SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair, Modern Cottage Collection, offers 7 growing stages from infant floor seat to big kid table and chair. The integrated infant floor seat is the perfect first seat for baby's playtime or first feedings. The full-size highchair features easy-clean materials and 3 recline positions, and then transitions to an infant or toddler booster for use on a dining room chair. Convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child his or her own seat at the table. It can even transition to a table and chair for your big kid's snack time or playtime! With soft heathered jersey and waffled knit fabrics, this collection will bring a quiet sophistication to your home. This highchair also offers multiple options to seat 2 kids at once for mealtime and playtime.
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster provides the perfect seat as your child grows
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child his or her own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Big Kid Table and Chair for snack time or playtime for your independent big kid
  • Stage 7: Seats 2 Kids at Once with the youth stool and booster for mealtimes, or the floor seat and table and chair for playtime
  • 3-position recline provides the right position for baby's comfort
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy
  • Includes 2 wipeable trays for more options and easy cleanup
  • Front wheels make moving the highchair easy.
  • Convertible 3- and 5-point harness keeps baby secured.
Specifications
  • Color: Modern Cottage
  • Model#: 2156173
  • Product Width: 22.75 in
  • Product Height: 42.25 in
  • Product Depth: 28.50 in
  • Product Weight: 21.19 lb
Recommended Use
Infant Floor Seat: 30lbs; 4--12 mo.
Highchair/Infant Booster: 40lbs, up to 3 yrs.
Toddler Booster/Youth Stool: 60lbs; up to 6 yrs.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to clean, easy to assemble. And definitely safe for baby.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend We have always had problems with the tray sticking even when using both hands to release it. The major concern here was if our little one was having an emergency it would be very difficult to get him out. Well tonight the tray got stuck in the seat and no matter what we do we can not get it off. Lucking our little one was not having any problems, but this could have been a serious problem. I loved the idea of this high chair, but it is absolutely awful and I would not recommend this model to anyone.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The features! I got this from my baby shower and was super excited to use. My daughter first used the floor chair feature and it’s great! Isn’t quite to the eating stage yet but it’s super easy to put together!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottom straps can’t be removed and tray sticks We love almost all Graco products but we regret this purchase. Bottom straps can’t be removed and are impossible to clean. They are gross and not sanitary. It is so important to be able to clean those and easily get cleaning products off. Seems like Graco avoids any mention of how to care or clean those in their documentation. Plus tray can be hard to remove and sticks often. If they fixed those things then this would be perfect because it works well for babies of all sizes and is easy to travel with and use in different ways. Tops straps clean up great it washer.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not perfect I thought the Floor2Table would be worth it since it converts so many ways. However the thing I was most excited for was to use it as a coloring table for the toddler stage. However as you can see by the photo there is a gap in the plastic of the tray that traps food. This also means the tray can not be submerged in water (I made that mistake once). As far as cleaning it’s a breeze other than that crack. I will also mention that the convenient top tray snaps on and off way too easy. This makes it hard to use suction bowls and plays because the toddler tries to pull the dish off and there goes the whole tray with it! Also the only straps that are removable to clean are the shoulder straps. All other straps can NOT be removed for cleaning. Overall it’s a steep price and there are some flaws…but I don’t think there is a perfect one out there anywhere.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your sanity and buy something else. We were only able to use this high chair for a month and a half before the tray became completely stuck on one side and can no longer be removed at all. Like so many others have reported, the tray was a bear to remove from day one, requiring not only both hands but often two people to get it lined up just right to come out on the one side. Definitely not ideal when your baby is ready to come out. For the price and now the need to go buy a replacement high chair so soon, this turned out to be a terrible waste of money and huge disappointment. Graco's customer service has also been terrible.