Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Travel Lite® Portable Bassinet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Travel Lite® Portable Bassinet

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Travel Lite® Portable Bassinet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$109.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
A comfy spot for baby, indoors or outdoors, the Graco® Travel Lite® Portable Bassinet has the smallest domed bassinet standing fold, featuring a one-step setup and fold for easy use. With its lightweight design and super-compact fold—small enough to fit in your stroller basket—you can easily take it wherever you go. Whether in your living room, in the backyard, at the park, or on the beach, this portable bassinet creates a cool, safe resting place for baby's first outings. Airy mesh sides help keep your child in sight, while a removable UV 50 domed canopy can be rotated to block the sun or expanded to provide complete shade for outdoor play. It features durable, removable fabrics that are machine-washable for easy cleaning, and includes a travel bag with shoulder strap for on-the-go convenience.
  • Integrated padded floor for baby's comfort
  • Mesh sides allow airflow for your child's comfort and provide visibility
  • Includes travel bag with shoulder strap for convenience
Specifications
  • Color: Brixton
  • Model#: 2184648
  • Product Width: 30.75 in
  • Product Height: 34.75 in
  • Product Depth: 26.75 in
  • Product Weight: 4.7 lb
Recommended Use
Infants up to 20 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • To clean bassinet fabric, machine wash and hang dry.
  • To clean bassinet frame and canopy, wipe clean with damp cloth.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect portable bassinet As a mom of 3 young kids. I have tried my fair share of bassinet. Each has their own great benefits but I was so excited to try the Graco Travel Lite Portable Bassinet, as I have not tried anything quite like it. I number one, love the portability of this bassinet. While it’s awesome for around the house and moving up and downstairs as needed, it’s equally awesome for taking outside or to my parents. I loved how small it folded and how light it was to carry. Making it easy to put away when not in use and not take up too much room when going on trips. And it was very easy to set up and take down, even with screaming kids running around. This is truest a great bassinet for everyday or only for travel, I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Travel Bassinet This Graco travel bassinet is wonderful. It’s light weight, folds up small into a handled travel bag that can be stored anywhere and can truly go with you anywhere whether indoors or outside. We have a newborn plus 3 other children and I’ve been wondering how we’ll play outside with the baby here. This product has put me at ease! I can easily set it up inside for a safe spot for baby to lay or play and can take it outside to use with the awesome canopy that’s provided. I love that the canopy can be quickly taken on or off and that it blocks some UV rays. It can be partially or fully opened depending on how much sun cover you need. I wish I would have had this bassinet when my other kids were babies for our beach vacations! I also appreciated the quality of the carrying bag. It’s got a pocket for stowing away other items, a vented mesh bottom to allow the bassinet to air out after outside use, and the bassinet directions are sewn onto the bag so you’ll always know how to use it. I’m excited about how compact this bassinet is because it will take up very little space in our van’s trunk when we’re using it at while out and about. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this bassinet to try out!
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic travel bassinet I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. As soon as it arrived on my doorstep, I knew this was going to be a game changer. The box was so small and light. The box was half the size or maybe even less than half the size of my pack and play when it is folded and bagged! I am a teacher with a newborn and a very active older child, so we spend most of our summer outside. This thing is so easy to take with and set up at soccer practice, the playground, or even our backyard swing set. I’m so excited to be able to be active with my older child and not have my youngest constrained to a stroller. This bassinet literally has a one step fold, so it feels no more cumbersome than taking along a stroller. My favorite feature in terms of safety is the sun shade. It is adjustable, so you can make sure your baby is still covered regardless of movement. Sun protection is incredibly important to me, especially on a little one that is too young for sunblock. I use this indoors all the time too because we visit grandparents often. Obviously we don’t need the sun shade in doors, but that is not the only thing keeping this bassinet safe. I have no hesitation using this is as a sleep surface for my newborn because the mesh sides and firm mattress keep everything safe. I thought I was going to have to lug around my pack and play every time we visit my parents, but now I just bring this bassinet. It is so much easier. This is literally FIFTEEN pounds lighter than my pack and play. I’m obsessed! Thank you.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to set up but not super comfy I really wanted to love this bassinet I received from the Stellar Review Panel, but I just don’t quite. It’s super easy to set up and take down(like, can be done one handed while holding a baby), but it just isn’t very comfy for the baby. The bottom is just a quilted material, similar to a thick blanket. That makes it comfy enough if it’s on carpet, but does nothing to disguise lumps or bumps. My kiddo liked it well enough inside, but wouldn’t sleep long outside. I guess it would be hard to make an actual mattress that could be set up one handed and not take up space, so I get why it’s not a mattress, but I don’t think I’ll be reaching for this when we’re going outdoors. With that said, the beach would be a good place to use it, since the sand would be softer than regular ground, and the sides would keep the baby contained while still allowing airflow. The fabric also comes off and is machine washable, so sand would be no problem! If you’re looking for an indoor, easily moved, safe space with a smaller footprint than a traditional play yard, this would do the job.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sharing with me this amazing portable bassinet! When the box first arrived I was very unsure of it due to how small it was, but this little thing seems so perfect for traveling with! It folds up so compactly and the carrying strap makes it easy to throw over your shoulder and take it with you on the go, and it’s tiny enough to easily fit in our small home without getting in the way. The first time we put it together it was a little tricky to get the clips hooked securely, but once we figured it out we have had no problems since. My favorite detail of this bassinet is that the instructions to put it together are fabric and sewn right on, so you never have to worry about losing or ruining an instruction booklet! We’ve used this several times around the house, and I can’t wait for summer to take it to the beach or park, or wherever else our family goes!
