Out of Stock
3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Duet Sway™ Swing with Portable Rocker is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_183786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Duet Sway™ Swing with Portable Rocker

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Duet Sway™ Swing with Portable Rocker is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_183786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The versatile Duet Sway™ Swing with Portable Rocker is a multi-use swing that offers 2-in-1 features for twice the fun. The swing seat doubles as a portable rocker and has carry handles to keep baby happy by your side throughout the home. The multi-direction seat means baby can face right, front, or left to enjoy side-to-side or front-to-back swinging. The adjustable swing speeds allow parents to find just the right pace, and the 3-position recline will ensure baby is comfortable. The swing also features 2-speed soothing vibration, an adjustable toybar with two soft toys, and plush softgoods with removable infant head support. The AC adapter provides added convenience for parents, while a 5-point harness keeps baby cozy and secure.
  • 2-speed vibration helps to soothe baby
  • Adjustable toy bar with 2 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • Plush fabrics with removable infant head support for added comfort
  • AC adapter included
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
Specifications
  • Color: Binder
  • Model#: 2109864
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 25 LB
Rocker: Up to 18 LB

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blinking Blue Light I got this swing about two months ago for my newborn baby girl who’s supposed to arrive tomorrow. I waited to test it and use it for quite a while as I had no need for it yet. I set it up today and it was decently easy to do so. However, every time I try to use the swing function, it won’t swing at all. I get a blinking blue light and I’ve left it to stay plugged in for about an hour. I’m absolutely devastated that it doesn’t work because it’s my only option at the moment. I likely won’t be buying another one of these swings if I ever have another child.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed...beware of these issues I bought this for my son and experienced all the same issues as everyone else. The strap that goes in between the legs is WAY too short and not adjustable. After putting the baby in the swing, all of it is underneath them. Also, the vibration feature does not work at all, which was one of the reasons I had bought this. Lastly. the speed dial seems to be purely decorative. It makes no difference if I set it to low or high, the swing will go whatever speed it wants to. I had heard great things about Graco from other people and then to experience this? Very discouraging. I see reviews complaining of these same issues going back years! And they did nothing to fix it. I had planned on getting a Graco car seat for my son, but now I'm rethinking that.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does NOT work!! The blue light kept blinking and I had to turn the dial off and on every thirty seconds or so for it to work. The manual says the blue light will blink if the weight on the swing is more than 25 pounds, but it would not work even with its own rocker alone. The light does not blink if the swing is missing the rocker on top; but then it is pointless that you call this a workable swing for your baby. As I began googling about this product, I noticed that there were many reviewers who experienced the same problem. It seems like Graco does not do quality check before they box their item? I am so disappointed and frustrated about this, and that I had to find time to write this review between breast feeding my newborn and cooking dinner as if my life is not complicated already. Ugh!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pros and cons Bought this a few months ago. Like that fact that it can be adjusted in different directions to swing. Like that it can be removed and used as a floor rocker. Padding is soft and comfortable. Fairly compact. However the swing speeds have a mind of their own. On lowest setting it swings to fast or just stops swinging. Bottom buckle is to short and does not have an extension. While it works right now it will be to short in a few weeks. Would recommend another swing be purchased instead of this one.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Have called customer service have never got to talk to a real person...defective swing my baby is only 4weeks old and only 8lbs swing leans completely to the left side and she rolls to one side...WASTE OF MONEY.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible swing I wish I would have read the reviews. I put this swing on my registry because it was a Graco. The strap between his legs is barely long enough to fasten. Makes it extremely hard to fasten a baby in. Then you turn the swing on finally get it set to a smooth speed then it just takes off and swings at a very fast pace. Adjust it then it comes to a stop. Very poor quality
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Swing I was looking for a swing which is compact and versatile and came across this. The seat is easily detachable and you can carry it around and it also serves as a rocker ,it's extremely useful, it's easy to put back on the swing as well, the front and back and left to right swing positions work exactly as advertised. The only drawback I could think of is a it's takes a little time to assemble (atleast it did for me) . Directions on the book definitely helps in assembly, if Graco could add a video showing the assembly from box to the final setup it will help a lot of people.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t last long This swing was amazing at first. My sister purchased this at Target as a gift for my baby shower. I had my son in November. I barely opened the box in the beginning of January and now it’s making a loud squeaking noise when it swings back n forth. The vibrating part is extremely loud and with an overwhelming vibration for my newborn. Definitely disappointed in this. I used previous Graco swings with my two daughters.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Very disappointed brought this swing and it worked for a month now it wont even swing at all.. it turns on everything but wont swing at all... I think gears inside it r stripped out because u can hear the motor working but swing doesn't move... and it had a mind of it's own before it stopped working it would be swinging fine where u set it then it just change speeds on its own...a huge waste of money... a
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have item Definitely a must item! My baby girl loves it. It entertains her and put her to sleep.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colicky baby I perchased this new at Walmart a week ago and the swing has a mind of its own. Times its wings at a slow pace and then speeds up out of nowhere then sometimes it stops all together and start swinging wildly again. The rocker on its own is just okay because it's not a very smooth ride for my baby I'm not sure exactly what is the cause but when I rock him it jerks a bit and causes his head to bob. But I love the adjustable head positions for my son because he's suffering from colic. For these reasons I wouldn't recommend the swing to others.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this swing! I am surprised to see so many negative reviews when I find it such a great product. Makes me wonder if it's the competition. This swing does so many great things and puts the baby right to sleep with so many settings. I love that you can remove the seat (which has a vibrate setting) and also use that unlike some of the other swings I looked at. The swing sits nicely in the corner of my room so not a large one like some I looked it. So far a great item. The mobile swings away to make it easy to put the baby in and out.