SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® Premier 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat featuring Anti-Rebound Bar, Savoy™ Collection is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_772997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Graco Premier™ 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat featuring Anti-Rebound Bar, Monte Carlo™ Collection

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Graco® Premier 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat featuring Anti-Rebound Bar, Savoy™ Collection is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_772997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $279.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $279.99 Strikethrough List Price $399.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Premier line offers premium materials and design. The Graco® Premier 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat featuring Anti-Rebound Bar gives you 10 years of use with one car seat, and allows your child to safely ride rear-facing longer. The 4-in-1 car seat transitions from a rear-facing harness (4–50 lb) to forward-facing harness (22–65 lb) to highback belt-positioning booster (40–100 lb) to backless booster (40–120 lb). The anti-rebound bar provides an additional layer of rear-facing safety by limiting rotation of the seat and your child in the event of an impact. The Extend2Fit® 4-position extension panel provides up to 5” of extra rear-facing legroom, allowing your child to safely ride rear-facing longer, up to 50 lb. The car seat is Graco® ProtectPlus Engineered™ to help protect in frontal, side, rear, and rollover crashes.
  • No-Rethread Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System allows the headrest and harness to adjust together in one motion
  • Choose the perfect headrest height from 10 positions to get the safest fit for your child as they grow
  • 6-position recline keeps your child comfy and helps for a better installation
  • Graco®’s push-button InRight™ LATCH provides an easy, one-second attachment with an audible click to help ensure secure installation
  • Integrated belt lock-off for easy vehicle seat belt installation in forward-facing mode
  • Rapid Remove cover removes in 60 seconds, without uninstalling the seat or removing the harness, and is machine washable for easy cleaning
  • Rubberized fuss-free harness storage pockets hold the harness out of the way, with a no-slip grip to get baby in and out
  • Harness storage compartment keeps the harness safely stored while in belt-positioning booster mode
  • Steel-reinforced frame provides strength and durability for 10 years of use
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 2 easy-to-clean cup holders keep your child's drinks and snacks close at hand
  • Removable, plush head and body inserts help to keep your infant feeling cradled and comfortable
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact management
  • Meets or exceeds the child restraint criteria for a frontal crash test under the US FMVSS 213
  • Side-impact tested for occupant retention with the built-in 5-point harness system
  • Rear-impact tested based on the European Rear-Impact Crash Pulse
  • Tested to Graco®'s RollSafe™ testing standard based on the European rollover testing procedure
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
  • Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage
Specifications
  • Color: Monte Carlo
  • Model#: 2141174
  • Product Width: 19 in
  • Product Height: 23.5 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 26.9 lb
Recommended Use
Rear-Facing Harness: 4-50 lb, head must be at least 1" below handle; Forward-Facing Harness: 22-65 lb, up to 49"; Highback Booster: 40-100 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old; Backless Booster: 40-120 lb, 43-57", at least 4 years old
STOP using this child restraint and throw it away 10 years after the date of manufacture.
Children are safer riding rear-facing and should ride rear-facing as long as possible, until they reach the maximum rear-facing height or weight rating for their car seat. Then children should ride forward-facing, using the built-in harness system for as long as possible until they reach the maximum forward-facing weight or height for their car seat. At that point, children should ride in a belt-positioning booster seat. A booster is no longer needed once the vehicle seat belt fits properly, typically when they reach 4 feet 9 inches tall and are between ages 8-12. Be sure to check your local and state laws, as well as AAP and NHTSA recommendations, for car seat usage.*
*Graco Supports the American Academy of Pediatrics and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration's Car Seat Guidelines. Visit our safety page for information on car seat usage recommendations.
