Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 392.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_123960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 392.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_123960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 Highchair grows with your child from infant to toddler. The highchair features recline for early feedings, then converts to an infant booster, toddler booster, and toddler chair for baby and toddler to join the family at your table, and becomes a toddler-sized table and chair for your independent big kid. The highchair even allows seating for 2 children at once to grow with your family. The 5 height adjustments, 3-position removable footrest, and 3 recline positions ensure the most comfortable fit for baby at the family table. When not in use, the highchair folds compactly for storage.
  • Stage 5: A toddler chair for your big kid to join you at the table
  • Stage 6: The high chair becomes a toddler-sized table and chair perfect for snacks and activities for your independent toddler
  • Stage 7: The High chair grows with your family, allowing you to seat 2 kids at once with the toddler chair and booster seat for baby
  • The high chair folds compactly for storage when not in use
  • 5 height adjustments provide the best fit for your dining table
  • The tray attaches to the folded high chair legs for storage so all parts stay together
  • 3-position removable footrest will ensure your growing child stays comfortable at mealtime
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, pull-out insert makes cleanup quick and hassle-free
  • Front wheels make moving the high chair easy
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Maison
  • Model#: 2156179
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 44 in
  • Product Depth: 24 in
  • Product Weight: 25.04 lb
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 in 1 high chair Perfect multi-purpose chair for babies and toddlers. It is safe and sturdy.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Overall average high chair with many features, however, tray is difficult to put on and take off + there are no wheel locks on the bottom which poses a safety issue
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highchair I LOVE this high chair for my 9 month old. This is a must for baby led weaning. I love how the chair reclines so if baby falls asleep for a short nap, it is comfy. Having this high chair brings me comfort in knowing that my child is sitting properly while eating 😊
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Functional High-Chair Good quality and comfortable product for the infant to toddler baby’s. Easy to assemble and easy to use in small homes. Best investment you could have for your kids.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected performance Safety is good and it is easy to use both for me and my baby
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! Your child can fall out! I received this is a registry gift from a family member. My son is now old enough to be eating lots of new foods, so I finally took the padding and safety straps off to clean everything well. Now that I have taken everything off, the highchair is no longer safe for use. I contacted customer service and they said that my model is old (I got the gift last February so it can't be THAT old) so they won't send me a replacement part, and since it is over one year of warranty, they can't do anything for me. I was embarrassed to ask my family member for proof of purchase when I had an issue and now, I am even more embarrassed that I asked them to buy me something that isn't safe to use, and I am going to throw out. I wouldn't even donate this highchair because of the safety risk it poses. I am really disappointed in the customer service. I was told they won't even consider escalating my complaint, which is completely ridiculous since this is a SAFETY issue for a TODDLER. Do better Graco... you have been around long enough so there's no excuse for this kind of customer service. Very disappointed. Beware.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps fall out.Huge fall risk. Graco doesn’t care The straps do not stay connected to the back of the chair, and I learned this when my kid slid right out of the chair when I unhooked the tray (apparently the straps came unhooked). The straps frequently disconnect and create a huge fall risk. Graco didn’t care or bother to do anything about it when I contacted them. Very underwhelmed with the quality and safety for the price…not to mention the wheels do not lock and the tray is very finicky to lock in place.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product Received a faulty product. The side button to adjust the height of the high chair doesn’t work!
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missed the ball Unit was great. Delivery was weak. Took way too long.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3-position removable footrest does not work. 3-position removable footrest does not work as advertised. The step was designed incorrectly and does not work as advertised. It is narrow and has a slope from the seat. This causes the child's feet to slide off the narrow steps and just hang in the air while eating. Add at least 1-1/2" to the step width and a small barrier to support the child's feet while eating.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table2Table Premier Fold7-in-1 High Chair! I purchased this chair for my granddaughter. My son put it together. It is well made and definitely sturdy.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unstable The chair flexes when pressure is applied. Baby will eventually learn how to bounce and move the chair. The tray gives us the biggest difficulties because it’s hard to find the track for the teeth to catch. Also, nearly impossible to remove kid without taking the entire tray off. I do like that it seems comfortable and there are multiple uses for it but over all, we dislike Graco products as a whole now. Our car seat is worst.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Bought this chair for my 8 month old grandson. His parents love it! The removable sectioned tray is a great feature. Looking forward to it getting lots of use.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall decent product Assembly was easy. I wish the food table can fold one side vs remove the whole thing. Overall decent product from Graco
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We love our high chair! I was big on have a traditional high chair that’s easy to fold and that would grow with our baby so it wouldn’t feel like a waste of money. I definitely think this high chair is well worth it!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as advertised and more! Very happy with this, and more importantly, my daughter, who came into town with their newborn, loved it! Easy to clean with the pop-out tray, and very well engineered, sturdy, but light enough to easily move around.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Safety HAZARD The amount of times this chair or tray table has crashed to the floor is ridiculous. When the chair is folded, I'm terrified that my toddler will go near it and knock it over because it falls VERY easily and when the tray table is installed, it often falls when my toddler grabs onto it while my baby is eating. Just yesterday the entire HEAVY tray crashed down onto his head. I hate this high chair. I've used it through 2 kids because I had them back to back and invested in this with my first. Needs a serious remodel for safety issues. I thought graco was one of the best in childcare items and got all the big ticket items from them (strollers, car seats, high chair, swing) and over time and use I'm realizing that really isn't the case.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good high chair We got this for our baby shower and my son is 9 months old now. This has been a great chair for us. I live that it fold up for easy storage in a small apartment and that you can hang the tray on the back of the chair. A few things I would change: -Wish the wheels were on the back not the front to move it easier while folded. -Would have liked the straps to be as easy to clean as the chair. The pad wipes easily but the straps stain and they look terrible. -The part of the table that goes between the baby’s legs is too long so you have to keep the strap adjusted to the loosest at all times because the table divider pushes it down If those few things were fixed it would be a five star chair
