Out of Stock

Blossom™ LX 6-in-1 Convertible Highchair

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Blossom™ LX 6-in-1 Convertible Highchair is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Blossom™ LX 6-in-1 Convertible Highchair

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Blossom™ LX 6-in-1 Convertible Highchair is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco® Blossom™ LX 6-in-1 Convertible Highchair grows with your family offering multiple seating options from infant to toddler and can seat 2 children at once. It transforms seamlessly from an infant high chair to a traditional baby high chair, an infant booster, a toddler booster, and finally a youth chair. The 6 height adjustments provide the perfect fit for baby at the table. The 3-position removable footrest and 3 recline positions will ensure your growing child stays comfortable at mealtime. The portable high chair features a premium leatherette seat pad that is both wipeable and machine-washable for easy cleanup and comfort. Also features a convenient storage basket so extra bibs, spoons, or wipes are always within arm's reach.
  • Removable seat back insert helps position your growing child at the table and can be used interchangeably with the toddler booster or youth chair
  • Premium leatherette seat pad is wipeable and machine-washable
  • Infant body support helps keep baby comfortably positioned
  • 3-position adjustable footrest adjusts as baby grows
  • Portable high chair features front wheels and locking rear casters to help keep chair in place during meals
  • Convertible 3- & 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Raleigh
  • Model#: 2013806
  • Product Width: 22.5 in
  • Product Height: 41 in
  • Product Depth: 29 in
  • Product Weight: 32.63 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and baby loves it! My little girl is now 6 months old and ready to start solids. I chose this chair based on excellent reviews and the fact that it can grow with her and I can use it for our next baby too! I put it together easily by myself and it doesn't take up much kitchen space. It is very easy to strap my baby girl in and feels very safe. I love the trays and easy to clean materials! She loves to sit in it for eating and arts and crafts (finger painting with edible paints). I am so happy with my purchase and would buy this exact chair again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair! Easy assembly, sleek look and rolls easily with wheel locks. Love that the seat is leather- like so very easy to wipe down. Tray has lots of options and has different settings to get as close as possible to baby which helps lessen the mess on the floor. The basket is also great to corral bibs, cups and burp cloths. So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently bought this highchair for my 4 month old. It was so easy to assemble! The features it offers as far as growing with her are wonderful!! She sat in it to test it out. It supported her and she had no issues reaching the tray to grad her teether.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any size! My little girl had some difficulty transitioning from her Bumbo counter top seat to her 4-in-1 high chair. She is very petite for her age, and the high chair swallowed her initially. However, the adjustable tray makes it easier to secure my little one in the high chair and gives her somewhere to put all of her toys, snacks, and busy hands. The convenience of having a 4-in-1 piece of furniture is immeasurable. It's a space saver, and it will be used liberally until she outgrows it!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility! Thank you Graco for making yet another versatile and highly functional option for my family! We have used this seat extensively for both of my children over the last 4 years and it's still in excellent condition. Very durable and can be used for 2 children if the ages / needs are right (toddler in the booster and baby in the high chair). Easy to clean and comfortable cushioned pads. Only thing I would caution is that the frame can make it a bit bulky if you have a tight space.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this high chair I waited way to long to post a review but here it is. They say better late than never, right? I purchased one 4 years ago and I’m getting ready to order another one exactly like the previous one. You couldn’t ask for a better highchair. The clean up is so easy and the chair stays looking like it’s brand new. Having 4 wheels was wonderful. Just roll it anywhere you want it. The cushion is very comfy. I would rate this a 10 if I could!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has it all! This is the perfect high chair system for a growing family and the sooner you purchase the more value you'll get out of it! I love that I was able to put my infant in the chair at two months so that he'd feel like he was part of our dinner time and my husband and I could actually eat at the same time! Easily rolls from the corner where we keep it to the end of the table. Graco really has thought of everything. Height, recline, foot rest are easily adjustable. The harness is simple and makes my baby safe and secure! Cleaning is easy - the removable tray can go in the dishwasher and the seat pad can go in the wash! I can easily remove the tray with one hand while holding baby in the other. Love the under seat storage. We're super excited that when our first baby is a toddler and we have another baby we will be able to use this chair for both at the same time! Spend a little more but get a LOT more in total value. I can't say enough good things about it :)
