Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Lux Stroller, Midtown™ Collection is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1737477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ Modes™ Lux Stroller, Midtown™ Collection

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Lux Stroller, Midtown™ Collection is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1737477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$429.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$429.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Premier Midtown™ collection is tailored with premium materials and design. The Graco® Premier Modes™ Lux Stroller offers you and your child more ways to stroll together, from baby to big kid. It's 3 strollers in 1—infant car seat carrier, infant carry cot, and toddler stroller—for a versatile stroll from infant to toddler (infant car seat and carry cot sold separately). With the Modes™ Lux Stroller, every ride is convenient as the seat folds in rear or forward-facing mode for easy, compact storage and transportation. Extra touches include a height-adjustable vegan leather handle and belly bar, calf support, in-seat suspension, parent cup holder, and a large canopy to ensure baby is comfortable for every stroll.
  • Large expandable canopy keeps your child shaded
  • One-hand, compact fold with folding seat in rear- or forward-facing mode for easy storage and transportation
  • All-terrain tires for a smooth ride
  • Seat reclines to the right position to keep baby comfortable
  • In-seat suspension helps provide a smoother and more comfortable ride for baby
  • Stroller holds up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Specifications
  • Color: Midtown
  • Model#: 2157286
  • Product Width: 26.8 in
  • Product Height: 41.9 in
  • Product Depth: 38.1 in
  • Product Weight: 27 lb
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Study and beautiful I have a 3yo and 3months old baby and I was gifted this stroller and cot from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. First this is a very nice looking stroller. The grey fabric with leather details looks expensive and I only wish the handle was a bit lighter in color . Besides that the look of this stroller is a 10. I live in the suburbs of NJ and our sidewalks are quite uneven, the wheels on this stroller are huge which makes the ride much more stable and comfortable for the baby and me. Pushing this stroller is easily done with one hand, the wheels really make it easier to turn around, I was impressed by how light it feels to push around even though this is not a compact stroller. The only thing I would change on this stroller is that it takes both hands to move the handle bar up and down, as you need to press a button on each of the sides then slide down. I wish this was a single button on top, but not really a bid deal. The basket underneath is a great size, I can put my diaper bag there plus a bunch of toys for my toddler when I am strolling with the baby. The cot is a bit more narrow than other brands I’ve seen, but is also much more padded on the sides and has a thicker mattress so the baby looks comfortable without the need to add a blanket - which is also safer. Overall I loved this stroller and I am ready to make the switch from my old one.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller for Families on the go What can I say, I loved this stroller! Right out of the box it won me over with how quick I was able to assemble it (super clear directions were a plus) and start getting the go! In terms of functionality, it does easily fold and unfold with one hand (a must have perk when your child is taking up the other), the different seat options pop in and out and switch from front facing to back like a breeze, and the steering is so well done I was able to easily maneuver it one handed. It has great safety features as well such as the front wheels that can both free swivel or lock depending on the terrain, the easy to use foot break, and the extended canopy to block out the sun. I did find the frame to be a little more wobbly than I liked but it didn’t seem to affect the safety. I’m not big on style (in more into function) but even I’ll admit the stroller has a classy vibe with the color and accents that made it stand out among other strollers. I’m looking forward to using the toddler seat once my daughter is older but for now we both loved the bassinet style attachment and being able to pop her sar seat right in (which meant even less “stuff” to lug around - huge perk!). Thanks to the Stellar Products Testing Panel for providing me and my new baby with this stroller! Now to keep using it on more of our adventures together!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stroller I really liked this stroller! Being able to switch the seat between forward and rear facing, as well as using a bassinet for a newborn, was a major plus. It was very easy to remove and attach both the seat and bassinet. My baby is not big enough for the seat attachment yet but I really liked the bassinet, and my baby did too! The stroller was very functional. I really like the large canopy that expands with mesh panels for airflow. The zipper pocket and bottle holder built in to the large basket was a very nice surprise and my favorite feature! The design is very sleek and modern in appearance and looks comparable to much higher priced strollers. It does feel slightly cheaper to the touch than a more expensive stroller, but it is definitely an upgrade in quality to cheaper Graco strollers. I gave it a 4 star review only because it is fairly difficult for me to fold the stroller. It's simple enough that it's just a strap to pull up to make it fold, but it is really difficult for me to pull it far enough to release the lock. It is very easy for my husband to do though so it could be a combination of my height and user error. Overall I was really impressed with this stroller and would definitely recommend it to new parents who are looking for a nicer, modern stroller on a budget. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect combination of luxury and functionality Graco is a quality brand, and this stroller is no exception! Getting the stroller set up is a breeze - take it out of the box, pop on the wheels and stroller seat (or carry cot, if you have that accessory), and you're ready to roll. The wheels themselves are extremely high quality, and do well on both city streets and rougher terrain. The stroller is very well designed, and it's incredibly easy to attach, remove, and reverse the stroller seat, as well as the carry cot attachment. It's also easy to fold up, and the self standing feature is super convenient. My favorite feature by far has to be the leather accents. They give the stroller a very premium look, and I love the feel of it in my hands as I'm walking around the neighborhood. The stroller, weirdly enough, has been most useful in the garage late at night when baby refuses to settle. I can pop him into the carry cot attachment and give him a smooth ride around the garage until he finally falls asleep! I look forward to using this stroller for years to come. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this stroller to test and review!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True affordable luxury What mom isn’t always on the hunt for the perfect stroller? I know I am, and this one comes pretty darn close to being perfect! I absolutely LOVE the leather trim, accents, and handle bars—I have gotten so many compliments on this stroller because of these gorgeous details! The leather gives this stroller a true luxury feel, and I love it. This stroller already comes with a nice plush seat liner making the ride even more comfortable for my little man. The best thing about this stroller I that it comes with everything you need without having to buy expensive add-ons like some of the other luxury brands out there: it comes with a cup holder and comes with the adapters to use with the carry cot/bassinet or for your Graco infant car seat making this such a versatile stroller! I love that I can use the stroller seat for my two year old or I can use the car seat or bassinet for my baby; it’s so nice to quick click in the car seat while running fast errands or use the bassinet for better positioning while out on longer walks. This allows the stroller to truly fit everyone’s needs! The large, off road, no leak wheels really give this a smoooooooth ride, and the huge basket is a definite plus particularly now having a newborn and a toddler. Overall, I am so in love with this stroller not only because it’s beautiful and luxurious but because it really is practical and affordable too. Thank you to the Stella Product Testing Panel for allowing me to rest this stroller in exchange for my honest feedback; I am beyond thrilled with this stroller!This stroller has truly become our every day stroller for both my toddler and my newborn for neighborhood walks, errands, and running around. Here’s my run down of this stroller: Pros: -a beautiful stroller that’s aesthetically pleasing and luxurious looking -leather trim, accent and bars -no having to purchase extra pieces or adapters—it’s all included with the stroller! -large, rubber, no air tires make for a worry free, smooth ride -large basket with zip pocket (perfect for wallet, keys, phone!) and a water bottle pocket -included plush seat liner -fabric cleans up so easy! (even from spilled coffee, whoops!) -able to fit the needs for my toddler AND my newborn!! -so easy to change between newborn bassinet and toddler seat -one handed fold is amazing when your mom arms are full -telescoping handlebar makes it a comfortable push for both me (5’6”) and my husband (6’1”) -super expanding canopy for venting or sun protection but then tucks away so nice Cons: -honestly, there really is nothing I dislike about this stroller. I do wish there were some Graco-specific available add ons like a stroller board so I could haul both of my kids at the same time, but I’ll be able to get a universal stroller board no problem for it. LOVE this stroller! So much thought was put into the little details to make it comfortable for my entire family (husband, toddler, and newborn) and absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stroller of luxury I have received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved how easy this stroller was to fold up and put in the car! It was such a nice piece of baby gear to have and fit very nicely in the car. I loved the versatility of facing the baby in or out and using the seat or the carry cot. I loved how comfortable the seat was for the baby he really enjoyed being in the stroller. The ride was so smooth it took him a while to fall asleep. I believe the stroller has shocks because it absorbs all the bumps so very well. I took this stroller in gravel, grass, sand, dirt, dirt with large rocks, it handled it all very well. I especially liked that I could push down on the handle and make the front wheels pop up over curbs and such making navigating alone much easier. The basket is very large and the wheels are a nice solid material. The extended shade was very nice and worked great to keep baby shaded. I loved the easy click connect to put the seat on and off. I loved the strap used to fold the stroller up it was so easy to do. I used front and back configurations with the seat and the carry cot as well facing me was always my favorite, but it was easy to change the direction quickly if needed. There is even storage pouches in the basket for the click connects when not in use they thought of everything! The one thing I did not like was the harness and buckle cushions flew off the straps so easily I nearly lost them not realizing they had fallen. Luckily I noticed after I put the stroller in the car one had fallen in the basket, one to the floor.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight stroller Looking for a super lightweight stroller that you can just have on hand instead of your heavy stroller you got on your registry? Here it is! Graco Premier Modes Lux Stroller. This stroller is very light weight and glides smoothly. I love that I can use it for my 2 year old and also for my 5 month old. You are also able to use different attachments with this stroller as well. Car seat and cot (I will be reviewing next) it is very easy to transition them in and out. I do like that it comes with a cup holder for you to take along your bottle of water or any other drink. And the large storage basket is awesome! I did have a a little trouble with the folding up of it with the seat on. But other than that I really love the sleek design, quality and features of this stroller! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for another great product to try!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made stroller I figured this was just another stroller but I was totally wrong, it is a very well built stroller. I was so excited to be given this to test out by the Stellar Product Testing Panel, so when it arrived I eagerly opened it up and set it up. The set up was very easy, you could do it without the instructions but I always double check to make sure it’s being done right. It has so many ways you can use it, from newborn to toddler. I will say make sure to read EVERY little detail, as I struggled with a couple of things (like folding it up) l but could have avoided it if I slowed down and read it properly. The basket on the bottom holds up extremely well and holds a good amount of weight, a lot better then others I’ve had. I highly recommend this stroller, once you learn the ins and outs about it, it is an extremely convenient stroller. Wish I had this for my first kiddo!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to go stroller I was provided this stroller by the Stellar Product Testing Panel. From the beginning, this stroller was user friendly. I put it together in under 15 minutes. The seat is easy to change from facing toward or away from me. My toddler enjoyed riding in it, and I liked the seat height for them. The seat has a good recline to it too, so makes it perfect for on the go naps. I also liked the extended canopy and the mesh panels, so I could easily see my child. One of the best features of the stroller is the large basket. I could store so much stuff in it for both my kids. There are some great features to the stroller, but I didn't care much for the strap covers. They were rather thin and didn't stay in place well. The cup holder is convenient, however it is rather shallow. I put a 16 oz water bottle in it and was concern it would fall out when I went over a bump on the side walk. The stroller is easy to maneuver and the handle bar is nice to look at and easy to adjust, but it felt slippery.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroller I'm so glad I got the opportunity to test out this amazing stroller that I recieved through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It has so many different modes and it is so effortless to switch between them all. I love that I can use it with my Graco infant carseat, the carry cot, or the included stroller seat. These all come in handy with with my 2 month old while I'm trying to keep up with my toddler. It is very easy to maneuver, but still a little more rough on uneven terrain than I'd like. That's to be expected though, with this type of stroller vs a jogger with larger wheels. It has the look of a high end luxury stroller with the leather accents and quality fabric, but with a more affordable price tag which is very much appreciated. My favorite feature of this stroller has to be the many ways you can adjust the stroller seat and the way the additional carry cot easily clicks on so I can use it with my baby before he's old enough to enjoy the seat. The fact that you can lay the seat almost all the way down, has a 5 point harness, you can adjust the calf/foot rest up or down, and turn the seat to face outward or towards you makes it so versatile and useful for any age or situation. The only complaint I have is there is no parent storage so you'll likely have to invest in a storage caddy if you're like me with multiple drinks and snacks on hand when out and about. All in all, this is a fantastic stroller and I know I'm going to love it for years to come!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and convenient My husband built the stroller and said it was easy to put together. It is very sturdy and easy to use, which is a must for parents of infants. It folds down easily and the attachments are simple to add and remove. I love the tires - they're large rubber tires that move easily over bumpy sidewalks and playground mulch. It is a lovely stroller that we were complimented on while walking around the neighborhood. My only suggestion would be adding a standing board for a toddler sibling to ride along with the stroller. I received this stroller through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth but heavy I received this stroller free for my honest review from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. First off, this stroller is massive! It's not compact or minimalist in any way whatsoever. So depending on what you utilize it for, this could be a good or bad thing. I live in the suburbs so I don't have to worry about space so this doesn't bother me. Once my baby gets older, I'm sure I'll love all the extra room this provides compared to my other stroller. This Lux design offers beautiful vegan leather detailing on top of a dark gray fabric. All the plastic components are black. It comes with a large basket space on the bottom and a very comfortable and pretty toddler seat. My baby is currently only 2 months old so I've only been using the infant carry cot with the stroller currently. The toddler seat completely removes easily and leaves just the basket so it can be attached with other seating options (carry cot or infant car seat). The stroller can be folded down completely in to a square with or without the toddler seat attached. Both options are still quite heavy and cumbersome. I wouldn't want to be lugging this up and down any flights of stairs or anything. And this is without the weight of a child in it. This also makes loading it in and out of a car a little more difficult. I haven't weighed it but if I had to guess, the basket itself has to be about 17lbs. Add about 7lbs more for the chair and your probably carrying around 25lbs of just a seat and stroller. The wheels are rubber with lots of grip. The back tires are larger than the front 2. Both sets have their own locks so you could push on rough terrain if needed. It's a very smooth ride. I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth it was in comparison to my other stroller and how well it maneuvered as well. Especially with it being as large and wide as it is. We take it for daily strolls around the neighborhood with the carry cot and my baby usually falls asleep. The bumps in the uneven sidewalk aren't as noticeable with the large wheels. The only accessory that this stroller comes with is a removable cup holder. It's not even a very big one either, I can't fit my cell phone in it. I wish it came with a parent console tray/pouch but I suppose I could always just purchase one. Overall it's pretty easy to use, rolls smoothly,, beautiful to look at, but very heavy and takes up a lot of space.