Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® DuetConnect™ Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1662484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco® DuetConnect™ Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® DuetConnect™ Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1662484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DuetConnect™ Deluxe Baby Swing with Portable Bouncer is a 2-in-1 baby swing and bouncer that allows you to keep baby soothed by your side. The swing features a gentle swaying motion and a 3-position seat for side-to-side or front-to-back swinging. This soothing swing features a variety of songs and sounds to help your little one relax, while its 2-speed calming vibration helps to further comfort baby. This baby swing also includes removable, machine-washable fabrics to help keep cleanup simple.
  • Soothing 2-speed vibration further calms infants
  • 10 soothing songs and 5 sounds help baby relax
  • Toy mobile with soft toys provides entertainment for baby
  • Fabrics remove and are machine-washable for simple cleanup
  • 5-point harness keeps your baby secure
  • Baby swing supports infants 5.5 to 25 lb; baby bouncer supports infants 5.5 to 18 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Britton
  • Model#: 2165882
  • Product Width: 33 in
  • Product Height: 42.5 in
  • Product Weight: 19 lb
Recommended Use
Swing: Infants from 5.5 to 25 lbs; Bouncer: Infants from 5.5 to 18 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent. CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
  • To clean body support, refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. NO BLEACH.
  • To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH OR DETERGENT.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE/CHEAP I would not recommend this swing at all! We used it for 2 days and the swing and sound stopped working completely. Now after only one month, the vibration wont work even after changing the batteries. Very disappointed in this product especially since it is almost $200.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT hybrid product I want to give a big THANK YOU to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this awesome baby swing! As a mom of two under two, the Graco DuetConnect has come in clutch!! Living in a small home, I have chosen to use products with multiple functions to save space and provide ease of daily life and this product is the PERFECT hybrid to have both a bouncer and swing. We currently have it set up in our sunroom where I can play with our older son and easily rotate baby boy to keep him out of the direct sunshine. We can even play outside where I am able to see him perfectly through the window by a simple turn of the swing! Then, when it’s time to make dinner the bouncer lifts right off so I can place it near me in the kitchen and pop it back on the swing when we’re done. With a rambunctious older brother I always need to have my littlest one in sight. My favorite feature is the versatility of this product and being able to use it in multiple rooms of our home. My only wish is that I had the when my older son was a baby as well!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combo I can sum up this review with one sentence: our baby loves it! To us, that’s the most important thing. But there is a lot to like with this swing/bouncer. The swing is strong and doesn’t require batteries unless you want to use the vibrate feature. I love that you can swivel the chair if you want to change the direction the baby is swinging! If the baby doesn’t like swinging side to side, turn the chair 90° and try swinging forwards and backwards. Removing the seat to turn it into a bouncer is super smooth and easy. This has been very handy when we want to take our baby to the other room. You can even adjust the angle of the seat on the bouncer! The only con I can think of is that the back corner on one side lifts up and down slightly when swinging. It doesn’t compromise the stability of the swing, but it does make a quiet knocking noise every time it comes back to the ground. Not a huge deal to us. We got rid of our old swing because our baby didn’t like it, but she loves this one! Thanks to Stellar Testing Panel for letting us try this awesome swing!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one This swing has everything to entertain your baby combined in one product. It has a mobile with 3 to entertain visually, as well as multiple music and white noise tracks to entertain audibly. When used as a swing, it rocks side to side with 3 options of levels of speed. I love how you can turn the seat sideways which rocks it back and forth instead then. This swivel option is very convenient when you are sitting nearby and want to turn your baby to face you. The frame is very sturdy and the seat is plush and cozy. My favorite feature of this swing is how it’s a swing and bouncer in one. The swing itself is a bit bulky so you would want to keep it in one spot, but you can just lift off the seat as a bouncer and take it with you around the house! It’s really amazing and convenient. My baby loved this swing from the first moment we put him in. He looked very comfortable and was very interested in the swinging mobile. All in all, this is a great swing with many ways to use it and is sure to keep your little one entertained and happy. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby swing!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Swing Awesome swing my little man loves it! Pretty easy to put together and simple operating instructions. Thank you so much Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loud!!! This swing is so loud when it’s running, even at low speed. Buy Fisher Price one! That’s what my in laws had and I’m so envious.