Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slim Spaces™ Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Slim Spaces™ Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Slim Spaces™ Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
When it comes to mealtime convenience, Graco® Slim Spaces™ highchair is the perfect choice. It's the most compact highchair, folding to just 8.5 inches. It's a breeze to store in even the smallest spaces. Built with you in mind, it comes pre-assembled and ready to use the moment you pull it out of the box. Easy cleanup is key: stain resistant seat pad and dishwasher-safe, removable tray insert make clean up a snap. The 6-position height adjustment, 3-position recline and plush body support mean it's as comfortable for baby as it is convenient for you.
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe tray insert for easy cleanup
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured
  • Convertible 3- & 5-point harness keeps baby safely secured during feedings as he grows
  • Convertible 3- & 5-point harness keeps baby safely secured during feedings as he grows
Specifications
  • Color: Alden
  • Model#: 2046970
  • Product Width: 23 in
  • Product Height: 42 in
  • Product Depth: 32 in
  • Product Weight: 20.17 lb
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Up to 3 Years Old
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
  • delicate cycle no bleach and drip dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to clean! Only the top cushion comes off for cleaning. The rest of the fabric cannot be removed and washed. My son had a dirty diaper leak and I had to clean the cloth seat cover with a rag. It was really hard to get it out of all the creases. I just don't feel like a rag does the job. They need to make the entire seat cover removable instead of just the back support cushion.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I returned a larger Graco high chair for this one. Although we have a house with plenty of room, I felt that the other high chair we had was way too bulky to have around. When I got this one, it was PERFECT! It doesn't have any unnecessary bells and whistles. Folds super slim and adjusts to table height! GREAT for apartment too! Some reviews have said the fabric is hard to clean, but I have not had an issue. Its simple to wipe off food and remove to wash. I have done both.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces When we started looking at highchairs, our priority was a space saver one. We have a small dining area and I wanted to be able to close and store the highchair when not in use. This fit the bill and is very easy to clean. We ended up getting two of them so he would have one at his grandparents house as well.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair We are a military family and move a lot and never know the space you’re going to have. This high chair doesn’t take up much space and folds up if you need to tuck it away. It is easy to clean and very comfy. I can contain my active mobile toddler for a good hour in it at meal times! Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium high chair for minimal space!! I have twin girls which means DOUBLE everything!!! My house is filled with incredible products for my little people. My dining room is fairly small so, I wanted high chairs that didn't require lots of real estate. These high chairs were PERFECT! The fold up when not in use and store easily. Don't let the portability and storage convenience fool you - these high chairs rock! With multiple height and recline positions you can accommodate even the fussiest eater. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tight places! We have a large family and lots of stuff everywhere, so having a high chair that is able to store in a tight space is great!!! It's great in our new house and it worked great when we lived in our apartment.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely saves space! I bought this high chair because I don't have much space, I was surprised that is actually folds up so well! I also like the incline seat for infants. Lightweight but sturdy.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Bought this for when our grandson visits. We love that it closes up and compacts pretty easily for storage. Easy to store and doesn't take up much space.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for small living situations! We registered for this high chair because our current house doesn't have much space and the fact that it folds up small was a selling point for us. I like that the seat can be moved up or down so we can have our daughter sit at our table with us and not be towering over us. I wish it had wheels on all four legs and not just the front two because it would be easier to maneuver around our small kitchen. This is a great, simple high chair and perfect for small spaces.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price, could be a little better While we received this highchair as a gift, I picked it out myself after days of searching reviews of folding highchairs online. After much searching and researching I decided on the Graco slim spaces highchair based on cost/features and while I love all the features, I feel 2 things about this highchair could be improved upon: 1) the seat bottom needs more padding, the seat backing is quite plush and cushy, but the seat bottom is barely padded and the contours of the hard plastic seat can easily be felt through the "padding" (this seems to be a common issue I've found with baby gear, why is my baby's comfort not an issue to people who design baby gear?). 2) the foot rest does not move and appears to be back too far to actually be of any use (I say appears because at 5 months of age, my baby's feet don't yet reach the foot rest).
