Cradle Me™ 4-in-1 Baby Carrier

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cradle Me™ 4-in-1 Baby Carrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1716.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_1687
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_320369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cradle Me™ 4-in-1 Baby Carrier

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cradle Me™ 4-in-1 Baby Carrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1716.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_1687
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_320369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Color:
$129.99
Show More

Product Details

Description
From soothing newborn snuggles to parent-baby adventures, your baby carrier helps you bond with your child in the most meaningful way. The Graco Cradle Me™ 4-in-1 Baby Carrier has 4 ways to carry baby, including a newborn seat that doesn't require an insert, and uses SecureConnect™ magnetic buckles to make getting baby in and out easy and secure. Find the most comfortable mode as baby grows with 4 ways to use: facing-in newborn seat, facing-in baby seat, facing-out baby seat, and back-carry baby seat. The SecureConnect™ magnetic buckles help you easily click the carrier into place, and feature a push-button safety release so baby is always secure. This baby carrier features a breathable mesh front panel to keep baby cool. A hideaway, all-season shield keeps baby comfortable year-round and a baby hood provides privacy for resting baby and sun protection. Certified "hip-healthy" by the International Hip Dysplasia Institute, this carrier ensures baby is comfortable in all carry positions. Included organic, washable bibs and harness covers make it easy to clean the parts of the carrier baby loves to drool and chew on the most. Adjustable padded waist and shoulder straps coupled with lumbar support ensure a comfortable fit for parents, too. For use from 8-35 lb.
  • Baby hood provides privacy for resting baby and sun protection
  • Included organic washable bibs and harness covers make it easy to clean the parts of the carrier baby loves to drool and chew on
  • Adjustable seat and head support provide comfort for baby in any carry position
  • Adjustable padded waist and shoulder straps coupled with lumbar support ensure a comfortable and supportive fit for parents
  • Simple instruction graphic sewn right onto the carrier makes it extra-easy to understand and use
  • Supports children from 8-35 lb, with no infant insert needed
Specifications
  • Color: Mineral Gray
  • Model#: 2121150
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash separately in cold water, delicate cycle. No bleach. Drip dry. Do not iron. Do not dry clean.
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Facing-in position: Newborn seat/Infant Booster; Birth-4 months. 8-15 lb (3.5-7kg)
Facing-in position: Baby seat; 4+ months. 15-30 lb (7-13.5 kg)
Facing-out position: Baby Seat; 6+ months. 20-30 lb (9-13.5 kg)
Back carry position: baby seat; 9+ months. 25-35 lb (11-16 kg)
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Was given this at my shower and it’s the perfect fit for me and baby! The one I had for my son didn’t quite fit as well as this one. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Feautures i Bought this 1 year ago for my first baby now i gonna used for my second baby’s and is amazing it’s so comfortable and easy to use
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mommy Brought this for her so she could use it while going shopping really easy to get on and the baby feels really secure
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access So good to have when ur baby wants yo be carried and you have things to do. Very easy to put in and out.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this and the comfort and support it gives are great for first time mom
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so happy with this product. Graco never disappoints.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it It works great for my baby,she enjoys herself.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and User Friendly Received this carrier as a gift a few months ago after having my first son, and I love it. My son is 5 months and I’m so upset I didn’t have this as a newborn. It’s lightweight comfortable and has a simple design that won’t have you on google trying to figure out how to wear it every time (I do this with two other wrap carriers lol). Secure with a simple design. I love that this carrier is more structured/supportive than a fabric carrier or the wraps that I own. Comfy enough to wear for hours. Those magnetic buckles are a game changer!! My son was easily startled when hearing the clicks from the buckles, like other carriers offer, when trying to insert or remove him, but the magnetic straps helped so much.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carrier The cradle me 4 in 1 baby carrier is wonderful. My baby is 7 months old and is too heavy for the carrier I had been using when she was smaller and I needed something more substantial as we spend a lot of time outdoors. I actually took her on a moderately difficult hike while wearing her in this carrier facing in. It worked out perfectly. Not only was I comfortable but so was she. The mesh was breathable enough for the 70 degree day so neither of us got too hot and it was easy to get her in and out of by myself, although I did ask for a hand since I had an extra one available. I would recommend this if you love the outdoors and go places where a stroller isn't an option.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy and easy to use. I really really liked the magnetic buckles one this carrier - especially because I have some weakness in my thumbs that makes regular buckles difficult. The fabric is really smooth, including on the sun cover - I really like the built in pockets for the covers and the mesh - it seems cool and comfy. It’s comfortable and easy to use for me and the baby. I do find that the straps in between my body and the baby’s means that I can’t just loosen and nurse in carrier, which is one of the upsides to babywearing. Overall, I really like this carrier. I received this carrier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in return for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready in a Snap! Crazy mom hair aside, I’m still able to look good on our post-bathtime evening walks thanks to the @graco Cradle Me 4-in-1 Carrier. Beautiful color, quality materials, and did I mention magnetic snaps?! So easy to get babe in and out in a snap (literally!) and no more worrying about triple checking buckles and straps. Extra padding at the lower back and throughout babe’s area keep us both crazy comfortable. I’m absolutely loving the 4 modes of carry and can’t wait to watch this carrier’s uses grow along side my little peanut! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for our new favorite accessory!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made from quality materials! We picked up the Cradle Me carrier at Bed, Bath & Beyond after the clips on our Ergobaby finally broke. We were looking at just getting another omni360, but we didn't want to spend $180! So far we have been very impressed by the Cradle Me carrier - the padding feels quality, and the straps are strong... the best part is that the 4-in-1 allows the carrier to grow with your baby. Our little guy is 6 months and we'll be able to use the cradle me for quite a while. The only downside is having to adjust the back strap over a long hike, since it stretches a bit - it's not difficult to do with one hand though. Being that this is Graco's first entry in the carrier market - we're very pleased with the results!