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features But Needs Improvements I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was excited to use it as I’ve used several products by this brand for my toddler and loved every one of them. This one was easy to assemble and I liked that the colors were neutral. I loved the fact that this served as both a swing and a bouncer and found it easy to transition from one to the other. My favorite feature was that you could change the position of the swing so my infant could swing front to back as well as side to side. We found the front to back to be more calming for her. What I did not love about this swing was how much noise it made, although it seemed to bother me more than it did my infant. The swing made a loud clicking sound when my child was in it, but did not when I took her out. She only weighs 9lbs so it’s not like she was weighing the swing down by being too close to the weight limit. The vibration setting also seemed to have a loud motor sound that drove me crazy. Again, baby was able to sleep through it so I was really the only one who was bothered by it. Overall a good and convenient product, I just wish it wasn’t such a noisy addition to our nap/rest routine.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver with fussy and teething baby Our little guy LOVES the swing and bouncer. He's 4 months old and very long (98th percentile for height) and is still able to fit in it, but I fear he'll grow out of it soon simply based on his height. The vibration and swinging motion calms him down when he's fussy and the soft sounds soothe him better than my awful attempts at singing! We love that we can turn the chair in different directions so we can view him easier no matter where we are in the room. It is fairly straightforward on detaching the chair from the swing portion and making it into a bouncer. My husband set the swing/bouncer up in a couple of minutes and commented on how easy it was to get together in a few steps. It is larger than other baby items we have but it is one of the most vital the last few weeks. We're a big fan of Graco and love the quality of other Graco products we have including a pack and play, high chair and car seat. You never can go wrong with Graco designs and durability. I received this baby swing from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I would certainly recommend this to any new parent or grandparent/family member/friend to have on hand when littles come to visit.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco DuetConnect Swing and Bouncer Two in one The Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Swing with Portable Bouncer has a creative design that is truly a two in one! I have found the unique rotating swing seat portion easy to move so my one month old baby can be rocked in different directions and have different views around him. The removable bouncer seat, which is easy to take off and reattach securely, is such a great feature to move around the house so that my little one can have a comfortable spot to rest. The supportive structure and material of the seat and straps keeps my one month old secure and comfortable, which is especially helpful since my over excited toddler likes to be around the baby. While the dual swing bouncer design offers two different functions, it is still a large full size swing structure that can't be minimized or compacted if space is limited. I found the size to be an unexpected disadvantage for my home. Personally, I enjoy the music options the swing plays, as it has a variety of good quality classical music that I actually like listening to. If you are looking for a multifunctional swing, this one has so many special features that are worth checking out. I received this baby swing from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in return for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One baby product for multiple uses I received this swing and bouncer through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My baby is three months old and she really likes this swing and bouncer. The fact that is is both a swing and portable bouncer is my favorite thing about this product. It eliminates the need to have both a swing and a portable bouncer so it saves space in my house. Picking it up to use as a bouncer is very simple, I like that you just lift it out and don’t have to push or unlock anything. It also can be easily adjusted to swing to either side which is helpful, too. I like being able to turn it away when I have the TV on so she isn’t looking at it. Some of my other favorite things about this product are the neutral colors that look good in my house, the music and sounds that are very peaceful and the cute mobile. My baby really likes looking at the mobile. My least favorite thing about this swing and bouncer is the size, I wish it was a little more compact. The base of the swing is quite large so it does take up some space and the portable bouncer is also bigger than other bouncers I have seen. I also wish the the mobile would spin but it does move for a little bit if you tap it. Overall this swing and bouncer is a great product and very helpful for me!