Out of Stock

DuoDiner® LX 3-in-1 Highchair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoDiner® LX 3-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoDiner® LX 3-in-1 Highchair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoDiner® LX 3-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$129.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Introduce your little diner to family mealtimes with our Graco® DuoDiner® LX 3-in-1 highchair. The highchair that grows with your child from infant to toddler and converts to a space saving booster. It has a 5-position height adjustment that helps you position baby at the family table. Its 3-position, one-hand adjustable reclining seat and infant head and body support help ensure baby's every meal is a comfortable one. And its the highchair frame is designed to easily stow away when you're using booster mode.
  • One hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, pull-out insert makes clean up quick and hassle-free
  • Folds easily so it can be conveniently stored
  • Convertible 3 & 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Metropolis
  • Model#: 1852648
  • Product Width: 24.5 in
  • Product Height: 43.5 in
  • Product Depth: 29.25 in
  • Product Weight: 25.21 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
    • To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach.
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highchair We have had this highchair for about 2 years now. We have loved using this highchair. The recline feature is great when the baby is little. The tray is easy to clean. I love that you can adjust the height of the chair and that it converts to a booster. The booster doesn't work for our table though because the sides of the booster are too high to go under the table. The cover for the highchair is also not that great. It stretches out over time and now it does not fit the chair as snug. The chair is really easy to fold and the stand has wheels to move the chair, but because they are on the front, it makes it a little awkward to push the high chair to and from the table.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury High Chair I took forever doing research on high chairs. I decided to purchase this one, and I’m so glad I did. The Chair took me less than 10 minutes to put together. People are complaining that the two pens are hard to slide in. It’s easy to slide in, as long as you have the chair line up with the base! I love the recline feature on this chair, the easy way to remove the tray with one hand if I only have one free hand. This chair has a Pouch on the back for storing small things (toys). It is easy to maneuver everywhere with the front wheels. The tray is dishwasher safe, and I love how comfortable and cozy the cushioned seat is. I give this chair a 10.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seat Cover Problematic For the most part, we have enjoyed this high chair. However, the seat cover is very difficult to get or keep clean. It is supposed to wipe clean, but does not do so easily. Food or liquids get into the seams of the pad and are difficult or impossible to remove. The seams also seem to have gotten stained by foods and since it is not machine washable, cannot be properly cleaned. It is my understanding that these chairs come with either a fabric cover that can be machine washed or a vinyl cover which cannot be machine washed. Both seem like terrible options because a fabric cover would not wipe clean easily and would need frequent washing but the vinyl isn't much better if it doesn't fully wipe clean, has seams that stain, and can't be machine washed. I find this to be a significant flaw and would definitely look more closely at other chairs if I were in the market again.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic for my twins I purchased two of these for my twins when they started solids. With my first I had a space saver highchair, but wanted something separate that can move around for my new two. These work out amazingly well for my needs! They do take up some space, so if you have a small kitchen it may not be for you, but the wheels add to the convenience, as well as the adjustable positions for reclining and the tray. My kids are now 7 months and love being fed in the highchairs. I also like how as they get older the seat can grow with them. Gave 4 out of 5 just because of the overall space taken by the seat
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high chair ever for multiple kids!! Having 5 kids, I have definitely had some experience with high chairs and booster seats. This high chair is seriously THE BEST. My youngest two are 2 years and 4 months. Being able to easily switch between feeding a toddler and an infant is amazing. I can literally switch with one hand. I can’t wait for my 4 month old to get a little bigger so we can use the booster and chair functions at the same time. My only complaint would be the size of the tray. It’s enormous, which can be cumbersome to maneuver with one hand. But it’s the perfect size for a messy toddler. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair for Multiple Kids! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this for me to test! I really love this chair. We tested it with my 9 month old and 2 year old. I thought it was easy to clean (so glad that pad is machine washable!), easy to assemble, instructions were clear and simple, and it's cute! The toddler is perfect for having him at the table where he feels like a big boy. I love how safe it is and that it's simple to wipe down. I would highly recommend this to parents of toddlers and infants! Mine are 18 months apart and it really worked well for both of them. I was provided this highchair by the Stellar Products Testing Panel. The review is my own.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic highchair! I absolutely love this highchair and my grandson does too! It's so easy to get him in and out of even if I'm holding him. I know he's in the chair securely until I take him out. We all enjoy the large tray area and he's always been fond of his early success of putting his sippy in the indented area for his drink. Clean up is a breeze and the nice padded cloth seat cover comes off easily for washing and goes back on lickity-split!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair My son is 5 months old and he loves this chair. I sit him in it while i am preparing his meals and he thinks it is great. I was deciding between this one and Graco's wooden highchair and I am glad I choose this one. Fabric is easy to remove and throw in the washer and air dries fast. I do not have a single complaint about this chair. There are many great features: compact, height adjustable, affordable, easy to clean, etc. I highly recommend this highchair.
