Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Avant Stroller, Savoy™ Collection is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ Modes™ Avant Stroller, Savoy™ Collection

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Modes™ Avant Stroller, Savoy™ Collection is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $202.99 Strikethrough List Price $289.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $202.99 Strikethrough List Price $289.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Premier line offers premium materials and design. The Savoy collection is tailored exclusively for Target. The Graco® Premier Modes™ Avant Stroller offers you and your child more ways to stroll together, from baby to big kid. It's 3 strollers in 1—Infant Car Seat Carrier, Infant Carry Cot, and Toddler Stroller—for a versatile stroll from infant to toddler (infant car seat and carry cot sold separately). With Modes™ Avant Stroller, every ride is convenient with features such as a one-hand stroller fold for easy storage and transportation. Extra touches such as a height-adjustable vegan leather handle, calf support, and a large canopy ensure comfort for every day.
  • Height-adjustable, stylish vegan leather handle for a smoother grip
  • Large canopy keeps your child shaded
  • One-hand fold for easy storage and transportation
  • Seat reclines to just the right position to keep baby comfortable
Specifications
  • Color: Savoy
  • Model#: 2174891
  • Stroller Depth: 38.07 in
  • Stroller Width: 26.77 in
  • Stroller Weight: 24.96 lb
  • Stroller Height: 41.85 in
Recommended Use
Stroller holds child up to 50 lb for years of comfortable strolling
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: To clean seat pad, spot clean using mild soap and warm water
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap and damp cloth. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water CLEANING BODY SUPPORT *on select models: Wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry
  • WHEEL MAINTENANCE: Use light oil if wheels squeak

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruising around town Yeah! I am so happy I received this Graco Modes Avant stroller from Stellar Testing Panel to try out. My baby girl and I love being able to pop the car seat into the stroller without waking her up and taking our daily walk around the park. When she is awake I attach the stroller seat and she is able to either face me or I can turn her to face the front. The design is chic and classy and my favorite part is how light and easy it is to fold up. We take this stroller with us everywhere we go and the convenience of how simple it is to attach everything makes life so much better for this mom!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly great stroller I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I can honestly say it is a truly great stroller. It is well made, durable, LIGHT!!!, and super easy to configure. I think my favorite part about this stroller is how light it is when folded; even with the stroller seat attached to it. I am able to click in my son’s car seat, the carry cot and the regular seat with such ease. My only suggestion is to practice putting the car seat in it with no child in it until you get it right. That one is the hardest to click in. The basket is made well and can hold my diaper bag and purse. The fabric of the stroller seat is of good quality and super easy to clean. It is easy to recline the seat, raise the footrest and adjust the handlebar. I love that you can close the stroller with one hand. Overall, this is a quality stroller and I would recommend it to any parent.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT A 3in1!!! It’s a 1in1, you buy the other 2. Went to Target to buy this stroller, SPECIFICALLY for the “infant bassinet”…. Didn’t need to worry bout the car seat as we opted for a permanent car seat. I get home to assemble…. and come to find out….. it is ONLY a toddler stroller in the box. After scouring the manual for the BASSINET install guide, I had to Google to find that, and I’m still not 100% sure, the INFANT BASSINET IS NOT INCLUDED! Graco words it as ”Carry Cot available for purchase $99.99” Why word it ‘carry cot’ and not ‘INFANT BASSINET’….. AS ADVERTISED! This is false advertisement, and I’d had hoped to find that this was a great product, as most Graco is, but of course, it’s just another corporation built on greed and sneaky tactics.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! We love this stroller! With a very classic and sleek design we get complements on it all the time. I love it because I can use it for both my two month old and my four year old. It is easy to adjust the seat to face me or to face the world. I love how I am able to change attachments easily depending on what we're doing. The infant car seat is great to use while running errands, the carry cot is amazing to take on walks, and the toddler stroller seat is wonderful to use with my four year old. The only downside to the stroller is that there are no cup holders however the stroller has great underneath storage to hold all of our belongings. I was able to try this stroller thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Beautiful Stroller I have a 6 month old and I really enjoyed using this stroller! The grey fabrics combined with the leather handles are very cute! I also really liked the extra long canopy with a peak-a-boo net to see your baby which can be covered or open. I liked all the positions from laying down to fully upright. The stroller is easy to maneuver and easily collapsible. It was easy to attach, remove, and reverse the car seat into it as well. The only complaint I have is that it needs more cup holders. I'm glad I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the Modes you Avant Graco has really blown my mom mind with this one. I received the Graco Modes Avant Stroller as a gift from Stellar Parent Panel. The functionality of this stroller was on another level. From having the height adjustable handle in VEGAN leather all the way to truly being able to fold one handed. Graco also made growing and transitioning with your baby possible with this stroller. I am able to attach a the infant car seat or bassinet in a flash but will be able to smoothly slide into a toddler stroller and stay looking good while doing it with their super sleek designs they added paying extra attention to the finer details. With the vegan leather and piping details leave your LO looking good but most importantly safe while doing so.