Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant highchair to big kid table and chair. The highchair features plush infant head support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and a machine-washable seat pad for easier mealtime cleanup. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime!
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table & Chair perfect for snacks and activities for your independent big kid
  • Infant head support keeps baby cozy and comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, removable insert
  • Machine-washable seat pad for easy cleanup
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
Specifications
  • Color: Arrows
  • Model#: 2102339
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 29.25 in
  • Product Weight: 20.15 lb
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Possible Defect with Harness Clip? I received this as a baby shower gift and after only two weeks of use the harness broke. In trying to take my child out of the chair, I wasn’t able to unclog one of the straps. It’s been stuck in the clip for more than a week. I’m disappointed given the research I put into this product and the price point.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost impossible to remove cover and wash it I was loving this high chair until I had to wash the cover. I’ve been here reading the owner’s manual and it looks like you just detach the back of the seat and easily remove the cover but IT IS NOT LIKE THAT. I’ve been following every instruction but it does not come out! Now I’m afraid that I would break it just trying to wash the cover. I wish I could replace it.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with this high chair I bought this highchair for my son as when I read reviews they seemed to all be good. My main complaint is that you can’t remove the cover to wash it and it got completely stained in just a few uses. I have used stuff to try to remove stains but they just have built up as my son uses it 3 times a day for his meals. I’m very disappointed that a highchair would be made to where you can’t clean it easily. If i could go back in time I wish i did more research into highchairs and ones that are easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to clean, awkwardly bulky, looks grungy. I received this as a gift and I was so excited. But it’s terrible. My daughter is 16 months old and if I had the choice I’d have bought a different one as soon as we transitioned to solids! The tray is heavy, I can barely hold it with one hand. I’ve dropped it on my foot a few times, and I thought I broke it! The straps are near impossible to take out to clean. I’ve sat on the kitchen floor for hour or more trying to get them out. My partner also tried. The cover is also difficult to take off. The tray is too big for the dishwasher. When used in booster mode, the hinge holes where the back used to attach and other mechanical things are showing and it looks Incomplete. I thought maybe we were supposed to still use the code, but it doesn’t work unless you have the back too. Food gets in all the nooks and crannies. The wheels on the legs barely work, which makes moving the chair difficult. The only thing I liked about this chair was when sheWhen my daughter was a newborn, it leaned back. Every other phase has been inconvenient, hard to use, difficult to keep clean, or grungy looking.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhh I wanted to love this highchair. This is my first child so this is my first go around with everything. It functions, but it is SO hard to clean! I’ve spent hours trying to remove the cover to clean it and still can’t get it off! And the tray is not convenient at all. So bulky.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good chair ! The Chair is good and I like all the diff ways to use it but boy the harness straps are too short, I have been on the site looking to see if there are any replacements LONGER AREPLACEMENT STRAPS no luck as of yet.....
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby friendly, great features! I bought this product several months ago! Setting up the high chair doesn’t take a lot of time as the instructions are clear and assemble is simple and straightforward. I love this chair because it is easy to clean, high chair turns into table when baby gets older, baby is comfy and overall love it!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Absolutely love this chair!! With the all the different stages, I have been able to use this with both kids! Very easy to change stages, and easy to clean. I’d buy another one, but it’s so good I don’t need too haha
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really difficult to clean Why would you make a high chair with a cover that is so difficult to get off to clean!? You have to take the whole back off to get the cover off and end up getting everything else around you dirty too because you have to maneuver it around crumbs and all. The tray has a piece that comes down between the baby’s legs so when you take the tray off you can’t sit it flat on a surface. Really not intuitive and really disappointed in this high chair. The only reason I’m not giving one star is because it seems to work and I’m hoping the booster seat will come in handy in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Seat Back I bought this for my 5 month old bc of the variety of options it had. Last night at dinner she moved and the seat flopped down to fully reclined. She started screaming bc it scared her and I think as it fell back she bumped her head. The seat back does not lock in right.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs to be recalled I bought this about 3 weeks ago for my 6 month old. The groin area that's attached to the table top goes so far back that I can't clip the table onto the chair. It's goes further than the bottom strap. I hope people are not hurting their babies forcing this table on by squeezing their groin. I love the idea of this table very practical I guess the measurements were off on this one. I seen the latest model and it's not like that, the groin area that's attached has enough room for the table and for your child to grow with, which is advertised in this model as well. Graco please fix this......
