NEW
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair, Modern Cottage Collection, offers 7 growing stages from infant floor seat to big kid table and chair. The integrated infant floor seat is the perfect first seat for baby's playtime or first feedings. The full-size highchair features easy-clean materials and 3 recline positions, and then transitions to an infant or toddler booster for use on a dining room chair. Convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child his or her own seat at the table. It can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime! Its simple, minimalist design and neutral color palette make it the perfect addition to your baby registry. This highchair also offers multiple options to seat 2 kids at once for mealtime and playtime.
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster provides the perfect seat as your child grows
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child his or her own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table and Chair for snack time or playtime for your independent big kid
  • Stage 7: Seats 2 Kids at Once with the youth stool and booster for mealtimes, or the floor seat and table and chair for playtime
  • 3-position recline provides the right position for baby's comfort
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy
  • Includes 2 wipeable trays for more options and easy cleanup
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy.
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured.
Specifications
  • Color: Modern Cottage
  • Model#: 2156173
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 42.25 in
  • Product Depth: 28.50 in
  • Product Weight: 21.19 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Infant Floor Seat: 30lbs; 4--12 mo.
Highchair/Infant Booster: 40lbs, up to 3 yrs.
Toddler Booster/Youth Stool: 60lbs; up to 6 yrs.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby loves it but tray should be safety recalled My 14 month old grandaughter loves and I mean LOVES the cushion seat and secure feeling of this Seat to Table High Chair. We love the tray COVER which makes cleaning a breeze. REMOVING THE TRAY however is often IMPOSSIBLE. It sticks so strongly on one side, that I've had to use a wall, both feet, and BOTH hands to get the tray out of its sockets. Try that with large baby in one arm cradled like a football, or worse, while the baby is screaming because they can't get out of their seat because the stuck tray is in the way, and you have a strong safety issue. Sorry GRACO, offering to replace with a less comfortable chair is gonna be a tough swallow.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible tray I was excited to use this high chair but unfortunately I haven't even gotten one use out of it due to the tray being almost impossible to remove. You definitely cannot do it one handed and you have to have the high chair pushed up against something to withstand the force of trying to remove the tray. I can't imagine even trying to use this with my child sitting in it as it takes forever to get the tray off. It's a major design flaw within the tray release mechanism as even trying to push the release while not attached is impossible. Poor quality and something that should not have been overlooked in the design and quality.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to get clean The back support part of the highchair and shoulder straps are great to clean but the bottom part of the high chair and waist straps are impossible to get clean. Only had this highchair for a few months and its already stained and nasty because there is no way to remove the lower straps to clean them properly. Horrible design. Love everything else but cleanliness is always number 1 priority. Unfortunately, looking into a different highchair.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent High Chair I just bought this item for my 4 month old and she fits great in it! She is able to start cereals right now so I wanted to get a high chair for her to try them in. I am so happy I got this one! The ability to do so many different things with the same high chair is awesome! I could take it off the feet, put it on a regular chair or even put it on the couch with me. I also love it for the future if we are to have more children then I can have this high chair for a long time which makes it way worth it's money! It was super easy to put together! I would definitely recommend this product to anybody that asks me!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooves I spent days reading about highchairs, going to the stores to see them, reading reviews to the point of getting over it all.This is the best one under $250.It’s great for a small baby that’s not able to sit on it’s own, and than u have it for well sitting baby, and all the stages necessary.The tray is good, large enough.It is easy to strap the baby in and it’s pretty.One of the worst things for me in most chairs to look at are the bottom of the chair legs.They all look like hooves, stupid i l know but hard to look at.So these look better;).Anyways,it is a great chair, you wont be sorry to have it.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best highchair! Thanks to the Weespring Parent Panel, we received this Graco 7-in-1 highchair to test for free! We absolutely love it! My daughter who is 16 months only wants to eat in her big girl chair now! My three year old son loves to use the toddler seat as well! I love it so much because I can use it for both my children at the same time! Also, cleaning this chair is breeze! We had spaghetti for supper and no staining on the tray! I love the material, the design, and all the many different ways to use it! I definitely recommend this highchair!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it's nice It's super cute and my daughter loves it. I wanted to get her a nice and NEW highchair. Being the third, she gets all the hand downs, but I wanted something all her own. I wouldn't pick this one again and unfortunately spent a good amount of money on it. Maybe I'm just not used to it. I think the wheels are awkward and it's a bit annoying having to take the tray off to get her in and buckled. Plus getting the tray off isn't easy especially with one hand. I do like that it has 7 different ways to use it, which is the biggest reason I got it. I love those features. My daughter enjoys it and is comfortable. But I wish it were easier to use when I'm trying to get everyone seated for dinner, etc.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option to reduce amount of gear needed! We received this chair through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I've been really impressed by it. First of all, the assembly is SO easy and doesn't require any tools. I put it together in less than one minute. We have only used the infant seat option so far which is great an eliminated the need to buy that extra piece of baby gear. I've played around with the other settings and am really excited about the long term options. I was also happy to see the foot rest as I recently learned that having a place to rest their feet is really important while babies/toddlers are learning to self feed.