SALE
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Portable Bassinet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1823794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Portable Bassinet

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Portable Bassinet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1823794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $139.99 Strikethrough List Price $199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $139.99 Strikethrough List Price $199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Portable Bassinet offers two modes of use and conveniently folds for easy storage and travel. This newborn bassinet can be used bedside, around the home, or on the go! The integrated carry handles make it easy to bring baby with you around the home, and the one-step, compact fold makes travel a breeze. The DreamMore™ 2-in-1 also features 2-speed vibration to help soothe baby, a machine-washable mattress pad cover, and a removable canopy to shield baby from light. This baby bassinet also includes a carry bag for quick trips or longer family visits away from home. Whether at home or away, the Graco® DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Portable Bassinet provides a cozy sleep space for your baby.
  • One-step unfold with snap-on legs for hassle-free assembly
  • Mesh sides allow for maximum airflow for your child's comfort and improved visibility
  • Adjustable canopy helps shield baby from light
Specifications
  • Color: Jaiden
  • Model#: 2156175
  • Product Width: 26.5 in
  • Product Height: 44.5 in
  • Product Depth: 38.75 in
  • Product Weight: 23.04 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • The mattress cover is removable and machine washable. See label on mattress cover for proper cleaning.
  • To clean the bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice luxury for traveling with baby The DreamMore 2-in-1 Travel Bassinet is an awesome luxury, but not a necessity for me. If you travel a lot and have plenty of storage I definitely recommend it. If not, a travel crib with a bassinet attachment would be 75% as good without needing another baby product. By far the best feature of the DreamMore 2-in-1 Travel Bassinet, and what makes it unique, is the vibration mechanism. My 9 week old baby sleeps so much better when there is a gentle vibration. That's something you don't usually get in travel sleep solutions, so it's a huge plus of this product. My baby looks so small in a regular or travel crib, so a bassinet like this fits him much better. It is easy to set up and put away in the generously sized bag, which is perfect for new parents who are sleep deprived and have their hands full. I also really like how there are optional legs. I generally use it without them in my living room, but when I go to a friend's house, the legs are perfect for getting the sleeping baby out of the way of curious children and small animals. With or without the legs, I can find space for this bassinet in any room. The bassinet is a little heavy, just enough to make me think twice about taking it when I go over to a friend's house for the afternoon, although the weight wouldn't stop me from bringing it for an overnight stay. If it were 20% lighter, it would be much more travel friendly. The mattress pad cover is also a little loose. I wish it was more flush with the mattress pad. Overall, if you are looking for a travel bassinet, I would definitely buy this one. The vibration mechanism and ease of use make it stand out from the competition. However, by design, children will grow out of bassinets, so once the child is taller, you'll have to find something else for them to sleep in. I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice to have I received the DreamMore 2-in-1 travel bassinet for free in exchange for my review thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I just had twins two weeks ago and this came in handy for when we “traveling” to the bonus space (my husband’s man perch) in our house. It was easy to carry across the house/garage and a breeze to set up thanks to its light weight and portability. The supervised (before i get yelled at) twins slept like babies in it and for that I’m grateful. My only knock on it is it seems to dip in the middle which if you only had one baby it (like intended) might not be a problem but for our twins it kept making them roll either to the outside (pushed against the mesh) or middle, depending on which way I put them in it. Overall it will be great for traveling and likely a great solution for a singleton but not for twins.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco Travel Bassinet We love this bassinet! It folds up really nicely for storing and you can also remove the legs so that you can put it on the floor. I love this feature for when I do yoga. It’s so nice to have your baby safely right next to you while you get to enjoy a much needed stretch. She seems to love the vibration mode, which works best if she is scooted down a bit, otherwise it seems to make a bit of noise, for now with her only being 2 months old. Great on the lower setting though! I love how big it is but how small it folds!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full size bassinet ready to travel When I received the DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Travel Bassinet from the Stellar Product Testing Panel I was eager to start using it immediately with my three month old. This bassinet was perfect. It only took a few minutes to set up and start using. In spite of being able to fold up with the push of two buttons, it is sturdy. I’m not worried that my 18 month old will pull it over. I love that when you are ready to take it on the go you simply remove the legs, fold the bassinet and slip all the pieces into the included travel bag! Making it perfect for bringing along to grandparents house. Among all the great features (sturdiness, all parts fitting in travel bag, ease of use, and removable mattress cover for easy washing) I think my favorite is the plushness of the mattress and the fact my little guy has started sleeping 6-8 hours a night since switching him to it. I’m so glad I got this travel bassinet!