Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
My View 4-in-1 Bassinet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

My View 4-in-1 Bassinet

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
My View 4-in-1 Bassinet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco®My View™ 4-in-1 Bedside Bassinet offers four different ways to use, plus grows with baby and folds for travel! For newborns, a raised bedside bassinet perfectly positions baby at eye level for nighttime check-ins. For infants, the bassinet lowers to crib-level and is removable for use anywhere! Finally, the bassinet is able to provide even more space for a growing toddler. A convertible mattress easily transitions from the raised bedside bassinet to the floor, giving your toddler a safe space to move, play, and rest. My View™ also features a canopy to shield baby from light, keeping them cool and comfortable. Integrated wheels let you move the bassinet around your home, and the compact fold and included carry bag make travel easy. Whether at home or away, the Graco®My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet ensures mom always has the perfect view for better sleep.
  • Compact fold for quick and convenient use on the go
  • Canopy with soft toys helps create a soothing environment by shielding baby from light
  • Airy mesh on all sides for maximum ventilation and easy visibility
  • Integrated wheels allow for easy maneuverability in the home
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Derby
  • Model#: 2140093
  • Product Width: 9.8 in
  • Product Height: 28.23 in
  • Product Depth: 21.61 in
  • Product Weight: 26.2 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet for use up to 20 lbs; Playard for use up to 35"
Bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35"
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bassinet is everything I wanted I bought this bassinet for my Son and daughter in-law who is expecting in May. They love it and thought it was perfect and had all the features they were looking for. I had it shipped to them direct, and they are already decorating and setting it up. We love it
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features, no sheet I love the idea of this. I bought this over the halo and the arms reach because it is more portable and all around better for for needs. My only problem is I cannot find a compatible sheet anywhere although it says compatible sheet sold separately in the description. I also want to make sure to follow the guidelines which states to only use graco compatible sheets, which there are none. This is a huge downfall for me. Maybe I am missing something? What sheet does everyone use with this? Will gladly change to a 5 star review if there is a solution to my problem because this is my only negative about this product although to me it is a big deal.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, functional bassinet We purchased this bassinet through Target & it has been very simple to put together & use. It's also very portable & compact.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie 4 in one I bought this item to put in our camper for our 4 month old son was easy to put up and take down wish the bag was larger to put bassinet in bc it had to tote it also with it come with sheets for both bassinet and pack n play
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, functional, portable, and comfortable We were looking for a bed side sleeper and every big name out there was too short or too heavy. Our search ended with this. The base of the bassinet will be used as the base of the play yard when the baby outgrows the bassinet level. So one can use this play yard/bassinet till the baby is a year old - that’s 6 months more usage than the more expensive options out there. Note: we couldn’t easily find a cover for the base/mattress of the bassinet.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grace 4 in 1 It’s perfect!! My daughter and granddaughter love it ! It’s convenient and sturdy! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love the stages! I bought this because I wanted a smaller PNP for travel. What was most important to me was having a safe sleep bassinet. I love how there are 3 different stages so that it grows with the baby! The canopy really helps to darken the space and calm the baby. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a gift Daughter chose this in her baby registry. Delivered directly from Grace to Hawaii. Great price! Fast shipping. Daughter LOVES this gift. It’s everything she hoped it would be. Perfect size, not huge or bulky. Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow with me baby I purchased the Bassinet for my grandchild a couple weeks ago. I absolutely love it! It was easy to put together and I look forward to having it for years to come. Thank you Graco
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product Love all the features, wish there was a 2nd Mat so I could use both parts if needed, but not necessary!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and portable bassinet in the market! The size of bassinet is perfect for my room. It is portable too. My wife love this bassinet. My baby daughter is sleeping there every night.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little playpen ever! I was excited when I found this because it was exactly what I was looking for! Smaller than the average play pen, can be used as a detachable bassinet, easy to pack and travel with! Super easy to assemble, quality is great! I have the oceana color which I absolutely love! I really enjoy how compact and simple it is. I would definitely recommend this product. The only issue I am currently having is finding a fitted sheet to fit the smaller mattress it comes with. Other than that I’m excited to put it to good use! Graco is always a winner at quality and durability!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit! I bought this because I didn’t like the arms reach co sleeper. This thing has been wonderful! I think it’s a must! It’s a bassinet and a mini pack n play which makes it perfect for travel. Baby seems to do well in it too. It’s just right for small spaces. Putting it together was kind of hard, but once it was up, it got the job done. I am so happy with my purchase, and I definitely recommend this. It’s probably my most used baby item!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grandma's house Great for newborns and then grows with baby... perfect for naps... changing table... playpen
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional! It has been very useful would definitely recommend this over a bassinet , it grows with the baby !
