Out of Stock

DuoGlider® Gliding Swing

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoGlider® Gliding Swing

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$209.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
Gently lower the swing seat to create a safe and comfortable spot to rest without being disturbed. The swing seat reclines to a rocker with an easy, one-hand motion, giving your baby a safe and comfortable spot to rest without having to be moved from the swing. DuoGlider uses the same gentle motion as your nursery glider to soothe baby, and also features two-speed vibration, six swinging speeds, classical melodies and nature sounds and more to keep baby soothed and comfortable. You can plug it in or use batteries for two convenient options.
  • Cozy seat combined with plush body support and a three-position recline offers optimal comfort for baby
  • Mobile with soft toys provides visual stimulation and moves out of the way to easily pick baby up
  • 3-point harness with harness cover gives you peace of mind while keeping your baby secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries to power your swing for your convenience
  • Timer mode helps extend battery life by keeping glider on for only as long as you need it
  • Supports children from 8-30 lb, with no infant insert needed
Specifications
  • Color: Rascal
  • Model#: 2121561
  • Product Width: 25 in
  • Product Height: 26.5 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 19.5 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Up to 30 lb

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! I was given this product at my baby shower. Upon opening we realized it didn’t work. Graco sent a replacement. I’ve had the replacement swing for 1 month and it already doesn’t work. It does not move when turned on. My child is 1 month old and weighs 10 lbs but it won’t swing. Just submitted a SECOND warranty claim for this product in less than 2 months.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We received this swing as a gift. Our newborn would not sleep unless one of us was holding her until we tried this swing! We were so relieved for the month it worked. Now the swinging feature stops and we have to unplug the unit and plug it back in for it to work. After reading other reviews, it sounds like it's only a matter of time before unplugging/plugging back in does not "fix" it. Very disappointed that "mimi" & "papa" wasted their money on this swing.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best thing ever..until it wasn’t I was so excited their swing was the best thing ever, I even recommended it to all my friends, co-workers and patients. I couldn’t believe after 4 kids I finally found a product that not only worked, but exceeded my expectations. And then it started making a funny noise when we turned it on, for a couple of days after it worked fine, then quit all together. We used this gliding bassinet for 3 months and were so disappointed when it stopped working.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams This swing easily swings the baby to sleep when I need help getting her to sleep or need a minute to help my rambunctious toddler. It is larger than expected and took 2 people to assemble. Also, like most swings, my toddler can make it swing faster. Fortunately, it sits taller than other swings so it makes it near-impossible for my toddler to try and help by getting the baby out of the swing. I received from Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what baby needed! I was given this glider to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I am so thankful that I was! My baby loves to have motion when he is falling to sleep. The gliding motion is similar to the motion I give him when rocking him in my arms. The DuoGlider has 6 different speeds to offer my baby. If he is fussy, I can up the speed, and if he just needs a gentle glide, I can keep it on a lower speed level. The swing also vibrates to get the baby soothed for restful sleep! The gliding swing offers a variety of sounds to distract my baby. My favorite is the white noise, and if I need to get some work done, I turn the sound up to be a little louder so that it can drown out my sound. The hanging mobile can swivel out of the way smoothly when laying the baby down, or picking him back up. My most favorite feature of the DuoGlider is its ability to recline! With the click of one hand, I can lay my baby all the way flat, or sit him up at an angel so that he can see us and interact with his surroundings. Assembly was straight forward, and only took a few minutes to put together by myself! If you are looking for something that mimics the motion of your gliding rocking chair, this swing is for you!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and hard I wish i could take it back. Some of the screws that came already assembled are loose, but there is no way to tighten them causing the rocker to do an extra jarring while swaying (that did not happen at first). Also, it looks cushiony, but dont be fooled. The padding is super thin and rock hard. I would not have bought this if ot were displayed in the store, but there was no way to see it online. I am sad I wasted all that money.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The swing is great, but the noise is annoying! The swing works great, the only issue I have is the fact that as soon as it’s turned on, it makes a horrible high pitched ringing noise. It doesn’t stop until it’s turned off. Kind of ruins the swing when you get a headache every time it’s used! Not sure if it’s just ours!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t get this one This is our second time getting a Graco swing. The first one was missing a piece we sent it back and they sent us this piece of junk. the vibration doesn’t work and the swinging motion doesn’t work either. I would advise avoiding this swing altogether.