Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair offers 6 growing stages from infant highchair to seating two kids at once. The highchair features infant body support and 3 recline positions for early comfort and is fully-featured with a self-standing fold and 5 height positions to match dining table height. When baby is ready to join the family at the table, use the infant or toddler booster on a dining room chair. Then, convert to an elevated youth stool to give your older child their own seat at the table. This highchair can even seat two kids at once to grow with your family!
  • Stage 5: Youth Stool gives your growing child their own seat at the table
  • Stage 6: Seat 2 kids at once by using the infant booster and youth stool together for family mealtime
  • Self-standing fold for compact and neat storage
  • 5-position height adjust to best fit your table
  • 3-position footrest adjusts as your child grows
  • Plush infant body support and harness covers keep baby comfortable
  • One-hand removable tray with dishwasher-safe, removable insert
Specifications
  • Color: Mathis
  • Model#: 2111602
  • Product Width: 24.25 in
  • Product Height: 43.25 in
  • Product Depth: 28.25 in
  • Product Weight: 22.69 lb
Recommended Use
Highchair max weight: 40 LB
Toddler Booster Max Weight: 60 LB
Up to 6 Years Old
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING HIGHCHAIR FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach.
  • CLEANING SEAT COVER: Always refer to the care tag. Wipe with damp cloth or machine wash seat pad separately in cold water, delicate cycle, drip dry.
  • CLEANING TRAY: Removable tray insert is dishwasher safe. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liner is Awful I bought this high Chair about 1 week ago. It looked very nice in the box. However, after 2 meals (spaghetti; hotdogs with Ketchup) the cover stained and despite washing it twice this cover looks disgusting. The material is cheap and feels weird. This is the worst product from Graco I have ever purchased in all my years as a mom and grandma. I hope I can find the receipt to take this back.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shower Gift I am giving this highchair for a shower gift in place of a different one the parents had on the registry. I felt that they would get more use out of the DuoDiner and its washable. My grand daughter was in this same high chair and it worked out fine.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Highchair This highchair all around is great. The height of it is perfect for sitting next to her at the dining table. It’s super easy to get her in and out of it. Everything is easy to remove and clean. All around great product.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco high chair We absolutely loved this high chair , it made sitting down to eat soooooo much easier . It is very sturdy, not flimsy at all , easy to wash off ,
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it it’s so bulky and big. The ajustable back doesn’t give your baby a good support to sit straight enough. Also because of the back part that doesn't adjust until the end, you will see a gap in front where the food falls on the child's lap and not on the tray. Also, it does not stay sitting up straight, the seat always falls back in the middle of your kitchen. The worst purchase we made. It's hard to move around as they only put wheels on one side. Horrible to remove all the washable pieces and putting them back.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, specially how it reclines if needed. Easy to move arround with one hand when you are carrying the little one.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Highchair I would not recommend this highchair. The tray sits too high and instead of sitting level it is slanted. At the most upright position the chair still leans back making it difficult for a child to eat. Do not buy.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, latching components need help. Love it, just wish the back rest adjuster didn't feel so flimsy.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Overall good choice. Haven't tried all the configurations, but the first two work fine. A little hard to assemble the foot rest, but if you get the right angle it pops right in. Seems plenty durable. Height adjusts easily. Three reclining positions are fairly easy to adjust, although my son thought it should be more vertical in the most upright position. (It seemed fine to me.) The only reason it is not a 5 star in my review is that getting the fabric seat cover off to wash is really difficult. The last two straps at the bottom are nearly impossible to get at even with my tiny hands. However, they washed up nicely in the washing machine. (Needs to drip dry.) We bought this for when our grandchild comes to visit. So we only need it occasionally. It folds up a little, not very small, but is a good compromise for all the other features. We would recommend this.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just got this last week, the only problem I’m having is it does not stay sitting up straight the seat always falls back, I’m not sure if I assembled it correctly (I followed the instructions) but it does not stay locked and I’m not sure if it’s fixable.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA+++ This is a great high chair. I purchased one for my daughter and then another one for our home. What a great product.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks All the Boxes for Small Apartment We love it! The seat cover is a bit tricky to get off but it does come off. It really just has everything we were looking for and works in our small apartment especially because it folds.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair Love this high chair it was super easy to put together only 4 screws out of the whole thing doesn’t take up much space very sturdy! And overall my daughter loves it!! I’m glad I bought this best purchase yet
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not easy to clean I did extensive research to find the best high chair available. This chair was appealing due to its 6 in 1 feature. I’ve used this chair for my child every day since he was a few months old. Now that he is on solids, I must say, it is not easy to clean. You’re not supposed to wash it in the washing machine, but It doesn’t wipe clean the way it is advertised. I find myself extremely frustrated with this product on a daily basis. If Grace offered multiple covers, I might not be back in the market for another chair. Also this product does not lock, which makes it difficult to strap in my child. I recommend that you also be sure to look under the Very bulky tray while locking it in place to make sure that you don’t get your babies legs caught. The straps are fraying and the seat cover is stained. Crumbs get embedded in the cover and it’s just gross. Overall, I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, the best! My kids are very strong and this is the only high chair that they haven’t tipped over! The best by far!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this high chair I have the chair five stairs because baby loves it, she watches her Moana and have a snack or just to relax, overall I tend to buy Quality and thats what Graco offers! Easily put together, very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Amazing chair, my baby love it, easy to clean and move, great material.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highchair I love this highchair, as does my daughter. I like the adjustability of the chair position and footrest. The padding is comfortable for my baby and comes off easily to be washed. The tray is a good size for food and play. Great height to have her join us as the table. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Highchair I put this on my registry as I saw it had room to grow with my child and even a second child eventually. My daughter is 2 nearly 3 and over 40lbs and still fits in hers comfortably. She's just now starting to show interest in sitting on our dining room chairs. I will definitely recommend this high chair to friends and family!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highchair! I like how easy it is to clean, the price point is very affordable for what you're getting as well. Setup was very simple, and the highchair itself feels very sturdy. I can see myself getting many years of usage out of this highchair, I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to set up and baby loves sitting at the table with us. Also easy to clean and fits right into the corner of our dinner table area.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it everyday We use this everyday for dinner. We don’t normally strap him into it. I just sit him in it and the tray is big and nice to accommodate the dinner.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic high chair I can’t say enough good things about this high chair! My son absolutely loves it and as he gets older has grown accustomed to rolling it around the kitchen when he is ready to eat. It is easy to pop the tray on and off, very easy to clean and put together, and doesn’t take up a massive amount of space in the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have had other Graco products before and this one is absolutely perfect. Not only is it sturdy with multi optional ways to buckle in the little one it has height adjustments. The tray is over sized and when she is done eating I can pop off the top so she has a flat surface to use for her colouring as well. Over all great product and I have yet to see any issues with it. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best high chair Graco is very sturdy and easy washable Solid investment but only honest thing what I feel is it’s on a pricy side it would be nice if they come up with deals frequently.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High chair Love it ! Love that it rolls, locks well and that my baby is comfortable in it
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like this high chair The high chair is not safe for infant. And the high chair is very difficult to assemble . Not convenient for return .
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose chair I love this investment, it is not only useful for feeding the baby but also because he likes to watch TV from there because it is a high place, easy to clean because its material is non-stick
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved this highchair. Used for all three of my kids and still looks fantastic. Insert comes out for washing and the rest of the plastic just wipes down. Only complaint would be that the straps are nylon and aren’t as easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My baby don’t like it Like I said my baby don’t like it he like to sit on the one that stick to the table instead. I can see he a little uncomfortable
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DuoDiner® DLX 6-in-1 Highchair
$149.99