EveryStep™ 7-in-1 Highchair
EveryStep™ 7-in-1 Highchair
$199.99
Clearance - Final Sale
Color
Color available at other retailers
$199.99
Clearance - Final Sale
Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco EveryStep 7-in-1 Highchair is by your side every step of the way. It's a highchair and kitchen step stool in one! Over 7 growing stages, the EveryStep Highchair transitions from a reclining infant chair to a full-size highchair, infant and toddler booster, and youth stool. Plus, the infant booster and kid's step stool can be used together to grow with your family! In kitchen step stool mode, bring your big kid into the kitchen so he or she can stand safely at counter height to help you with cooking or work on crafts and school projects together. Features such as premium leatherette and machine-washable fabrics, 7-position height adjust, 3-position recline, and folding step stool frame ensure that the EveryStep 7-in-1 Highchair is comfortable for your little one and convenient for you.
  • Stage 3: Infant Booster brings baby right up to the table by attaching to a dining room chair
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster for your growing child to enjoy meals at the table
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Use with 2 kids at once by using the Kitchen Step Stool and Infant Booster modes
  • Stage 7: Kid's Kitchen Step Stool for cooking and crafts together
  • Premium leatherette seat pad and plush body support and harness covers for comfort and style
  • 7-position height adjust provides the best fit for your table
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe tray insert for easy cleanup
  • 2 front wheels lock for secure use in Step Stool mode
Specifications
  • Color: Alaska
  • Model#: 2111606
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 7 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome highchair I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel! I love that it can go from baby through toddler and beyond. I tried the full highchair and also as child booster on a regular chair. I love that you can use it for an toddler and child at the same time. I like that you dont have to go out and by multiple seats for your child. It's great that this has many amazing features. I havent used the step stool yet but i think its awesome it comes with this.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair! This highchair was exactly what we needed for my 1 year old. I received this highchair through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really love how you can do so many things with this highchair and it grows with your child. I can’t wait to use the step stool for my son when he gets older. The leather seat is great and makes it so easy to clean. The highchair isn’t bulky and doesn’t take up too much space which is a plus. It was also very easy to setup!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! I am not due until September, but we wanted to buy as many if the more costly things ahead of time for the baby so we didn't have to deal with it later. We looked at several highchairs, but this one won us over! Its great quality, super easy to put together and change from one mode to the other. We are looking forward to use this for at least two years, OR MORE! We really feel like we are going to get our money's worth it if this chair.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair, but...! This is a pretty cool high chair! I love the fact that you can use it in so many different ways! I have 4 children all spaced out, so they all have different needs! This chair could actually accommodate 3 out of 4 for the seating, but all 4 could use it for the step stool! (My kids range from 1-9!) As for an actual high chair, It’s very sturdy, my kids can climb all over it and I don’t feel like they’re going to break it! I do not like the tray! They way it attaches is just awkward for me! I have trouble getting it on every time we use it! Also, it is slanted! It does have 2 layers for the tray (which I LOVE) so you can remove the top one if it’s dirty etc, and use the bottom one. The problem is, if you are using the bottom tray, there’s no cup holder! So a drink just slides down the tray towards the kid.. plus any food/plate slides unless you’re using something that will stick (like silicone plates or suctions). I honestly think that is the worst thing about the chair. I love the fact that you can raise and lower it for different table heights. That’s great to use without the tray as more of a booster! Which can still be used for a smaller kid or a big kid booster! That’s fantastic!!! You can also use it as an actual booster in you’re regular chair, which is really nice! One of the best things about this chair I think is the stool feature! My kids always want to help me in the kitchen and a regular kitchen stool is too difficult/dangerous for them to stand up on! Plus it doesn’t reach the cabinets! I felt like it was a little difficult to get it set up, because the buttons were hard to press (maybe because it’s new?) plus I found it a pain to get the step in place. (Which does store under the chair when not in use!) But the stool reaches the cabinet perfectly and has a bar the kid can hold onto! Overall I really like the high chair, just mainly wish the tray was thought out a little differently! I did receive this high chair for free from the Stellar Testing Panel for my review.