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional This stroller is simple and beautiful - reminds me a lot of the UppaBaby but at a fraction of the price. All the materials feel extremely high quality. It's extremely easy to put together with "clip" mechanisms. We have the bassinet as well as the standard seat for our daughter and it's so simple to clip one out and put the other in. The seat has a large canopy cover that is great for keeping the sun out of the littles eyes. It's also well ventilated which eases a mommas heart in the heat of the day. Overall, it seems a bit wider than our other single stroller and still somewhat more compact as well. It folds up easily with a one hand pull (although i honestly need 2 hands to do it). The handle bars are comfortable and have a telescoping feature that makes it easy to adjust from one parent to the next. I also really appreciate the many options it has for leaning the child back as well as which way they are facing. The storage basket on the bottom of the stroller is phenomenal! We easily fit our diaper bag and a travel potty (for big sister) with room to spare. I have noticed a couple things about the stroller I wish were different. I wish it were a smoother rider. It's fantastic when you're on pavement or some place smooth...but traditional side walks with bumps and cracks seem to jostle my baby around a little bit more. I also wish it came with a trey for the babies to put snacks or cups on. Right now, there's just a bar across for them to hold onto....I wonder if they sell a separate attachment. A rider board attachment (sold separately) would also be nice to purchase, but I haven't seen one available yet. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe stroller to rival big name brands I was blessed to test this product through the Stellar Product testing panel. We had chosen a wagon for our two babies but that forced my son into a car seat for long walks. This stroller rivals brands such as nuna or uppa for half the price and is just as functional and I would argue easier to use. We used the cot with it and my son loved laying out, and was calm enabling us to take longer family walks! It looks sleek and was so easy to use! I’m chasing around a toddler so being able to get things set up quickly matters. Usually I go to my husband to set things up but I was able to figure it out quickly on my own!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous stroller from newborn to toddler My family has really enjoyed the Graco(R) Premier(TM) Modes(TM) Lux Stroller! It’s lightweight and very easy to fold/store in our trunk. The wheels are heavy duty which make it move very smoothly and also easy to pop over a curb. The adjustable handle is one of our favorite features! My husband is a full foot taller than me so he prefers the taller setting and I prefer the shorter setting. I love the pockets in the bottom basket as well as the cup holder accessory. I only wish the bassinet attachment didn’t hang so close to the basket because it’s nearly impossible to put our diaper bag under there or access it once the seat is attached. The clips for attaching the carry cot are super easy to slide on and off and I love that the seat can face forward or backward! I can’t wait for my little guy to be big enough for the regular seat because it is awesome! It’s adjustable, safe, and can lay back for naps. Huge win! This is a great stroller for taking walks around the neighborhood, running errands, and going on family outings. We keep it in our trunk and take it everywhere. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for Travel This stroller is incredible for travel. We used it on our first flight with two kids and it saved us. The stroller is light enough that you can easily maneuver it out of the trunk of your car and keep your sleeping babe in the carseat to travel through the airport. The toddler seat is also incredibly convenient for older kiddos, to keep them contained for when you’re out and about. I cannot recommend the convenience of this stroller enough. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us try this incredible stroller out!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Snazzy I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Review Panel and can't say enough good about it! With superior quality from the beautiful quilted seat cushion to the silky umbrella to the leather handles--no details were left out! I especially love that the handle extends as my husband and I are both quite tall. The under basket is also huge which is great for storing all of our baby gear. We have used this for our 5 month old and 2 year old and love the option of forward or backward facing, recline or upright, and foot extender. The umbrella is also amazing as it can extend to almost completely cover our child and protect from the elements. We've used this on flat surfaces and trails and, though a bit bumpy on the trail, it held up nicely. I feel like a celebrity when I'm out walking with this stroller!