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your sanity and buy something else. We were only able to use this high chair for a whole month and a half before the tray became completely stuck on one side and can no longer be removed at all. Like so many others have reported, the tray was a bear to try to remove from day one, requiring not only both hands but often two people to get it lined up just right to come out on the one side. Definitely not ideal while your baby is sitting in there, ready to come out, covered in food and cannot be easily removed. Graco seems not to care about the complaints given how many others have identified this issue and I'm frankly surprised this product has not been recalled given the safety risk and obvious product defects. For the price and now the need to go buy a replacement high chair so soon, this turned out to be a terrible waste of money and huge disappointment.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to get replacement parts. Bought this second hand but no backrest supports so for months been trying to get the straps or even pay for a whole new seat. Neither are in stock. Bought straps online but they don't fit and there is no video to show how to replace if I ever received them from Graco. A company needs to be able to supply to their customers and provide information as needed. No image of seat on website just not available. Hard to rate if I cannot use this for a smaller child.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Only reason I’m giving 4 stars is because the tray gets stuck all the time and won’t come off. Other than that it’s awesome!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby loves it but tray should be safety recalled My 14 month old grandaughter loves and I mean LOVES the cushion seat and secure feeling of this Seat to Table High Chair. We love the tray COVER which makes cleaning a breeze. REMOVING THE TRAY however is often IMPOSSIBLE. It sticks so strongly on one side, that I've had to use a wall, both feet, and BOTH hands to get the tray out of its sockets. Try that with large baby in one arm cradled like a football, or worse, while the baby is screaming because they can't get out of their seat because the stuck tray is in the way, and you have a strong safety issue. Sorry GRACO, offering to replace with a less comfortable chair is gonna be a tough swallow.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7-in-1 High Chair Great value for the money. Will grow with my granddaughter. Well-made, very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate It I wish I could have tested out the high chair before my parents bought it for us. They tray is constantly getting stuck. It requires both hands to get it on or off which is impossible when holding a baby. I finally just removed the shoulder straps & cushion because of how dirty they get, but the bottom straps don't come off. They are disgusting and impossible to clean. They tray has so many crevices were food gets stuck. I thought about giving it away but then thought that would be rude to give someone such an awful product. It will probably end up in the trash. I've only kept it this long because I feel bad for wanting to throw away someone's gift.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility My 10-month old hated his traditional high chair, so I bought this one. We can put the booster seat part wherever we are with the snack tray attached, he’s secure and upright when he’s in the full high chair mode, and my 5-year old likes using the chair and desk combo for snacks, drawing, and play. Easy to wipe down and rolls well. I really love how many things you can do with this one purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and use! Reading instruction manuals and putting equipment together with an infant can be daunting. Fortunately, this was a breeze to snap together and the directions are incredibly easy to follow. My 5 month old loves the stage 1 floor seat with the snack tray. She loves to be able to sit up and reach for anything I put on the tray. I love that I can take this with me anywhere and it is so easy to use. It makes introducing her first solid foods a better experience for both of us. She also eats more, and wears less of her food!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful tray! Terrible tray! I received this from my registry. The release mechanism is poorly designed. It's difficult to release when not installed in the chair. The tray CANNOT be removed with one hand, and is liable to fly off or crash to the ground once you do get it to release. So frustrating. Forget trying to get the tray off while holding your baby. Additionally the up most recline still does not position baby in an ideal upright eating position and the foot rest cannot be reached until the child is well over a year old. Disappointed as I will have to replace with another usable highchair.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible tray! I received this from my registry. The release mechanism is poorly designed. It's difficult to release when not installed in the chair. The tray CANNOT be removed with one hand, and is liable to fly off or crash to the ground once you do get it to release. So frustrating. Forget trying to get the tray off while holding your baby to get them in. Additionally the up most recline still does not position baby in an ideal eating position. Waste of money as I will have to replace with another usable highchair.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! This high chair is incredibly cost efficient! It takes care of so many items you would normally have to purchase separately! The quality and money alone makes it all worth it!