Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1998322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1998322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
With over 65 years of leadership in the baby industry, Graco® brings its world-class engineering and design into baby carriers. The Graco® Premier collection is tailored with premium materials and design. The Graco® Premier Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier has 4 ways to carry baby, including a newborn seat that doesn't require an insert. This convertible carrier surrounds baby with breathable, airy mesh that allows for 3x more airflow* than the Infantino Baby Carrier to keep baby cool. The SecureConnect™ buckles use magnets as a guide and a secure latch to connect, making it easy and secure to get baby in and out. Find the most comfortable mode as baby grows with 4 ways to use: facing-in newborn seat, facing-in baby seat, facing-out baby seat, and back-carry baby seat. The baby carrier uses OEKO-TEX® fabrics that are certified free from harmful levels of chemical products and certified STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® (20.HUS.40462 | Hohenstein HTTI), meaning the carrier and its components were independently tested for harmful substances. Certified ""hip-healthy"" by the Hip Displaysia Institute, this carrier ensures baby is comfortable in all carry positions. A hideaway, all-season shield keeps baby comfortable year-round, and a baby hood provides privacy and sun protection for resting baby. Parents can stroll comfortably with a reflective lining feature on the front and back that helps keep you and baby visible. Included organic, washable bibs and harness covers make it easy to clean the parts of the carrier baby loves to drool and chew on the most. Adjustable padded waist and shoulder straps coupled with lumbar support ensure a comfortable fit, while a convenient storage pouch allows parents to keep their essentials nearby. For use from 8-35 lb. *Based off average results of BS 4578:1970 test in multiple locations.
  • Hideaway, all-season shield provides year-round comfort
  • Included organic washable bibs and harness covers make it easy to clean the parts of the carrier baby loves to drool and chew on
  • Reflective lining on front and back helps keep baby visible at any time of the day for safe strolling
  • Reflective lining on front and back helps keep baby visible at any time of the day for safe strolling
Specifications
  • Color: Onyx Black
  • Model#: 2174677
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine washable

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing BABY! I’ve bought three of these in these past few years and woah, I’m still loving them. From the newborn stage until they’re toddlers, Graco’s got us with this carrier all the way from comfort to practicality. I’ve had no issues with any of my kids when it comes to being placed inside. They’re definitely comfortable and with all the different modes and settings you can adjust, it really is a “size fits all” kind of deal with a very affordable price.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie pie carrier Honestly best thing since sliced bread. I can’t wait to g by e able to use it next month.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carrier I ended up getting this as a gift from my baby shower and I couldn’t be happier. I love how my son can grow in this carrier
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! AMAZING!!! When going out and around the house. Yes!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I am very happy with this carrier, it is so easy to use and comfortable for me and baby.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use. My baby loves it! I got this as a gift and it is the best gift I’ve gotten.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carrier! Very solid sturdy baby carrier with nice fabrics. We plannd ti purchase the Beco carrier but received this carrier at our baby shower. We love it! It is very study and the upgraded premier fabrics are worth the price. Very happy and would recommend. (We are currently using as first time parents with our infant but believe this will be good for as he grows as well)
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my babycarrier holds my son like a king.very supportive of the head and body.does not swing my son around and he loves when we take a walk In the park together.I totally recommend buying this holder if you love the body to body contact.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for your money! I bought this about 5 months ago before my son was born. I practiced with a baby doll since he was not here. Even being 9 months pregnant and constantly uncomfortable, this carrier was so relaxing. It did not pull on my shoulders or strain my back. Even my husband, who has a herniated disc in his spine said he had no issues with it. After birth, my husband was so comfortable using this carrier to carry our son, he would never give me a turn! It’s amazing what a good quality carrier can do. With our first child, the carrier we bought was so horrible that it just sat there. It was a waste of money but not this one! The quality, the straps and the way it sits on your body is amazing! Even baby loves this carrier cause he never cries in it and he usually falls asleep in it
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Carrier for the precious little one! I bought it this item for my cousins new born and she loves it. It’s easily adjustable and made out of breathable materials. Sorry no pictures available at this time!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby and mom love it! Received this as a gift. Love it. Is is so comfortable for both mom and baby