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t operate properly I received this swing at my shower. When we first started using it I loved it. After about 2 weeks it started to make a ticking noise and the speed didn’t seem to change with the setting. Now it will randomly flash and turn off. The whole swing has to be unplugged in order to “reset” it so it will move again. I have checked everything to ensure it is level and nothing is wrong on my end and it simply doesn’t work properly. Very frustrating, my son loves it when it works but even then the loud ticking is worrisome.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Vibrations! Having a toddler and newborn can be tough! We had another popular (And expensive) swing/seat that our baby wasn’t very fond of and it was becoming difficult to get things done around the house or to spend time with our older daughter. When we received the Graco DuoGlider Gliding Swing Rascal through the Stellar Product Testing program we were hesitant to add another “big” baby item to our family room but it’s not much larger than our other swing and has been very helpful! The different swing speeds are great but the vibration options are what really sets this apart for us. The swing is a bit louder than I thought it would be, but it’s not unbearable. The easy recline option is also nice as I can do it with one hand if necessary and it is not loud when it clicks into position. The mobile is cute but nothing special. Would definitely recommend this swing to someone in the market.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swing does not work We heard great things about this bassinet/swing/glider combo and were excited to receive as a gift. We assembled it before our baby was born and everything was working. Baby is home now and just our luck, our swing does NOT work. This was the main feature we wanted to use. The sound and vibration works but not the swing. This is so unfortunate and I wish there was an easy option to fix or get refunded.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Swing!! We were so excited to try out this swing! My favorite feature is being able to have it in the down setting where it will lay flat like a bassinet would be while still allowing baby to swing. I also love that it doesn’t take up much space at all and can be moved easily if needed. I do wish the lever to raise and lower the swing seat was at the front of the swing versus the back where it is. If you have the swing more toward the wall as we do it is difficult to change the setting with a sleeping baby. I’m not sure if it’s just ours, but we really have to apply some force when squeezing the lever to raise/lower the seat to get it to go. I was hoping it was just stiff due to being new and would eventually be a little easier to use, but unfortunately that hasn’t happened yet especially not to do while baby is sleeping without waking baby up. I do wish the mobile was movable to where you can turn it off to the side and out of the way while buckling baby in and then just turn it right back around in front of baby. It is removable, but I would rather not remove it every time. All in all this is a wonderful swing. The mesh sides and soft comfy seat that can easily be washed is a huge plus as well! I would highly recommend this swing to other parents! I received this produce as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in return for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Our newborn was loving the duo glider. The motion put him to sleep when he needed his naps, even when he was awake. The control panel strarted flashing green and then stopped working. Very disappointed with this expensive product.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked for 6 Weeks Worked well for the first 5 weeks, no issues and my daughter slept GREAT in it! But it started to make a horrible clicking sound 6 weeks in. I Tok the entire thing apart and put it back together and it didn’t help at all. Sadly, the moment we set her down in it, the clicking sound wakes her up. Super disappointed in this! Which we could use it longer than 6 weeks. my daughter is 9 weeks now.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t throw your money away!! We bought this swing for our 1 month because she wasn’t a fan of the traditional swings. She absolutely loves it…WHEN IT WORKS! If we are lucky enough to get the swing to move, we know it won’t last long because it just randomly stops and then won’t restart. Even trying to reset it doesn’t work. Such a shame that Graco is taking advantage of new parents with such an expensive product that doesn’t work properly and won’t even allow for a return/refund. We plan to avoid Graco for our 2 under 2 from now on.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing gliding motion I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and could not be happier. The product came in an easy to unpack box, with clear instructions and was simple to put together for 1 person. The color scheme is simple and classic with an adorable animal print that doesn’t clash with my home decor. I love that it plugs into the wall and has multiple speed and sound options. The one hand recline feature is simple to use, even with baby sleeping. The swing is quiet while on, even on a higher speed setting. Baby has not liked a traditional swing seat, but the gliding motion keeps him very content and often puts him to sleep. The only downside is that it is on the larger side, and a little heavier than would be convenient for moving it around the house on a regular basis.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Motor doesnt last This was bought for my grandson. It was used about 3 months. We decided to used it when my granddaughter was born and the motor doesn’t work. Paid way to much for it not to work.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working I bought this brand new for $189 and used it for 3 months until it stopped working and would no longer swing. It is really upsetting because I had planned to use it for a while especially because my daughter loved it. I even chose the unisex print just so I can have it for future babies. My daughter still tolerates it now but she would love if it would swing as well.