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair! Love this high chair! We’ve been using for a couple weeks now. Firstly, no assembly is required when it comes out of the box. It seems sturdy so far, our 45 lb dog has bumped into it several times with no issues. It’s got plenty of room for our baby, but does not have a huge footprint like other chairs. Folds up very easily and is super slim! Great price point if you are on somewhat of a budget, and looks great with a cute but neutral print.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver and easy to use. So far I've had it for a few weeks, instructions are easy to follow and made assembly a breeze. Folding it up is no problem, it really does save space. We had a mess already and the straps got dirty, I just put the strap in a cup of hot water with cleaning product and let it soak, then I rinsed with hot water again and it cleaned up really nice. Baby seems comfortable and likes hanging out in it. Love that you can adjust the height too.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and tucks away! The benefit of this high chair is that it folds up flat and can stand up against the wall. Having a smaller apartment with limited space, we are able to push this up against the wall and out of the way when not in use. It is easy to open and set up and the adjustable heights are perfect for setting up baby not just at the dinner table, but other places in the house where we want them to interact with us.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes ready to use! I received this as a gift for my first baby and I love it!! The product is very light and comes ready to use. I did not need to put together or anything. I just opened the box and it was good to go. It also does not take up a lot of space. I also love that it can recline. My baby does not eat solid foods yet but can sit in the high chair while my husband and I eat are eating. It was a great gift!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from takes up a lot of space I should have read the dimensions closer before purchasing. Since the name of the chair is Slim Spaces, I thought the base would be smaller. It does fold very flat for storage, but I don't plan to store the chair. Also, why is there a Warning tag sewn right onto the front pad of the high chair, who wants to look at that! It isn't shown in the photos or video's. I am returning the chair.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portability Received the high chair for our little one. We tried it out on him and he's a bit too small for it and he can't hold his head up very good as well. We tried it on our 10 month old niece and it's amazing! And because it's slim spaces it works for our apartment. I would and have recommended this for my friends that are limited on space or just need a high chair.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces and easy to clean! We have been using this highchair for a number of months with our son. He has been eating solid foods for almost 4 months now, and this chair is great. It is easy to wipe down to clean up any messes. Also, it folds up nicely and is compact - so it can fit in smaller areas without getting in the way. Great highchair - I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Put this on my baby registry and received as a gift. So happy with it's ease of use and setup. It was a little confusing at first use but the included directions were easy to understand and explained everything. My only complaint is that it is somewhat on the heavy side but it is true to its name and fits in my very slim one bedroom apartment.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly adaptable This is a great high chair! It's folding feature allows it to be stored out of the way for adult dinner parties and allows it to travel well in the back of the SUV for a weekend getaway. It cleans easily and will grow with my baby. He started eating his cereal in it at 5 months! Overall, I'm very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super Lightweight and Easy to Use! Love this highchair! We have a small kitchen so having a bulky highchair that we keep up all of the time would not work in the space. This highchair folds up using one hand with the push of a button. I can easily put it up or down while holding the baby. The dishwasher safe tray is also a lifesaver! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saves space This high chair did a great job at saving space and worked really well for my daughter when she could not feed herself however once she become old enough to feed herself it became to difficult to clean this high chair on a daily basis and we did not have time or engery to wash the padding after every meal
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folds very slim I live in a small house so I had specifically looking for a compact high chair. This one is great I can slide it between my baby's dresser and wall. The only because about this product is the the seat is very short. When I sit him his little butt just barely fits from front to back
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! I bought this high chair because I have very limited space in my kitchen and it's great. You don't need to assemble it since it comes built, all you need to do it clip the tray on. It's very convienient because you can fold and put it away. By far the best investment I have made.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A life saver with two kids that are both in high chairs at meal time, it can get really crowded in my kitchen. But after we are done eating where do I put them? So that is why I love the slim fold high chairs. They take up less room then the standard ones and yet are really easy to use.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this item on my registry and couldn't wait until my son was old enough to use it. He learns how to support himself upright to eat his cereal in the morning and dinner at night. Removable tray is easy for cleaning and folding feature is great for storage.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Highchair for the money I bought this highchair for my grandson 3 years ago. It was an excellent investment. Easy to clean, the cloth covering was easy to remove and machine washable. I used it with my granddaughter and have another grandchild on the way. It is still in great shape.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair I bought this highchair a few weeks ago and love it. I love that it folds up for easy storage, and how the seat moves up and down for easier feeding whether I am standing, sitting in a chair, or sitting on the floor. Would highly recommend this highchair!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Store Away I registered specifically for this item because it was easy for me to use it. I love that it folds down to store away or set aside. I also love that you can select different heights. The tray is easy for me to take of to clean. I recommend this product
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair! This is such a great high chair! I love how it requime for little ones, the easy way it folds up, the easy clean tray and the slim design. It makes it so easy to store and put away when it is not needed. Thank You Graco for making such great products!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's exactly what we were looking for and more. Living in a tiny one bedroom, all the kid stuff can take up space, but not this gem. It folds into almost nothing, and it's so easy to clean, I'm not grossed out by it lol. Higly reccomend it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product