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy to use I bought this because it featured the floor seat for small babies with a tray. I put it together myself in about 20 minutes. I love that it can change into so many different kinds of seating AND a table. Baby is still to small to use it, but it doesn't take up too much space in my kitchen. I'm very satisfied so far.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-around High Chair We've had this chair even before our son was born but only opened it a few days ago. He is a almost 4 months and I love how the chair can be used from birth... should have opened it earlier. I love that it has wheels and I can easily transport him anywhere in the house without me hurting my back.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute My LO greatgrandparents bout the and they are very selective and careful with their purchases. That's how I knew this was a great product. Once we started to use it for our little one we were amazed how easy it was to assemble and she loves to seat there and play while I do the dishes.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for baby, easy for moms It's a good high chair. I was hesitant to buy it because it lacks the feature of folding up, but actually I never felt the need to fold it up, as it is part of the table now. It is nice that we can use it over time so it will definitely pay off.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I received this highchaid as a gift and boy do I love it. My son is only a month old and he already uses it. The fact that it can be used from newborn through toddler is great. add to that the extra booster seat that comes with it is amazing!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am so happy that i purchased Graco Blossom High chair for my baby. This is so comfortable and sturdy. I love how you can adjust hight according to baby. The color is beautiful and pattern is amazing. The quality of chair is just amazing
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and versatility The 4-1 highchair has been great for my 6 month old baby. The seat reclines just enough that she is stable sitting in there. The 5-point harness is excellent for keeping her in place. I'm looking forward to converting it as she grows.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to assemble Have had a chambe to use it (due in one month) but wanted to get ready since I didn't know what I was in for. There were a few steps to put this thing together it overall was easy, every thing snaps together except for three screws
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & Sturdy This high chair was bought as a Christmas gift by my son's godmother and we love it! It's comfortable for him so he doesn't mind being in it. Plus, it's convenient because it's on wheels. We love how safe and sturdy it is as well!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seat This seat is great and easy to use! I love how we can attach the high chair portion to the booster so we can take the chair with us when we visit family so our son has a place to sit! It's very easy to take off the tray
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m loving it I bought this when I had my first baby way back 2015 and until now still working with my 2nd baby! I love it this night chair is amazing. I have a lot of items are from graco products I love graco!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We registered for this highchair even though it was a little pricey. We've loved all of the features so far and the idea that it grows with our baby is key when storage space is limited.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to the high chair! We've had this high chair for the last 3 years and it is still as strudy as the day we got it. It last through all the messes you could ever imagine. Easy to clean, easy to use.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highchair Ever! We are so happy we got this highchair and we wish we bought it sooner. It's really nice and easy to clean. We definitely will recommend this to our family and friends.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this again for my third child and it’s literally the best high chair I e ever seen don’t waste money on others I went through three before finding this
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this for a baby shower present, it is awesome. Love the fact that it's 6 in 1 and that if I have more kids down the line I can use it for 2 kids at once.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far! Easy to put together. Baby isn't here yet, but looks nice and actually functional. Easy to clean, simple design and will last a long time hopefully
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic! Havent had a chance to use it but it looks fantastic and is very sturdy. Easy to move around. With so many buckles my daughter isnt going anywhere!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highchair! It was so easy to put together! My daughter did in it erectly with the extra cushion suppor! I love this chair and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Rolls well even on carpet. My baby loves it and I feel she is safe in it. Recliner is great for feeding infant. Tray is easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highchair! I got this for a baby shower gift and this is honestly the best highchair! The quality is amazing, and my 2 month old loves sitting in it.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Registered and received as gift for first born and couldn’t be happier with product. Easy to assemble, great features, and years of use.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair I bought this for my 7 month old. He loves it. Has different height levels and reclining positions. Easy to assembly and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product