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I hadn’t registered for this. We registered for this high chair because it was highly rated and we liked that it would be suitable for several stages of our baby’s life. However, it is way too much work to keep this clean. We do baby lead weaning which is messy and I am constantly having to take this high chair apart to throw pieces in the washing machine or hand wash other pieces. Right now we have the high chair attached to a kitchen chair just because it was a pain to always be cleaning the chair legs and joints. I wish the seat padding was wipe clean and that it was easier to remove the seat back from the base. If we have another child I will definitely go for a simpler highchair that is either all wood or all plastic with a wipe clean cushion.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great high chair Easy to set up. Baby can grow with it through many stages. My only complaint is that it is bulky and i wished it folded up smaller.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good but not great I bought this loving the idea that it’s convertible, can fold, etc. I haven’t used any of those functions. It’s really involved to keep clean. We use it everyday, and it’s just a lot to keep clean. The back of the chair broke early on (still usable and safe) but certainly reclines more than it should. Overall good, but I wouldn’t buy it again.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco high chair Very happy with this high chair. Easy enough to clean. Love the adjustable foot rest as our son is a tall boy! Tray comes off/on easily, one handed if needed. Looks comfortable for our son. Would buy again!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came broken. Main part that holds the seat and baby and folds came broken. Do not recommend. Along with not being able to lock, lower or raise the chair, the tray is difficult to remove and place.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is it safe if you can’t lock it? Our baby is 5 months old so I thought “oh, I’ll put together the high chair we purchased last fall so we will be ready to introduce solids in about a month.” As in putting it together I go to adjust the height (because it’s supposed to have 5 height adjustments) and I realize that one side does not work. It does not lock, does not move up/down; essentially there is no tension. This part is the main part of the chair. I can’t disassemble to see if I can fix. Is it safe? I don’t know. Does it seem easy to contact Graco for a replacement part? Also no. Other than this possibly harming my baby though, assembly was easy.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highchair We love how functional this highchair is. It’s also one that can grow with her. The material wipes down easily so it doesn’t really stain. We also like that the tray comes off so washing it after she finishes eating is quick and easy. And then storing the highchair when not in use isn’t a problem at all because it’s compact when it folds up, the tray stores on the back, and the wheels allow us to roll it in place.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I could adjust the height, open and close with no problem It reclines it turns into a booster, into a table and a chair for toddlers. Definitely easily adjusted to your kids growing process and I love it.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great concept but doesn't last We bought this chair several years ago but actually started using it about 10 months ago when our little one turned 6 months old. There are some things we love and some things we don't. After 10 months of active use...the tray no longer automatically locks in on one side and our baby can easily pop it off. This is disappointing as we were hoping to use the high chair for more than one child. The cushion fabric cleans well in the wash, but I wish the cushion stayed in place better (we always have to adjust it once we put her in). I like the flexibility of the features. The tray cleans really easily (if you have a big sink), so that's a plus for us. Our daughter seems comfortable in it and it usually does a good job of keeping her in place (she's a wild child). A few tweaks - and longer durability - would make this a great product.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stains So Easily As a first-time mom I bought this high chair in order to start feeding our now 6-month-old. She has had two different food (sweet potato and carrot) which are not uncommon foods. They have both been nightmares to clean and the tray stains so easily. You have to scrub, which I used a scrub mommy, dawn power wash, and the pink stuff all trying to get the tray back white. Not to mention the cushion for the chair is now stained after prompt washing with stain remover being sprayed on beforehand. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t love it. Its a nice looking chair and the fact that it can be used several different ways is also nice but that unfortunately does not make up for the issues I have with it ; it’s extremely difficult to clean , the food gets caught in the backrest part of the seat and wiping the cushion to clean it makes it wet which isn’t good if I need to use it sooner. It can be thrown in washer but that’s a drawback for me … I don’t want to have to wait for the cushion to dry to use the chair again I would prefer it to be a padded seat that is wipeable. I also do not like the tray , the middle part of the underside of the tray comes to close to baby before the tray itself is close enough to her and it makes me very nervous as it has flipped off of the chair many times and I don’t put my full trust into the seat belt. I’m nervous my baby will fall out. Also wish it had some sort of hook on it to hang bibs. The footrest needs higher positions, my baby is 29 inches long and still does not reach the foot rest. Overall we do not enjoy this chair.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Folded position We really wanted this highchair. The reviews have all been pretty great. What I loved about it was the ability to fold it flat for storage since we live in a small space. There are no breaks on the wheels so it falls all the time. I don't want to have to take this part off in order to store it. It leaves me with more to store.
Date published: 2022-03-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_123960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Table2Table™ Premier Fold 7-in-1 High Chair
$199.99