Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair is by your side every step of the way. It's a convertible highchair and kitchen step stool in one! With 6 growing stages, the EveryStep™ Slim Highchair transitions from a reclining infant highchair to a toddler booster and a youth step stool. Plus, the toddler booster and kid's step stool can be used together to grow with your family! In step stool mode, bring your big kid into the kitchen so he or she can stand safely at counter height to help you whip up a snack or work on crafts and school projects together. With its simple design and wood grain finish, this highchair is sure to match your home's aesthetic. Features such as wipe-clean materials for easy cleaning, 4-position height adjust, 3-position recline, and a foldable step stool frame ensure that the EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair is comfortable for your little one and convenient for you.
  • Stage 4: Toddler booster seat for your growing child to enjoy meals at the table
  • Stage 5: Kid's kitchen step stool for making snacks and crafts together
  • Stage 6: Use with 2 kids at once by using the kitchen step stool and infant booster modes
  • Self-standing compact fold for convenient storage when not in use
  • 4-position adjustable height provides the best fit for your table
  • Removable tray with dishwasher-safe tray insert for easy cleanup
  • Fashioned with a simple design and wood grain finish to match your home's aesthetic
Specifications
  • Color: Misty
  • Model#: 2184835
  • Product Width: 17 in
  • Product Height: 40 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 18 lb
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Step Stool Max Weight: 75 LB
Care & Maintenance
  • TO CLEAN HIGHCHAIR FRAME, use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH. To avoid floor damage, wipe bottom of feet where debris can collect.
  • TO CLEAN SEAT PADS, use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality chair 🤩 Nice high chair , my grandson uses this daily and it’s comfortable and not bulky for Nana’s house 🏠
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Perfect high chair to help your little one grown. It keeps with the 90 degrees rule of hips and knees and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana’s happy Love this high chair, it was easy to put together… our grandson loved it.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern and Comfortable Love the modern color and style of this high chair. Would have gotten a 5 star if it had on wheels but overall, comfortable for my baby.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Chair I received this chair for participating in the stellar product testing panel. This chair is truly one that can last through the many stages of a child’s life. We first were able to have my eight month old use it, he very easily joined us at the table and enjoyed his food. This was in stage two of the chair as a full size highchair. The look of the chair was very nice we had people come over who complimented the style. I didn’t have the chair when he was younger but I would’ve loved the reclined position for infants so that he could have joined us at the table when he was a baby. We also have a two year old so the toddler booster is very helpful for her. When we used the toddler booster we also used the step stool. Our six-year-old and 2 year-old both were able to stand on the step stool at the same time and use a kids knife set to cut vegetables for lunch at our counter. There was enough room where there was no pushing and shoving. Everyone had a good time and it felt very sturdy. It even folds up so you can put it away when not in use, we thought it was a little bit large to have out all the time for our size kitchen, but overall enjoyed the purpose of it. This chair works really well for kids with an age difference of 2+ years. If they are young and closer in age you would still need 2 chairs. Since there are MANY ways to use this chair for all stages of a child’s life we appreciated the clarity of the manual. Directions were easy to follow and quick. The only thing I didn’t like were the straps. I personally like when the arm and waist straps are able to lock together and then connect to the center strap. These didn’t lock together and I can see myself getting frustrated in those stressful moments when our baby is moving all over and I just need him to quickly be buckled and safe. My husband didn’t mind it though.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for everyone I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. What a fantastic high chair that works for everyone in the family!! My toddlers both have blondes that work for them - and we can use it for two of them at the same time! With a baby on the way, we are certain that this is going to work for our family for years to come. It also fits nicely in our small space and is easy to store when not in use.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice highchair. It wasn't outrageously "cool," but it functioned well. The main feature I believe others would enjoy is the folding capability. It folded down nicely. We didn't need this feature as our exisiting high chair lives out, so it wasn't something I appreciated as much as others would. We recieved it free through the Stellar Product Testing Panel so we are donating it to a women's shelter as we liked our existing high chair more. We did like how easy this one was to clean. We also loved the potential for the stool as my boys love to help in the kitchen!