Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
EveryStep™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

EveryStep™ 7-in-1 Highchair

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
EveryStep™ 7-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco EveryStep 7-in-1 Highchair is by your side every step of the way. It's a highchair and kitchen step stool in one! Over 7 growing stages, the EveryStep Highchair transitions from a reclining infant chair to a full-size highchair, infant and toddler booster, and youth stool. Plus, the infant booster and kid's step stool can be used together to grow with your family! In kitchen step stool mode, bring your big kid into the kitchen so he or she can stand safely at counter height to help you with cooking or work on crafts and school projects together. Features such as premium leatherette and machine-washable fabrics, 7-position height adjust, 3-position recline, and folding step stool frame ensure that the EveryStep 7-in-1 Highchair is comfortable for your little one and convenient for you.
  • Stage 3: Infant Booster brings baby right up to the table by attaching to a dining room chair
  • Stage 4: Toddler Booster for your growing child to enjoy meals at the table
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Use with 2 kids at once by using the Kitchen Step Stool and Infant Booster modes
  • Stage 7: Kid's Kitchen Step Stool for cooking and crafts together
  • Premium leatherette seat pad and plush body support and harness covers for comfort and style
  • 7-position height adjust provides the best fit for your table
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe tray insert for easy cleanup
  • 2 front wheels lock for secure use in Step Stool mode
Specifications
  • Color: Alaska
  • Model#: 2111606
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 75 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for what you need it for I got this at my baby shower and it has always served it’s purpose and well! But I don’t know if this will be sticking around for my next baby. The footprint is just a bit large for my kitchen even when folded. I have washed the seat pad a bunch and while the stains don’t always come out, it doesn’t ruin the pad so that has held up nicely. I think next time I would go with something that doesn’t have a pad and the plastic just wipes clean. Overall, this high chair has been good to us but I’m not confident it’s the best fit for my home.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple chic and easy! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair. I love this high chair. It was super simple to put together. No unnecessary screws to deal with. My daughter was super excited to sit in it and eat her food. My son loves that he can play with his toys while I feed him. So far I have just used it as a high chair but look forward to trying the other features specially the stand so my kids can cook with me!! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this high chair.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional & baby loves it! Versatile and can Great chair for your growing baby! This is a nice high chair. My wife and I decided on this one for princess when she was 6 months.. It works very easily to adjust and set up anywhere. The wheels really do not move too much so it glides better on harder surfaces. Love that it will grow with my baby. We decided to removed the seat pad because it’s not necessary and hard to clean every time. My daughter was super excited to sit in it and eat her food. This highchair was exactly what YOU needed for your kids.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Food Tray I bought this 7-1 highchair two weeks ago, and I am very pleased with my purchase. Me and my wife had our first child this past August and we have learned fast that you spend lots of money on items that babies use for a few weeks and then grow out of. If you're a dad like me who is budget minded then I recommend this highchair. The quality is awesome and I am happy I can get the most out of my money by using this highchair for years. Also the food tray has a removable top that makes clean ups fast and easy.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best We bought this High chair when our daughter was 24 months old. She is now 4 and quiet the We bought this High chair when our Daughter was 24 months old. She just turned 4 and is quite the wiggle worm, she still loves to sit in the high chair pulled up to the table and we love that she is safely seated with the 5 point harness. We also still use it with the tray when she eats messy food or is creating messy art projects. This chair has many more years of life to go when we move her to the booster seat.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highchair This highchair does everything! It tilts to support Littles just learning to eat, and it supports the big kids too! It's height adjustable which is a plus! It can fit anywhere! Super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my first child! We got this as xmas present for our 5mos old turning 6 month this jan 1 2021. It is the best gift for him. So far he likes it.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic use after assembly slide into each other took a little sweat to get where they were supposed to be. I said a fair share of adult words while trying to get the high chair together, but once it was assembled I was SUCH A FAN!!! My 8 month old is using a high chair but I like for our family to sit together at the table. I first used this seat lowered to my table height and it worked great. My kids love to cook with me and the step stool feature with belly bar is amazing! It’s a great height for my two and six year olds. I eventually just took the seat part off permanently and affixed it to my dining room chair so I could always have the step stool available, since we used it almost every day for two weeks straight. The design of this product is super modern. Clean colors and materials make me happy to keep the items in plain sight.