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shortage Not a review but more of a question. When will these be available again? I’ve been searching for this stroller for a month now and can’t find it anywhere, not even target. Have they been discontinued or are they just backed up? If so, when will they be available? I need the stroller and don’t want to get a different one due to the fear of my car seat not being able to attach to it properly.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the ideal travel system. It’s not easy attaching the car seat to the stroller. It do not outline what 2 parts are connecting. I have to plan an extra 5 mins of travel to sit outside my vehicle trying to connect the 2. Also getting the stroller to unfold is a little inconvenient as well. You have to lift a latch instead of the click of a button. I do like how easily it is for the stroller to disassemble and fold.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AVAILABILITY I was gifted this stroller along with the matching carseat a few months ago and i love the car seat but i finally just went to take the stroller out of the box to use it for the first time, and it is jammed and wont snap open! i have been to 6 different target stores looking to exchange for one that is not messed up and they are all out of stock! was offered a refund but i do not want to have to get a different stroller due to the fact that i have already been using the car seat and that is the set that goes together!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avant- Stroller Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. We tried this travel system out with all 3 of my kids (5, 2, and 2 months) and it's so versatile! The stroller base is quite bulky but has tons of storage space below and glides easily, despite the size. It's also decently lightweight! I love that it has multiple different attachments, and we used it with the infant seat, carry cot, and toddler seat. My favorite use of the stroller was with the carry cot! We got so many compliments and had multiple people inquiring about the stroller. Switching out the seats was a breeze. Collapsing and opening the stroller was super easy. Those two things literally could not have been easier. I loved the accent features, including the leather handle bar and easy to use brakes!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stroller trades conveniences for chic look The Graco Modes Avant Stroller is Graco's newest foray into the luxury stroller realm. The fabric is beautiful yet neutral, there are pretty vegan leather accents, and the stroller has a belly bar that easily snaps in front of your child. The stroller is unique in that not only will it accept a Graco car seat, but it will accept a matching carry cot, or bassinet, as well. And swapping between the options is way simpler than you may think. I'm petite and sometimes have to work hard to reconfigure baby gear, but this was a cinch for me. One of the stroller's best features, in my opinion, is its ability to accept a Graco car seat, their carry cot, or the included seat, all of which come in matching designs. Most parents will love that their child can be facing out or facing them, and it's super simple to reverse the seat. My favorite feature is the giant storage basket underneath the stroller. Unlike other strollers, you can access the basket no matter if your child is in the carseat, carrycot, or seat. It easily fits my giant diaper bag as well as a couple shopping bags. The canopy is extra long with a peekaboo window which was great from shielding my sun-sensitive toddler on 80 degree, sunny days. Unfortunately, I thought this stroller had several negative factors, as well. In order to fit the length of the carry cot, the handles of the stroller stick out pretty far from the center of the stroller, making it feel giant with a big, awkward gap. While I love the belly bar, and my son likes to hold onto it, I don't feel it's practical. For days on the go, I'd love an option for a snack tray. No baby or toddler I know is going to need a belly bar over a tray to keep a snack and sippy cup handy. I also think it's worth noting that there is no parent storage area - literally nothing. I couldn't figure out what to do with my tumbler or where to keep my phone/keys. Also, the stroller offers a somewhat bumpy ride. We go on daily walks on different routes, and any time we came to a bumpy sidewalk, I watched my 1 year old's head bobble back and forth. If you want to use the stroller anywhere but inside a store or on very level concrete, perhaps a different model would better suit you. I really feel like Graco skimped several conveniences to come out with a stroller that looks flashy, yet maintains their reasonable prices. In the end, you will be the one using this stroller day to day, so you should decide if you want a high end looking stroller for a great price, or if you'd rather get a different model with more conveniences. Product supplied by @stellarreviewers in exchange for my honest option. #stellarreviews
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's aight! Not all that Lacks luxury/premiere features to be considered lux. The tires are very lousy; they're more suitable to ride on ceramic clean surfaces, not places with tiny rocks. Doesn't stand on it's own when folded. The fabric, the aesthetic is great, right size basket undernearth. It's not premiere like the other ones in it's class... it's doesn't bring the baby closer to the parent, it doesn't lay flat like the others the seat only has two positions. Overall it's aight for what it meant to be.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nowhere to be found We bought the car seat, but this stroller is nowhere to be found! We are looking everywhere for this stroller in-store and online and there is no info on availability. Now I am having second thoughts about returning the car seat and going with a different brand, to get the matching car seat and stroller. It would be nice to get more info regarding this product on availability and where it can be found? (Wrote a review earlier this month and my review did not get posted!)
