NEW
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair, Modern Cottage Collection, offers 7 growing stages from infant floor seat to big kid table and chair. The integrated infant floor seat is the perfect first seat for baby's playtime or first feedings. The full-size highchair features easy-clean materials and 3 recline positions, and then transitions to an infant or toddler booster for use on a dining room chair. Convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child his or her own seat at the table. It can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime! With soft heathered jersey and waffled knit fabrics, this collection will bring a quiet sophistication to your home. This highchair also offers multiple options to seat 2 kids at once for mealtime and playtime.
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster provides the perfect seat as your child grows
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child his or her own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table and Chair for snack time or playtime for your independent big kid
  • Stage 7: Seats 2 Kids at Once with the youth stool and booster for mealtimes, or the floor seat and table and chair for playtime
  • 3-position recline provides the right position for baby's comfort
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy
  • Includes 2 wipeable trays for more options and easy cleanup
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy.
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured.
Specifications
  • Color: Modern Cottage
  • Model#: 2156173
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 42.25 in
  • Product Depth: 28.50 in
  • Product Weight: 21.19 lb
Recommended Use
Infant Floor Seat: 30lbs; 4--12 mo.
Highchair/Infant Booster: 40lbs, up to 3 yrs.
Toddler Booster/Youth Stool: 60lbs; up to 6 yrs.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to set up! Took 5 min. Just bought this for my 5 month old to get used to. She loves it. So many features. Come apart to clean. 2 tray options as well as a tray cover. She fits well in the green foam seat. Wheels do NOT seem to lock. A feature I hope they add later. It’s comfortable, convertible, and financially a good choice. We give it a thumbs up
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made and over priced high chair Horrible customer service. I would never purchase from Graco again! I purchased 2 high chairs. Two days later the exact same ones were on sale for 25% off. They wanted me to return them and reorder instead of making a price adjustment. I requested to speak to a supervisor. They did not even bother to call back.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many different uses ! I love that we can use this high chair long term ! My baby is only four months currently and he loves the independence of being able to sit by himself at the table ! I can not wait to start baby foods with him . I was able to put this together by myself in less than five minutes , but it is so sturdy .
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tray gets stuck I love this chair and it's multiple uses but over time the tray has become harder and harder to remove. I'm at the point where it is stuck and won't move which makes it difficult to get my child in an out. I love all other aspects of the chair so am disappointed that I have to look for another brand.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase with years of use! My favorite baby gear will last me through many stages and this high chair fits the bill! So far we have used the infant seat and the high chair function as my daughter starts solids and we’ve loved it every step of the way! Super easy to put together and LOVE the multifunctionality.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good with small babies So far this highchair works great. I have a 5 month old that runs on the smaller side (13 lbs) but has great head control and is close to sitting. She fits in the chair with the booster seat really well. I also like how easily the seat pops off to become a floor seat with a tray.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept! I like the concept of the many different ways this product can be used. I would have given 5 stars, except that I have to fight with the tray in the highchair position in order to get my child in and out. The latch connection does not want to latch or unlatch very easily.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice highchair The legs are very wide set so have to be careful not to trip. We just got this so really like it so far. We bought this one because it was so versatile. We have a young baby so have only used the highchair as is for now. I liked all the features for when child is older.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7-in-1 Feature is great for small homes! Excellent design and very well thought out! I love the 7-in-1 feature as we don’t have a ton of extra storage space in our home. My husband had it put together in 10 minutes! Not too big for our small eat-in kitchen, other high chairs I looked at seemed so big and bulky.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommended! We bought this highchair to replace the old booster chair that my 2 year-old son has outgrown. He immediately liked his new chair and seemed comfortable with it.We love how versatile it is as it grows with your child. Wish we had purchased this great highchair sooner.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Biggest regret This thing is the worst. The tray gets stuck when pulling out, so you cannot pull out with one hand. It’s so incredibly annoying to clean. You have to take apart so much to get everything. The only thing good about this high chair is that it looks nice.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! We bought this item because I really liked all the features and the reasonable price. It's super easy to assemble, very sturdy and also very easy to clean! We bought it in color Oskar and it looks just too cute! We can only recommend this chair!