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EveryStep 7-in-1 highchair is a lifesaver! I received the EveryStep 7-in-1 Highchair through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I could not be more pleased. Now that my son is more mobile, I needed a product to keep him and his food contained. This highchair is a lifesaver. It is easy to clean in addition to being aesthetically pleasing. I love that I am able to use it in stages so that it can grow with him and I will not have to worry about purchasing different equipment for the multiple uses. My son is using it in stage 2 and he loves it. The padding is cushioned and comfortable. He loves sitting high up on our level so he feels like a big boy. I also like that the material is easy to clean. The only downside of the highchair that I noticed is he probably won't keep the white straps clean which is really no big deal. I would definitely recommend this highchair to a parent of a newborn or toddler because I see it being useful for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to have this for years to come! Put this on our registry and set it up as soon as we received it and got back home! It's sitting in the corner of our dining room waiting for baby girl when she arrives in March. Maybe just the recliner part for now lol, but it's awesome that it has that plus all the main uses of a high chair, and more! You can separate parts and use it for 2 children at once!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile We bought this highchair recently and it has been completely perfect. Having the option to use it through so many stages of our daughter's development makes it a great investment. She loves sitting in it and she seems very comfortable! It is easy to stow away when not in use and cleans up really well. Overall a great purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Our daughter has this high chair for our granddaughter. She has been sitting in it since she was 4 months old. She was able to watch everything around her as she grew. Now she is eating everything and still enjoys being in it. Can’t wait to watch her grow and use all the features.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice assembly wasnt the easiest, some parts confuse us but we managed to did it lol. if youre looking for a sleek storage design, this is not for you. however, i love how you can recline the chair so my newborn baby can lay there in the kitchen with me while i cook.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought this for a great price and it was very easy to assemble. It took me 25 minutes to assemble by myself and I’m very happy with the look and quality. I haven’t had a chance to use the product yet so I can’t speak to how well it holds up over time.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair for multiple children I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used the 7-in-1 high chair a couple different ways. For my toddler and baby I used the high chair attached to a dining chair and also at the same time used the counter stool. I absolutely loved that my kids could both use the seat, back and tray portion of the high chair while still have the counter stool setup for my toddler to use when she wants to. She loves helping me cook or do arts and crafts at the counter now and I don’t have to worry about her falling off the barstool. The seat of the high chair is very easy to clean and I love how easy the tray is to attach and detach. The top part of the tray also comes off for a quick wipe down. The only complaint I have is that the counter stool on hard wood floors tends to slide around when my toddler is climbing on and off. It would work better on carpet or with some sort of brake/locking system. I have used other high chairs and this is by far my favorite. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied with this high chair. My husband bought this high chair yesterday for our son and we are extremely satisfied with how versatile it is. It's also great quality product and easy to assemble... We highly recommend for everyone having babies or with baby/toddler...
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice with flexible options! I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was SO excited for the youth step stool feature, and it didn't disappoint! My two-year old LOVES to help in the kitchen, but I got so nervous putting him on a standard step stool. The EveryStep 7-in-1 has a solid base with lots of foot room so I don't worry about him falling at all! As a highchair, there are so many configurations that would work for any child. My daughter is one, so we use it as an infant booster. We've pulled her right up to the table or used the tray. I love that the tray has a removable insert for easy clean-up which is also dishwasher safe. The seat cover is beautiful leatherette material so it looks great at our table and is also super cozy and easy to clean. The tray is supposed to be one-handed but I actually have quite a bit of a struggle to get it attached even when using two hands. With some practice I've been able to get the hang of it though. A great product overall that I would highly recommend - it can be used for years at every stage!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair !!! We originally purchased a different brand but it together only to find out that the recline didn't work. Took it back and purchased this chair . Such great quality. Love the different ways that the chair can be used. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple kiddos! I bought this about a month ago and love it! I bought it off of the reviews from family members and they did not disapoint. This chair will also be helpful for multiple kids because of the seven sets it can be in!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I got this a week ago after much research on high chairs, and I am so glad I went with this high chair! It has so many features and multiple uses and is so easy to use. Plus it folds up for easy storage!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This does evyerthing I love this because it is functional. It can do so much- and it's sturdy but saves space. Also, the sleek design matched our pack n play as well. I like having 1 item that I can use for years to come!