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bassinet I received the DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Travel Bassinet through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. This bassinet was a game changer for my family! Our son is 2 months old and would cry anytime I left the room. Having a 3 year old daughter who is all over the place made it hard for me to stay still with the baby. I am now able to take baby with me from room to room in our home without waking him using the DreamMore Bassinet! When I first opened it I was surprised and impressed by the size and sturdiness since it is light weight and easy to carry. The assembly was a breeze - all you do is snap on the legs! The legs are easily removed so you can use it with or without them. The design is classic and can fit with virtually any decor. The mesh sides make it super breathable for baby and give me peace of mind because I can see him not just over the top but through the sides. One of my favorite parts is definitely the vibration option! There is a high and low vibration setting which really helps when baby starts to fuss a bit but I can’t pick him up right away. The calming vibrations have soothed him back to sleep on many occasions. We also took the bassinet with us on an overnight stay in a hotel. It folded down and easily fit into the included travel bag. My son slept so well in an unfamiliar place thanks to the DreamMore because t was a surface he is used to sleeping on. Overall I would recommend this bassinet to anyone who has an infant. It is comfortable, convenient and so versatile! We will be gifting this product to anyone we know who has a baby in the future!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for baby! I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel but I wanted to share my honest thoughts to help other parents in selecting a bassinet. All in all i think this is an incredible bassinet for parents. I love the hood to help block out lights, and the vibrating function is amazing for helping to soothe our son especially during this 4 month sleep regression. I also love that you can remove the bassinet from the base to be able to easily go room to room or travel with the bassinet. The ONLY "con" I can think of or would like to add is that I wish the side could come down so it could be flush against the bed for easier access during those newborn days.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bassinet I was gifted this bassinet from Stellar Parent Panel and am absolutely in love with the DreamMore 2 in 1 bassinet. We used this bassinet when we traveled to the grandparent's house and my son slept through the night with ease. My son loved the vibrating option and was soothed with the gentle movement. The mesh siding made me sleep easy knowing my baby was safe. It was so easy to pack up and store! I loved that there are options to raise and lower the bassinet. My baby spits up quite a bit and I appreciated the machine washable mattress cover. I am excited to keep using this bassinet and am so grateful to have come across this!! Definitely recommending it to my mom friends!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have for babes I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel but I wanted to share my honest thoughts to help other parents in selecting a bassinet. All in all i think this is an incredible bassinet for parents. I love the hood to help block out lights, and the vibrating function is amazing for helping to soothe our son especially during this 4 month sleep regression. I also love that you can remove the bassinet from the base to be able to easily go room to room or travel with the bassinet. The ONLY "con" I can think of or would like to add is that I wish the side could come down so it could be flush against the bed for easier access during those newborn days.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the Dream More 2-in-1 Travel Bassinet. This bassinet is perfect for a family on the go as it folds easily for traveling. The bassinet is so easy to fold in half just by pressing the side buttons and adding very light pressure. Due to the ease of folding, my family found it very easy to move the bassinet around our home so our daughter had a safe place to sleep in every room. My daughter seemed comfortable in the bassinet and seemed to like the cozy feeling that the removable canopy provided. I love the look of this bassinet as it is sleek and stylish- sure to fit in with any decor. My issue with this bassinet was with the vibration feature. There are 2 options for vibration strength and neither level worked well in my opinion. I found the lower level was too subtle and it could barely be felt. The stronger vibration could be felt but was extremely loud. When I turned on the vibrating feature at night I could hear it over the white noise machine in our bedroom and I found it very distracting. I wish the vibration feature were stronger on the low setting and quieter in the high setting so that the feature could be used at night (when babies typically need some extra soothing). I also did not love how large this bassinet is. It is longer and wider than a standard bassinet. This may be a plus if you have a larger baby, but my 3 month old did not need the extra space and I felt like it took up a lot of room in the primary bedroom. Overall, this is a good bassinet from a trusted brand, but I do wish the vibration feature worked better and that it had a smaller footprint. The folding feature in this bassinet is awesome so I think this would be a great option for a family who travels often or takes a bassinet with them when they visit friends or family.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition for my baby set up I have been on the search for a Baby product that matches all of the Decour in my home. Finally with this Graco bassinet not only am I able to keep my decor colors, but I am also able to provide a comfortable and safe spot for my baby. I love the canopy so that when I go outside with the bassinet I can shield the babies face from the sun. I also love the fact that you can make it comfortable and move it from room to room easily. The fact that you can control the vibrations on the bassinet also helps when the baby gets fussy. I have used it multiple times during the witching hour and it has given us a hands-free method to soothe our baby.If you’re looking for something modern and extremely convenient definitely look into getting this Graco. Thank you stellar product testing panel for letting me try this amazing product and I can’t wait to continue putting it to use month after month.