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair for toddlers and babies! I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used the 7-in-1 high chair a couple different ways. For my toddler and baby I used the high chair attached to a dining chair and also at the same time used the counter stool. I absolutely loved that my kids could both use the seat, back and tray portion of the high chair while still have the counter stool setup for my toddler to use when she wants to. She loves helping me cook or do arts and crafts at the counter now and I don’t have to worry about her falling off the barstool. The seat of the high chair is very easy to clean and I love how easy the tray is to attach and detach. The top part of the tray also comes off for a quick wipe down. I have used other high chairs and this is by far my favorite. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome highchair I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel! I love that it can go from baby through toddler and beyond. I tried the full highchair and also as child booster on a regular chair. I love that you can use it for an toddler and child at the same time. I like that you dont have to go out and by multiple seats for your child. It's great that this has many amazing features. I havent used the step stool yet but i think its awesome it comes with this.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair! This highchair was exactly what we needed for my 1 year old. I received this highchair through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really love how you can do so many things with this highchair and it grows with your child. I can’t wait to use the step stool for my son when he gets older. The leather seat is great and makes it so easy to clean. The highchair isn’t bulky and doesn’t take up too much space which is a plus. It was also very easy to setup!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! I am not due until September, but we wanted to buy as many if the more costly things ahead of time for the baby so we didn't have to deal with it later. We looked at several highchairs, but this one won us over! Its great quality, super easy to put together and change from one mode to the other. We are looking forward to use this for at least two years, OR MORE! We really feel like we are going to get our money's worth it if this chair.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & Compact We bought this high chair because needed a second high chair for our daughter. I love how compact it is as it takes up very little space. I also love that it is a high chair that can grow with your baby and serve multiple purposes. The price was good seeing as how you literally have 7 ways to use it in this one chair. I definitely would recommend to all moms and dads! Graco products never disappoint!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many different ways to use this! Bought this high chair for its many different uses and it has not disappointed. We’ve been able to bring just the booster with us on vacation, use the entire seat, take the seat off and attach it to a chair, now we are using the seat without the back. I love how many ways this chair can be used!! It can be a little complicated to figure out the different ways but you tube is very helpful for that.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed EveryStep™ 7-in-1 Highchair Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Your review I'm disappointed in the sturdiness of the snap in seat. The back part does not fit or reach into what appears to be the slot to secure the seat. My husband and I had to push hard to get it to "snap" in but it wasn't truly snapped in. It is not secure and one good wiggle of a child will cause the seat become unstable and rock. I am thinking this is a defect but not sure. I didn't have time to exchange it since Thanksgiving was upon us and I needed the seat for my 10 month old granddaughter. I am worried as she gets older and moves around more the seat will not seem secure. The rest of the chair seems stable and well built but the seat portion does not snap into the back section. If Graco wants to respond with answers to this problem that would be great. Thank you.Teresa Quality insights are 2-3 sentences long.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EveryStep 7-in-1 highchair is a lifesaver! I received the EveryStep 7-in-1 Highchair through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I could not be more pleased. Now that my son is more mobile, I needed a product to keep him and his food contained. This highchair is a lifesaver. It is easy to clean in addition to being aesthetically pleasing. I love that I am able to use it in stages so that it can grow with him and I will not have to worry about purchasing different equipment for the multiple uses. My son is using it in stage 2 and he loves it. The padding is cushioned and comfortable. He loves sitting high up on our level so he feels like a big boy. I also like that the material is easy to clean. The only downside of the highchair that I noticed is he probably won't keep the white straps clean which is really no big deal. I would definitely recommend this highchair to a parent of a newborn or toddler because I see it being useful for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to have this for years to come! Put this on our registry and set it up as soon as we received it and got back home! It's sitting in the corner of our dining room waiting for baby girl when she arrives in March. Maybe just the recliner part for now lol, but it's awesome that it has that plus all the main uses of a high chair, and more! You can separate parts and use it for 2 children at once!