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Functionality I am a mama of 5 and this is by far one the best high chairs I have ever used. Being able to raise the chair up when I have my 9 month old in the kitchen with me while I am making dinner is wonderful. She is up closer to my height and it's easier for her to see me and what I am doing. Then when we are all at the dinner table I am able to lower her so she is level with us and I am able to easily help feed her. I am excited that I will be able to remove the seat and use it on a chair, eventually. My 6 year has been able to use the youth step stool when he is helping his older sisters and myself do dishes. The functionality of this high chair is like none I have used in the past. I am going to be able to use this for years to come. Being able to easily wipe down the leatherette and throw the rest in wash helps when you have a messy eater! The pull handles on the tray are bit farther back and someone with smaller hands than I might have trouble being able to grab both at the same time to place or remove the tray. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multifunctional but bulky We like the multifunctionality of this chair — but then due to the feature rich design, the chair is enormous and quite heavy. It does fold, but even folded it takes quite a bit of space.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seat I love how versatile the seat is. Very easy to clean and store for when it’s not in use. My baby is only three months but sits in it at the table with us and he loves it too :)
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use! I love our new highchair that can be used for years to come. The 7 different features are great and make mealtime easy! Plus assembly was simple and conversions are easy!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Tray, Easy Cleanup I have a 1.5 year old who was previously using an Ikea high chair, and I have to say I do prefer this one (with a couple caveats). We used as a full size high chair. The tray is large, and goes close to the baby which helped eliminate mess. You have the option of a 3 or 5 pt buckle. It was easy to pop the tray lid off the main tray to wash in the sink. Besides food, we did some coloring and play dough in his high chair and it was easy cleanup. Definitely the tray is my favorite feature. It was easy to wipe off the seat (although I took off the fabric cushioning). I do dislike that the buckles are white— I can see them getting gross in time. It is a little heavy to move around, I found the wheels a little useless personally. We used it as a standard high chair, but I’m excited to be able to use it as a booster/step stool as he gets older. I have a 5 tall year old and we had her try standing on the stool when we were assembling— she was excited so I can see us getting use out of that! I received this product at no cost to me, for my honest review, in collaboration with Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Overall, I really liked this high chair. I love that this can grow with my baby, and the step stool feature is a huge bonus, especially for my older children to use. The high chair was easy to put together out of the box, my 7 year old did most of the work! The high chair moves easily on its wheels. There is adjustable high positions which is a great feature for different table heights or if you want to stand to feed baby. The seat buckle is easy to fasten and adjustable to fit your baby. The top part of the tray is removable to make clean up a breeze. My reason for only giving 4 stars, I had a hard time with attaching/ removing the tray. I needed two hands to get the tray on which isn’t always convenient. It was also difficult to adjust the seat back up when I lowered it to the step stool feature, which is probably a safety feature, but I struggled with it. Lastly, I didn’t like the fabric part of the seat. I think as meal times get messier, this could be stained with pasta sauce or berries, but to be clear, we are in the beginning stages of eating. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features! We are so glad we put this on our registry! It has so many features that we can’t wait to use through the several stages of our babies life.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! Bought this high chair 5 months ago, very useful especially when your baby starts walking and not want to stay in one place.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This high chair was used from 3 months right up til now at 4 years. Its a great invest. Easy to clean and fits anywhere
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I bought this for my grandson and it is awesome. Was easy to put together. Love all the different features.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair for your growing baby! Amazing chair, love how versatile it is. However, I do wish it would stand on its own when folded.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high chair ever! Love it has different ways you can use it! It will definitely will be used for a lot of years!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile! As a mom of two babies I do a ton of research before buying products. I want to plan ahead and make sure that what we end up getting is going to be 100% worth it. Half of what I look for is functionality and the other half is the lifespan of the product. This highchair serves it all in both those categories! This chair can be used as a safe place for baby to recline while super young, then you use it for all meals and snacks for the first years of baby’s life and past toddler years! What I absolutely love about this highchair is the fact that it can be used for two babies at once. When our son was 2 we had another baby and I really wasn’t looking forward to having to buy another highchair. This chair is so versatile so my son can have his own chair while our daughter has her own highchair! PLUS we use the step stool everywhere in the house all day long! My son will move it from the table to the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, closet, etc! To know that we can use it for our two kiddos now and up until 7 years old we are going to have this chair for years and years getting so much great use out of it for multiple children! Thank you so much weespring for sending us this chair - we love it!!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product