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I bought this last month, and it awesome!!! I love it!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this a month ago and am so glad I did! It's very easy to use and so comfortable. I love having my little one snuggled up close and secure! 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am so happy that we bought this! It is so easy to put the baby into and out of.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this can be front facing, rear facing and can wear baby on back and in front.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Got this as a gift comfy to use easy to get baby in and out and love that this grows with baby!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Need for any Parent My husband brought this for me to use, because just before our baby turned 2mths, I broke my foot. Imagine trying to get up and down the stairs with a squirming baby, a broke foot and crutches. It wasn’t easy but I was determined to make it work. So, for those times when my husband or other son’s were not home, I was able to use this product to move throughout the house with the baby. It’s comfortable, easy to adjust, easy to take on and off. I plan on passing it to my sister who is currently pregnant. I have also purchased one for a friend of mine of 30+ years who has also just recently had a baby. Definitely recommend this carrier
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My baby boy lovesssss this carrier and I love it to. The carrier is extremely easy to use! Slide it over your head, fasten the straps, insert your baby, and secure the magnetic buckles! It's a game changer!! This carrier simply clicks into place, and you're ready to go! You can still budge your head. I can wear him for a solid 2 hours while he naps, and I can work comfortably without killing my back, thanks to the back support on this carrier. Win-win! There is also head support to help your baby's wobbly head. When it's time to take the baby out, simply press the button.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Versitile and Grows w Babe!! I actually had no interest in a structured carrier when I was pregnant and only registered for various fabrics wraps. My SIL got this for me and said it was a life changer. At first I only used it when we went out of the house, but within a couple months this became the only way I’d manage to get chores done around the house. My LO loveeees being in there and I love that she’s close to me. It’s great that it’s washable and very neutral so my hubs is comfortable wearing it. Now that my babe is 23 lbs, it’s a life saver. My only regret is that my SIL paid so much for it. I wiiiish it would have been a bit cheaper but I haven’t tried other structured carriers to be able to compare whether it’s worth the higher price tag.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome carrier! This carrier is so easy to use! It is so comfortable. It makes parenting a clingy baby so much easier, I can actually get things done around the house!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features with good quality I bought the Graco Premier Cradle me Air 4 in 1 baby carrier about 3 months ago and it is a great product, the quality is very good and the 4 ways feature are comfortable as well
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Wear and Comfortable Super easy to use for mothers who do it all. Comfortable to wear. I have a fairly larger baby, and holding her in my arms becomes extremely tiresome and my arms begins to ache. This has been definitely helpful!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to the core Easy on my back and baby is secured and comfy . Better than baby Bjorne
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Works exactly as intended! I seems to be super comfortable for our little one
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carrier..loaded with features Baby carriers are an essential item for any new parent or caregiver, as they provide a safe, secure, and comfortable way to carry your baby while leaving your hands free to do other tasks. My favorite baby carriers is the Graco Carrier. This carrier is designed to accommodate babies from a wide range of weight, making it a great option for newborns and infants alike. The carrier allows you to carry your baby in four different positions - front inward, front outward, hip, and back - so you can find the position that is most comfortable for both you and your baby. One of the things I love most about the Graco Carrier is its ergonomic design. The carrier is designed to distribute your baby's weight evenly across your hips and shoulders, which helps prevent back and shoulder pain. The carrier also has a wide waistband and padded shoulder straps, which make it comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. Another great feature of the Carrier is its adjustable design. The carrier can be adjusted to fit both you and your baby perfectly, which ensures that your baby is safe and secure while being carried. The carrier also has a removable infant insert, which provides extra support for newborns and smaller babies. Overall, I would highly recommend the Graco Baby Carrier to any new parent or caregiver. It is a comfortable, durable, and versatile carrier that will grow with your baby and provide years of use.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and sleek Have this in the car for on the go, use it when out and about running errands, baby likes to be hold and this is perfect to be hands free and get things done.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few months ago and I love it and is worth it
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST! I bought this a year ago and it’s definitely a must have.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support! I bought this a month ago for my 3 month old and its helped me multitask while holding him and it has great support to help if you have back issues.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for all sizes! We bought this because it fit my larger husband AND was still comfortable! We take it everywhere. My baby loves being in it and being closer to us and it keeps our arms free!
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1998322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier
$199.99