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not A Review! I’ve been trying to get ahold of Graco. I purchased the car seat that goes with this stroller a couple months ago and have been on the lookout for this matching stroller. When will this be back in stock? Or is it discontinued? Baby’s coming in three short months and we anxious mommies need to know. Loving the car seat and am afraid to purchase any other stroller. I have no idea what other ones the car seat will hook into…
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectations! This Graco Premier Modes Avant Stroller is absolutely gorgeous! I am so grateful to have been chosen by the Stellar Product Testing Panel to test this incredible stroller! It's beautiful design and leather accents at first sight just scream style. The gray material is soft, comfortable, and easily washable. The basket underneath can hold a diaper bag plus. Being able to use the whole collection as a complete set and rotate what piece I want to use with complete ease is a mothers dream! This stroller fold compactly with one hand was extremely easy to put together and is absolutely comfortable! The staggered wheels help to use the stroller on different terrains with ease! I love the canopy and the fact that he can face me or he can watch the world around him depending on his mood that day! I am obsessed and I know you will be too! Don't hesitate on this stroller and set!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Stroller The Graco Modes Avent stroller was provided to me by the Stellar Testing Panel. Overall i liked how effortless this stroller was to maneuver around and how smooth of a ride it is. The infant car seat is easy to attach and detach from the stroller. The overall design looks good and has a more premium appearance. Only thing missing for me was a cup holder but in terms of functionality this is a great stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I absolutely love it! This stroller is great, the versatility of being a 3 in 1 is so easy. The wheels are easy to move and turn. The fabric is not only stylish but also very comfy for my baby. I love the canopy too because it seems to really shade my son not like other canopies that only shade the face. I definitely recommend this stroller!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! Graco has definitely got the easy to use factor down pat. I usually need my husband to put together strollers, carseats, swings, etc. and I did this one completely on my own! It took about 10 minutes to set up and the hardest part was getting the pin through the tire axel - after a few tries, it went in! Our favorite feature of this stroller is definitely how easy it is to use in addition to how lightweight
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We love graco products! And this stroller did not disappoint! I love the look of it, it is truly beautiful. I love that you can change the seat which was super helpful, it is nice if the wind changes direction or if baby just wants to see you. It glides extremely easy, and is easy to maneuver! Overall another amazing Graco product! Thank you Stellar Product Testing panel for sending us this great product!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Adjustable Stroller I really enjoyed this stroller. I felt like it was designed nicely and was comfortable for my youngest and even for my 3 year old. The stroller is very easy to handle and can be used one handed. I love how easy it is to push, pull and turn the stroller. The only complaint I have with this stroller is that the straps to buckle baby into the stroller is really hard to undo. It’s like the button sticks and I have to push really hard to get it to unlock and open. Aside from that I really love the stroller. I think the design of the stroller is very nice. It’s comfortable and it looks very nice. I love that you can fold up the footrest to adjust for babies height, and I feel it gives a shorter baby a better place to prop up their feet while riding in it. I think the stroller is very classy in design and fits with most themes as the color is neutral. I always prefer to use it facing inwards when a I have my younger two in it, but if my oldest is riding he enjoys being turned around so he can see everything around him. The stroller seat is very easy to attach and detach. You just squeeze the grey clips on the side and the stroller seat easily lifts off the base. To flip back and forth it’s just a simple rotation and clicking back into the base. I love the ease of this stroller. The stroller handles very well on our street, at the park and does fairly well on gravel. I think the stroller is also easy to push and maneuver even with my heavy toddler in it. My favorite feature is that I can face the seat outward or forward facing. I love that I have the choice to position my child however it best suits me and them in the moment. Not many strollers have this option and I think that it gives this one a leg up. Thank You Stellar Product Testing panel for sending me this item to try and review for free.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Availability??? Not a review but more of a question. When will these be available again? I’ve been searching for this stroller for a month now and can’t find it anywhere, not even target. Have they been discontinued or are they just backed up? If so, when will they be available? I need the stroller and don’t want to get a different one due to the fear of my car seat not being able to attach to it properly.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco® Modes™ Avant Stroller I received my Avant stroller from Stellar Product Testing Panel and immediately put it to use. The Premier series has a sleek, elegant look, I love the leather accents. Has ample storage underneath for all my sons toys. It’s beyond easy to change between Carry Cot, Car Seat, and Toddler seat. The stroller is easy to collapse and transport. My only complaint is there isn’t a cup holder.