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice High Chair I received this highchair from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’m a mom of 3 kids- ages 2, 4 and 6. I I really love the idea of a highchair that can grow with a child. This highchair has a nice steak minimalist design as compared to other plastic highchairs I have seen. I really appreciate the nice aesthetic because a highchair really becomes a piece of furniture in your house for several years, especially when you have multiple children . \n\nI tried it in the booster form with my 2 year old and the as the kitchen helper/step stool with my 6 year old. My two year old seemed to really like the booster. It was nice and comfortable for her because it had a high back she could lean back on. She could be buckled in but also was able to easily reach the table. It was fairly easy to clean because it’s all material that can be wiped down. The only concern I had with how cleanable it is was that there is a cushion that could easily get stuff stuck under it.\n\nIt was nice to be able to use it in 2 different stages with 2 different kids. While I love the idea of it being a step stool, I’m not sure that this met all my needs for a kitchen helper stool. It was rather long and takes up a big portion of my kitchen. It also doesn’t fold up very flat when stored.\n\nWhile I did not use the tray table with my kids, I did spend some time playing around with it and seeing how it works it’s a very nice tray table and seemed fairly easy to clean with a small removable tray cover that can be removed and washed thoroughly. The only drawback to the tray table is that it is a two handed release. \n\nOverall this was a nice highchair and I would recommend it!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose highchair The Graco EveryStep Slim 6-in-1 Highchair was impressively easy to put together. The assembly was so easy, actually, that my toddler helped me while I balanced my 6-month old on one hip! I first used the highchair with my 6-month old, and quickly found out how easy it is to clean! The foam and plastic wipe easily and the tray is dishwasher safe, which is amazing. I also love how you can accommodate 2 kids at once. My toddler used the step stool feature to help me prep dinner while my 6-month old was safely strapped in the booster mode. I would definitely recommend this highchair to anyone who is looking for a multipurpose tool. It is so easy to get overwhelmed with the amount of baby stuff you end up acquiring, and I appreciate products that are multi-use. This highchair is aesthetically pleasing, versatile, and can be easily folded and tucked away when not needed. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this highchair to test and review!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and multifunction This high chair is amazing! Compared to the other high chair we had been using, this one has many useful features and has obviously been designed with babies, toddlers and young children in mind. It’s so handy to have one product that is well-built enough to last as my baby grows, and designed to accommodate her as she does. I’ve already recommended it to a number of friends and acquaintances. The quality is great and I would say it’s a very worthy investment. The soft, muted colours are very aesthetically appealing. If we want to tuck it away, it’s not difficult to fold up. Very on trend for a high chair! The material is very easy to clean, and the design is perfect for wiping down with a wet cloth between meals. The tray is removable, which is also perfect for cleanup since our baby likes playing with food as much as eating it! The tray insert fits easily into the dishwasher, but is also a good size to be washed and rinsed in the sink. The straps are also removable for easy cleaning and wiping, which seems to be a necessity for us as food seems to up equally on the tray and on the baby. The only one slight inconvenience is the lack of wheels. I have a back injury and have trouble carrying most things. However, high chair is still light enough for me to shift around, and I think the lack of wheels are a reasonable trade-off for the step-stool feature and how easily it can be stored into the high chair. Thank you to Stellar panel for the wonderful high chair! We love it and will be using it for many years to come.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great High Chair through Toddlerhood and Beyond We have a 12 month old and a two year old, and so we have used this high chair as the booster and stool separately and also as the highchair in conjunction with our Graco Floor2Table™ 7-in-1 Highchair. We have really liked our Floor2Table highchair, so I was really excited when Stellar Product Testing Panel provided this one for us to test and review. The EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair is the fourth high chair we have used, and it is now our favorite! Pros: Super easy and fast assembly. It took me about three minutes by myself. We love the design of this high chair. It has a clean, modern look with faux wood legs and light gray that is consistent with other Graco products. I actually really appreciate the gray color. It is a very neutral gray with minimal undertones. If anything, I think it has a hint of brown, or maybe green in certain light. Definitely no blue undertones, which I like. It really is slim! It has a much narrower footprint than our Floor2Table. This has made it easier to use in our dining area and on our patio outside, and the seat fits better on our chairs as a booster than the wider Floor2Table. Another thing to note is that the booster seat straps are stored in nice little compartments on either side of the seat when not in use so you don't have straps dangling around