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super - the staff was above exceptional Perfect size with great features. Item was sold out nearly everywhere and we needed it for a new baby. With stores closed, it was necessary to order this item online. I had some trouble the first time with the payment link so the 2nd customer service rep I reached was able to process my order, apply my discount and ensure the payment was accepted. She went out of her way, staying on the phone to be sure everything went through correctly. This is exceptional customer service - thank you !
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bought this and very pleased with the size and quality.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new baby! I am so happy that I made this purchase. It is easy to move around and cannot wait to use it with my newborn. So glad I went with this instead of a traditional bassinet that they grow out of so fast!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Smaller than I thought but great to take with you places
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble great features I bought this for my granddaughter. I feel safe when she is in it
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I am soo impressed by this handy little Graco 4in1 bassinet and more! I I wish i would have bought this before purchasing a separate bassinet for my little guy! This 4-1 has everything u need for your little one from a newborn bassinet to a portable bassinet, or changing area and when they get a little older to a lightweight portable sleeper or playpen! I have used this with my 8 month old on mini vacations, trips to grandmas and while in the kitchen cooking! It is super convenient and portable and the color oceana is perfect! It is kind of a grey/blue neutral. I highly recommend for new moms! I actually received mine for my honest review from Stellar Product Testing Panel and i owe them a huge thanks for it!!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Compact and Convenient We love our Graco 4 in 1 bassinet, Super easy to put together, we love the fact that not only can my 6 month old granddaughter sleep on the top part, but my 4 year old granddaughter sleeps on the bottom part, I like that its easy to clean up , wipe down and when we want to go, just pack it up in the convenient bag that comes along with this Graco 4 in 1 bassinet.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bassinet! I received this My View 4-in1 bassinet as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and here's what I thought of it. The bassinet came easily packed, it was easy to put the together and the directions were very clear. My baby is 5 months old and we used the raised bassinet part for smaller babies. What I love about this bassinet is that it can grow with my baby and he can use this for a long time. The mattress and sleeping area is soft and comfortable and my baby slept the whole night! I can move this easily to the next room. It packs up perfectly to take along on overnight trips. I definitely recommend this for babies.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but needs improvements Thank you so much to Stellar for allowing us to review this product. It does have a few good features associated with it, but it also had a few things I would recommend changing. First and foremost, the good qualities of the product. The Bassinets feature of being portable is great. Your able to move the sleeping baby from point a to point b without really disturbing her. So when I wanted to go inside to watch Television i could easily move her without physically having to pick her up. As they always say "Never wake a sleeping baby" and that's exactly what this allowed me to do. Secondly, it is always good to have a product you can use with your newborn. As long as the baby is swaddled you can rest easy knowing that he/she will be safe and sound in the raised bassinet. You can keep this at any level in your house and easily see where your baby is positioned. The see through netting is great especially for first time parents who get a bit nervous when baby is sleeping. Thirdly, keeping a product from the time the baby is born up until the time your able to transition your kid into a crib is great. One less product you need to buy and it also is great as the more you use it the more comfortable you are with it. Its lightweight and has the ability of staying out of the way. You can view it as a mini crib for your newborn baby. Lastly, my two favorite features of the bassinet is the fact that its lightweight and the fact that it comes with a canopy. I like the fact that I can pop it up and down and move it through my house. The canopy is especially usefull as it blocks out any type of light that may be shinning in my house when she is sleeping. Now, as for the bad associated with the product I would point to the original setup. It took me nearly 40 minutes to set it up. There are a bunch of peices and it just does not come together to easily. I had a very hard time pushing down the button in the middle to open it. Even when I did the sides collapsed. In the end I had to put the bassinet on its side in order to open it up without the sides collapsing. The top of the bassinet was pretty hard to assemble as well. The buttons barley snapped in and the bottom metal bars were not easy to attach. As of now the portable bassinet is sitting on a chair in my dinning room because I am unable to remove the metal bars on the bottom of it to collapse it. This is a product I would consider setting up at my house and that's about it. I love the portable bassinet part but, taking it on vacation would not be something I would do. It may take time away from my vacation and I would dread taking it apart at the end. I would never imagine giving this to my parents or wife's aunt either as I feel they would get totally upset with the setup. I hope my review helps and I trust you would understand that with every product their may be initiated issues associated with it. This product is a great idea, but it does need its improvements. Once again thank you for letting me review this product Stellar and I hope in the future you may reach out again for other product reviews.