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this high chair! I put this in my guest registry and my aunt bought it for me. It has so many options and it was a quick easy set up! I look forward to using this product for many years to come with all my children! No complaints it’s absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!.. It’s great ! Very practical since it doesn’t take up too much space but as you must know it doesn’t fold.. would’ve loved that extra feature but overall it’s great, love that later on in time I could turn it into a table and chair.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY WELL MADE!!! OMG I was not sure which one to buy and I decided to settle with this one bc my baby can get the most use out of this highchair as well as the price was amazing!!! The assembly took less then 30 minutes.. THIS IS A MUST BUY ITEM!!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Beautiful Highchair I got this high chair when it is on sale. The deal is really good. I got it around $90. It is really great, very practical and it is good looking. I love the several different ways to use this high chair. It is very stable as well.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this easy-to-use high chair! I'm using the Floor2Table 7-in-1 Highchair for my 2-year-old daughter and love it! This chair was easy to assemble on my own, and is easy to switch between the different stages. We've tried it as a high chair, which is my current favorite because of the size of the tray and the height of the chair. We've also used it as a toddler booster attached to one of our kitchen chairs, which worked great as well! I love that this high chair will also be the only seat we need to use for my daughter now, since it changes to different kinds of booster seats as well! Other positives for this high chair are that it is easy to clean, and it's not bulky when at our kitchen table. The only small issue I had while using this high chair is that the heavy tray can be slightly awkward while attaching or detaching it from the smaller snack tray, but I rarely take it off now and just slide my daughter out instead. It's a great high chair that works for so many ages, and we'll enjoy it for years to come! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Just got it today! My 11 week old can use the seat as a bumbo, and it keeps her strapped in so she can hang out with us at the dinner table. Saved us from spending the extra money on multiple products to achieve the same purpose.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money! The chair is great for my little one! Easy to assemble, rolling is great, and the tray is easy to wash. I have 4* because the tray is so hard to remove. It is not one a handed job. But the chair is definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality! The highchair is very sturdy-I feel that my 4 month old is very safe in it. The tray is easy to get on and off, and I love that it converts to a floor seat because sometimes he loves sitting up even when it’s not mealtime.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy assembly Have not yet used the product because my child is not born yet. I received this as a baby shower gift. High chair was super easy to assemble and cant wait to use throughout my childs life as the chair can grow with him.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and good looking high chair! I bought this high chair for my 4 month old girl, this is super great! My hubby installed it in 5 min and my daughter try to sit on it, the chair is great for early sitter. can't wait to do some feeding to my daughter
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean ✨ I bought this product recently and it has made meal time for my 8 month old a breeze! He is a very independent eater who love to get messy. The material that is used on the seat cushions are super easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Love it! I had an issue with the with order I received so I emailed them about it and they absolutely fixed it. Not only that, but my baby loves the high chair and I love how easy it is to use. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy great features This product took 10 minutes to assemble, very easy. It is stable and has many adjustments to continue to be used for years. The material is great looking and soft. Easy to take out the liner and wash. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, pretty good Our daughter loves being up high and is learning to use the cup holder. The snack tray is a great feature. However, adjusting how far the tray is from baby is a little clunky, especially once baby is in the chair.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Literally got this today, and put it together in 10-15 minutes! I love everything about it! It’s easy to put together, take apart. I haven’t played too much with it, but I’m excited to use it for every stage!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby and parents love it. Baby and parents love it. Versatile and it works when we camp. Heavy for camping but fine since we are car camping right now. Great for in the house and i like that it can convert to different age sizes.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort it is the best investment, comfort for my baby and for my baby, the furniture is strong and versatile, it can be easily cleaned. my baby is happy It is a good investment because d has several functions.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with 1 Major Flaw The locking mount bars for the tray need to be longer and lock at a wider poaition to create more room to remove my toddler. The tray has fallen on both my wifes and my own feet several times....hurts.
Date published: 2022-12-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product