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest High Chair Absolutely amazing! My 6 month old loves it! I love how it can transform to whatever you need! It’s perfect for support, and it’s super cute! 10 out of 10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair I really like the 7 uses of this chair. My only complaint is how far out the legs are spread.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this chair! Super easy and quick assembly. Very comfortable for my son. Absolutely love all the ways it can transition. Hands down one of my best Graco buys.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tray gets stuck I love this chair and it's multiple uses but over time the tray has become harder and harder to remove. I'm at the point where it is stuck and won't move which makes it difficult to get my child in an out. I love all other aspects of the chair so am disappointed that I have to look for another brand.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this! DO NOT BUY THIS!!! My son is 6 months now and we’ve been TRYING to use this high chair for a month. The tray is the issue. I can’t get that tray to come out for anything! You have to remove the entire tray to get your baby in and out which is ridiculous, but then I can’t even get the tray out most of the time. My son was literally stuck in there, screaming and crying, while I tried with all my might to get the tray to release. I was finally able to get one side off but then couldn’t get the other. I had to bend the piece that inserts and almost breaking it completely just so I could get my screaming child out who was scared and couldn’t understand why mom couldn’t pick him up. Very poorly made! I read reviews that said other people had issues with the tray but I didn’t heed their warning. HEAR ME WHEN I SAY THIS, ITS A BIG PROBLEM! There’s nothing worse than the safety of your child being at stake because of avoidable crap like this. Do not risk it! Will be getting a completely different chair now that doesn’t entrap my child. I’m normally a fan of this company but this was extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THIS!!! My son is 6 months now and we’ve been TRYING to use this high chair for a month. The tray is the issue. I can’t get that tray to come out for anything! You have to remove the entire tray to get your baby in and out which is ridiculous, but then I can’t even get the tray out most of the time. My son was literally stuck in there, screaming and crying, while I tried with all my might to get the tray to release. I was finally able to get one side off but then couldn’t get the other. I had to bend the piece that inserts and almost breaking it completely just so I could get my screaming child out who was scared and couldn’t understand why mom couldn’t pick him up. Very poorly made! I read reviews that said other people had issues with the tray but I didn’t heed their warning. HEAR ME WHEN I SAY THIS, ITS A BIG PROBLEM! There’s nothing worse than the safety of your child being at stake because of avoidable crap like this. Do not risk it! Will be getting a completely different chair now that doesn’t entrap my child. I’m normally a fan of Gracco but this was extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I was so excited to get this high chair since it was supposed to have so many uses. My baby started using the high chair three months ago with the first month once a day, second twice a day and third three times a day. The tray was a little difficult to pull out but with a little time, patients and extra strength I was able to do it. It is now impossible to pull out on one side. My mother and I have tried to remove the tray everyday for the last two weeks and it’s hopeless. My 9 month old is pretty small yet he is almost too big to slide into the seat with the tray on. The straps also stain easily but I would be fine if that was the only issue. Instead of throwing the high chair away I thought I’d contact Graco to see if there is anything that can be done to fix it. That was over a week ago and I have yet to hear back.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STARS Best high chair ever! It grows with your child from a beginning sitter to 2 or 3 years of age. Perfect!! Great quality. Easy to clean. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing high chair! I Love it so much and it’s so amazing for all it comes with!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only high chair /child seat you will ever need! Easiest baby gear I've ever put together. Very stylish. Love the reclining seat.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Versatile Easy to assemble and clean! And so comfortable for my babe.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am buying TWO!! If you are not sure what high chair to get for your baby, GET THIS ONE! I bought this for our grandson. He is six months old. He absolutely loves it. I love it for the versatility. Sadly, I was not able to keep mine, as my daughter took it so she has it at home. Lucky me, I am ordering another one today! Seriously, I am buying TWO of these high chairs. They are so worth it!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable but has cons I really like this chair but we have so much trouble with the tray getting stuck that I think i I may buy something else. Unfortunate because it is a nice product.
Date published: 2021-07-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair
Sale Price $125.99 Strikethrough List Price $179.99