Out of Stock

Dream Suite™ Bassinet

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dream Suite™ Bassinet is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Dream Suite™ Bassinet

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dream Suite™ Bassinet is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
Dream Suite is a reversible bassinet and changer, all-in-one! Now parents can have a dedicated sleep and changing space for baby conveniently located in their room. The cozy bassinet soothes baby with 2-speed vibration, allows air flow and visibility with mesh sides, blocks light with the canopy, and entertains with soft toys. The changer features easy to wipe clean fabric and can be used up to 30 lbs. - even after baby no longer sleeps in the bassinet. The large storage basket keeps baby's essentials close by and the wheels make the bassinet easy to move to keep baby close by.
  • Canopy with 2 soft toys shields baby from bright lights
  • The mattress cover can be removed and washed to keep space fresh and clean
  • Wipe-clean changer makes cleanup a breeze
  • Integrated storage keeps essentials close at hand
  • Mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
Specifications
  • Color: Mason
  • Model#: 1963639
  • Product Width: 23.5 in
  • Product Height: 30 in
  • Product Depth: 35 in
  • Product Weight: 18.43 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • The mattress cover is removable and machine washable. See label on mattress cover for proper cleaning.
    • To clean the bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach or detergent.
    • To clean bassinet frame, use only household soap and warm water
    • No bleach or detergent
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An okay bassinet... I had high hopes for this bassinet. I thought having the changing table/sleeper would be perfect for in the middle of the night. I find it too difficult to take baby out and then flip to the changing table. No biggie, I just set up a changing area right next to it on top of my dresser. I still really like this bassinet and my little one enjoys sleeping in it. However, the mattress is a bit flimsy. My guy is only 11.5 lbs and the mattress caves in in the middle. This started a few weeks ago. I wish I was able to buy the mattress separately. Otherwise, the vibration works well. I don't use it all of the time. And the canopy is a little flimsy - it doesn't stay up all of the way. It's a good product but not a long lasting one.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Work Correctly We bought this for our newborn and she loves the vibration to help soothe her to sleep. We’ve used so many new batteries trying to get the bassinet to work! It will only vibrate for a couple minutes and then shuts off and then it’ll start up 5 minutes later for a few seconds and shut off. There’s a short or something wrong with the production of this bassinet. I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soothing vibration stopped working after one day Not happy with this purchase. After one day the soothing vibrations stopped working. Put new batteries in and still doesn't work.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loose parts inside the vibration mechanism Our son is 2 months old, the vibration mechanism is broken or with loose parts, we only use it for a few minutes on the evening on the low setting and its not working anymore. We got it as part of the baby registry with a lot of Graco merchandise that we hope last longer than the mechanism. This unit was built on 08/18/2017. Can someone contact me with instructions about where to go in order to repair it? Or Graco will send the working part?
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lot of room for improvement Iva been using it for 4 months, its good but nothing special. The vibration really helps to soothe my baby And thats the best thing it has. The handle to turn it around never really worked that great and disnt use the other aide because of that. The bottom “basket” is made out of a very thin fabric wich make it useless to keep things tiddy because everything ends up mixed up in the middle, it would be so practical if it was more firm. The velcro to keep the bassinet cover up scares my baby and i’ve had a few friends that had the same issue so replacing that with a button style thing would be really helpful too! A cover for all the top for winter could be a great add on i use a blanket on top to keep my little one warm and safe.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worried about safety We have been using this bassinet for our baby and have noticed that when in bassinet mode the bed is not level so our baby is either at an angle on his back or on his side due to this defect.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be a great product if had a thicker mattress I bought this for my daughter's first baby. It's a great product with 2 major drawbacks. The mattress is ridiculously thin. And there are no replacement mattress sheets available for sale.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stop working 8 weeks, my baby is 8 weeks old and the vibration stopped working, brand new batteries, works for 1 - 3 min them stops
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Product but Poor Mattress Quality My daughter received this as a gift at her shower and while it's functional, the mattress is too thin. I have tried to purchase a bassinet mattress to use in conjunction with the existing one but have not been able to find one that fits. They are all oval and won't work. I wish Graco sold something to make this more comfortable for the baby. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t even get the bassinet together! We got this bassinet as a gift and tried to put it together and one of the buttons broke off! We got another one shipped to us and STILL had trouble putting it together. It seemed as though the metal bars were not aligned correctly. We couldn’t even get the bassinet together to be able to even try it. Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress I used this bassinet for my first child and really liked the product. I am now expecting child number 2 and would like a new mattress for the bassinet and have been unable to purchase one directly from the website. I reached out to customer service and heard back initially but the issue was not resolved. I am looking elsewhere for a mattress that will fit (but of course most are 30" x 15" and that is too big for this bassinet). Enjoyed the product but now very frustrated with the customer service and product replacement.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I have used several different bassinets for my children and I'm not impressed by this one. Cleanness and babies go together and unfortunately the cover is not removable to be washed, spot clean only. Spot cleaning can only do so much if your baby vomits on it. Or a messy diaper change. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two in one -- best of both worlds! Pros: This product is solidly built with sturdy metal legs along with casters for easy mobility. It makes diaper changes a breeze as the cleaning station is elevated higher than the sleeping position. The vibration settings at first I thought were gimicky, but they actually work really well with our baby. Cons: The storage under the bassinet is definitely a nice bonus, however it is not very sturdy. It seems a piece of plastic shelving would keep it more ridgid. I highly recommend this bassinet.