Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 XT ft. Load Leg Technology is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 422.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1887116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 XT featuring Load Leg Technology, Midtown™ Collection

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 XT ft. Load Leg Technology is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 422.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1887116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$349.99
30% OFF! (applied in cart)
*30% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 20, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$349.99
30% OFF! (applied in cart)
*30% Off Select Car Seats. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 20, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Premier Midtown™ collection is tailored with premium materials and design. The Graco® Premier SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 XT ft. Load Leg Technology provides an extra layer of rear-facing protection for infants 4-35 lb and up to 32" tall. In the event of an impact the load leg transfers car seat energy to the vehicle floor to reduce rotation and add stability. The Load Leg is height-adjustable so you can find the perfect fit for your car, and it folds away when not in use for easy storage. This infant car seat also features an anti-rebound bar for another layer of rear-facing safety. And SnugLock® Technology helps you to install this seat in less than one minute using your vehicle's seat belt or LATCH. Infant head and body supports as well as premium fabrics mean your little one will ride cradled in comfort and safety from day 1. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™, which helps to protect your child in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ - A combination of the most rigorous crash tests that helps to protect your little one in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes
  • SnugLock® technology installs in less than one minute using vehicle seat belt or LATCH
  • Fuss-free harness storage pockets conveniently hold the harness out of the way for easy in and out
  • InRight™ LATCH provides a 1-second LATCH attachment for quick installation
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • Adjustable base offers 5 recline positions, providing the right position for proper installation
  • Compatible with Graco® strollers; base accepts all Graco® infant car seats
  • Premium infant head and body supports offer a comfortable fit for smaller infants
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 212
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco's RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Tested using approximately twice the impact force required by the US FMVSS 213 car seat safety standard
  • Tested for structural integrity in extreme hot and cold temperatures
Specifications
  • Color: Midtown
  • Model#: 2170449
  • Product Width: 18.07 in
  • Product Height: 29.68 in
  • Product Depth: 15.59 in
  • Product Weight: 17 lb
  • Car Seat Weight With Base: 22.75 lb
  • Car Seat Weight Without Base: 9.8 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Only: 4-35 lb, Up to 32", head must be at least 1" below top of car seat
STOP using this child restraint or base and throw it away 7 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Graco convertible and all-in-one car seats have higher rear-facing limits that will allow children to ride rear-facing longer after outgrowing their infant car seat. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad & canopy in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I’m happy with this purchase and it’s very safe and has great features.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m so happy and glad really it’s amazing live love love
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and easy! Bought this before our baby was born and while it was a little tough getting the base as tight as we wanted it’s been super easy to get the seat in and out since while feeling very secure.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Carseat Our babies love their carseat. It's cozy and stylish.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this infant car seat! I bought this seat for my 3 month old foster son. I love the one button release on the handle.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat! Very secure and easy to use. I LOVE this carseat! This is the second one we purchase for our second daughter and I love it more and more. The 5 point harness gives me peace of mind. I really appreciate how easy it is to set up and the multiple products it easily clicks into makes transporting baby a breeze. I have 4 bases for this carseat, 3 vehicles and a spare plus the Graco stroller. I had a fabulous first experience that I couldn't get myself to purchase any other carseat for my second child.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Best SnugRide for your little one!! I bought for my daughter and she Loves it!!! This is stylish, safe & easy to use!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, right incline for an infant I’ve always trusted Graco for baby equipment and this car seat lives up. It’s compatible with our premier modes stroller which is great. The car seat looks good, is comfortable for our new born. Make sure to read the manual and adjust the incline according to your baby’s weight/size. Best part is once you’ve locked the base setting, removing and re-attaching the car seat is a breeze.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed It lasted a long time and was very convenient to move from car to home to stroller. It was very cushioned and comfortable for my daughter. It lasted her until she was over 1.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car seat Well made product. Will make use in cold weather easier considering the cover
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat I bought this for my kid and it is perfect fit and no complaints until now. I will update if anything changes.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind We looked for months before having our baby at which carseat to purchase. You can't go wrong with this one! We loved the safety feature of the anti rebound bar. The cushions of the carseat also were far superior than most we've physically seen. Comfort was a priority of ours as well. We also loved the boot cover that came with it as it helped keep our little one warm.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my new born and its super easy to install .
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable carseat This car seat is so comfy for my baby. He was a premie and I was nervous taking him home since he was born 3 pounds and went home 4lbs 10oz. The installation is not the worse but I have to have it as tight as possible and at first I couldn’t get it tight and get the bar right but I eventually got it where I want it but I would hate to have to move it to a new vehicle. I’ve always loved Graco products have used them with all 3 of my kids this car seat is comfy and has been since he was a premie and still now, safe, and actually pretty light.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this car seat I absolutely love this car seat quick shipping. Love that it has the extra leg on the base for extra support during crash. Overall great car seat
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 kids and always used Snugride models! Always been incredibly happy with the snugride models from Graco over the course of having 4 children within the past 16 years. The load leg make it even easier to know installation is correct and baby is safe. The seat itself is plush, comfortable, and easy to adjust the straps.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby! Excited to use this safe car seat for our baby boy!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I really enjoying It especially the stroller that I bought as well I love them both. Only problem I have is getting it out the car it's like it gets hung u have to pull on it hard to remove the car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great features I bought this for my granddaughter and it’s comfortable for her and the features are great. It’s stylish and a great product overall.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Secure A safe model. I only use Graco car seats. They are safe and reliable.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carseat Car seat is safe and secure and looks so comfy for little bitties!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good until it wasn’t This car seat was great but then the chest straps began loosening without the use of the button when pressure was applied. She could push herself with enough pressure that it became loose. Very concerning. I’ve never had a car seat do this. Also get frustrated that then can get uneven as well, one strap being tight and the other looser and when pulling the tightening strap it would never even out for me no matter how hard I tried.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little one! Bought this for my son after having one for my oldest many years ago, the quality is still awesome, the padding and ease of the click connect is awesome.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Great product and safety features, adjustable would recommend
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy travel system I bought this as my christmas gift and loved it my son fits perfectly and with enough space he loves it even to be around the house he enjoys so much very lightweight
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Seat We bought this car seat three months ago and it’s absolutely lived up to its description. First of all, we love the look of it and have gotten lots of compliments on it. Second, its versatility and safety features are great. I love that I can easily lift the car seat of its base and click it back in with ease. We have other graco car seats and this one did not disappoint. We can breathe easier knowing our baby is safe and secure in this car seat.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little one My little guy is to small for a regular infant seat so I bought this one and thank goodness I did. Obviously safety is most important but the comfort is important too! He fits perfectly!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility, Comfort, & Easy use +multiples First off Twins. Twins may not seem like much to those who've been through it but for first timers and first for multiples, the SnugRide SnugFit was the right choice. After rigorous research of any brand built for 2 everything Graco came through big. Easy to install, versatile adjustments, connects to the double stroller with ease, these carriers give us peace of mind for safety and check every box from comfort, style, and sanity. I would suggest this twice over and look forward to the next round with toddler seats. Graco made it right.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woah I just bought this item and so far it’s been a great investment
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and convenient This seat is from our favorite series. Easy to fit in your car by following the safety instructions. I used this for my first kid and happy to purchase again for my younger one. Excellent product and price point.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1887116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Graco Premier™ SnugRide® SnugFit™ 35 XT featuring Load Leg Technology, Midtown™ Collection
$349.99