all the time. And with the placement of the straps being on the side, instead of the bottom like most, the compartments don't pop open or get in the way when switching between high chair and booster modes. I love this tray. It adjusts really easily to get on and off - not true of all the high chairs we've tried. We also love the compartments built into it. Our toddler loves to separate her food, so these compartments have been great. I think they are still easy to clean. They wipe out easily because they have rounded edges, and if it's really messy I just spray it down in the sink. I also pop the removable gray insert into the dishwasher if I don't get around to cleaning it right away. I love that it's smaller and fits in the dishwasher - it saves me a lot of time. We adore the stool! Most high chairs designed to grow with kids have a booster or turn into a seat, but this is the first I've seen with a helper stool! Our toddler uses it all the time. She pulls it around to turn off the lights, help me in the kitchen, wash her hands after dinner, etc. It's also an added bonus that it catches a lot of the mess from dinner when it's being used as the highchair. It's easy to wipe down Cons: I have found that a lot of the crumbs fall behind the removable gray bottom insert of the chair, which means I need to remove it every time I clean it. Overall, it's definitely still way easier to clean than many highchairs. We've just been spoiled with the Floor2Table. The bottom insert on that model wraps up the sides, so the crumbs are trapped and easily get wiped out. The stool unfolds when folded up. This is my biggest issue with the whole highchair. While it technically stands on its own while folded up, it doesn't click into place or anything, so if it's bumped, it unfolds back down into the stool. For us, this is annoying because we don't have a space where we keep it tucked into. We have it leaning against a wall where it is able to pull open really easily. This one doesn't bother me at all, but is something to note. It doesn't have wheels since it converts to a stool. I don't think it's particularly heavy, so I'm fine moving it around, especially with it's slim profile. Overall, love this highchair and would definitely recommend it. Our prior favorite was the Graco Modern Cottage Floor2Table7-in-1 Highchair, and while we still love that highchair (especially the sweet little table it changes into), the EveryStep Slim has moved into first place with its modern design, narrow profile, and helper stool. We will be using this one for years to come!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic If you are in the market for a high chair, I highly recommend the Graco EveryStep Slim 6-in-1 Highchair. We have been putting it to the test by using it daily in a variety of ways. I absolutely LOVE the fact that it can function as two different things, at once! A step stool for my oldest, who enjoys getting to help mommy in the kitchen, and a booster seat for my youngest to eat at the same time. I was also really impressed with how sturdy the highchair and step stool are. Being a “Slim” design, definitely does not impact the sturdiness of it. We decided to try out some yummy (and messy) snacks to really “put it to the test” and WOW! Frosting from the cupcake that was smashed all over wiped right off of the safety straps and seat , and the grey tray and grey lining can easily snap/pull off to make clean up a breeze. But wait…just when you thought it couldn’t get any better… my oldest even noticed/pointed out how nice it was that most of the food that fell, fell right down onto the “floorboard” of the highchair and not onto our actual floor. An easy wipe down instead of having the sweep the floor. So nice! The fact that you can use this for so many years as the kids grow is fantastic. It’s also very easy to use and can “transform” into whatever you want to use it as in just a matter of seconds… it’s great! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair! P.S. you can fold the straps up when they aren’t in use and store them inside the seat, and then slide the little “door” back over. Love that detail. 5 stars from this mama!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair. There’s a lot to love about this high chair! Right out of the box, it took me less than 10 minutes to set up. I have a 1 year old and 3 year old, and so I set up the seat to attach to our dining chair and used the base as a toddler step stool. We were looking for a new high chair since our old one took up too much space, and now I wish we had this high chair all along! My favorite thing about this high chair is how easy it is to clean. My kids are messy eaters, and I struggled with our old high chair to scrub crumbs and food smears out of the nooks and crannies of the seat and tray. With this high chair, the surfaces wipe easy, and pieces of the seat come apart for cleaning. I can even clean under the foam seat support without having to unthread the straps. I spend less time cleaning (and less time worried my child will find an old blueberry from under the seat). The tray is also so much easier to clean. The lightweight tray can soak in the sink to clean, which is a huge upgrade over my old high chair tray that was made of different pieces screwed together (so soaking it meant rusting the screws and trapping dishwater inside). The tray insert is dishwasher safe, and fits on the top rack of our smaller dishwasher. The toddler step stool is a hit with my 3 year old. She uses it to wash her hands at the sink and reach onto the counters to help prepare her lunch and snacks. It is sturdy but easy to move around. Having one product work so well for my kids at different stages is a huge plus. I’m also glad that my baby will be able to use the seat as a booster as he grows. The mist color is a soft gray with green undertones, and the base/ step stool has a wood grain design. It honestly looks expensive and fits in nicely with our dining room. I also appreciate the space-saving design. I have the high chair seat attached to a dining chair, and I can push the chair in to the table, even when the tray is on. As much as I love this product, I have two small complaints. I wish the step stool would lock securely in the folded position. I rarely fold it, because it can pull open so easily. The tray is hard to latch on with one hand, and I am still getting the hang of it. These are certainly not dealbreakers, and this is still a really great high chair.