Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
My View 4-in-1 Bassinet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

My View 4-in-1 Bassinet

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
My View 4-in-1 Bassinet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco®My View™ 4-in-1 Bedside Bassinet offers four different ways to use, plus grows with baby and folds for travel! For newborns, a raised bedside bassinet perfectly positions baby at eye level for nighttime check-ins. For infants, the bassinet lowers to crib-level and is removable for use anywhere! Finally, the bassinet is able to provide even more space for a growing toddler. A convertible mattress easily transitions from the raised bedside bassinet to the floor, giving your toddler a safe space to move, play, and rest. My View™ also features a canopy to shield baby from light, keeping them cool and comfortable. Integrated wheels let you move the bassinet around your home, and the compact fold and included carry bag make travel easy. Whether at home or away, the Graco®My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet ensures mom always has the perfect view for better sleep.
  • Compact fold for quick and convenient use on the go
  • Canopy with soft toys helps create a soothing environment by shielding baby from light
  • Airy mesh on all sides for maximum ventilation and easy visibility
  • Integrated wheels allow for easy maneuverability in the home
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Derby
  • Model#: 2140093
  • Product Width: 9.8 in
  • Product Height: 28.23 in
  • Product Depth: 21.61 in
  • Product Weight: 26.2 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet for use up to 20 lbs; Playard for use up to 35"
Bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35"
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lopsided mattress and no sheets The idea and convenience of this product is great but the execution lacks something. I have a lot of graco products and I bought this as a 3rd sleeper for my baby. The mattress on the bassinet has sheets that have been discontinued and do not have any compatible recommended fit. The mattress is uneven and lifts up on one side. They say there should be no incline but the mattress is crooked.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size but one disappointment Perfect size for our small home and I love the two levels of the bassinet and the multiple uses! However, I was disappointed that the bassinet does not fold into the carrying bag as the video and description suggests. The bassinet portion doesn’t fold away easily and isn’t easy to transport if taken apart making the travel part of this item far less useful.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size and portability needs better sleep pad I do really love the smaller size of this bassinet/play yard. It’s not as big as a standard size. The bassinet is more sturdy than other play yards we tried. Portability is great, we took our little one camping and took just the top bassinet with us for his sleeping. The one big downside is the mat. It’s portable so it folds up for storage, but that creates an un-level sleeping surface due to the tight fitting sheets pulling tightly on the pad, which is of course recommended for safe sleep. The covering on the pad does not appear waterproof either. Other than that, I like this much better than others we’ve tried.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress does not fit properly This morning when my husband woke up my daughter was staring at him rolled over in the bassinet so we decided we would not have to move her to the pack n play set up of this product, come to find out the mattress does not sit safely in the bottom. There are huge gaps and now because of this i am being robbed of having my daughter sleep in my room for her first year cause she does not have safe place like I originally thought when purchasing this product… this is very disappointing
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible as a sleeping bassinet We bought this bassinet based on great reviews elsewhere and for its versatility with a hope to use it as an infant bassinet and later pack and play for a toddler. So far it failed all expectations as an infant bassinet. Our newborn hates it. The mattress on this bassinet is not even. Because it folds, you can actually see the divisions from each separate foldable part (there are four pieces) and the two edge ones bulk up (probably because air gets inside). We didn’t use Graco sheets because there are no sheets available on Graco site that specifically fit My view bassinet and the rest are made of polyester. Who on earth makes baby sheets out of synthetic?! The mattress covering is also some sort of synthetic material. I tried calling Graco customer service to get some guidance on the mattress/sheets, had to stay 20 min on hold, after which I was told there wasn’t anything on the website that fits this model. Maybe Graco other products are better, but this one is horrible.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No sheets! I got this recently as a gift for my baby due soon and it’s great! A nice size. But no sheets and the mattress pad dose not seem like the best quality either. But no sheets what sheets would fit secure and snugg on this?