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional easy to use stroller This is a nice stroller that is easy to use. The grandparents were able to open it up and get it set up with no problem. They love that they can easily clip in the car seat when they need to or attach the cot with no problem. They also use the regular seat for our toddler. They said it glides smooth! I received this as a part of the stellar parent panel to test and try.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and functional As a second time parent, I really enjoyed using the Graco Modes Avant Stroller. There are lots of high-end details in the design- the leather style contrasting trim and handle, the ornate stitching, and the reversible seats. Whether using the compatible car seat, toddler seat, or carry cot, it was very easy to remove and attach it to the stroller. I also liked that the seat and carry cot could be flipped around to face forward or back. It folds up nicely, but it took me a few tries to open it back up again until I remembered to open the lever on the side. It also didn't feel as heavy weight as other more high-end strollers. The assembly instructions were simple and well thought out but it was a little tricky attaching the rear wheels. I also wish it had a cup holder or somewhere to put my phone. Overall, this is a functional, stylish stroller. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco Avant Stroller This stroller was sent to me for review from Stellar Product Reviews. This is a beautiful expensive looking stroller. It was easy to put together n handle. The drive is pretty smooth. The stroller is not as heavy as some other strollers so great for on the go,but maybe not the best for rougher terrains. The wheels look to be made for more smoother terrains, looks to be made of plastic. Love how the handle could be adjusted, it is prefect for all heights. The only thing is the seat can't be put down flat. So you may need a cot or bassinet for newborns. It is very easy to fold and unfold. When you collapse it, make sure to hold tight or the stroller will fall over. The seat is easy to attach, remove and flip. The storage basket is a good size. The canopy comes down pretty far so great to keep sun out of the baby's face. The seat doesn't look for be as padded as some other strollers. I think this stroller is more for 3+ month old babies.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I absolutely love it! There is nothing that I don't like about this stroller. It is so easy to use. I love being able to switch the seat to face forward or backwards. The huge canopy is great. Very user friendly and easy to open/close. Looks expensive and stylish!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stroller! The Graco premier Modes Avant stroller is the elite! It's perfection in every way. It's easy to set up and use and and fits perfectly in the car, trunk and garage. It's lightweight and maneuvers so wonderfully. I love how Graco products fit interchangeably with one another. I use this with their cot and infant car seat! Both snap in perfectly and simply! You can use the stroller alone or with both of those for comfort with a newborn, infant, or toddler. This stroller grows with baby! The sleek and modern design with get compliments everywhere you go, but wipes down with ease. It has a handy basket underneath to hold all the essentials and a nice handle with a drink/bottle carrier up top. The canopy creates shade and also protects baby as well. Straps hold your little one in and soft cushions keep little one safe and comfy on every ride. They've truly thought of everything. *Received in exchange for my review from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design I love this stroller it's so easy to maneuver. It's a smooth ride and has an easy one hand file down. I love the option of having different configuration for the seat. It's nice to face your little one towards you. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stroller Upon receiving this stroller as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel I was super impressed by the sleek design and how high end the stroller looks. With a newborn we were looking for something that would function well and also look nice. The stroller unfolds very easily and isn't too heavy which is a huge plus. I found it super easy to be able to switch the seat around either forward or rear facing and really like having that option as our baby gets older and wants to look around more. It's very versatile in that we can hook our matching car seat up to the stroller and use that while she's still a newborn or use the cot and then we can switch out to a toddler seat as she gets older. The fabric seems super easy to clean, in case of any spills. The only minor complaint I have was that it wasn't super easy to steer with only one hand, I had to have both hands on it to make sure it went where I wanted it to, but that seems to be pretty common. Overall a great stroller for any stage, baby to toddler!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Modes Avant Stroller When I received word that Graco was sending me both the Graco Modes Avant Stroller and the Graco Modes Avant Carry Cot as part of the Stellar Review Panel, I was over the moon. After looking at both of the products together, I knew it was my aesthetic stroller dream coming true. The stroller comes with a toddler seat that can be removed and both the Graco Premier SnugRide® SnugFit 35 Elite Infant Car Seat (which I also received and reviewed) and the Graco Modes Avant Carry Cot fit as attachments, so I'm able to use this stroller throughout every phase of my baby's infancy and toddlerhood. Like I said, aesthetically, I was obsessed from the beginning. Using it and seeing it in action made me love it even more. The muted tones, the neutral design, and the effortless beauty are what I love the most. Practicality, for us, however, is lacking. All of the attachments take up a lot of space and the stroller isn't easy to store. That's honestly my only complaint though. Even putting it together alone was a breeze!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1964587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product