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great safe sleep space We are absolutely in love with this bassinet. It's size is perfect, not being too small, but not taking up too much space. We absolutely love the fact that the bassinet portion has two levels, and can be taken off to bring baby from room to room. We also love the fact that you can use it as a normal pack n play as well. Great multi functional sleep space. We received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Use Bassinet Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet, because I am kind of obsessed. I was one of those moms that didn't want a bassinet along with everything else and planned to use a playard type set up instead. This is literally the best of both worlds! Its smaller than other playards which makes it great to move around the house or even travel with. I love that you can raise the bassinet part up so its at eye level. Its perfect for being able to roll over and check on baby without getting out of bed. There is mesh all the way around so its well ventilated and the pad seems very comfortable for baby to sleep. My son slept very well in it! When you are done with the bassinet phase, you can use it as a playard or travel crib. This is a great size and has multiple uses, so it gets 2 thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Crib and Bassinet All in One I was given the My View 4-in-1 Bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Produce Testing Panel. Of course, with any product, the first step is reading the instructions and putting it together. The crib portion set up like any other portable crib, but this crib also contains a bassinet, which was extremely hard to put together. It was almost like the pieces wouldn’t fit together easily. However, once we finally got it together, I could tell this would be a nice feature for the crib for an infant. The portable bassinet attaches to the top of the crib and the mattress from the crib fits inside. What I liked about it was that it felt sturdier than other portable cribs that I have used where you just raise the mattress up by attaching a sling. The bassinet was also at a good height when placed next to our bed. I also liked how you could remove the bassinet. That way if you wanted your baby to sleep while you were working out, etc. you can place them easily in the bassinet in whatever room you want. The bassinet is a really nice feature, but it’s one that you really wouldn’t use for long (probably 6 months or less) because once your infant is sitting up you need to move them down to the regular crib. However, the nice thing about this product is that once your child outgrows the bassinet, you can still use the crib, so you don’t have to buy two separate items. Overall, I think this bassinet/crib would be useful if you are planning to have your baby sleep in your room for the first year as is recommended. I do wish the bassinet was easier to put together and could be easily taken apart and stowed. I’m actually really afraid to take it apart because I don’t know if I would be able to put it back together.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet!! Wonderful product! While we await the arrival of baby, we were looking for a bassinet that was a bit higher to keep next to our bed and we are blown away with this product. Easy assembly and take down, great height and feels super stable. Super happy!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Versatile Product! I love the Graco MyView 4-in-One Bassinet! It’s such a space saver. Not only is it perfect next to my bed, but it’s super simple to pack up for an afternoon at Grandma’s house. I love how it has an overhead shade as my baby is really sensitive to light. I think the mesh sides are a great feature so I can always see my baby at night at my bed level. I also found the portability of the bassinet feature really nice. I could move it around our house so my baby always had a safe place to sleep. I’m looking forward to using this for several more years once my son outgrows the bassinet feature, as well. This is a great purchase that is very versatile and can serve as many products in one. That’s a win-win in my book. Note: I received this bassinet from Stellar Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bassinet and playpen that does it all! I was very lucky to receive this bassinet from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, because I really love it! At first glance I thought it was a 'typical' playpen, but then I realized the awesome features like the removable raised bassinet for a newborn, and how convenient it is to bring with you when you're visiting friends/families homes. The raised height is perfect for bedside and taking my little one out for late night feedings and changes. My husband also commented how for some reason it seemed lighter than our first bassinet, and easier to set up / take down! Overall, we are extremely happy with this play pen, and although my toddler can crawl out of it as she is 2.5 years old, our new baby will be able to use it for a very long time! A great product, I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
My View 4-in-1 Bassinet
$189.99