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing portable seat included I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and am so glad I got to try this out! My baby loves the swing and it helps to calm her down or gently rock her to sleep while I get the other kids fed, settled, etc. Its got a pretty wide swing, which is definitely something my baby needs to help calm down any crying fits. The seat can be turned in 3 different directions so Baby gets to swing in different directions, which was also really easy to do! My baby isn't particular about music or sounds, but the older kiddos like to "play music for the baby" and they feel like they're helping in the soothing process. Being able to take the seat and use it as a bouncer has been invaluable! I bring the seat into the bathroom when I need a quick shower, I bring it outside while the older kids play and I play, and I put it in the living room and kitchen while we hang out as a family! The baby gets to be involved with everything and gets to see it all! It's also supremely easy to take on and off the swing, not to mention extremely portable when I need to move it. Super easy to throw in the car if we're going somewhere that doesn't have a place for baby to relax, too! The older kids love giving the baby a push in the bouncer, so they feel like they're taking care of Baby, too!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge footprint but wonderful product I was given this baby swing to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel for my 6 week old baby. Assembly was fairly easy, but there were more parts than I expected so it took about 45 minutes to complete. I should have assembled the swing in the room where I was going to keep it because the base is huge and it was difficult to move it around my small townhouse! Upon first glance, I really like that there is an infant cushion and safety strap already built in. I now have the swing in the living room and my baby absolutely loves it. The wide base allows for a larger swing, which I love and my baby prefers over the rocking motion of other, more expensive swings. I wish that the mobile moved to keep baby’s interest, but he seems to like it more when I turn the music on. Removing the seat to transition the swing to a bouncer is really simple and allows for me to bring the bouncer all over the house so that I can do things hands free. I also like that the hybrid swing/bouncer saved me the investment of buying a separate swing and bouncer. I didn’t use the feature that allows you to pivot the swing seat to multiple directions because the swing stayed in one spot in my house. If the swing were easier to move around the house then I probably would have used that more. Overall, I love the wide swinging motion and my baby loves it, which is what matters most!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graco swing and bouncer two in one I have a one week old baby and have just tired out the Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Swing with a Portable Bouncer. It is nice to have a seat where you feels cuddled and comfortable. She likes to feel surrounded and this helped us to get a break from holding her. My favorite feature of the product is that it had the bouncer and the swing, rather than having to purchase two separate ones. This helps to take up less space. I plan to be more mobile with the bouncer, easily moving it from one room to another easily. My baby was drawn towards the mobile, although I wish that it was electronic and moved on its own. The other electronic features are great. The buttons themselves are very basic, not super strong. I like that it has music or sounds. I like that the bouncer swivels on the swing. Just in case you want the baby to face another direction. The features that were not my favorite had to do with the base stability and overall size of the swing. We live in a ranch home and when we set up the swing, it felt like it took up too much room. We decided that it better fit in our basement where it would not be in the way. The base also made me slightly nervous, nothing is there to lock the bouncer onto the swing. Having a newborn, I was hesitant to trust it. Especially with a dog, I was afraid that they could knock it off. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us the Graco DuetConnect Deluxe Swing with a Portable Bouncer. We are excited to continue ro use this item in our basement when we are hanging out.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic Calming Swing In the 2 or 3 weeks that we've had this swing, it has quickly become my baby's absolute favorite thing after being in mom's arms and has given me so much precious time to get things done around the house or to eat a meal with both hands free. We have a number of different bouncers, swings, and loungers, but this one is easily my baby's favorite. It keeps him entertained and mesmerized between the music and the mobile for up to an hour, which is truly a gift to this busy mom. It will even calm him down if I put him in it while he's fussy. The swing is very functional and easy to use. It turns on with the push of a button, and it is easy to up or decrease the speed of the swing and toggle the music on or off. You can also increase or decrease the volume of the music. As for the bouncer, we don't use it in bouncer mode very often because my baby loves the swing so much, but it is really nice to have the option when you want something with a smaller footprint. It's surprisingly easy to pop the bouncer out and put it back in. This review is only 4 rather than 5 stars because I have concerns about the quality of the build. When the swing first arrived, one of the parts of the metal frame was bent/deformed and we had to use pliers and tools in order to get it to fit. And if we turn the swing strength up too high, above a 4 out of 6 strength, the base seems to wobble, so we keep it lower than that for safety reasons. Finally, it's a really large baby item, second only to our baby's crib. It takes up a lot of space in the home and looks a bit spacey like a flying saucer. However, that's a small price to pay for how much the little one loves it. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-04-27
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1662484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product