SALE
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 highchair offers 7 growing stages from infant floor seat to big kid table and chair, creating the perfect seat for every stage! The integrated infant floor seat is the perfect first seat for baby's playtime or first feedings. As baby grows, transition to the full-size highchair with easy-clean materials and 3 recline positions. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child his or her own seat at the table. It can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime! This highchair also offers multiple options to seat 2 kids at once for mealtime and playtime. The Floor2Table 7-in-1 Highchair really is the perfect seat for every stage!
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool: Gives your growing child his or her own seat at the table.
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table and Chair: Transitions to a table and chair for snack time or playtime for your independent big kid!
  • Stage 7: Seats Two Kids at Once: Multiple options to seat two kids. For mealtime, seat two kids with the youth stool and booster. For playtime, use the floor seat and table & chair!
  • Offers two trays: one snack-sized smaller tray, and a larger full-size tray to give you options for mealtime and an easy clean-up.
  • This highchair is made with easy-clean materials including a stain-resistant, wipe-clean foam seatback to make clean-up a snap!
  • 3-position recline provides the right position for baby's comfort.
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, removable insert makes clean up quick and hassle-free.
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy.
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured.
Specifications
  • Color: Atwood
  • Model#: 2081360
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 42.25 in
  • Product Depth: 28.50 in
  • Product Weight: 21.19 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
    • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
    • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Infant Floor Seat: 30lbs; 4--12 mo.
Highchair/Infant Booster: 40lbs, up to 3 yrs.
Toddler Booster/Youth Stool: 60lbs; up to 6 yrs.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy while snacking So many options. I love this seat. It fits babies of all sizes with the different inserts and is soft and cushy if your baby lays backwards.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable We bought this high chair for several reasons - color/pattern and the fact that it is a 7 in 1 and can transition to several different things. I love the fact that it can grow with my baby. The tray is removable and easy to clean and the seat insert is removable and squishy which makes it easy and comfortable. My son is very comfortable and content sitting in it at the table while my husband and I are eating. I can't wait to use it in all the different ways it shows!!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair I really like the 7 uses of this chair. My only complaint is how far out the legs are spread.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I was so excited to get this high chair since it was supposed to have so many uses. My baby started using the high chair three months ago with the first month once a day, second twice a day and third three times a day. The tray was a little difficult to pull out but with a little time, patients and extra strength I was able to do it. It is now impossible to pull out on one side. My mother and I have tried to remove the tray everyday for the last two weeks and it’s hopeless. My 9 month old is pretty small yet he is almost too big to slide into the seat with the tray on. The straps also stain easily but I would be fine if that was the only issue. Instead of throwing the high chair away I thought I’d contact Graco to see if there is anything that can be done to fix it. That was over a week ago and I have yet to hear back.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to get replacement parts. Bought this second hand but no backrest supports so for months been trying to get the straps or even pay for a whole new seat. Neither are in stock. Bought straps online but they don't fit and there is no video to show how to replace if I ever received them from Graco. A company needs to be able to supply to their customers and provide information as needed. No image of seat on website just not available. Hard to rate if I cannot use this for a smaller child.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not perfect I thought the Floor2Table would be worth it since it converts so many ways. However the thing I was most excited for was to use it as a coloring table for the toddler stage. However as you can see by the photo there is a gap in the plastic of the tray that traps food. This also means the tray can not be submerged in water (I made that mistake once). As far as cleaning it’s a breeze other than that crack. I will also mention that the convenient top tray snaps on and off way too easy. This makes it hard to use suction bowls and plays because the toddler tries to pull the dish off and there goes the whole tray with it! Also the only straps that are removable to clean are the shoulder straps. All other straps can NOT be removed for cleaning. Overall it’s a steep price and there are some flaws…but I don’t think there is a perfect one out there anywhere.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This High Chair is AWESOME! I researched lots of high chairs and compared the features and there were no other high chairs out there like this one. So I bought it and I am extremely happy with it! This is my first high chair purchase and I couldn’t imagine having a different high chair. Putting it together is super easy, the quality is excellent and a very sturdy product. I’m super excited for my baby to grow with the high chair with the different stages!