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent portability Thanks to the generosity of the stellar product testing panel, I was able to try out this bassinet at no cost to me. This is my fourth child now and have to say I am quite pleased with the upgrades that have been made since my first. My wife and I truly appreciate the portability of this bassinet and the ease with which we can both move it around the house (it’s light enough for my wife to carry with little effort). We can quickly snap down the legs to place the bassinet on a counter or table and keep the baby out of her brothers’ reach. We really enjoy the integrated handles that seem sturdy and stable and allow us to move around seamlessly. The vibration of the unit is a bit choppy, but I have yet to encounter a baby unit with a truly perfected vibration cadence anyway - minor issue. The color of the bassinet blends in well with our home decor and with the hood down, the bassinet is still very breathable for the baby. One of my few complaints, however, is that the bassinet doesn’t get dark enough. It is tough to get the baby on her natural circadian rhythm and sleeping patterns if we don’t introduce darkness. Unfortunately the hood doesn’t go down low enough to instill enough of it. Overall though, I think that this is a very practical and no frills baby device that would suit the needs of nearly any parent.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to baby gear I’m on my fourth baby and this is my first experience with a bassinet. I was surprised how much I liked the bassinet over a traditional pack n play. It’s easier to set up and move plus is weighs slightly less compared to the pack n play. This bassinet also fits through doorways very easily where I would have had to take apart the PnP to do so which is very convenient because then I didn’t have to take it down. The vibration feature is very simple and ideal for a house of toddlers. They don’t play with it and it’s very easy to turn on and off with the baby staying asleep. I love that it only vibrates and does not have sounds that go along. I have a noise machine I prefer to use. Using this bassinet has made transferring sleeping baby so much easier. She likes to wake up now when I’m laying her down but with one hand I can switch on the vibrations and then lay her down while she stays asleep. The only downfall to this is I would like it to be easier to fold up. The bassinet comes apart from the base and then each piece folds up separately. It’s very easy to do but I would love for everything to stay together when I fold it down. I received this bassinet through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I was excited to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was initially concerned that my little one would not sleep well in it (as he is very used to and comfortable with another bassinet type) but this was not the case - he sleeps great in it! The bassinet is very comfortable and the padding can be easily removed for a quick wipe down or cleaning after spit up. I was most excited to test out the portability of the DreamMore 2-in-1 Travel Bassinet. I really love how easily it folds up to be moved around the house. One critique is that it does not fold up quite as small as other pack and play models I have seen and I anticipate it would be tough to fly on an airplane with. Would be good for a road trip and is ideal for moving around the house easily. It is very nice to look at with neutral colors and goes well in our living room where we keep it most often for daytime naps. I can see a great application with the portable bassinet being taken outside in nice weather while my older kids play on the swing set or I garden, for example. I am really looking forward to this use in the spring! Overall a great product and I wish I had it with my older kids. Would certainly recommend it to other parents as a comfortable, portable, and easy to clean bassinet.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and lightweight Of all the bassinets I’ve tried on my three kids, this one is my favorite simple design. I was pleasantly surprised with how easy it is to assemble and I had it clicked into place with my baby napping peacefully within 5 minutes of opening the box. This will be the bassinet that we bring for sleepovers at Grandma’s and open up for afternoon naps in the kitchen while Mom cooks dinner. The style is fairly plain, which makes the bassinet fit into a number of design styles. I also like that it isn’t huge, so in our living room it doesn’t take over and isn’t too eye-grabbing. The lack of frills works for us as I don’t like my newborns to be overloaded with movement or other amenities since it seems to make sleep transitions harder down the line. The vibration options are calming but minimal in the best way possible. Note: I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel but my review is my own honest thoughts!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option for portability This travel bassinet is functional and has an appealing design. I like the neutral aesthetic and found it easy to put together and pack away. The mesh siding is a great feature and allows you to see your little one from the side view. The mattress provided is in two pieces and has a good weight to it so it settles nicely into the bottom of the frame. We haven’t traveled with it yet but I think it would be easy to bring along and especially useful when visiting family or simply needing another safe option for your baby to rest in. I was given this bassinet to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1823794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DreamMore™ 2-in-1 Portable Bassinet
Sale Price $139.99 Strikethrough List Price $199.99