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many features I love the high chair itself. Very sturdy, and has many features as baby grows, however the tray can be difficult to snap on and the center piece that goes between baby’s legs is a bit too snug.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to remove tray with 1 hand We have been using this high chair for about a year now. It overall works well. However, it is difficult to remove and attach the tray with 1 hand. I also wish that the legs would get shorter so that it can be used without the tray at the table.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I invested in this to use it for both my toddler and my 8 month old and it was great. But now not even 6 months of having it, the back of the seat pops right out of the locks on the side and I have to force it back in every single time I use it. It’s really inconvenient especially paying as much as I did
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manual lies The high chair it’s self is nice and looks comfy but the straps can be hard to remove, but my biggest problem is the high chair tray insert. I have 2 of these high chairs one is a year older the other is less then a month old and both trays have been ruined the first time they were out I. The dishwasher the book says dishwasher safe and I had never put the tray that I had for the year in the dishwasher up until recently and it melted a bit and got bent and I figured hey it is a little over a year old so maybe it’s just worn down a little and couldn’t take the wash but then when the same thing happened to the tray from the new high chair it really made me mad. This is clearly not dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My baby almost fell out ...... I’m a first time mom, my baby sister has the grace high chair also 6- 1 but hers actually connects into the high chair . The one above only slides onto very small holes under and my dad who has cp did not realize it was not the same , put a little pressure on it to put baby in and the whole tray came off with baby almost falling also ..... !!!!! SUPER UNSAFE AND DONT SEE HOW IT PASTED SAFETY STANDARDS , I’m a single mom so I will not be investing in another chair ..... I cried for 3 months because this chair is unusable until she’s a toddler and I still don’t think it’s safe with the table . Graco I have EVERYTHING by u , sadly disappointed with this product , DO NOT BUY.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Sturdy This has been perfect for my Grandaughter- it was super easy to assemble and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby shower gift My aunt purchased this as a baby shower gift for us. Very easy to assemble. My 14 year old brother actually but it together. Love all the features of this high chair can not wait for are baby girl to use it.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect.. as they grow! We purchased this High Chair for our new Granddaughter, for our home. It is perfect, and will grow with her, as she grows! That's a WIN-WIN as far as I'm concerned, saving us money in the long run! We LOVE it and HIGHLY RECOMMEND you consider purchasing this for your little one! You will not regret it! Thanks GRACO for making us and our littlest heartbeat HAPPY!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set Up! I received this as a baby shower gift. I am so happy I did. I love the easy set up. Just a few clicks and i was able to do it myself. I also love that it fits pretty well in my tiny kitchen. It seems durable and easy to wash as well.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from System to grow with. We bought this a few months ago for one of the twins. We had bought a 7 & 1 when Toys R Us went out of business a few months prior to that. Both are working out great. Love the Graco brand because it dependable and reliable. Love the features that will enable us to use beyond the baby stage and into toddler and little girl stages. Thanks Graco!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features. Highly recommend! Received this high chair as a gift and we love it. Easy to setup and very durable!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We started using the high chair with my son at 4 months and have been using it since. He is 7 months old and we use it daily. It is very easy to clean and very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! This high chair is just amazing! I absolutely love it! All the different options are so useful! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy The thing I like the most about this highchair is the convenience of having a seat that is convertible. I've used two of these for the toddlers in my home daycare; easy to clean up after a meal or snack, and lightweight and easy to move from one room to the next. In my opinion, the padded seat cushion could be thicker for use with an infant, but I don't use them for toddlers, because toddlers put their food and hands everywhere! A real plus for this chair is it's lower price.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! My grandson has been using this high chair since he was able to sit! It has grown with him over the years and now will be passed on to his baby sister! Very good quality and very useful throughout the years!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome High chair This is perfect for every stage of baby's growth for feeding. I love the multiple adaptions to grow with your child!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is the perfect size, folds up nicely and the inserts are perfect for smaller babies
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and sturdy I bought this for our granddaughter and it was worth the money. Study and convenient. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely highchair The graco table to table LX 6 in 1 highchair is durable, safe, and easy to clean. I love the reclining seat feature and its ability convert to a booster seat for toddlers, and then a play table and chair.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Table2Table™ LX 6-in-1 Highchair
$119.99