Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1998322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1998322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$199.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
With over 65 years of leadership in the baby industry, Graco® brings its world-class engineering and design into baby carriers. The Graco® Premier collection is tailored with premium materials and design. The Graco® Premier Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier has 4 ways to carry baby, including a newborn seat that doesn't require an insert. This convertible carrier surrounds baby with breathable, airy mesh that allows for 3x more airflow* than the Infantino Baby Carrier to keep baby cool. The SecureConnect™ buckles use magnets as a guide and a secure latch to connect, making it easy and secure to get baby in and out. Find the most comfortable mode as baby grows with 4 ways to use: facing-in newborn seat, facing-in baby seat, facing-out baby seat, and back-carry baby seat. The baby carrier uses OEKO-TEX® fabrics that are certified free from harmful levels of chemical products and certified STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® (20.HUS.40462 | Hohenstein HTTI), meaning the carrier and its components were independently tested for harmful substances. Certified ""hip-healthy"" by the Hip Displaysia Institute, this carrier ensures baby is comfortable in all carry positions. A hideaway, all-season shield keeps baby comfortable year-round, and a baby hood provides privacy and sun protection for resting baby. Parents can stroll comfortably with a reflective lining feature on the front and back that helps keep you and baby visible. Included organic, washable bibs and harness covers make it easy to clean the parts of the carrier baby loves to drool and chew on the most. Adjustable padded waist and shoulder straps coupled with lumbar support ensure a comfortable fit, while a convenient storage pouch allows parents to keep their essentials nearby. For use from 8-35 lb. *Based off average results of BS 4578:1970 test in multiple locations.
  • STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified fabrics in baby carrier are free from harmful substances
  • Hideaway, all-season shield provides year-round comfort
  • Included organic washable bibs and harness covers make it easy to clean the parts of the carrier baby loves to drool and chew on
  • Reflective lining on front and back helps keep baby visible at any time of the day for safe strolling
Specifications
  • Color: Onyx Black
  • Model#: 2174677
Product Instructions

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby Used for newborn and infant. Baby sits very comfortably.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect carrier for FT parents Super easy to use. Multiple ways to use it and easy to clean. Life saver!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I received this as a gift and it is absolutely great! It sits on the shoulders comfortably, doesn’t dig in or make your shoulders/arms tired. The material is is also really nice and breathable
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The carrier is comfortable for parents and for baby!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carrier, love the features on this one. I bought this 4 mos ago and I’m glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this about 2 months ago and it's a big game changer
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy sanity saver!!! When you need to cook, clean, run errands, or anything in-between this thing will save your back and your sanity!!! The only way I could get anything done with my newborn was by baby wearing in this product!! 12/10 recommend!!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Received this for new grandchild. Easy to use & very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was gifted this for my baby shower and it has been amazing! It is so easy to use and so many ways to use and grow with baby! My baby is so comfortable in this item he falls asleep everytime. There are so many perks to this carrier as well.. I would definitely recommend this item over and over again
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this carrier! So helpful for carrying baby as he grows! It’s nice to use as a backpack as well. Super easy to take on and off. Very sturdy and easy to clean
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Bought this for my second baby and very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy If you’re looking for a sturdy, easy to wear baby carrier with a trusted company, this is it
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I was Worried that it wouldn’t be comfy to wear and it’s the best one I’ve used
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and COMFORTABLE I was gifted this baby carrier at my baby shower and ended up using it all the time. I live where it is very HOT it's also breathable not to hot to wear for you or baby.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome product I bought this before my baby would come and I absolutely love it. It lets me get stuff done while having my baby with me not crying.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! Comfortable fit for baby and me! Use when you need to clean the house or even when you go for walks
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! Helpful to still be able to move around hands free and carry your baby.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It was on my baby registry list and I am so happy I got it. It was so useful that I ended up using on my second child as well! My baby was close to me and I had my hands free to do other things around the house . Love love the product! Easy to use too!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great structured carrier This was an awesome option for an all season structured carrier! I have 3 babies I’ve worn and one struggle is overheating with a lot of them, this one doesn’t have that problem and when weather is cold it’s super easy to cover the more breathable parts of the carrier where baby’s back rests. It’s easy to travel with and pack since it’s so lightweight also!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I bought this carrier because it can grow with my son. It’s comfortable and I will be able to get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and strong This works best with my husband. I’m only five feet tall, and it’s a bit bulky for me to wear. It’s safe and feels comfortable to him
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for babies of all sizes! I bought this when my son was born and we use it daily. It's comfortable and easy to wear without hurting your back! Definitely a must have for me!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long run So happy with the product, great quality and at the same time can be used from the day 1 of your baby arrival, will definitely use it with future babies.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carrier for all I bought this for our third baby because he would be worn a lot while we ran around with the other two. It works well for mommy and daddy too. Very comfortable just took a little to try on and adjust.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love it! Super easy to use! I've never used a carrier before but this has made my life so easy!!! If you need a good quality carrier- look no further!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very COMFORTABLE!!! So comfortable and so easy to put on! I checked out many other products and I’m glad I got this one!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this because it was easier to get on than the wrap I was using before. Baby hasn't gotten hot in it and seems more comfortable. I have not had any issues with back pain or being uncomfortable. It's also not as bulk as other carriers I looked at.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item This was given as a gift its the best carrier ever saves ur back and arms. Would truly recommend to anyone looking for one
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Bought this for our new baby girl and it has been a game changer! She sits so comfortably in it and it feels great for me too! Easy to get on/off, doesn’t get too hot either.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy!! I’ve had a few carriers but this one is the best by far. I wish I would’ve gotten it sooner. My kid loves it and I can tell his more comfortable in it than any other. It’s also super supportive and comfortable on my shoulders- other shoulder straps would dig into my shoulders.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1998322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Graco Premier™ Cradle Me™ Air 4-in-1 Baby Carrier
$199.99