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lamborghini of high chairs This was a gift from someone with a lot more experience with babies and baby gear than I have (first time expecting). I had a cheaper highchair on my registry that didn't have any additional features. When this showed up, I was totally blown away. It is literally a transformer. It has 7 different super useful settings. It is ridiculously easy to convert to the other settings. Everything comes apart for amazingly easy cleanup. One of the settings is good for children up to 7! That 7 years of usefulness. I can't not give this enough praise. It is very well designed, tasteful, and functional.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your sanity and buy something else. We were only able to use this high chair for a month and a half before the tray became completely stuck on one side and can no longer be removed at all. Like so many others have reported, the tray was a bear to remove from day one, requiring not only both hands but often two people to get it lined up just right to come out on the one side. Definitely not ideal when your baby is ready to come out. For the price and now the need to go buy a replacement high chair so soon, this turned out to be a terrible waste of money and huge disappointment. Graco's customer service has also been terrible.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and use! Reading instruction manuals and putting equipment together with an infant can be daunting. Fortunately, this was a breeze to snap together and the directions are incredibly easy to follow. My 5 month old loves the stage 1 floor seat with the snack tray. She loves to be able to sit up and reach for anything I put on the tray. I love that I can take this with me anywhere and it is so easy to use. It makes introducing her first solid foods a better experience for both of us. She also eats more, and wears less of her food!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 in 1 I'm in love with this highchair. Definitely a must, regret not buying it sooner. My son just turned 5 months and I was looking for something like a bumba because his legs were to big for a bumba... The fact that he can keep this until he is a toddler is amazing
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use chair for all ages! I bought this last year and have loved it! First I used it with and without the backrest as an infant floor seat (without the tray). As she got older, we used it with and without the large tray for meals and snacks. I love the removable piece on the large tray! I can grab that if it's messy and wash it while she eats a few little snacks on the other large tray. I haven't had a chance to use it to the table and chair yet. But I did check that out when I bought it! I do like being able to use it as a booster seat on my dining room chair with the straps hidden below. Honestly, it's the only high chair to buy! Fantastic! Please check out all the pictures and consider this one. It's well worth the money!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to their highchair line!! I received this high chair from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I must say, it is ah-mazing! We tried several of the configurations and they are all great. I especially love how easy it is to transition from one configuration to another. My kids loved having their own chairs and I loved only having to have 1 product. I tried both 2-kid set ups and my favorite was being able to have a smaller table for my 3 year old and still have a highchair for my 1 year old. I can absolutely see using this throughout my youngest's life. My only complaints are that the tray was very heavy and awkward when it was all put together and that when using some of the configurations, there are alot of extra parts laying around.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottom straps can’t be removed and tray sticks We love almost all Graco products but we regret this purchase. Bottom straps can’t be removed and are impossible to clean. They are gross and not sanitary. It is so important to be able to clean those and easily get cleaning products off. Seems like Graco avoids any mention of how to care or clean those in their documentation. Plus tray can be hard to remove and sticks often. If they fixed those things then this would be perfect because it works well for babies of all sizes and is easy to travel with and use in different ways. Tops straps clean up great it washer.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT BUY I bought this about a month and a half ago and ever since the first day I set it up, the tray has been extremely hard to slide on and off. Yesterday I tried to take off the tray and it was being super difficult as always. But it wouldn’t come off at all. After about 10 minutes of myself and someone else trying to get it off, we just gave up. So it’s still sitting here with one side stuck on. We wouldn’t use this again even if we could. Very poor quality!!!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the 7 in 1 but really dislike the tray. I got this as a gift when my daughter was born. I love almost everything about this except for the tray. It is extremely difficult to take off and if my daughter is choking on her food i cannot get her out in a timely manner. I have had many scares with her choking and not being able to take the tray out. If you’re up for a fight with the tray every time you need to get your baby out then this is fine but i wouldn’t recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco floor2table 7in1 highchair I bought this about 3-4months ago and my baby and i love it, it’s very easy to clean, everything is detachable that makes it super easy to clean, she is very comfortable in her chair sometime she falls asleep in it and i’ll recline it, and i love how she will be using it past the infant stages, it is also can be used for 2 kids as i use for my daughter and my niece when she comes over, overall i am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tray gets stuck. Do not buy We used this high chair for 2 months without any issues. The tray was always a little hard to remove, but we had no other issues. However, one day after feeding our 7 month old and we tried to remove the tray, we noticed it was completely stuck on one side. We managed to get the baby out, but had to spend several hours before we could get the tray fully out. I ended up returning the product and getting a different high chair.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adaptable chair I've been using this highchair for about a month with my now 6 month old. I wish I would have gotten it sooner, as it has a floor seat that would have been great to use when he was just learning to sit up. I have been very pleased with this high chair overall. It is easy to clean, safe with a 5-point harness, and my little guy seems to be very comfortable. I love that it has a detachable base. It will be easy to take just the seat and tray with us when eating at friends and family's houses so LO has a place to sit and eat. My only complaint is that the tray doesn't slide out very easily. The left side always seems to get stuck, which makes sliding it open and putting baby in the high chair one handed a bit difficult. I'm hoping it loosens up with continued use.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great product I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. I built each stage to test ease of putting it together. Some pieces were a little tighter than others but each went in and came out easy enough and all parts were quite sturdy. Very easy to clean and my daughter enjoyed being in it. Pros: Can mix and match pieces to fit your needs Easy to assemble and reassemble as needed Easy to clean Cons: Storage of unused parts can be a hassle Slides easily across the floor