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent high chair for my baby I can definitely say that this product is excellent!!! I began using it when my baby turned 6 months old, and she loves it! She gets excited everytime I seat her in the chair for mealtimes, and other times when I am busy at home. We also use the removable booster seat to sit her during other activities such as reading to her or to stabilize her for a nice picture! I recommend this chair 100% for its quality and price!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 in 1 high chair This product is so versatile, it does exactly what you’ve purchased it for. This is a great investment you will use this throughout infancy to toddler to school age. This high chair turns into a booster seat and then a table and chair. I am extremely satisfied, it was very easy to assemble, very very cost-efficient. I would definitely recommend this product. I have lived by Grayco color for the past 10 years
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility My 10-month old hated his traditional high chair, so I bought this one. We can put the booster seat part wherever we are with the snack tray attached, he’s secure and upright when he’s in the full high chair mode, and my 5-year old likes using the chair and desk combo for snacks, drawing, and play. Easy to wipe down and rolls well. I really love how many things you can do with this one purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair We got this as a gift and I’m glad we did. It was super easy to put together. My little one loves it. It’s very sturdy ( my little one loves to rock/bounce back and forth). Easy to clean up. There are different height adjustments. The tray hangs on the back rod on the frame. Only downside is that when you fold the legs together when it’s not being used, it doesn’t stand up on its own. It falls.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around chair I was looking for a high chair that was more than just a chair and I found this. What initially sold me was the floor seat feature - I was actually looking at another brand that was only a floor seat - this is awesome because it can also be attached to a chair. I love the fact that you can seat 2 kids at once, super useful. The price is also amazing, which sealed the deal for me.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Chair - Excellent options! I purchased this a few months ago in preparation of our little guy needing it. This is really built to lasts for quite some time with all the transition options .. taking out the seat insert, leaning the chair rest back for comort, smaller tray vs. bigger tray, turning into a booster seat eventually. Its really a nice option and space saver if you don't want anything too crazy big.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and so many functions! This was a baby shower gift and I am SO glad we registered for it. We put it together and started using the infant seat as early as 3 months. It's got the classic Graco 5-point buckling system, which makes me feel like my wiggly baby is truly secure in the seat. I love how it's able to transform so easily between the different set-ups and I know I'll be using it for years to come.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grow with child highchair Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I received and tested the Graco 7-in1 high chair. I tested with my younger child (15 months old), and generally found this to be a great addition for any family! I'm a single mom and it took a little more effort to put together, but was sturdy and not as bad as other kid items I've done in the past. I've used mainly as highchair since that's the stage we're currently in, but cleaning up is super easy with the removable tray and my child seems perfectly content to watch Saturday morning shows with older brother while I get some things done around house which is wonderful. The chair/table was tested out by older brother, and was comfortable enough for the almost 5 yo (my children are incredibly tall, so was not going to use table often for older child); but I can't wait to use as the younger one grows. Definitely a valuable highchair/booster for new parents!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am buying TWO!! If you are not sure what high chair to get for your baby, GET THIS ONE! I bought this for our grandson. He is six months old. He absolutely loves it. I love it for the versatility. Sadly, I was not able to keep mine, as my daughter took it so she has it at home. Lucky me, I am ordering another one today! Seriously, I am buying TWO of these high chairs. They are so worth it!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chair slides on the floor I have a 3 year old and a new born. My 3 year old is now using the stage 5 stool. I like the 7-in-1 design, but the chair legs are not so sturdy (open wide when sit on it) and they slide very much, don’t grip on the floor. when he steps on the pedal and stands up, I’m worried that he will fall off. The front wheels supposed to be good unless there’re one-step-brake on
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high chair ever! I bought this to keep at our house for our Grandson. Very easy to assemble, adjustable and wheels easily if you have to move it to another room. Tray locks in securely and you can do it one handed if you have to. Love the removable tray top when it's time for cleanup. My BFF said it looks like the "Executive Baby Chair"! Wish I had this when my kids were little.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tray is not easy to use I love this highchair because it grows. So far my baby loves it. This chair becomes a hassle when it come to getting the trays off and on. It's not easy to get baby out and put tray back while you clean your child and ends up making a bigger mess. This chair is very versatile and a good option if you have one child maybe due to it not gliding and lack of ease of use