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a highchair that can grow with your family For the last 4 years, my family has used the Graco Blossom highchair for my 4.5 year old and my 17 month old. Liking that highchair as much as I do, I was excited to try this new highchair from a company I already know and use. Overall, I really like the EveryStep Slim highchair, but there are a couple things I would change. Pros: Love the look of the chair. It's sleek and matches my decor very well. I also LOVE that it transforms into a kitchen step stool. My toddler was very excited to try it out. We have another one from a different brand and he really liked that this one is so easy for him to get on and off of (I have to help him into and out of the other one). This is something that I can imagine using with my toddler for years to come even though he is out of the highchair stage. I also love how easy the highchair is to assemble, adjust, and switch between stages. Super fast and intuitive. The chair itself has the piece that goes between the legs. On the Graco Blossom, it is attached to the tray instead which always makes me slightly nervous before I have my kid buckled in. Finally, I also really like that the chair is just a wipe down. The Graco Blossom has a cover that can be removed and washed - which is fine, but wiping down is much easier and quicker. Cons: The straps are grey, which of course looks better and matches the chair but also shows more of the food stains. The other Graco highchair I have has black straps which does not look quite as stained despite having been used for 4 years now. The tray. I like this tray. I like that it has a designated cup spot (great for cup throwers) but with all the little sections, it can be a little more annoying to clean. The Graco Blossom high chair has just one large tray that is easier and quicker to clean in my opinion. No wheels. The Graco Blossom is on wheels and I do use that feature to move the chair closer to me when feeding my baby and away from me when I need to get up. Overall, I really like this highchair and will continue to use it. I think the sleek design is great and the kitchen step stool is something that will continue to serve my family for years. I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highchair After receiving the Graco EveryStep Slim 6 in 1 highchair from Stellar product testing panel I was a little skeptical. We already had a highchair for our 10 month old that I liked. However, I immediately fell in love with the Graco! First, a lot of multi functional items are difficult to assemble and take many steps to change the configuration. This product was so simple, it took me about 5 minutes to unbox and assemble. Which leads me to my favorite part, I am able to use the product for my baby at mealtime as highchair and by simply pressing two buttons and releasing the chair it becomes a stool for my four year old, who is obsessed! I can’t wait to try the other features. Overall the product is nothing short of amazing, practical, easy to clean, stylish, and of course multi functional. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite High Chair To Date As a mama of three children ages 2-6 with a fourth on the way, I have used at least half a dozen different high chairs in various places.  Of them all, this is my favorite one to date!  While it has a few features that could be improved upon, there are many aspects about this high chair that I love. First of all, I love the muted colors of this high chair.  The wood-look legs are great, and I enjoy the neutral gray, white, and beige colors.  Additionally, this high chair is sturdy with metal legs and feels quite solid.  It has a surprisingly smaller footprint than our last high chair, which is always welcome.  Even so, it doesn't feel like we are sacrificing anything for it's slightly smaller size. For me, the most exciting feature of this high chair is that it is the easiest high chair to clean that we have ever had, and that is saying a lot. The one I purchased before this one bragged about being easy to clean, but this one is much easier to clean.  The surface is smoother and wipes clean more easily, there are fewer nooks and crannies for food to get into, and the straps truly remove easily to be washed in the washing machine (and they actually get clean when they are washed!).  The tray fits in our dishwasher if I want it to, which has been a very nice bonus! Another fun aspect of this high chair is that it can become a helper stool.  For me, there are pros and cons to this part.  First of all, the seat and step remove easily turn it into a stool.  The standing platform is a good height for all three of my kids, the handle wraps around just enough to keep them safe without being too restrictive, and there is an ample amount of space on the stool for standing.  