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby wearing made easy! I was sent this product to review from the Stellar Parent Panel. I have tried three different carriers — 1 wrap and two soft structured — before having the opportunity to use the Graco Cradle-Me. You put the carrier on similar to many soft structure carriers but to put baby in, but the extra layer with the locking magnets makes it extra easy to wear baby! You don’t have to struggle with any buckles over your shoulders while juggling a squirmy baby. I have already recommended the Graco Cradle-Me to a number of my fellow parent friends! The only downside I would say are the directions. They were pretty hard to follow so I recommend watching the videos to learn about the carrier versus the instruction booklet.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look's great... We bought this for our grandson and its stitched great, it looks great and feels great for a certain amount of time. After carrying him at 10lbs for an hour it was hurting my shoulders. My husband said he was fine with it and never felt any discomfort. He's 6'5 I'm 5'5 so that may play a roll. He also has a smaller torso so the cloth comes over his face too much for comfort. We just took it in to the tailor and she fixed that for us until hes longer.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features-comfy, reliable, stylish! I got this product about a month ago and I love it! I work childcare for my church and also do private in-home babysitting. It really helps to soothe and calm the babies down. I'm able to walk around & get things done whether say home, the park, etc. You guys have some of the best products around, I say this wholeheartedly. I have three daughters and one stepson ranging from 13 years all the way down at 2 years old. I've always went to your brand first when it comes to feeding, strollers , childware, play pens, etc. Never have I been let down. Thank you Graco!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Options! This carrier does an amazing job at setting itself apart from others on the market! The comfort is unmatched and extra padding for the lower back will certainly come in handy as babe gets heavier. The magnetic buckles allowed for me to get my little one in and out, both safely and completely by myself which I LOVE! I use this carrier daily on our neighborhood walks. Even in the heat, it’s light enough to keep from making me sweat. My favorite feature by far is the versatility with all of the different carry options. Thank you so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel - I can’t wait to continue using this product!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is your average run of the mill carrier. Its generic at best. Pros: The adjust ability is good the material feels sturdy the shoulders have extra padding the fabric where baby's legs come to a 90 degree of of the seat is comfortable and does not chafe The Cons: no lumbar support the baby's "seat" isn't deep in this carrier so my baby is uncomfortable when we use it the back panel is not tall with the head rest down so I don't believe we will "weight" out of this carrier before she becomes to tall to use it safely not the most friendly for plus size mommas the breath ability is not made for Texas summers All in all not a bad carrier. but not the best. In the end you get what you pay for this is definitely an upgrade from evenflo, but it is not a lillebaby.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put baby in! I bought this a couple months ago and it has been a life saver. I have two littles, one is 6months, the other is 3 years. This has allowed me to grocery shop and actually have space in my cart! Before buying this, I had to pile things around my littlest car seat and wouldn’t have enough space. It is easy to put baby in and get him hooked and I love that it fits me as I am plus sized!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Support I bought this carrier when my son was smaller and immediately fell in love with it. I was tired of messing around with carriers that you have to wrap yourself or with a lack of support - meaning you still want to hold on tightly to your little one. This carrier has all the support for those hand-free moments that all of us Mother’s need every now and then.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING - Get this its a LIFESAVOR! I bought this a few weeks ago originally for myself but my wife uses and loves it too! This is one great carrier, I can carry my baby close to my body he is totally safe and secure while in the carrier. I don't have pressure from caring him around and I am able to do other actives using the carrier instead of carrying him.. This is amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy It’s comfortable and easy to use. Baby falls a sleep quick
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This Cradle Me baby carrier is so comfortable for the carrier and the carried. A large range of sizes and you can tell how well made it is. This carrier has made juggling 3 kids so much easier. Whether shopping, hiking, or just making dinner this carrier is perfect! The material is so soft and cushy. I love how much I am able to do throughout the day now that my arms are free. There are so many ways to wear it and all of which are extremely comfortable. I love that it will grow with my son as well! I highly recommend this carrier!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I bought this recently and I’m absolutely in love with it! It’s super comfortable and my little princess loves it. I’m glad I got this now she can see from my point of view instead of constantly looking up at the sky and trees. Getting her in and out is really simple and easily adjustable.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comftable baby carrier I love this carrier it fits me and I am plus size! it is great for me and my baby. I carry him everywhere in it. Especially in the store if I have to bring him. I don't put him in the carriage because an old women touched him. Strapped in the carrier he is safe.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!!! We got this as a gift at our baby shower and let me tell you it’s one of the best gifts. My LO wanted to be held all the time so it makes things easier for me to do things around the house and be there for my 5 year old . It’s very comfy and I would recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforts baby! I received this as a gift at my baby shower and have loved it!! It’s great to carry baby in during walks or around the house when you need to get something done but baby is being fussy! She feels close to me and it truly comforts her! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, easy to use. Comfortable I bought this when my baby was 6months old. It is easy to use. Ease the pressure on my waist. My baby is getting bigger and bigger. I still use this. I use this when I go hiking with her. She is very comfortable and always falls asleep soon.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby Carrier! I bought this Graco baby carrier 5 months ago.. Comparing this infant carrier to my Infantino Flip 4-in-1 Convertible Carrier I love true graco one so much better! It has less straps, Holds the baby more securely! I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this for my six month old because she is at that stage where she wants to always be around mommy. I like that this carrier is easy to use and a nice neutral color. My husband can also easily get her in and out of it.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Durable, Sage I bough this product as a dad too carry my infant around in. I absolutely love it! It is safe and keeps them protected which is most important. The material and straps are durable and will last a long time! Great product!
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_1687
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_320369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product