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features We are so thrill to have purchased this highchair. Our baby girl is content and comfortable when seats in high chair. Meal time has become a big pleasurable experience for the whole family. We are excited to have this high chair grow with us and utilize all the features. We feel so lucky to have found a baby product that converts for so many uses. Thank you Grace:)
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high chair! I registered for this product before my baby was born and she is finally old enough to start using it. All aspects of the high chair are adjustable - the back rest, the tray, etc. It's truly customizable to your baby's needs depending on their age/size. Very sturdy, comfortable for my baby, and looks great in our home. I'm so happy I chose this high chair!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase! The chair is amazing, the baby enjoys sitting on it, very comfortable. I feel safe making him sit on the chair, I feel sure that he is secure on it. One drawback would be the inability to take off the belt strings for washing purposes as it gets messy because it is white and needs regular cleaning. The bottom strings don't come off and I am unable to them.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All great but the tray Everyone is right! The tray gets stuck horribly. You need to wiggle, pull, and push with more than your own two hands to get it out. And why are the straps white? They should be a darker color to not show the rainbow of food that gets smudged on them by little hands. At the same time, the versatility of the multiple steps and options is very nice.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly!!! I recently purchased this chair for my 3 month old daughter, and I’m in love! Easy assemble, sturdy, easy to clean and so many different variations. I honestly couldn’t be happier with this. My daughter is learning extremely quick for her age so the chair height was necessary and perfect for her with our mounted tv. I 100% recommend this high chair!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highchair that grows with your child I was given this High Chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really like that this high chair gives you many options for ways to use it and the ability to use it for many years. So far, I have only used it as a "regular" high chair but I look forward to using it as a small table and chair for my son in the future. The legs are very sturdy. My 2yo son has climbed up into the chair a few times and it showed no signs of tipping over. The wheels don't seem to be able to move very well. I'm assuming that's so that your kid can't move it themself. I kind of wish it had wheels on all 4 legs with optional locks on them to more easily move the chair around. The straps on the 5 point harness are very easy to use, as is the buckle. The cushion part of the seat is easy to wipe down. All in all, it's a nice looking chair that gives my son a safe place to eat while also giving us the option to continue to use it for a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor to Table I'm really pleased with this purchase. I have own 2 different highchair for both my children, and nothing compares to this. Now with a 3rd child, I think this chair has a very interesting concept. I love all the stages, and baby girl sits with no problem. I'm sure she's gonna love every stage of it!!! Thank you GRACO for your amazing innovations.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money. I never write reviews, but i had to for this product. My biggest regret from my baby registry. I always fight trying to get the tray out. Sometimes it gets stuck on one side and I cant get my crying baby out. My baby needs the insert of the seat but the inset is extremely tight around the thighs. I wish I did my research on high chairs.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An overall win I'm a big fan of products that "grow" my child so that I have few things to buy and fewer things to store - so I knew this would be right up my alley! So far, we have mostly used it as regular high chair, though we did try the toddler booster and chair when my niece was over. It was nice to be able to seat two kiddos, and my niece also liked coloring at the table. My favorite features were the wheels, which made it easy to move between the kitchen and family room throughout the day; the easy-to-remove tray; and that it folds up for storage when we have guests. The only drawback is that the removable cover does have lots of crevices and food definitely gets stuck in them. its washable (a non-negotiable in our house), but who has time to do that after every messy meal? Way more functional, but way harder to clean, than the cheaper all-plastic high chair we replaced. *Received free from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Assemble, Sturdy! I’ve been anxiously awaiting my child to grow and finally use this! It only took minutes to assemble, which I really appreciated, and it feels really sturdy. I love the rolling feet to make it easy to pull up to the table. The fact that it has so many uses over the next several years speaks for itself. It’s a great investment!!!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use This highchair was very easy to assemble and could be completely assembled in just a matter of minutes. We love the different options of how to use this chair is it is simple and quick to change what stage it is in. Highchair is easy to move around and is not too heavy. Quality of product seems high. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product