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD: Machine wash pad in cold water with gentle soap on delicate cycle & drip dry. Do not use bleach
  • CLEANING BUCKLE: Place in a cup of warm water and gently agitate the buckle. Press red button several times while in the water. Do not submerge the buckle strap. Do not use soap, detergents or lubricants
  • CLEANING HARNESS: Surface wash only with mild soap & damp cloth or wipes. Do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. For full instructions see here
  • CLEANING HARDGOODS: Metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap & cool water For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this car seat. It’s sturdy,comfortable, easy to install and stylish. I loved the packaging of the seat and the material. I have a regular 4ever DLX for my oldest child and this on is way more comfortable and plush. The rebound bar helps so the seat doesn’t move around as much and it makes me feel at ease knowing the seat is extra secure even though I use the latch and run the seatbelt through the seat. If I had to buy a car seat I would pick this one every time.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort! I bought this carseat a little over a month ago for my 8 month old that HATES being in his carseat. We put him in it in the house to make sure the harness was properly positioned and he cried when I took him out of it! He absolutely loves it and is very comfortable on car rides. Caesear is VERY heavy and I would not recommend if you need one to easily transfer between vehicles. We planned to keep it in 1, and purchase a second so it fit perfectly for us. Very easy to adjust and recline which is definitely a plus for a mom on the go a lot with her baby. 100% reccomend.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great seat! Hard to install The car seat is fabulous! It’s comfy for my son and is easy to use and clean. Our one complaint is that we followed the installation directions and after an hour of trying, it was still loose. We had to use the anchors instead of the seatbelt.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Range Rover of Carseats When the car seat landed on my porch from the Stellar Product Testing Panel my little guy and I were super excited. He had just outgrown his last car seat and we were in the market for a new one. I am one of those mamas who likes her rear face as long as possible and I was grateful that this car seat has that option. My youngest guy is going to be two on May 5 2021 and my next youngest is five and he is still rear facing as well but with much difficulty. This car seat is super versatile and you can use it from newborn up. The car seat is easy to install into my car and easy to transfer into any other car if needed. It uses the latch system that most cars have. There is amazing cushioning in the car seat that is super comfortable and my almost 2-year-old immediately falls asleep within 10 minutes of any car ride. The harness and clip are easily adjustable for any size and that makes it easier on me with my rheumatoid arthritis. One of my favorite parts of this car seat is that it has an extender feature for the legs and makes it roomier for king legs or an older child. My five-year-old can sit comfortably with his legs out while we are facing in his car seat which was a major plus for me. I ended up buying another one of these just so that both my little guys could be comfortable rear facing. The only downside I will say is that if you need to put your driving seat all the way back and that’s where you keep your child’s car seat right behind the driver seat it’s a little bit hard to extend the front driver seat all the way back.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car seat! So comfy! We just had baby #2 this week and got to try it out with our newborn and she looks so comfy! The stability and quality of this car seat is great. We love that this car seat transforms with them as they grow. We will definitely be using this until she no longer needs a car seat. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a long term safe option for their babies! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I ordered the Premier 4Ever DLX Extend2Fit in Monte Carlo and I love it. The anti-rebound bar has got to be my favorite safety addition, and I love the ability to extend-rear face my almost two year old. The black-striped pattern is understated and fashionable. I also found the fabric to be more comfortable and cushy for my toddler.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat option from birth to school age! The Graco® Premier 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat Car Seat is incredibly easy to install. This car seat is sturdy, and I love the Anti-Rebound bar as an additional safety feature. This car seat also allowed my 2 year old a comfortable amount of legroom when rear facing! Not only is this car seat safe, it also looks chic. I prefer our baby gear to match our taste, and this fabric on this seat is beautiful. You can also remove it without removing the seat from your car in case you need to wash it (we’ve all been there!!) One feature I didn’t totally love is the latch. I have to be at just the right angle to release. Other than that, I love it, and love that we’ll be able to use it for years to come. Thanks to the Stellar Panel for providing me with this seat to test and review!