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Assembly wasn’t as easy as I’d like but it didn’t take long and overall the product is great. Love that the fabric is easy to clean as well as the top of the tray. The top comes off so you can just wash that without taking off the whole tray! The other thing that is great about this high chair is that it rolls so nicely so you can move it wherever you are so the baby can snack while you cook or clean. You can also lower the chair so they can sit at the end of the table rather than use the tray which is perfect for the toddler age.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highchair I have ever purchased I brought this highchair about 3 months ago for my daughter who is now 15 months old. She loves this highchair as much as I do. I can sit her there while I am cooking and she is totally comfortable. She has even fallen asleep in it a few time which give you an idea just how comfortable it is. I love the recline feature, the foot rest that is also adjustable, the color which can be used for both boy or girl, the removable tray making clean up easy. My 5 year old has even climbed in his sister chair a few times. This is a great buy and worth ever penny.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Versatility We picked this High Chair since you can really use it from infant through their toddler years. It can be used standalone or the seat can strap to a chair. There are so many options it really can work for every family. Our baby is only 5 months but we have been using it daily for almost 3 of those months. She sits in it while i prepare dinner or do anything in the kitchen really. She plays with her toys and just seems to be very happy in the chair. The many recline options are wonderful for the different stages. We are very happy we made this purchase
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6 in 1 Highchair I was so excited when I learned I was getting this highchair to try out! I love that it can convert 6 different ways! We were able to try out various position, but mostly stage 2, a typical highchair. I loved that my son could use the booster stage on a chair and my middle daughter could use the highchair booster next to the table. The only thing I didn't like was the shoulder straps just fall off when you unbuckle your child. I wish they buttoned on, or the straps were bigger so they does not happen. I also loved how the chair folded up for storage, it is still bulky, but it is a highchair and that is a little expected. It still folded up nicely so it could be put away.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair at a Great Price! I bought this highchair to replace my broken Fisher Price Healthy Highchair. I loved the look of the original highchair, but the piece that broke could not be replaced due to the model being discontinued. Long story short, I loved the old model, couldn't get it again, it was 5 years old from my oldest son, and since I am someone who does my "homework" before I purchase anything, I ended up getting the Graco Duodiner in Ben Fashion. It looks great, is easy to store, fold, clean, and it is extremely sturdy!!!!! I love it!!! My son loves it too! He is an 18 month old who is the size of a 2+ child, and he has plenty of room. This is a fantastic product, everyone who has one loves it, and it does almost everything that the more expensive highchairs do. This is truly a great find!! Well done Graco!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Amazing Features! I received this Graco Duodiner 6 in 1 high chair through Stellar product testing panel for free in return for my honest feedback. The high chair is very sleek and can easily be cleaned by a wet rag or throwing the seat cushions in the washer. It was very easy to assemble and easy to change from a high chair to a toddler seat. I was able to use the Graco High chair two different ways as a toddler seat for my 2 year old and the reclining high chair for my 4 month old. The three best features it folds up for storage, easy to clean and you're able to use it multiple ways as your child grows. Thank you Stellar product testing panel for allowing me to test this awesome Graco high chair.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok This highchair is big and bulky. My daughter HATES sitting it and we usually end up taking her out of it because she throws a fit. It doesn't wipe up well and I end up having to wash it quite often. The tray also began warping after a couple of months of use. Not thrilled with the product, especially for the price.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Highchair This highchair was a hand-me-down from a friend when I recieved it, I was so happy to see that it could detach into a booster as well. It is so easy to clean. My child hated being strapped into another highchair I had but the moment he gotbin this one he was happy and ready to start eating. He seemed to love that he could be reclined back in it. Once he got a little older we turned it into his "lay-z-baby" and used it for letting him watch tv. To my surprise he never even tried to get out without being strapped in. We overall absolutely love this highchair and would reccomend it for everyone.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not to happy My daughter received this high chair as an exchange of a wooden one she had purchased in prior years that had a defect. The cover on the new high chair is horrible, the baby sweats and it feels she's sitting on an old plastic cover. The table does not attach easily to the chair. Apart from these two problems it's okay. Not what I thought they would replace the wooden one that looked great.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Seat I purchased this highchair in feb 2015 for my in home daycare. With this being the only seat for meals I really like that I can easily take it from reclined to sitting up right. That I can use either the 5 or 3 point harness. I have yet to use the seat on the go or as a booster but I imagine I will enjoy these features when the time comes. The only down side is the tray says dishwasher safe but I can not fit the tray in my dishwasher. This might just be because I may have a dishwasher thats on the smaller side.