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Eh. I was really drawn to all the options originally, I do like that it can be used as two different units. It’s very sturdy and I’ve had no issue with the way it actually works. After using it for 8 months now it does the job but honestly I would pick something much easier to clean it I could go back. The wheels are useless but that doesn’t really bother me. The seat cushion and back pieces are easy to clean. The detachable tray is convenient to just wipe down or wash in the sink. The problem is all the little crevices, in the back of the seat, on the sides of the seat, there are little areas everywhere that take so much effort to get to and even still it’s near impossible to really get them clean. It’s a whole process, definitely not a quick wipe down or anything you can do while watching a small child. Also the straps, super difficult to remove, I can’t get the main seat one with the buckle off at all, one spaghetti dinner and they were a lost cause.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile We bought this highchair recently and it has been completely perfect. Having the option to use it through so many stages of our daughter's development makes it a great investment. She loves sitting in it and she seems very comfortable! It is easy to stow away when not in use and cleans up really well. Overall a great purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store!! Very functional & baby loves it! I got this high chair as a gift & I have already put my little one in it! To get him introduced to it before he starts solids very soon! He looked so cute in it! The high chair is everything I had wanted, it transitions to multitude of functions that I will be able to use as my baby gets older! Deff recommend to a newbie mama!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helper. This is a great helper with so many options to be used that will make the child love it on so many ways. My girl is a picker and it’s very hard to feed her however this high chair with so many options made our feeding time fun time! I would recommend to all the mother’s ( I did tell my friend’s about it).
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Our daughter has this high chair for our granddaughter. She has been sitting in it since she was 4 months old. She was able to watch everything around her as she grew. Now she is eating everything and still enjoys being in it. Can’t wait to watch her grow and use all the features.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product 2 years ago and it is still holding up like it’s brand new. I wanted a product that my son would be able to grow with. My son loves that he can just seat at the table with us at meal time or when he is doing simple activities. It’s easy to clean and maintain.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the 7 in 1 feature I was gifted this as a baby shower prsent my babe is 4 months now and has started using it i love the recline feature and the 7 in 1 the one thing i dislike is the bulky tray it hard to attach and the fact it only has 2 wheels so to drag it smoothly you have to drag it at an angle
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful high chair!! We bought this high chair for our grand daughter when she was an infant. It has been wonderful that we have been able to adjust it as she grows. She is now 2 years old and this chair will still be able to be used for quite some time due to the adjustments that can be made
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice assembly wasnt the easiest, some parts confuse us but we managed to did it lol. if youre looking for a sleek storage design, this is not for you. however, i love how you can recline the chair so my newborn baby can lay there in the kitchen with me while i cook.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for toddler We’ve had this high chair for about a year and a half and we use it daily. Our toddler started using it when she first started foods and and still enjoys it. Comfortable and light weight. It is kind of bulky and hard to clean but still get great use out of it.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought this for a great price and it was very easy to assemble. It took me 25 minutes to assemble by myself and I’m very happy with the look and quality. I haven’t had a chance to use the product yet so I can’t speak to how well it holds up over time.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the look, but something is faulty. Love the design and look however the first one I received had a cracked base. I contact customer service and they were quick to send a replacement but sadly the same piece was cracked. I have contacted again but have not heard back as to what to do now.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair for multiple children I was given this high chair to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used the 7-in-1 high chair a couple different ways. For my toddler and baby I used the high chair attached to a dining chair and also at the same time used the counter stool. I absolutely loved that my kids could both use the seat, back and tray portion of the high chair while still have the counter stool setup for my toddler to use when she wants to. She loves helping me cook or do arts and crafts at the counter now and I don’t have to worry about her falling off the barstool. The seat of the high chair is very easy to clean and I love how easy the tray is to attach and detach. The top part of the tray also comes off for a quick wipe down. The only complaint I have is that the counter stool on hard wood floors tends to slide around when my toddler is climbing on and off. It would work better on carpet or with some sort of brake/locking system. I have used other high chairs and this is by far my favorite. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product