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Lightweight and Easy Assembly Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet. Right away I was surprised at how compact it was coming right out of the box. The only thing to assemble is the canopy which was super easy so setup was quick and painless! The bassinet opens right up and clicks locked. Unfortunately, we haven't been able to take it outside as there is still snow on the ground here but it has been moved all over our home. It's light weight makes it incredibly easy to just pick up and move to wherever it's convenient to have it. I know this will be a staple for park trips and playdates with both of my kiddos so my baby has a safe place right along with us to play and snooze. The canopy also offers a nice area of shade and protection from the sun so it will be used often when outside. I do wish there was a way to secure the canopy a bit more as its connections sit on/slide over the corners of the bassinet but every once in a while when opening and closing one of the corners will pop off and I wonder how well it will stay on when being used outside in my very windy city. My 4 year old loves that the sides are low enough that he can still comfortably interact with the baby too, so that's a bonus. When the bassinet isn't being used, it's a piece of cake to fold up and put into the carrying bag and compact enough to put in the closet or in the back of the car. Making it seem even more seamless is the fact that the padded bottom is built right in, so you don't have to worry about carrying a mattress or getting it placed right inside for set up or folding up. The ease of set up/folding and putting away is definitely my favorite feature. Since the bottom sits flush with the ground I love that it has this additional bit of padding to keep baby comfortable on different surfaces and messes wipe right off of the material. Overall this has been and will absolutely be a staple for our home, outside play and trips to other people's homes.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel bassinet I received the Graco Travel Lite Portable Bassinet as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Our family is on the go quite a bit and this Travel Lite bassinet lives up to its name. It's compact, and also quick and easy to set up and fold away. We have used it inside and outside. The canopy is perfect for keeping baby in the shade and away from bugs. The fabric was easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile newborn bassinet This bassinet is beautiful, functional and versatile. It's been amazing for keeping our newborn contained and away from our somewhat chaotic household. It gives me peace of mind in our house, if I ever have to step into another room or even a few feet away while kids and pets are playing about. So far, it's been indoors for us, due to the weather. But I know this will be so great to bring outside within the coming weeks! It super lightweight, and has a very large sun shade which gives almost full coverage over the bassinet. My favorite feature is that the sun shade is adjustable and removable, so it can rotate depending on where the sun hits. I did not have the easiest time following the directions for set-up. I eventually got it, but feel that the steps and corresponding images could be clearer. Overall, I know this will be an amazing bassinet to use all summer long! I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pack n play I received the graco portable travel bassinet as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I would not call it a bassinet. It is a miniature pack n play. It is super cute and can easily be used inside and outdoors. It folds up easily. The travel bag is nice. The sunshade can go over the entire area or only half which is super nice. I wish the sunshade folded up a little smaller to fit better in the side pocket of the travel bag. It does create a nice safe place to set the baby down. I am really excited to take it to the beach.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling This is the best portable bassinet. I love how easy it is to set up and breakdown. I am able to take it to friends and put it together in minutes. It is very compact and stores in little space. I love this little bassinet. I have friends asking where I got it as they struggle serting theirs up and this is so easy. I received this portable bassinet as part of the Stellar Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile bassinet The graco bassinet can be easily be set up with just one hand—definitely one of my favorite features of the product. It has a sun canopy that covers the entire bassinet so it can be used outdoors. I’m looking forward to spending lots of nice days outside with it. It can also be used indoors to keep baby safe while sleeping or playing. It folds up easily and is very lightweight. I like that all the pieces fit in the bag and that it can be stored easily when not in use. Its small size also makes it easy to take places. I also really like the bright color. I received the product as part of the Stellar product testing panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little bassinet I was given the opportunity to try this bassinet, thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel! I have been wanting one of these for a while, so when I received this I was so excited to try it! I used this mainly outdoors for my newborn while my toddlers ran around but it can be used indoors as well. Was