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought a my view 4 in 1 bassinet, and just 4 months in, the wood in the mattress has bowed and is un usable. Graco does not have good customer service at all. I'm very let down.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bassinet review Easy to put together, however padding is very hard, you will need to buy an additional mat for baby.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheets non-existent! As a bassinet/play yard this product is great. However, there are no sheets in existence that fit this mattress. None. Nowhere. And what every new parents really wants is to be dealing with a smelly mattress on a daily basis. Will happily change my review to 5 stars if Graco can point me in the direction of sheets that fit this thing.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like It.. Set Up Was Tough and No Sheets I really enjoy the size of the bassinet and that it acts almost as a mini pack-and-play. We use this when we take road trips because it's smaller to fit in the car. The only negatives I can say is that it is extremely difficult to setup and break down and there are no sheets. The setup was awful because there is NO give on the sides, which I appreciate from a safety perspective but we almost gave up and returned it. Furthermore, breaking it down is just as difficult... thankfully we don't take a lot of road trips! As for the lack of sheets, I have tried finding some on Graco's website, Amazon, target etc. but nowhere on Graco's website does it say what the bassinet pad size is... so inevitably finding sheets is extremely difficult, almost impossible. So far, I don't have a sheet for our bassinet. I would still recommend the product based on size and functionality but there really needs to be improvements made to the setup/break down process and provide the sheet size.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a regular bassinette!! Great bassinette! It can be "rocked" when baby needs a little comfort (the structure has some give). Bassinette level can hold up to 20 pounds/getting up on hands and knees. Able to take on trips easily.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where to find sheet my mother bought this as a gift for me for my second child coming along. The issue is, where I am trying to research sheet for this- it is no where to be found, suggested or even the dimension to shop for. Where can i buy sheet for this items because I am lost.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nervous about sheet not completely flat I bought the sheets recommended on Amazon for the mattress but they do not lay completely flat, which makes me very nervous to lay my infant on this when he is born in a few weeks. Please let me know what sheets to use that are safest.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small-ish pack-n-play Baby’s not here yet, but I used a similar pack n play for my first son, 11 years ago, which made me set to get another. We went with this option since it’s a little smaller in size but still had a detachable bassinet feature, and she’ll be in our room for the first bit. I didn’t want something crib sized since she already has one. I chose this instead of just a bassinet so she can have a travel system if needed, but still familiar to her. Quality is great, ease of assembly was great. Only *kind of complaint* is that the color in the photo looks more green, which matched my house more. In person it’s a light grey, which doesn’t impact my rating in the slightest.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress pad is not even I think this pack and play would have been perfect if the mattress pad was better quality! Since it is foldable by design, it does not lay straight in the bassinet, it is higher at the top and bottom and my daughter’s head and feet end up elevated. Graco doesn’t recommend using any other mattress but the safety of their own mattress pad is questionable. I am trying to find a different one online, which would actually fit without bunching up or getting raised up.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice purchase Bought as a gift, haven't used yet. Set it uo, very nice really liked it. I realized it was smaller then a regular pack n play when purchasing, but even smaller then I thought.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bassinet! We received this at our baby shower. We really love it, it’s portable and super easy to set up. My only concerns are the fact I cannot find a sheet that fits the pad. I also, cannot seem to make the pad stay completely flat in the bassinet. Besides that, this is an amazing bassinet!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal @ the time Got a nice deal at $112. Good quality. Will last through baby transition.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portable 4-in-1 bassinet It is portable, easy to move around, easy to lift the bassinet as a separate attachment. I plan to use it for upstairs and downstairs naptimes. The bassinet base is sufficiently firm to allow safety for a new born. I wish Graco would sell accompanying bassinet sheets with this.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% happy with this packnplay The BEST small pack n play around. The top that can be removed and used alone allows baby to be on the floor without really being "on the floor" and is safe.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very pleased easy to put together exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4in1 Bassinet This bassinet is exactly what my son & his wife need for their new baby!! It’s elevated enough to allow for minimal bending and has a small pack’n play underneath for later. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Level 2 caution My child is 7 months. I love that it is a bassinet and play pen. Caution level 2 is dangerous if your baby is trying to put there leg over. My child has already tried in Level 1 so lowering it to level 2 makes it easier for them to fall out,!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No compatible sheets!!! There aren’t compatible sheets that Graco sells for this product!! Very frustrating since Safe Sleep says to “only use sheets from manufacturer” not happy!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Bassinet The bassinet is a good size but the bottom area is small. The pad is so tight that you cannot use a mattress pad with a sheet. I should have purchased the smaller bassinet with larger bottom area because I will have to purchase a full size crib to fit a growing baby. He is already ten pounds and twenty-two inches long at one month so not sure this was a good choice.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but no sheets to be found. I purchased this for my daughter from bye bye baby. Says sheets are sold separately but I am not finding them anywhere. We have already opened up the box so they wont return any baby stuff that has been opened. Since the word its sheets fitting properly are very important I am wondering if this was a waste of money. Otherwise it seems like it would be awesome! I would gladly give it a 5 star if there were sheets. Baby has not been born yet so we have not used this. Tough to rate right now.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Disassembly Instructions I think this is me rather than the product. I can’t get the curved bars on the ends of the bassinet in, and I can’t get the bottom side pieces apart to disassemble. Is there an assembly/disassembly video? Otherwise, we love it!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient I just bought this item and it is definitely a first time mommy’s must have ! It’s very convenient
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No compatible sheets to be found anywhere Where does one find sheets for this bassinet?! Why sell an item when there are no compatible sheets?
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packing so I bought this for my newborn a couple weeks ago and we put it all together it went together well it's nice and comfortable it works wonderful but when you go to pack it up the the bag has no room to put the bassinet piece in it just the pack and play what's the point of having a bassinet included if it doesn't fit in the bag that it says on the specification and description comes with a bag for easy hassle-free on the go use or something like that it's not hassle-free and now I have to find a spot to put all of these extra pipes for the bassinet when I go on travel so hopefully I don't lose any of them and they don't go missing cuz this is $180 pack and play if I still had my receipt I'd return it and get something cheaper that actually fits in the bag it comes with so not worth it
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
My View 4-in-1 Bassinet
$189.99