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It swings Got this as a gift, and baby started to like it around 3 months. My biggest complaints are 1) The speed control does nothing. When we turn the dial as low as it will go, it's more of a magic carpet ride that moves at its own pace at various speeds. Luckily our son doesn't mind it but a big miss on quality. 2) there is no music. For $100 couldn't you add that in 3) Batteries are required? Not sure what the switch in front of the swing does but the fact that this plugs in and still requires batteries baffles me.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DON’T buy this swing We’ve had this swing for two months and it’s already completely broken. My husband tried to take the motor housing off the check it out and it was so difficult to remove that he accidentally broke it. The gears are completely ground down and it isn’t fixable. I wouldn’t recommend buying this swing.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Got this as a baby shower gift thought it was great but the vibration has never worked fine I can over look that I figured now the light blinks blue and will not swing this is the worst product I have ever got and I used to get everything Graco looks like I will find a new company
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to buckle baby into seat Something is wrong with the safety harness. I am unable to buckle my baby into the seat without the buckle digging into her little legs. Because of this we had to stop using the swing at 2.5 months old. Such a disappointment because she loves sitting in the seat.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst baby swing ever! I had got this swing for my baby it doesn't have a real setting for the swing it does whatever it wants and it stops alot while making a ticking sound like of something is inside of it. The buckle was made weird cant even buckle my baby in without almost pinching her legs and having to shrug her shoulders down for it to lock properly. The rocker part is fine but the swing needs to be token off the market and rebuilt to do a better job then what does. I wouldn't of got it knowing it was this defective.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A mind of its own Was given this swing as a gift at our baby shower. It's kinda scary to be honest. Either it barely moves (even on the highest setting) or it goes full blast (even on the lowest setting). It's unpredictable and makes me nervous. I won't even set more than a foot away from it while my son is in there cuz I don't know what it's going to do next. If you want your kid to be safe, you have to leave it off and rock it with your hand which totally defeats the purpose. Don't waste your hard earned money.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete disappointment Got this swing as a gift for my newborn a month ago. It doesn’t swing for more than 2 minutes without stopping and the light blinking blue. This makes for a super unhappy baby who loves the swing motion. Unhappy baby = unhappy mommy.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns Out Quickly I Bought This Just A Few Months Ago For My Son Who Was Born In October Although I Loved The Convenience Of Being Able To Move My Son Around Freely I Only Got To Use The Swing A Month Before It Burned Out On Us & No Longer Works !
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our baby loved it, but does require some assembly I received this product from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I love being able to transition from a swing to a rocker without having two products; that has saved valuable floor space in our small apartment. Assembly took some time, so we started using the rocker first and finally days later got the swing part built between naps #momlife. The rocker is easy to take off the swing, and our daughter likes looking up at the hanging stars which gives us some much needed time while she entertains herself
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing! I'm on baby #5 and this swing is brilliant! I adore that it's a small size and still swings both directions. The fact that it plugs into the wall is icing on the cake. I've loved the adjustable recline options. None of my babies have ever loved vibration, but it is nice to have the feature on this swing for those babies that do! We've only used the rocker feature a couple of times, so for us the primary use is as a swing. The whimsical print on the Marshall design is darling. I couldn't be more pleased with this swing. While I received this swing courtesy of the weeSpring Parent Panel, I would definitely consider purchasing this as a gift for someone expecting! I paid about 1.5 times the retail msrp of this swing for our old swing, and this one is miles ahead. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A winner indeed Here's a winner !!! Love the conveniences incorporated into this model. It sways, rocks, vibrates & best of all the seat is removable. Very portable and handy. Thank your engineering design team!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not last! The swing was barley used with our first baby but our second baby loved it! They are only 20 months apart but does not fit within the limited warranty. They swing just stopped working!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I was very disappointed with this product. The adjustable speed won’t stay at a low speed. It moves on its own to a faster speed and is too fast and forceful for my baby. At first I thought she was just too small, but she’s now 10 lbs and it’s still too fast/forceful. Also the overhead toy bar doesn’t stay put. It flops down in my baby’s lap. Lastly it doesn’t rock smoothly when detached from the swing. i emailed Graco 2 weeks ago about all of the issues and have received no response.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some issues The toy/mobile bar keeps popping off, it's impossible to keep connected. I agree with the reviews that the strap between the leg is difficult to use. It's possible with my 4 month old (16 lbs) by adjusting the shoulder and leg straps, but it's not the easiest set up. I like the fabric and the fact that the unit both rocks and swings. My son didn't like to rock or swing too much, but we did use the detachable rocker fairly often to have our son sit in while we were moving around.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low swing setting doesn't work I bought this from target and the low swing setting does not work. The swing acts like it is on high and swings too aggresively for an infant.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No music Would be better if there’s music. It’s already late when I realized that this doesn’t come with the music. For a price, should have that.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok Got this at my baby shower. It works great then sends the swing full speed for no reason. I don’t know why or how.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this setup! This swing and bouncer combo is awesome! We love all of the features. It can turn for sideways or front to back swing motions, the bouncer is easily removable (better than the bigger versions), and the vibration and sounds are on the bouncer so those features are available for whichever mode you are using. The bouncer is super lightweight and easy to move. The activity bar is actually great - the motion of the seat moves the toys unlike on most swings and seats, so they actually catch and hold his attention. My favorite part is that this product is so low profile but still has all the features. It takes up about half of the space, which is extra important for baby items that seem to be EVERYWHERE with little ones in the house! Thanks to the Stellar Review Panel for providing me with this product to use and review!
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_183786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product