nice to be able to have a safe place for him while enjoying some fresh air! It comes in a carrying case and is super lightweight! Setting it up was definitely a task for me. I had user error with the canopy at first (with which way they went into the sides) Getting the bassinet to snap together does take some effort, I struggle each time. Eventually I get it, so it’s nothing to stop me from using it. I do like that the canopy can be moved where it is needed but it does fall off easily. The breakdown is super easy and takes no time at all. Storing the bassinet is easily done without taking up much space inside or even in the car! Though, I’m still trying to figure out the best way to store the canopy. Overall I would recommended this to any mama with a newborn - 1 year old! I can’t wait to continue to use this during the summer.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple Bassinet We received this travel bassinet through the Stellar Product Testing Panel for use with our third child, and it has been great. It is simple to set up and the portability factor is awesome, as it can be flexed where we need it to help #3 stay confined while trying to wrangle the other 2 into place. It is a bit smaller than anticipated and likely will jot be useable much past 6-9 months depending on size, but right now, it has been awesome. We mostly use it outside on the back porch or backyard and the sunshade that is included helps keep our little one shielded from the sun and elements.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ball games I received The Brixton Graco Travel Lite bassinet for free in exchange if my honest review/feedback. The bassinet is a convenient option when traveling with little ones. It is put together straight out of the box, besides the canopy where you clip on the attachment pieces. The canopy is easy to assemble and slides right onto corner edges of the bassinet. I love that the canopy expands and can cover the side or the whole top of the bassinet. The sides are made of mesh - breathable - material which is great for the hot outdoors. I love how easily transportable the bassinet is, and that it comes with a bag to carry everything in. Perfect for ball games, as well as indoor use! I love everything about the travel bassinet, it’s compact, portable, easy to store, and the fabric comes off with a snap so it can be cleaned! Definitely recommend this Graco Brixton Travel Lite Bassinet for those traveling with young babies!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to setup and great for the outdoors This is very easy to setup and breakdown. When setup, it’s a little big so wouldn’t be great for really small spaces. We took it to the park for our newborn to hang while our toddler played. We also used it indoors to put baby in a safe place. It’s not tall on the sides so it did not prevent our toddler from climbing in to “play” with baby. When it’s broken down, it’s small and fairly compact but I wouldn’t fly with it. Too bulky for a suitcase. Was hoping we could travel with it as a bassinet but I think it’s too bulky and big for that and I wouldn’t want to be leaning over to pick up baby multiple times at night. The bottom also isn’t very cushioned so would need some blankets or soft carpet for sleeping. It will be great this summer while we’re working in the yard or garden. It has a sunshade, which is really nice but it was a little finicky to keep on the bassinet. I think this is a great little placard for newborns and infants, especially for outside (or maybe the beach!) or maybe to keep pets away from baby! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for family on the go The Graco Travel Light Portable Bassinet is great for families on the go. We've used it both indoors and outdoors. Even the cat likes to jump inside for a snooze. PROS- SIZE- It's a perfect size to Travel with. It fits easily under the stroller and takes up minimal room in the car. WEIGHT- it's very Light and easy to carry when the stroller space is taken up. It's also easy to move from room to room without folding up first PORTABILITY- this is the best feature. We've used the portable bassinet in the living room, garage gym, park and yard. We plan to add it to our beach cart over the summer. SHADE- For outdoor use, the movable shade is a must. It keeps light out of babies eyes and provides UV protection DURABLE- it's sturdy when set up and shows no sign of wear after many uses. CONS- SET UP- the initial set up wasn't easy but seems to have gotten easier on subsequent uses. **pro tip- turn thr bassinet upside down when setting up. It's easier to push the bars into place rather than pull them upwards PADDING- the bottom pad is very thin. I've started using a blanket underneath the bassinet for a little more comfort. (Not inside bassinet as additional padding is a safety risk) Overall, I'm very happy with the product. I would recommend to other families with very small children Thank you you to the Stellar Product Testing panel for providing this bassinet for me to test