With a 75 pound weight limit, my kids will outgrow needing it before they outgrow the weight limit.  With that being said, I just haven't found it very practical to use this as a helper's stool.  It understandably has no wheels, but that makes it harder move.  It is pretty heavy for frequent moving.  It's also kind of a pain to remove both the chair and footrest to use it as a stool.  If we have a big project to use it for like making roll-out cookies, it's worth using.  If we are just doing something quick like getting plates out of the cupboard, this isn't the right tool for the job. There are a few other small but mentionable drawback of this chair.  My small two year old has already outgrown the top straps to the five point harness.  They are well below her shoulders.  She probably doesn't need to be buckled in so tightly anyway, but she definitely still needs a high chair to reach the table.  Another annoyance is that we have to move this chair between meals to store it out of the way, and it is a bit heavy with no wheels for moving it.  I understand why, but I would almost rather have wheels than a helper platform.  Part of the problem when we move it is that if we don't grab it just right, the height adjusts to a taller setting as we are moving it.  Again, this is not a major issue, but it is a minor annoyance.  On the flip side, it is quick and easy to adjusy the height of this high chair, and we have found it the perfect height to use at our table both with and without the tray. Overall, I would recommend this high chair in a heartbeat.  It is the best one we have ever had out of five we have purchased plus others we have used elsewhere.  We know high chairs pretty well, and I wouldn't hesitate to choose this one! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and versatile highchair I was sent this highchair through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was pleasantly surprised in many ways. I have an almost 3-year-old and a 1-year-old, so am not new to the highchair game. The best feature in my opinion is being able to use as a highchair and as a stepstool, switching easily between the two multiple times a day. It is a very user friendly chair with clicking the seat and tray in and out without a second thought. The stepstool is sturdy and tall enough for a young toddler to see up to the counter if you want to involve them in food prep. The high chair is about average, although it does clean easily and has a nice gray tray with a pop out feature, where you can use the tray like a plate, filling it up while the child is already in the seat with the bigger white tray and even cleaning it separately if the entire white tray didn’t get that messy and doesn’t need to be cleaned. I did not use the “recline” feature but it did make me a bit nervous to think of a young infant reclined in the chair—not sure when you’d use that? And the only thing I would change is that the foot plate/rest is not adjustable, so you would have to wait quite a while before you have a child tall enough to actually rest their feet on it. I like having my babies with their feet resting on something, even from the beginning, so wish I could have slid the foot rest up higher. Overall, getting to have a high chair with life beyond the young toddler phase is a huge bonus! And when you have more than one child, using one piece of baby gear for two things (chair and stepstool) is great in reducing all the kid “stuff” you so easily accumulate!
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco High chair review I recently received the Graco EveryStep Slim 6 in 1 High chair as part of the Stellar Product Review Panel. So far, we have used it with our 7 month old in the standard sitting high chair position. We love that it can slide right up to the table, or be used with the tray for eating. The tray itself is also slim and easy to attach and detach for cleaning. We recently moved as a family into a smaller space and I love how slim the high chair is. It does not take up as much space as previous high chairs have. I cannot wait to watch this chair grow with my son, and to use it as a booster seat and as a stool. We currently have a learning tower stool that takes up a lot of space and we will no longer need that since we have this Graco EveryStep high chair. I wish O had this earlier with my older children. I would recommend this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Functional The Graco® EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 highchair is simple and practical. I like that the chair is full-size but compact, light, and attractive. I truly appreciate the slimmer design and how easy it is to keep the chair clean, which I like most. Chairs I previously owned tend to be bulky and heavy; this chair is perfectly sized. It is a breeze to clean this chair, and the foam seat padding removes easily for a thorough cleaning, leaving no places for food to hide. The step stool is a nice feature; my four-year-old stays in the kitchen, "helping" me clean and cook. It's sturdy and safe; I don't have to worry about him falling off or tipping it while he moves and reaches. It's nice to have the ability/option to switch between the step stool and booster when he is around or use the highchair as one unit when it's just me and my 20-month-old. We will get plenty of use out of this chair. It takes little effort to switch between the different modes. The back seat padding does shift/move from time to time --depending on my toddler's movement, but it is easy to put back in place. I really like this high chair, and my little one is comfortable, secure, and happy during mealtimes. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair. 