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MOTOR AND VIBRATION This swing/bassinet worked great at first, but I was going to use it for my second baby (they’re only 17 months apart) and the motor is already out! the vibration never worked on it and I only got maybe 4 or 5 months use out of it. I took out the batteries when storing and even stored it properly. I feel like the straps are very uncomfortable for my babe too.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Just like the other reviews this swing does not swing. I had to buy another swing off a garage sale site since we invested almost $200 in this swing. How can we exchange this for something that actually works. I don’t want anymore swings. It sounds like this should have been recalled with a faulty motor or called something else, definitely not a glider/swing.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 months. I got it as a baby shower gift. It only worked properly for less than a month. It would start making a clicking sound and would randomly stop swinging. We're on month number 2 and it doesn't work at all anymore. We believe the motor died on it and based on the reviews we've seen for this product it happens often. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Saver I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The swing is a godsend! My son suffers from bad GERD and this has helped him sleep and calm down his reflux episodes. The adjusting seat is easy to maneuver and is great that it turns into a bassinet if baby falls asleep. The customizable speeds, white noise, and music settings give you and your child the options to switch it up. I really recommend this product it has been a life and sleep saver for me.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swing ever! My newborn loves to be held and rocked nonstop and this swing gives me a much needed break I really like how the seat adjust so easily I can do it with one hand. Also, the variety of speed options is very handy. My favorite thing is how quiet the rocker is, a definite must! My daughter enjoys the bunny mobile as she rocks away happily. We are super pleased with this rocker and highly recommend! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great and would give 5 stars BUT, sooooo noisy I got this as a gift from my Amazon registry. Since day one this item clicks loudly when rocking at any speed. Weight is not a factor, she was 5 lbs and is now 9, no difference. It even makes the noise empty. It also glitches. At times it get stuck on a speed and won’t change or won’t turn on or off etc. it requires me to unplug and plug back in. That part I can deal with but the clicking can be Louder then the tv at times even. I cannot assume this is normal.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok If you just want a bassinet I got this for my grandson and I'm not impressed at all the swing part does not swing unless I do it manually. Its only saving grace is that my grandson will still sleep in it. Don't waste the extra money on a bassinet that swing because this one doesn't so not happy with it.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Newborn Essential The Graco DuoGlider Gliding Swing plays classical songs and white noise that calm and soothe my baby. I like that I can set the songs and sounds to turn off after different amounts of time. My baby loves the motion of the swing and takes the best naps on speed 1. The glider has many great features. One of my favorite features is the adjustable seat that allows my newborn to recline or sit up. It was easy to adjust the seat between a seat and a swing. I also love the removable seat cover. My baby spit up in her glider the other day and it was so easy to remove the plush cover. The one complaint I have is that the glider only vibrates with batteries. In order to use all the customizable features, it must be plugged in and have batteries. My baby is fussy in the evenings and needs the vibration and motion of the swing to help calm her. Overall, I am very impressed with this sophisticated swing. It is a newborn essential in my house! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this glider!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst! DO NOT WASTE MONEY this glider breaks the second you take it out of the box. I got it as a baby shower gift, and was so excited. It doesn’t work. It clicks as if something in the Moyer isn’t attached properly. It randomly turns off and blinks. It jams so you have to push it to get it to glide, it is NOT stable. Called and got the warranty replacement and the one they sent was WORSE than the first one. This product needs to be recalled and discontinued.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst swing I bought this swing about 2 months ago now that baby is a month I set it up and it doesn’t even swing !!! $200 gone down the drain... and it sucks because I really loved the whole bassinet thing had I know this I would have bought the fisher price brand instead
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HIGH PITCH NOISE !! I was so happy to receive this as a gift, this bassinet was recommended by so many people I had to try it for my 5th baby. We just put it together and when I turned it on... it makes the most annoying high pitch beeping sound!!! Baby hates it and so do I!! The music works great, it only starts making the high pitch sound when pressing the number to swing the baby... we cannot use this swing. I was also impressed that to be a bassinet it has no padding, this thing is hard! You can feel the hard plastic through the thin slightly padded fabric it has for mattress.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Had this for 3 months. Rocking motor whines and doesn't swing, music/white noise doesn't work at all. Reading other reviews, looks like either QA for this product is terrible or they use cheapest components possible that crap out within a month or two.
Date published: 2021-09-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product