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient portable bassinet This Graco Travel Lite Portable Bassinet is perfect for everyday use, on the go travel, and both inside and outdoors! I love how easy it is to setup, take down and travel with. The canopy is an awesome addition which helps block out the sun and offers a great space for naps. The canopy conveniently stores in the carry bag, along with the compact bassinet making it super easy to take anywhere and everywhere; even 3 year old big sister can carry it and loves to help! I absolutely love this bassinet and am thankful to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing it to me.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outside Received this bassinet as part of the stellar product testing and we love it! It’s very easy to transport with you and pops up very easy. We loved using it for outside at home and on the go! Definitely great for smaller infants who you have on the go often. Folds up smaller than a camping chair and has a similar style bag to carry. Very convenient all around. Only thing being bottom could use more padding but a pad under or blanket easily solves that problem!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use From kids soccer games and beach days to lazy afternoons in our backyard, this travel bassinet makes it easy to create a safe space to set my baby down wherever I need to. It’s a great alternative to a play yard for weekend travel as it’s much smaller and more lightweight. It assembles and folds up quickly, though it does take a little practice to get the hang of it. I found the lock to be quite tight the first few times. My favorite feature of this bassinet is the canopy as we mostly use it outside in sunny Arizona. The only issue I’ve had is that the canopy doesn’t clip on very securely and often falls off if I need to move the bassinet. The bassinet folds up quite small and is very lightweight which makes it easy to tote along to my older kids sports games. Since it packs down so compactly, it is a breeze to store. All in all, this is a great option for on-the-go families, especially those who spend their days at kids sports games and practices. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this travel bassinet.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient safe space We are outside almost daily with our 5 year old so when I recieved this Graco portable bassinet from Stellar Product Testing Panel I was excited to put it to use. It is the perfect size for my three week old, is very lightweight, and easy to set up. We have used it both indoors and outdoors, it serves it's intended purpose for both! The mesh sides allow plenty of air flow and the bottom is comfortable. The cover top is a fantastic accessory for outside use, it provides excellent shade and can be adjusted to accomodate the sun's changing positions. My favorite feature is the quick setup, it really is so simple and basically only one step. It takes seconds to set up and take down. The storage bag has enough room to store the cover with it so it's always together. It folds up small, which is super convenient for on the go!
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition to Newborn Baby Gear I received this bassinet as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it really filled a need in our new baby gear inventory that I didn’t realize I had! It’s the perfect size for our newborn, who has already enjoyed naps in it at a friend’s house, and in our sunny backyard, in his first few weeks of life! I also like that it’s a great size to have in my kitchen with me while I cook. It’s a safe place for baby to rest or do tummy time out of reach of our small dog. The setup instructions were fairly easy to follow - I discovered that the latch clicks into place much more easily if you unbutton the fabric on the corner next to it first. It wouldn’t latch for me otherwise. I’m also not sure if I did the elastic loop setup on the canopy right, because I couldnt replicate the image from the instructions, but it is working so I think it’s all good! You can pick any corner that isn’t the latch corner to mount the canopy on. It held on well, even in gusty west Texas breezes. I love the zipper feature on the canopy that extends it for even better coverage, while still allowing plenty of air flow. My only wish is that the canopy were able to be more compact when storing. It sticks out of the storage pocket a lot, and makes the whole thing bulky and unbalanced when carrying. I think I’ll just leave it out of the bag if we’re taking the bassinet somewhere to use indoors, and only pack the canopy if I know we’ll be outside. I haven’t needed to test the washability of the fabric yet, but I can already tell how easy it will be to remove the fabric from the frame by releasing all the snaps. We already plan to include this as a travel necessity on our upcoming road trip!
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall, I adore it. The shade-providing cover is perfect and even withstood my toddler chucking a softball onto it (the ultimate gold star in my book). Once it's set up, it's a great size for my four-month-old kiddo, but even though she'll soon grow out of it lying down, it'll still be a good option for having her outside sitting up and playing. I love how breathable it is and how easy it is to set up. Truly my only complaint is that setting it up/taking it down requires locking and unlocking a plastic mechanism, and I feel like it requires more hand strength than I have. My husband could do it no problem, but I found it incredibly difficult to push the pieces together hard enough to lock it. Once it was ready to go though, it was great. It's also easy to put in the bag and light enough to take on the go. It'll definitely get a ton of use in this house, especially in the warmer months to come!
Date published: 2023-04-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Travel Lite® Portable Bassinet
$109.99