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Certain features need to be changed I did a lot of research before I purchased a highchair and I thought I would love this product like I do my other Graco products but I find that it is just okay. There are certain features that I wish were changed. I originally had thought the whole seat cover of the Metropolis was machine washable since babies and toddlers are messy eaters but only the straps, strap covers, and removable headrest areas are machine washable. The cover that covers the seat base completely is a vinyl material that can only be wiped clean. Food somehow stains the seat and crumbs somehow manage to get through the slits of the cover where the straps are so I find myself constantly taking the seat cover off to wipe it down and shake out the crumbs that are in the plastic seat base. I wish the seat cover was a fabric material or that you had fabric seat covers available to purchase. My son has started to put his hand behind the removable head rest and pull out a lot of the stuffing. This I see to be a product flaw since the stuffing/cotton backing should not be exposed for a curious one year old to get a hold of. I also wish it was easier to remove and reattach the straps to the chair since I find this task frustrating due to the position of the straps and the manner to which that are attached to the plastic seat base. The straps have begun to fray and I always wash them in a delicate bag on the delicate cycle and let them air dry. I also wish the removable tray was a smaller size so that it would actually fit into my dishwasher. The removable tray (light gray piece) is too tall and I can't seem to fit the tray in without having the dishwasher arms hit the tray and I have a dishwasher that is about a year old. Overall the highchair does it's job and I like the modern look. I use it on a daily basis but I just wish certain features of the product would be different to make cleaning a quicker and easier process. I do see the overall highchair holding up for years to come but I do not see the seat covering, headrest, straps or strap coverings lasting long.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful highchair This highchair is great. It is easy to clean, easy to use, and looks very nice. My baby was able to sit in it early because of the newborn insert. The tray is easy to push on and pull off and very easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Highchair! I bought this highchair about a month ago in preparation to start my child on solid foods. I really like the chair.It was at a reasonable price at the time. It's easy to clean, easy to strap the child in and easy to remove him. It comes in attractive colors and has multiple positions for the comfort of the child. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish they had included a wheel lock as it glides really easy, which makes it great for moving but not so great when you want it be stationary.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Highchair My little girl loves her Graco DuoDiner 3-in1 highchair. She is just 4 months old but is able to sit at the table with us in her highchair and feels like a big girl! The shoulder restraints are perfect for her and it allows her to sit up and feel like she is a part of family gatherings and dinners. I am so happy that she likes it and that we will be able to use it as she grows.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highchair Got this as a gift for my baby shower. This is a really nice highchair my son loves it he is 1 1/2 now. The base of the highchair comes off to become a buster chair. The chair works better on hard wood chairs then plastic or cushion. The recliner works nice too. My son fell asleep all the time in the highchair so all I did was reclined the chair to make him more conferrable.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high Chair! I actually received a different Graco high chair from my baby shower, but when i took it out it was big and bulky and I hated it! I returned it to the store and purchased this one and I couldn't be happier! It is MUCH smaller and I love the multi-functions! Both my 4 month old daughter and almost 2 year old nephew fit comfortably in the high chair and it is super easy to clean up all types of food off of it! Love that it turns in to a booster seat after shes done using it as a high chair.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chairs! I bought two of these for my twin boys. I initially introduced the boys to the high chairs as a place to play while I was busy in the kitchen. Now that they're both on baby food, I still love them! You can wipe down every single surface of the chair. The tray is easy to move to get the kids in and out. The reclining seat is great when the boys need a bottle at the same time. I have not used them as booster seats, but everything is conveniently stored in the bottom of the chair. The only negative thing about these high chairs was the assembly. There are two pins that hold the seat back to the seat bottom. They were nearly impossible to slide into position. I had to use needle nose pliers and a hammer to drive the pins into place. I was a pro by the second assembly. Even with that, I'd still recommend these chairs!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convertible Highchair I am pleased with this Highchair. Assembly was easy but put the seat all the way in the reclined position to insert the pins it made it much easier. The only thing I dont like is that to strap him in you have to slip the straps that go over the shoulders onto the clips for the straps that go around the waste.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok highchair. My wife bought this to replace our old highchair and now I wish we had our old one back. The wheels are noce when moving around however I find that the wheels not having a lock feature is annoying. The top tray is removable for easy cleaning but I like to rest my arms on it when feeding my boy and it pinches my arm. The whole tray comes off which is nice for easy in and out but my old highchair jusr slid forward, not all the way off and I liked that option so much more.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t get it again I agree with the person that said that the foot stool is not high enough that the baby’s feet dangle. Also that the seat isn’t reclined appropriately to support the baby and baby ends up slumping in the chair—not good for digestion. I have a difficult time getting the seat covers off to wash. You have to pull the seat apart a certain way from the booster. I can never get it to pull apart. In hindsight, I wouldn’t get the covers because it’s inconvenient to clean compared to just wiping the whole thing down. I find myself wanting to give this away but it was so costly.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good highchair We used this highchair from 6 to 18 months until my son decided he was to independent to be confined to a highchair anymore. Over all I'm pretty happy with it. It's sturdy and durable and easy to clean. The only drawback is that it is difficult to store if you don't have a lot of extra room to just leave it out. When folded it's still a bit bulky and with the tray attached it won't stand. And if you remove the tray, it will stand but then where do you put the tray..?
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highchair ever When our twin were born we had two highchairs given to us. The tray on one was so high that our twins could not see their food, so we found the duodinner and really liked how they could sit at the table with us or when we had company, that didn't have to take up a chair. It was the best of both worlds. But we only bought one, with in three months we went out and bought a second one! We love this high chair more than we expected and it changes to what we need when we need it to. It makes juggling 16 month old twins so easy at meal time. Even the grandparent want one!
Date published: 2011-03-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product