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car seat!!! Absolutely love this car seat. It was so easy to install. My son is so comfortable in it. I love the padding throughout the seat. The design is so cute too. The seat is heavy but so worth it. I feel good about my son’s safety on every drive!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I’m every way I’ve tried several car seats for my 3.5 year old who had already outgrown the height requirement for rear facing and was so excited to be able to turn her back around in this car seat. It was easy to install using both the latch or seat belt method and I like that I could adjust the panel for added foot space since my daughter has long legs! She seemed super comfy and was so excited about her new seat. It is quite large, but that won’t be an issue once it is turned forward facing. For now, the front seat it is behind will just have a little less leg room (we used in a 3 row SUV). Another weird con is that the cupholders seem to pop out quite easily so I have to tell my daughter to keep pushing them back down. Pros: extended rear facing to 50lbs Leg extension Seat pad easy to lift for installation and remove to clean accidents Steel frame Cons: kind of bulky (limits front seat room) but this is somewhat expected with extended rear facing. Cup holders don’t stay clicked in Thank you Stellar Product Testing panel for the opportunity to try out this car seat.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! So secure!! Love this!!! Easy install, snug fit and comfortable for baby! I highly recommend this to all my mom friends!! Getting a second for my husbands vehicle.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe and stylish I love the look of this car seat and the details of the leather trim and cup holders that aren't too easy to pull out and become projectiles in your car. However, note that this bad boy is BIG, especially in rear facing mode. The seat barely fit in our Subaru Outback and we will not be able to take advantage of the extend2fit because it would take up even more room. This seat would be best suited in a large SUV or minivan that has ample room between the front and back seats. The seat itself is very comfortable and easily adjustable on the go for growing kids. The chest clip is very had to release, but I'm hoping that will loosen up over time and I wish the shoulder pad straps were attached. They are able to slide on the straps which just adds another thing to adjust and position when strapping your child in the seat. Install was fairly easy and easily explained in the manual and I felt comfortable that I correctly installed the seat. Overall, love the look, is comfortable for my baby, feels safe and sturdy and long-lasting through multiple stages across multiple years! A big thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to try this out.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco 4ever DLX Extend to Fit I received this car seat from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to tryout and review. The fabric has a denim like feel that we love. It seems to be roomier than the seat we recently purchased. Our 18 month old falls asleep very easily in this seat. He really likes the extra room to move around and stretch his legs. Great quality seat for the price. Thanks, Stellar Product Testing Panel, for the seat.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing car seat What an amazing car seat! It has so many wonderful features. The look of it is beautiful with the mix of blue fabric and leather. It is super easy to install and fits three across in my car! It has many great safety features. For rear facing it has a rebound bar. I really like that it has very simple and easy to view instructions for installation. It extension for extra leg room while rear facing is perfect since my children are on the taller side. I really like I'm able to keep them rear facing longer. My daughter is 2.5 years old and 35 inches tall. She fits very comfortable rear facing in this seat. I also love that this seat will last until my child no longer needs a car seat! When you have to buy so many baby products it's great when you find one that lasts so long. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this car seat and allowing me to review it. Yes
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Car Seat to Last Years We loved this car seat as soon as we unboxed it. The fabric is both stylish and high quality. The brand is known for quality and safety. There are high quality straps and cushions to provide both safety and comfort. This was easy to install and feels very secure in the car. Our favorite features are what our three year old likes best, which is the double cup holders that are located where she can easily access them. She also loves the extendable leg room for her comfort, and as parents its a great new feature to keep children rear facing as long as possible. The longevity of this car seat is great, to know that we don't have to get a new car seat each time our child grows and with it lasting 10 years we can use it for our second child as well. It's nice to have a quality product that you can keep through the years. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this car seat.