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messy eaters can eat in style If you have an anti-bib messy eater, and don't want to sacrifice your house's carefully crafted aesthetic (okay, let's be honest, and aesthetic already taken over by kid toys), this chair is for you! Consider this a mother-in-law approved (she won't stop gushing about how much she loves it), toddler approved (he gets jealous when I put baby bro in, and insists on sitting in there to eat as well), AND mama approved (because I won't stop telling my mom friends about it). The LOVES: - Chair fits perfect with my aesthetic and blends in with my dining room, compared to my previous highchair that stuck out and never fit anywhere that was convenient. - This highchair's size is PERFECT. The base is wide enough that I feel comfortable having both my baby and toddler in it, but it's still slim enough to fit beautifully in the corner for storage when not in use. - EASY WIPE! The material of the chair is soft but won't collect the grime that usually sticks on a high chair's fabric. No need to wash in the washer for the millionth time! Not only that, but the foam has tabs that pop out to make it easier to wipe underneath or fully take off. This is weirdly my favorite feature. I guess I had some previous issues with all the snaps and ties from the last highchair! - The steps up to the chair itself makes it easy for baby to climb up themselves as they grow confident. This isn't a feature I ever thought I needed, but having an active climber it's cool to help in that development stage and eventually give him independence to do it himself. The Needs-Improvements: - The chair is light weight (which I love) but the legs will still scratch the floor if you're not careful. We ended up putting the felt stickers to the bottom of the feet to prevent it from scratching our hardwood floors. - The detachable upper tray is a feature I love, but I wish they had made the tray in reverse. I usually take the top tray off before cleaning my babe, but the way it is set up I have to reach in between my baby and the tray to unlatch it. Ultimately not a deal breaker, but can be difficult to not pinch him at times! Ultimately, I'm so happy Stellar Product Testing Panel sent me this to review so I could get my old-in-the-way-eyesore of a highchair OUT and upgrade to my ideal highchair that works beautifully in my home.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent and versatile highchair I was excited for the opportunity to test and review the Graco EveryStep Skim 6-in-1 Highchair! The high chair was very simple to put together in the regular mode. Our toddler was very excited to try it out! The versatility of the chair is very helpful for accommodating kids at different stages. We already own step stools, so I don't know if this would be my go to for a step stool, but it's certainly a feature that makes it unique! In terms of design, I like that this high chair includes a foot rest and that it's simple to change the modes on the high chair. I don't personally care for the fake wood look. (If someone cares about a wood aesthetic, they wouldn't buy a plastic high chair.) I appreciate the removable tray liner, but it does seem a bit small. That being said, kids who use high chairs don't really need a lot of space. I would prefer if the liner covered the whole tray, but it's not a deal-breaker. The tray (and the seat!) is easy enough to clean, though I've had others that were easier to clean. Similarly, the tray is easy enough to maneuver, but not as user-friendly as magnetic designs on higher end models. My biggest frustration is that the highchair doesn't fold. While it can be taken down into 2 parts and used as a step stool in that mode, it would still be much better if it could at least fold in that mode (if not either mode) to make storage simplest. My favorite features are the versatility and the smaller footprint of this full-sized highchair. Space is always at a premium, and the slim design is much appreciated!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite high chair I have owned I have owned a plethora of high chair in the 12 years I've been a parent, and I have found a few I love, but this is definitely my favorite. It has everything you could want in a high chair! It can start from infancy with the recline option (which is very easy to maneuver), grow into a regular high chair, turn into a booster seat, and then gives additional years of longevity as it becomes a kitchen helper/step-stool. On top of all that, it can truly be 2 things at once! My toddler can use the seat as a booster/in chair high chair while my 5 year old uses the step stool in the kitchen to help bake cookies with me (this really happened last Saturday and it was so easy- easier than baking cookies with a 5 year old, ha). The cushioning in the chair has been approved by my 1-year old and my 3-year old. They both seem very content to sit on the "smooshy" (3-year-old's word) seat. Unlike a lot of cushions in high chairs, this one is ridiculously easy to clean too. It lifts up without fully disconnecting, which I love, because it allows me to get everything clean underneath it without worrying about my toddler grabbing the cushion and running away with it, thus starting a non-voluntary game of tag. When you have it in step-stool mode, you can also fold it up so it has a compact footprint and can be placed out of the way. The harness is easy to clean, easy to adjust, and the perfect amount of restrictive as well. I was worried that the tray would be problematic- lots of sections to clean, not a one-handed attach/remove, but I was wrong. While it does take two hands to attach the tray, it is easy to remove the tray one-handed by just grabbing and lifting up slightly on one side. Cleaning the tray is a piece of cake and the segmented design doesn't add any additional layers of difficulty. In fact, I love that my son has a dedicated place for napkins, silverware, and his drink. This high chair is extremely aesthetically pleasing as well. I am a bit of a minimalist with my decor and the bright white with a wood-like finish fits in perfectly. I appreciate the neutral coloring and design of this high chair. Plus, I give my kids brightly colored bibs and dishware to allow them to still have some expression and excitement (no sad beige baby's here, ha!). Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this high chair to test in exchange for my honest review. I can assure you, if you are thinking about this high chair, you will not regret taking the leap. It is ideal!
Date published: 2023-07-17
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
EveryStep™ Slim 6-in-1 Highchair
$209.99