Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DreamMore™ Bedside Bassinet Deluxe with Calming Motion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1823786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DreamMore™ Bedside Bassinet Deluxe with Calming Motion

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DreamMore™ Bedside Bassinet Deluxe with Calming Motion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1823786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$349.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$349.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DreamMore™ Bedside Bassinet Deluxe with Calming Motion keeps your newborn comfortably close and soothed. The bedside sleeper offers 9 height adjustments to fit over the bed, and the gliding legs allow you to pull baby even closer for nighttime check-ins or feedings, without having to leave your bed. With its manual sway feature, you control the speed of the swaying motion to help baby get back to sleep. Plus, the newborn bassinet can be easily removed from the base for increased portability around the home. This cozy bassinet for baby also features airy mesh sides for both breathability and visibility and includes a washable mattress to keep baby's sleep space clean.
  • Quilted, removable and machine-washable mattress pad
  • Mesh sides allow for maximum airflow for your child's comfort and visibility for you
Specifications
  • Color: Skyler
  • Model#: 2156185
  • Product Width: 35.6 in
  • Product Height: 46.3 in
  • Product Depth: 29.3 in
  • Product Weight: 32.7 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 20 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • The mattress cover is removable and machine washable. See label on mattress cover for proper cleaning.
  • To clean the bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and perfect for sharing a room! Purchased for grandchild and the parents love the size, how it doesn’t take a lot of space, and how baby will be able to use it for a long while!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one out there!! Got this for my daughter and she loves it!! The convenience and peace of mind this brings is amazing!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This bassinet are simple awesome! They are super easy to lay down the newborn bedside. I highly recommend this
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier I struggled finding a bassinet that worked for my son. Someone recommended this one to me and it has made my life way easier!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the legs! My baby sleeps so sound in this bassinet and compared to others i love the legs since you can easily push under your bed!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind Being a new parent, you want your baby as close to you as possible. Ofcourse having a newborn sleep in bed with you isn’t a good idea, and having them in a crib a few feet away has you nervous also. So a bassinet right next to your bedside is great. This one you can see your baby as you lay next to them. And isn’t so bulky. It’s a great purchase for peace of mind for your newborns to sleep near you. Great quality and light weight can be easily moved around. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good This bedside bassinet is great at its core function, allowing my infant to sleep safely right next to my bed. The benefits I found in the bedside bassinet
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bedside So glad I purchased for my newest grandchild. It's easy for the mother to "sleep with the baby" without sleeping with the baby. Everyone can sleep at ease knowing baby is safe in her own space.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift This is so handy. It's the right height for bedside sleeping. So convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bassinet I brought this a month ago and we love it. My child sleeps so good at night with it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for sleeping at nitetime I bought this for newborn great great grandchild and wish they had had these when I had small babies. Wonderful
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graco swingsense2snooze swing Seems like it will be a very nice swing. Only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have a lock to keep it from moving if you're not using the swing function.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This thing was so helpful with our newborn. It helped him sleep so much better than our older bassinet
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for! We wanted to keep baby close but in a safe environment and this provided just that. Simple features and easy to use. A simple click of a handle and it was easy to raise up and down for the perfect height above our bed. The legs are wide enough that when it was pushed under our bed that if it tilted (had to test it’s safety in case my LO leaned on one side) the legs would hit the underside of the bed and prevent it from tipping over. It is also very easy to lift bassinet off of the stand by simply holding down both sides of bassinet and clicking the handles down and easy to put back. Simple features but exactly what we needed. Baby sleeps comfortably and safely in this. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So imnovative Wish these were around years ago. Makes being close to baby easier. .
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes nighttime feeds so much easier!!!! When I first had my daughter, we had her in just a regular bassinet, and while it was close to the bed, I still had to get up every time just to get back in bed to feed her about a month in we got gifted this from a family member and it made life so much easier just being able to reach over pull her out nurse her and put her right back to sleep!!!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I absolutely love this bassinet! I bought this because my son absolutely hated his crib & would not sleep. Night one using this bassinet, he slept for 6 hours straight! & I love that it’s portable, you can take it just about anywhere!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing to help transition but have closeness I was gifted this product from a family member, it sides under the bed easily. Makes transitioning from easier, relief knowing my baby was close and safe.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Gifted for my baby and it was convenient for her due to the changing table and bassinet but once she outgrew those we use the playpen part for her to sleep, play, or just give me a breather and I know she’s not gone get into anything..
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most for the early months This was one of the best investments. I wanted my baby close and not in another room, but the regular bassinet wouldn’t do. I liked how this would slide under my bed and would be right there next to me. Co-sleeping without the danger. The top bassinet is also removable and is helpful if I’m working on the floor and can still watch my baby. It’s a must.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved this bassinet. If you have a high bed this is the only one that works. Very spacious . It has been one of the best purchases I've made for my baby so far
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Gracie DreamMore Bedside Bassinet deluxe with calming motion is great for new parents. It fits perfectly under the bed and with different height adjustments it will fit under almost any bed! You can easily pull the bassinet closer to you so that you can check in baby without even getting out of bed. I think the best feature is when baby starts to sleep or wake up you can gently rock the bassinet to lil them to sleep! This is a mist have for any new mom but especially if you have a c-section. You can make sure baby is okay without having to struggle to get up! Great product!! Definitely worth it!!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet I had the bassinet on my baby registry. It is wonderful! Love how high it can go.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies who have .. Great for babies who have fomo and separation anxiety!!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bassinet!!! This bassinet is a great baby gear. It has great settings. It’s very practical and easy to use. Since I’m breastfeeding, this has become so helpful for me. I gave my crib away because it was hard while breastfeeding my baby. Getting her out and and then putting her back into her crib. It just wasn’t working for me, so I went for this bassinet and I can’t be more happier. It’s perfect for traveling, and easy to set it up. My youngest one is just 5 months so this bassinet was a win win. The settings are great. The calming motion helps her fall asleep. She seems comfortable sleeping in this bassinet that I can do my house chores. During the night she stays calmed and sleeps a lot. So much of a difference with and without this bassinet. I don’t have any issues. Everything works and I loved it so far. I do recommend this bassinet to new parents specially for moms who are breastfeeding. This is a life saver and I get to have my baby close to me at nights!!!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love perfect for new moms I’m obsessed with how easy and safe this makes cosleeping. First time mom approved
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I’m so in love with this bassinet, my husband put it together without my help and it has been such a great addition to what we already have.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This bassinet is awesome.Slides right up to your bed so you can keep an eye on your baby throughout the night. It is sturdy material. Me and my baby love it specially the motions that come with it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest bassinet ever! I purchased this for my newborn, it was our first bassinet of this style. It makes resting for baby and I so easy. He’s sleeps peacefully in it, and I’m able to be close to him and monitor him while he sleeps, it’s like he’s in bed with us.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and steady My child goes to sleep within ten minutes. Very satisfied
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1823786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DreamMore™ Bedside Bassinet Deluxe with Calming Motion
$349.99