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Versatile, needs better mattress/extra sheets We had this bassinet and appreciated the versatility of this product. We were disappointed with the poor quality of the mattress as we noticed sinking and side sleeping with both of our boys (neither of which did this in their cribs). We also wish we were able to purchase or it came with additional sheets for the mattress as our babies spit up or have diaper leaks which leave us with no other options in the middle of the night. We used this with our first son and are currently using it again with our second unfortunately with the with the same issues, leaving us to consider other options at this point. We do like the changing table feature and storage feature, but the storage sags and everything falls to the middle of the bassinet making items disorganized and hard to find at night.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changing from one position to other does not work Bought it in may through Amazon Canada. Changing from one position to other wont work. Cannot return due to return window closed with Amazon. Stuck with the defective product. Any help from Graco would be apperciated
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ughh I bought this almost year ago. Trying to take it.apart and the stupod storage part won't come out. ?? Like why? My husband and I have been trying for a week now and had other people try and help.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bassinet While I received this product for review, all opinions expressed are my own. This bassinet is a dream come true! I wish I had had this for our first two kids. It fits right by my bed so that our baby can sleep sweetly in between nighttime feedings and lay in it to relax while I do laundry or other things around the house. The storage area underneath is perfect to keep her bows, diaper cream, diapers, etc. I HIGHLY recommend this bassinet to any parents or grandparents out there!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We got two of these for our twins. We are using one for them to sleep in together and one as a changing table until they get bigger. It is working out well.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Assembly nightmare I’ve built cars that were easier to put together than this crap. Disassembly was equally as frustrating and it got thrown in the trash.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mattress too firm for baby; sleeps poorly in it This bassinet looks great and mechanically functions well. The issue is the mattress is too thin and firm. Every time I put my sleepy baby in the bassinet, she wakes up and cries. She sleeps better on changing pad or rocker than in this bassinet. If only there was a thinker/softer replacement mattress we could buy for it so we can actually use it. It would be perfect otherwise.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible piece of garbage Cheaply made, you cannot put it together easily. Flimsy and has a poor design. Spend more and get something else.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient! I received this item off of my baby registry and it has been perfect for my premature newborn! He is on oxygen and I am able to move him from room to room with ease because of the wheels on the bottom of it. It also has a nice bottom to it that has plenty of room for diapers, wipes, etc. which makes it easy for me to change him in the middle of the night. The mesh on the sides allows me to be able to see him from my bed. I have no complaints with this product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient multi-use bassinet! We bought this as a bassinet for our newborn and it has been great next to our bed! We also love that you can flip it over to use as a training table! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because to flip it back to the bassinet side you have to push a safety button that an be difficult to reach. It would also be better if the storage on the bottom had a hard bottom, and if it could fold up to be compact in a closet. We also love the wheels on the bottom!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Graco quality product We love this bassinet. It is very well made and the vibration feature is great. It will vibrate the battery lose inside the compartment, so if that happens to you just use some tape or something to secure the battery in there. It doesn't detract from my rating though because despite that, this thing is great.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bassinet We used this bassinet to keep our newborn beside our bed at night, until she turned about 4 months old. My favorite thing about it is the mesh sides, so I could see her without having to get up and without her noticing me. The storage area on the bottom was also very handy to keep extra diapers, wipes, and clothes. I did find it somewhat difficult to flip it from the changer to the bassinet, because trying to squeeze the handle AND press the red safety button with one hand and baby in the other was pretty tricky. Honestly I usually just changed her on our bed and didn't bother. We do now use the changer only, since she has gotten too long to sleep in the bassinet. So while I didn't use all of the options together, they've come in handy at different points in time. If it wasn't so hard to flip, I would have given it 5 stars. But overall it's a great product.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect Bassinet I love the bassinet and it's easy to use as well as convenient features, but the vibrator went out after only a month and now it's hard for my baby to stay asleep in it. I have looked to see if any one else had the same issue and found a few complaints. I called the toys rid I got it from to see if I could exchange because I do love the bassinet , but I have no receipt so they won't return it.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great space saver We added the dream suite bassinet to our registry and received it at our shower. We recently put it together in preparation for our little one's arrival. Assembly took a few minutes. It fits perfectly in the master bedroom and the storage basket makes it convenient for us. The baby will be able to room in with is without us running to the nursery at nights for essential items.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bassinet Registered for this bassinet at buy buy baby for our first child! Easy to put together, affordable, and cute! Awaiting baby's arrival this fall so haven't gotten to use it with her yet but so far so good! We really wanted something practical that wouldn't be so costly as it will only be used for a few months as a bassinet and a few more as a changer!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, needs improvement I purchased this bassinet a couple days ago, and pleasantly surprised how sturdy it looks and feels. However, I have some serious concerns about the “matress” which is increadibly thin. Baby will not be here for another 2 months, I will be looking for a replacement mattess or something that would make it comfier. otherwise I am considering to return
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and clever! We bought this for our first child so that she could sleep safely in our room. We love the added bonus that the bassinet flips over and turns into a changer! Having the storage to put diapers and wipes underneath makes those middle of the night changes so much quicker! If you're talented, you might not even have to get out of bed! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product