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The total package I received this car seat as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. After having used this for the past few weeks, I am very impressed. The pros far out weight the cons and I have included them below: Pros - 4 in 1 seat that lasts for 10 years! - Advanced safety features that give me peace of mind while driving my babe around - Extendable panel for additional rear facing leg room - Easy to install, position, and adjust straps - My 18 month old enjoys sitting and doesn’t fight getting in the cat - The fabric and trim give it a high end appearance in my car Cons - It is wide, so not great if trying to fit 3 seats in a row - It is large and heavy so it is not one I would want to be switching between different cars - It is expensive (it would be a great baby gift registry item if it is out of your budget) This seat checks all the boxes and if you have the funds I would say it is well worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this car seat! After having used several other brands of car seats, this one is my favorite by far. The fabric is beautiful, the seat is really comfortable, and FINALLY! a car seat that has a place to put the straps when you are loading in and out!!!! That is a great feature, the gap in the sides of the seat. It works so well to get those buckles out of the way. I haven't used the extendable panel for leg room yet, as neither my daughter nor my son need it yet. The seat is very roomy. My tall husband can even drive comfortably with the seat behind him (although not in the more reclined position). We have had a lot of trouble finding an extended use car seat that still allows him to have enough leg room and not hit the car seat when he pushes the driver's seat back. This one really fulfills every need I have. So far I have zero complaints! I was thrilled to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, comfortable, and safe car seat I was given this car seat to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my review. My 20-month-old and my 3.5-year-old both tested out this seat for me, as they are both still rear-facing. First, I want to say that I absolutely LOVED this car seat. I thought my current seat was super easy to install, but this Graco seat was even easier. It is a great seat to have if you need to move the car seat around to different cars often. The amount of leg room and the very large cup holders on this car seat were two of my favorite features. My 3.5 year old is still rear-facing and he's in the 99th percentile for height, so leg room is a huge thing I look for in a long-lasting rear-facing car seat. I was also able to keep him rear-facing in this seat thanks to the high weight/height rear limit, which is a must for me. He told me that he was also very comfortable in the seat and the large cup holders made it easy for both he and my younger son to place any of their water cups in the holders. My younger son also seemed quite comfortable while riding in the seat and I loved how easy the straps were to tighten and loosen. This is a very easy to use, comfortable car seat with some pretty great features. This seat came with an anti-rebound bar, which is an added safety feature. I had never seen a car seat with this feature before or used anything like it before. I forgot to put it on initially when I installed the seat, but later added it to the car seat. It gave me extra peace of mind that if we were to get in an accident, the rebound bar would prevent extra motion that could injure my child. I definitely felt like this car seat was a safe product and felt comfortable having either of my children in it. I also can't believe that you can use this car seat for 10 years! Neither of my kids are at the stage where we are using a booster seat yet, but I love that I can continue to use this one car seat for years to come. Car seats are expensive and I'm glad I won't have to buy multiple products for the various stages of seats for my kids. I anticipate that I will love the booster part of the seat as much as I enjoyed using the full car seat. This is definitely a car seat that I will be recommending to all first-time moms creating their registries and friends who are just looking for new car seats.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phenomenal car seat - bravo, Graco! I was given this car seat (the Graco Premier 4Ever DLX Extend2Fit 4-In-1 Car Seat" to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I tested it with both of my children (3.5 year old, 40lbs front facing, and 1.5 year old, 30 lbs. rear facing) and I will tell you that as a very loyal car seat user of another brand, I am a convert to Graco and will be purchasing this seat for my other child! The quality of the craftsmanship that went into making this seat is noticeable both at first glance (gray quilted fabric with brown piping, plush yet firm padding, and ergonomically focused so the passenger sitting it is comfortable) and in regards to its safety features (clearly labeled instructions on how to safely set it up in each configuration in the car, an anti-rebound bar, strong buckles and straps made of quality materials). When testing the car seat in the rear facing position, it was easy to install and similar to other brands I had tested in the past, but the game changing feature that made me feel much safer was the anti-rebound bar. It was easy to attach to the seat and made it so the seat did not move at all (why all seats don’t have these, I do not know). Although it is the same size as his other seat, my 1.5 year old was MUCH more comfortable in this seat (hence why I will be purchasing one). When testing the car seat in the forward facing position, my 3.5 year old told me it was much more comfortable than his other car seat, and from a security and safety standpoint was fantastic. I found the straps were easy to tighten and