Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant highchair to seating two kids at once. The highchair features infant body support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and is fully-featured with a self-standing fold and 5 height positions to match dining table height. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even seat two kids at once to grow with your family!
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Seat 2 kids at once by using the infant booster and youth stool together for family mealtime
  • Self-standing fold for compact and neat storage
  • 5-position height adjust to best fit your table
  • 3-position footrest adjusts as your child grows
  • Plush infant body support and harness covers keep baby comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, removable insert
Specifications
  • Color: Mathis
  • Model#: 2111602
  • Product Width: 24.25 in
  • Product Height: 43.25 in
  • Product Depth: 28.25 in
  • Product Weight: 22.69 lb
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chair I like this chair it’s easy to clean. Child can be place and remove easily. I like the straps to keep the child safe but I also like it review forget to use the straps child cannot get out easily. Durable. You can use it later as a chair. Overall I recommended!!!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Currently using the high Currently using the high chair with my little one. I like that he can grow with it and that the chair cover comes off for easy cleaning. He is very comfortable in this seat and enjoys using it for meals or a little playing while mom is busy in the kitchen. My only issues are that I wish it were a little easier to add and remove the baby food tray as sometimes you need two hands to add it on. Additionally, when the chair portion has been removed from the base, at times it can be difficult to click it back into the base.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love everything except the tray is heavy using one hand.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy clean up! Love that I can fold it and put in a corner when not in use.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to convert for multi use I am a first time grandma who has not really been around babies in over 25 years, so shopping for my grandson is quite an experience that involves ALOT of research. Mind you, 26 years ago, we didn’t have the internet to read others’ experience with products so, it’s helpful to know how others like a product before buying. And to be honest, when it comes to baby items, the best review is from the babies themselves! My grandson LOVES to sit in his high chair. The seat has a very comfortable padded cover and it tilts which is a bonus. My grandson is 6 months old and doesn’t quite have good motor skills to incline his bottle, so the fact that the high chair leans back is so helpful. If I could give 10 stars, I would.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for use Nice chair .Only the tray a little bit uncomfortable ju have to removed every time to sit my baby.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cover ripped first wash Very disappointed that the cover ripped my first time washing it. High chairs get so dirty you would think they’d make them more durable unless they just want you to spend money on a replacement part.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to par with graco standards I bought this high chair 4 months ago and was in for a big disappointment, the tray doesn’t click in properly and is very heavy so you need 2 hands to remove tray and to put baby in or take my baby out with which doesn’t work at same time. Also the wheels don’t work so it is very hard to move which makes it annoying because I live in an apartment.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembly and use. Very easy to put together. Only down side of the extra back padding doesn’t stay in place. You have to adjust it before sitting the baby each time.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair LOVE this. Ordered a second one. I am a childcare provider of almost 50 years, you will not be sorry you purchased this chair.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wash The table is in two layers parts, which the top part comes off to be washed and it is light
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tray and easy wipe off material I love that this high chair has a wide tray so baby can’t throw things off too easily and easy wipe off material for the seat.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I had this same type of highchair 8 years ago with my oldest and I ordered the same one for my youngest.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable high chair. I added this AMAZING Graco high chair to my Target registry and someone bought it for me for my baby shower! I love how it adjusts to different features throughout the growth of your baby. It even is able to be used by two kids at once! It’s very comfortable for my son and he LOVES eating dinner in it!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great highchair for children. Would recommend to other moms to buy.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Chair This is the best high chair ever. You have endless uses and the price is excellent
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Pice Was in immediate need of a highchair, and purchased this based on reviews and price. Likes: durability, 6-in-1, fairly lightweight/easy to move around, assembly was straight forward Dislikes: difficult to strap child in, tray is almost TOO big (7mo can't reach most areas of tray).
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken after 2 months of use The high chair recline feature broke while I was feeding my baby. It really scared her and we can no longer put the recliner in an upright safe position for her to eat. We used the high chair for almost 2 full months. It was a baby shower gift but still so disappointing we can’t use it anymore. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it At first we liked it okay, the tray could be smoother to click in and out of place. I’d think it was locked it, and it wasn’t. Thankfully that happened when I was putting the tray back on without my baby in the seat. Now I shake the tray to double check that it’s secure. The last straw for us is the cover. I understood that it was supposed to come off easily for cleaning. No. It literally doesn’t come off. Who designs an eating product for babies that can’t thoroughly be cleaned? I want to throw mine out and get new ones.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Great height adjustments. Easy to fold. Great for reclining when baby takes those short naps after eating. Cool fabric and easy to clean. I like the fact that it's not easy to tilt over when the other kids gather around.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product As advertised. Very sturdy, wheels make it easy to move. Nice quality. Removable tray makes it easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured I got this as a gift from my baby registry and it’s not what I was expecting. Husband said assembly was easy. I don’t like it though. It doesn’t fold up nicely like other models. The recline function feels very poorly done. I hate that someone spent so much on something I really don’t like. The metropolis color is not what was expected from the picture. The picture on the website does not show how shiny it is. It doesn’t seem to fit well either. It’s bulky and slides around easily. I wish there were replacement covers.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a good chair I just need a new seat cover and I can’t get one on the website because it says my model number isn’t valid. I need one ASAP.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recline issue I got this as a baby shower gift. Nice features but the recline won’t stay upright. I squeeze the back to put it all the way up then put my baby in. Once he is in and any slight movement he makes it goes right back all the way down. Won’t stay up at all. So unless you want your baby leaned back all the time while eating which could be a hazard do not buy.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high chair Sturdy, easy to clean and simple to adjust for different stages.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I love this high chair , what I love most that it doesn’t use much space .
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy and foldable but disappointed! I was so excited to have this Highchair for my little one. It is really easy to assemble and found the high chair to be sturdy which is great from safety standpoint. I was also happy that this Highchair will work for years to come and thus felt worth the price. however I was really disappointed to find that infant body support was already fading and the color was spreading. It’s just been 2 months!! Never washed. Please see the pic.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further Love that there’s so many ways to use this high chair and that it will grow with my little one.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So hard to clean We’ve had this chair for about two years now. Overall it has held up well, but there are several features that make it cumbersome and annoying. The straps and seat cover are nearly impossible to remove, I often need pliers to get the straps off to wash them. My baby recently puked all over, and trying to get this thing apart to clean the cloth pieces was beyond aggravating. The tray is somewhat big, making it hard to place on our small kitchen counters for cleaning.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco High Chair - 2 Comments This is a great highchair. My only reservation giving it 5 stars is the tray has the leg separator rather than the seat making it impossible to lay flat on a counter or table when removed. That and I can seem to lock the front wheels. My 3 y/o granddaughter pushed herself away from the counter with her feet. It is a great highchair for the price with many seating options. I would buy it again
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair
$149.99