. It’s hard for me to choose only one favorite feature because I truly loved so much about the highchair. My top favorite features are the machine washable seat pad for easy clean up, the easy fold for compact storage in addition to the tray being able to be stored on the back of the highchair and of course the variety seat settings for more than one child. And let me not forget to mention that it is also aesthetically pleasing to the eye! The highchair is definitely well designed with thought and consideration to not only the kiddo’s needs but also parent’s needs (and sanity) when it comes to mealtime. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair! You made this mama’s mealtime forever easier and cleaner. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Perfect!!! I love this product!!! Graco found a solution for every peeve of mine when it came to owning a high chair. The Made2Grow is awesome and just as it says, it is certainly made to grow. You will use this product for years, especially if you have more than one, planning to have more, or maybe you have friends that come by and need an extra seat for a little. I was able to use this a few different ways. My little guy is 10 months old so we tried it as a high chair and as a stool. This was to seat two children at once. My youngest girl is 3 years old. She is obsessed with the stool. She loves being at the same level as everyone when at the table. The only concern with the stool is the foot rest doesn’t adjust so she can get up but she’s still hesitant to get down. I know she’ll master it very soon though. For now she asks for help or I’ll have her use the chair next to her. I have lots of favorite features with this product. Storage: this can be easily stored or kept in any stage. The legs fold together so if you need adult chairs, it’s no struggle to undo the seat, clean off the chair, and then allow guests to sit. I tried to show different storage in photos. Since it’s so easy to unclip and take out the stored straps to secure it to a chair, it can be stored all together. The tray doesn’t just lay around either, it hangs from the back of the stool. This is a game changer! Easy to clean: every strap, even the buckle can come out of the slits to be cleaned. I have used space saving chairs that don’t allow this and oh goodness does that buckle strap get nasty. This seat allows easy cleaning for ALL pieces. Definitely a must in my home since Florida is notorious for ants and roaches. Keeping things clean and wiped down is a priority. Multiple stages: I love that this grows with your little and can be transitioned for every stage you need. If my 3 year old isn’t using the stool, my 9 and 6 year old can even sit in the stool. (Both are within weight limits.) The tray has a leg divider to help keep the little one from sliding out. This is an added protection for me because my boy likes to try to twist and turn in his seat when he’s finished eating. Cushion: this seat is kind of plush and seems to be very comfortable for little butts and heads. My little guy seems very happy when sitting in it. Design/Style: this matches our decor and I like that it’s not dark and bulky. We will be using this for years to come. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending our family the Made2Grow 6-in-1 high chair to test.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows With Your Child, Love This High Chair! I am a huge fan of products that grow with my child and are multifunctional. The Graco Made2Grow 6-in-1 High Chair is both and comes at an affordable price point. I expect us to use this chair for years to come and would strongly recommend this chair to anyone. This high chair gives you the option to use it as a full infant high chair (that can recline), to strap it to one of your regular dining room chairs as an infant seat or a booster seat, or the base can be used as a stool for your big kid so you could even seat two kids at once (one in the infant seat or booster and one on the stool). The stool is pretty ugly and the compact folding isn't compact but otherwise we love this high chair. My son is very comfortable and looks like a king surveying his subjects from his throne. He is so excited to get in this chair and happy to stay seated while the rest of us finish eating. He even chased me around the kitchen with his tray, begging to get to use it. I am happy that he is securely strapped in. The chair feels safe and secure despite a rambunctious toddler kicking and throwing his body weight around. Minor assembly required. Attaching the legs was easy. When I got to the step of attaching the seat back, I think they should switch steps three and four because it was very difficult to feed the straps for the waist through once the seat back was attached and I had a very difficult time figuring out how to get it back off. My tips: 1. Thread the waist straps through the seat back before attaching it to the base, and 2. To remove the seat back, remove the two side levers while also pushing the back recline button. Other than this, the instructions were very clear with photos each step of the way, it was easy to put together and take apart. I generally find that Graco provides excellent instructions. Extremely easy to remove the infant seat from the stool (almost too easy, I nearly always end up nearly pulling the seat off when I go to move the entire chair due to placement of the handles). The straps to attach it to a chair are smartly tucked away under the booster and well labeled. It's nice to have the option to bring the booster with you when you travel (with a car to transport it) or just to be able to skip the legs on those days when you need to. The tray attaches easily and has four different distances from the child so I can get it close enough to avoid food falling in between him and the tray. The tray insert is very easy to remove to wash but it is huge; my son can't quite reach the far edges and it's a bit big for my small sink. I do like that it can store on the chair so everything it together and I don't have to find a place to put it while strapping my son in and out. Based on where you store the tray, folding doesn't save you much space, plus the fold does not stay upright well. My future design recommendation: if the tray was stored between the legs, it would be more efficient. I love the pattern of the fabric. Mine has a gray edge on the back top, gray and white stripes for most of it and a mint lining around the bottom edge.The infant stool is not overly attractive on its own though. It may just be that I don't really like the look of white plastic and the placement of the warning sticker doesn't help. The wheels come in handy though for moving it between the kitchen and dining room. Overall, this is a great, affordable, long-lasting high chair that we look forward to using for years to come. A big thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair.
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product