secure, the buckle was rounded on the inside of the clip so it was easy to fasten but didn’t dig into his chest after I tightened it, and the button under the seat cushion made it easy to loosen the straps when needed. The cupholders were also fantastic and easy to remove when I needed to clean them. My children loved this seat so much that on a rainy Sunday I took it out of the car and put it in the living room with their other carseat to make a “movie theater” – but both only wanted to sit in the Graco seat. I do not have children that are booster seat age yet, but I did take the seat apart to put it in the booster settings and it was very easy to do. The ONLY reason I gave this seat four stars instead of five was due to the placement of the button to loosen the straps. Currently, you have to pull the seat cushion up to reach the silver button, and I would have preferred having it visible from the top of the seat because it was a bit of a challenge when the children were strapped in, but aside from that, this seat was as close to perfect as I could expect. I will definitely be purchasing a second one!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longevity and versatility I received this product from Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out. I began using it rear-facing with my 22 pound, 24 inch long, 1 year old. I first noticed the "premium" fabric. It is a nice quilted material with leather-like piping details. I did wish it was more practical over fashionable (water repellant/stain resistant). One feature I notice missing were harness strap clips. Since it does convert to a backless booster, where the back meets the bottom/sides there is a large gap that works well enough to tuck them out of the way but as he grows, I can see there not being enough slack for that to continue to work. I can't quite pinpoint what it was I didn't like about the chest clip but it wasn't quite ergonomic. The seat itself was heavier than expected so that is something to consider if you find yourself moving carseats any. I think the most frustrating part of install was this. The instructions are bilingual (which is fine) but one side is completely in Spanish and you have to go to the other side of the car seat for English (AND the bubble level). So we were installing this rear facing on the driver side. I have another child/carseat on the passenger side so it was extremely difficult to follow the directions on the seat itself and ensure it was properly leveled. Some more positive features, dual removable cupholders are easy to clean. The feel of the fabric is very nice despite lacking the above mentioned features. Non rethread straps are fantastic for a convertible seat. Many different reclining levels that would suit a baby of any size. I think by far my favorite feature is the roll bar. It can be extended for extra leg room which I think will encourage parents concerned about comfort of the child to rear face for longer. If you have a compact car, just retract it to take up some less space. For reference I drive a Nissan Murano. One more distinct feature worth mentioning is the strap release lever isn't tucked in a stitched hole, the whole bottom of the seat cushion lifts up. I prefer this. I feel like it adds to longevity and has less cracks for snacks to find their way into. It is slightly harder to find the lever (think looking for the lever to pop the hood of your car) so I guess it's just personal preference but I like that. I had hoped to try this in different positions for my older child but I guess that will have to be a separate review! If you're on a budget, I think this is probably a great investment to last you through all car seat stages but you better make sure you really like it if you're going to be stuck with it for 10 years. One last thing- I forgot to try to take off the cover and wash it so I can't comment on that yet. I can say it doesn't have any easy or zip features that I noticed.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this car seat! The material is really nice, the cushion is perfect for my little one and the extendable panel is great feature. I truly feel safe putting my little in this seat. It also seems like it will last for a very long time, which is great since it grows with your child. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a premier car seat in terms of safety & style! This was my first Graco car seat, and I am truly impressed! My previous experience with Graco was with its high chair and pack-and-play, both of which I still use 6+ years after originally purchasing them. The premier features of the Premier 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat really set it apart from other car seats on the market. The fabric has a classy, sophisticated look while also being comfortable and soft-to-the-touch. The side panels even have a quilted design. Some of my favorite features which are new to me are the anti-rebound bar and the extension panel for extended legroom when rear facing. The car seat has a steel-reinforced frame and feels very sold and safe. Safety features are a top priority for us, and these added features bring additional peace of mind. I'm so glad to have discovered this new seat! I received this product as part of the received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Very pleased with my purchase so far. Everything was easy to adjust and quick to install. I purchased this with the expectation that I will not have to buy another car seat as my son grows, and after seeing this in