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, sleek design, perfect! I am obsessed with this high chair!! I wanted something simple that I could use over time, that was easy to clean and set up/take apart as needed. My son also isn't able to sit up on his own yet, but he has started solids so this is the perfect high chair for him. Then as he grows we can take out the insert and it's a normal high chair! It was also the easiest product to put together, and you can put it together in pieces as your baby grows. So right now my son only needs the snack table, not the large table yet. The seat can be easily put on the ground and taken on the go. Finally I was worried about the size as our kitchen isn't that large, and it's just perfect. The sleek design is beautiful and doesn't stand out in our small kitchen. Could not recommend higher!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant design!! We LOVE that this grows with our baby, and can be broken down into two seats for our infant and our toddler. I am so excited about this high chair I also bought it for my sister who is expecting and for my kids to have at my parents’ house. I wish I’d had this when I had my first baby. We just gave away our old high chair because this is the only one we’ll need now! I also love the winky colors and design. Much better than our old high chair that had a bolder design. I do not have enough good things to say about this!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up! I just put my high chair together. It was so easy it took about 3 minutes to get it out of the box and put it together, and I didn’t even need instructions! Several reviewers thought the tray was easy to remove one handed. I wasn’t able to do it, but I am very small, so I’m hoping after some use it loosens up a bit. Nice and soft! Son isn’t yet old enough for solids. Gave it only 4⭐️ Because tray wasn’t easy to remove and baby hasn’t used yet. Seems very sturdy, and well made. Good investment for the money!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in one I purchased this highchair for my grandson when he visits. I love that it has so many options. It's the perfect baby item to have at grandma's house without having to buy multiple pieces of baby equipment. The colors are also very modern and pleasing to the eye. It fits well in my home. He is still young so the support seat feature is great since he has just learned to it up on his own. I love that there are two options for the tray, a smaller one and a larger one. I also wont have to purchase a chair and table for when he is older as this will turn into one as well. It also separates into a booster chair and older kid chair in case we have another little one. I highly recommend this chair if you want style and function in one item all at a great price for what you get. I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how it folds Love the high chair overall a few thing’s i would change...the double pads and the buckle. The double pads not sure the point but straps slid though and he squirms and pad is everywhere. The straps because sometimes we like to use the belt part only and the buckles don’t go all the way in without shoulder harnesses. Lastly there must be a trick to the tray because many time i think it’s on its not almost caused a few messes. I do like how it folds and how the tray stores as well as the ease to clean it.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Chair but Serious Design Flaws! We've been using our high chair for a few months and while it is aesthetically pleasing in our kitchen, it is such a pain! The tray is really difficult to remove and you cannot clean the bottom straps! Why wouldn't you be able to remove the straps? They are stained and I feel that it is not safe to just leave old food on the straps. Even the top straps that you can remove are quite difficult to get out. I love the idea of being able to use the chair for multiple stages but it takes a lot of maintenance.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend We have always had problems with the tray sticking even when using both hands to release it. The major concern here was if our little one was having an emergency it would be very difficult to get him out. Well tonight the tray got stuck in the seat and no matter what we do we can not get it off. Lucking our little one was not having any problems, but this could have been a serious problem. I loved the idea of this high chair, but it is absolutely awful and I would not recommend this model to anyone.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great grow-with-you highchair! This product is a great concept, growing with your child from infant highchair to big kid table and chair. I have a 3 year old, so we used Stage 6, the big kid table and chair. Out of the box, the table and chair was very easy to put together. The manual has easy to follow instructions and images to put all 7 stages together. As soon as I put it together, my 3 year old sat in it and declared that he was only going to be eating his meals in it, which was fine with me as the surfaces are easy to wipe down. I was pleasantly surprised that the food tray is removable, to make way for art projects. The only downside is that there are a lot of spare parts that will require storage as you move through the seven stages. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish the essential part of the high chair worked - This seemed like a great option for our son since it grows with them from the time that they are infants. We just purchased this chair yesterday, it was super easy to put together, however, the tray does not work well. It is extremely hard to remove it with two hands, let alone single handedly. We purchased this chair so that he can use when he's with grandma, which is throughout the whole week while we are at work but it is too difficult for her to use when the tray stays "stuck" on one side.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product