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller with lots of features I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really liked all of the features of this stroller. My favorite feature was the extendable canopy that would cover my child really well. I also liked the large storage underneath, and it included a space specifically for the carry cot/carseat adapters, as well as a zippered compartment. The cup holder was a great addition as well. The seat reclined easily into multiple positions that were comfortable for my child, and the adjustable footrest was great as well. The stroller seat was easily detachable, and I liked that it could be positioned forward or backward. I only used the stroller so far with the carry cot because my baby is only 11 weeks, and when I put her in it it just seemed a bit too big for her (although she strapped in easily/comfortably). The wheel locks in the front for certain movement were also very helpful. It was a little complicated to fold up as I had to lock the stroller, pull up the handlebar, and remove the adapters before it would close; however, the stroller frame was very light and easy to move.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stroller Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. I love this stroller! It has so many functions for all stages of your baby. Infant cot which is amazing for newborns. The seat can turn both directions (facing you or forward) this is great for babies around 3-4 months and you want to look at them and have them look at you. It is very easy to switch out cot for seat with just a click. I love that you can also just attach your car seat directly into it. The only downside to this stroller is that it is bulky and a little heavy but very well made and easy to fold and unfold. The fabric of the stroller is beautiful color and stays cool while out walking in the sun.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really want to get 3.5 stars but that is not an option. The stroller is very sturdy and smooth, I have an older Graco which I stopped using because it was not a nice ride for my kiddo. The tires on this stroller are real rubber tires which make it a better ride plus it handles bumps better for the kid and me. This was my favorite aspect, it turns very easily, handles steps great and is easy to stop or push up hill. It’s a relatively light stroller (my other is 35lbs for reference). The basket underneath is pretty large, my daughter uses it as her storage so Teddy, her backpack, blankets are in there as is my sons bottle, blanket and my wallet and there was still ample space to put stuff. Because it’s not directly below the seat you can easily put an adult size stuffed backpack or diaper bag in the basket without have it to stuff it under a seat or struggle to get it out. There is a zippered pouch on the inside of the basket that you could put important things like a wallet, keys or phone, it’s not see through so it offers some privacy/security for those small important items while out. There is also a small crevice you can stick a bottle of water or your kids cup in, it’s kind of like a fabric cup holder built into the side in the basket. It was easy to put together, it took 4 mins once I pulled everything out of the box to when it was all set up. It also folds down very easily, I’m 5’4 and was able to do on my own. I have a double stroller than takes basically 2 people to fold down. Now the cons…. There is 1 actual cup holder and it’s on the push handle so more for the adult. There is not a tray or cup holder for the kid or for whatever adult Who is walking with you. There is no tray on top for the adult or a tray for the kid. These are both deal breakers for me. It’s a single stroller so I carried my son in an infant carrier on me, bending down to grab my phone, wallet, keys is not comfortable, I want easy access to these items with something on top for me. I want my husband to also be able to have his own water in the stroller. My daughter is 2.5, pretty skinny and still lacked space to holder her water bottle with her. I also didn’t prefer the straps, the side hooks into the top which then click into the bottom. When you have a toddler having a tantrum you don’t want to deal with extra steps to strap them in. The covers also easily slide off the straps, I took them off and put in the basket because I almost lost them. If graco put kid trays and adult trays on this I would be sold, the rest wouldn’t bother me but the lack of trays make this stroller not as useful to me.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High End Look In my Budget I received the Graco Premier Modes Lux Stroller to review and immediately loved the high end look from this family and budget friendly brand. It came mostly assembled and I only had to pop the tires on and attach the cup holder. The fabric and vegan leather details are so beautiful and really give the stroller a high end gender neutral look. The storage under the stroller is really wide and includes both a zippered pocket and additional drink holder. The wheels are my favorite part as they are air filled all terrain wheels that make strolling through a store or a park a breeze. The stroller has a one handed fold feature ( but not self standing) but I could not fold it while the car seat adapter clips were attached. Also the latch that supposed to keep it together doesn’t work well for me. When I attached my car seat to the stroller, it became very unstable while pushing. The cup holder is a bit flimsy and there is no kid tray in the stroller. As nice as the look is, as a third time mom, I know how important that tray is to keep me from stopping to hand a toddler snacks. I do however love the design of the stroller seat with the calf support but note if you have taller kids, it may not be as comfortable down the line. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product to review.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Class Class Class The stroller looks and glides amazingly! This is definitely going to turn heads. The leather handlebar and clean look make you and your little one looking good. The stroller is easy to maneuver. My only complaint is initially figuring out how to collapse and bring back to normal the seat and stroller. I wish it was more readily aware without having to get nose deep in the instruction manual. Great product! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to try this out!
Date published: 2021-09-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1737477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Lux Stroller, Midtown™ Collection
$429.99