person I am confident I made the right purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and safe! I love that this car seat has 5 INCHES of feet extension for my son with the expandable panel! He's much more comfortable rear facing now that he can straighten his legs again (see picture)! My son is 42 inches tall and 35 pounds. He is three years old and still rear facing since this car seat allows him to be with its higher weight requirements. That makes this Mama happy since i know he's safer that way! I also love that the anti rebound bar is included since it's an added safety feature for rear facing. This takes a lot of the force if in an accident and away from the child. Amazing attention to safety details! The car seat itself is very luxurious looking and feeling. The denim like material is soft and comfortable and is trimmed with beautiful, brown leather appearing accents. It's so wonderful that we can get up to 10 years of use out of this seat since it grows with my child! We will definitely be using it all the way! Thank you to Stellar Review Panel for giving us the opportunity to test this amazing product!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable seat with great features I have three kids and lots of car seats. I'm also pretty selective about the car seats we buy. I want my kiddos to be safe, comfortable, and be able to stay rear-facing as long as possible. We are using the Graco Premier 4Ever® DLX Extend2Fit® 4-in-1 Car Seat featuring Anti-Rebound Bar for my 14-month old and we really like it! Installation was really easy and I love that I can adjust the height of the headrest/buckles and the seat angle while the seat is installed. The anti-rebound bar gives me peace of mind. It helps create a very snug install and I know my baby is even safer in a crash. My daughter is happy in her new seat and naps quite comfortably in it! The padding and fabric are really plush. The little girls pockets for the car seat buckles are a nice feature and make getting her in the car seat easier. I look forward to using the extendable panel for rear-facing as she gets bigger, then using all of the other stages of the car seat in years to come! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this car seat.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Premier 4Ever We received this car seat for our 2nd daughter who is 14 months old. We have previously purchased Graco 4Ever extend to fit, not the premier style, and I can really tell a significant jump in quality with the premier. We are really impressed with the style and quality of the fabric. Have only used it rear facing with the anti rebound bar but we loving having that feature. You can install it without the anti rebound bar if you want. Our 14 month old seems super comfortable, she can reach her bottle or sippy cup in the cup holder (big plus), and she can see so much out her window now as compared to infant carrier. We are very happy with this convertible car seat! Only thing that I have a complaint about is regarding the removable infant insert and removable head rest...it never says at what weight or height to remove them. We currently have the infant insert removed but have kept the head rest as baby seems comfortable with it. Other than having no guidance on that we love it! We received this product from Stellar Product Testing Panel for our honest review.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style on a carseat and functions well! First - my 15 month old HATES car seats - it doesn't matter if he is well fed, rested, etc., he is just Mr. Grumpypants in a car seat going anywhere. We tried this thinking - this carseat is something different than any other we have tried and let me tell you one thing - he hardly ever screams in the car anymore! He was giggling on our 4 hour drive yesterday, playing with toys, talking up a storm - I don't know what magic Graco does, but I would recommend this car seat. It was easy to fit into both my husband's F150 truck (2010) with extended cab (not two door) (in the middle rear facing) and in my Toyota Highlander (2015) back seat and third row easily. It was easy to install and get a tight fit without struggling for hours. Overall, a stylish car seat that functions perfect for my family. I even tried it out forward facing for a few days with my 3.5 year old and she loved it (but let's be honest, when you have a screaming toddler in the car that doesn't scream in this seat - he wins out!). We received this car sear as a product to test from Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality seat Been using this seat for two weeks now. It seems like good quality, my 1year old loves to travel in it. The only downside, I think, is the reboud bar - it's a little wobbly and NOT sturdy.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the foot cover for cold days. It can easily use it with my other graco products because of the click to connect and like always the safety features are top notch.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! Bought this for my son today! Was super easy to Install! I also really love the added rebound bar! The car seat looks very nice and is nicely padded for my little guy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We’ve only been using it for about a month now. But we love it! No complaints. I feel confident that my child safe and comfortable in this seat! And it’s very stylish!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_772997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product